Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Earn Bitcoins Now
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Earn Bitcoins Now

Earn Bitcoins Now

Visit
favicon Earn Bitcoins Now earnbitcoinsnow.net
4.8/5
Status
Closed
Presentation
Using a bitcoin faucet is very simple. Once you visit the faucet webpage, you have to enter your bitcoin wallet address associated with your FaucetHUB account and hit enter. A timer will start counting the amount of time you spend on the site. Once you spend a certain amount of time on the site, you can claim your reward by clicking the Claim Now or similar button. You will have to prove that you are a human by filling in a Captcha or by solving a simple mathematical problem, (this prevents any automated script from claiming rewards at regular intervals). That is it! You have claimed your reward. Your reward will be credited immediately.
Competive
High Paying
Easy to Claim
Positive user experience
Informative
Too many ads
Too many viruses
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCH, BTX, BLK, DASH, DGB, Doge, ETH, LTC, XMR, PPC, POT, ZEC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsFaucetHUB
Languageinternational
Monitored since973 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Earn Bitcoins Now
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/18/2020 at 8:47 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-02-13 09:31:35
    legit
  • The site has reopened.
  • 2019-02-12 09:50:30
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-08-16 14:35:01
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-06-19 13:24:45
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.8
33 Opinions on 46 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
5
Followers
247
10 months
Earn Bitcoins Now turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Putz51
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
Doesn't let me do anything on the site, Won't get to captcha, no mining.. Just nothing!
avatar
AmelieFXR
Followings
7
Followers
136
1 year
Earn Bitcoins Now turns to legit status.

Reason : The site has reopened.
avatar
AmelieFXR
Followings
7
Followers
136
1 year
Earn Bitcoins Now turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Please reverse it. There was a major reason on the website for the downtime. For more info it will be available on the website.
1 year
avatar
shahabv1
Followings
6
Followers
29
2 years
i love it.the site is fast.but where is the referral link ?! there is no ref link..or im blind.. | Edit. : 05/09/2018 0:47:26
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  I don't offer any affialiate links since most are spamm traffic. I removed them about 8 months ago and the traffic quality shot up even I have fewer visitors. Quality > Quantity
2 years
avatar
mattsg1234
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 years

[ MOD : comment edited by reiji | 21/09/2018 at 16h10 | ]

Earn Bitcoins Now is paying but..Just think about it for a minute! Even if you spend the whole day stumbling through all these bitcoin faucets, then you'd hardly be able to make 0.0005 BTC or even less than that. But as per the ongoing exchange rate, this amount is even less than 50 cents. So how can you make a lot of money out of it. Furthermore, you can make 10-20 USD a month on the tops. But that's nothing compared to the efforts you need to give to earn this small amount.

So all in all, bitcoin faucets might be useful sometimes but they're definitely not for the lazy ones. You have to be very active if you want to reap the real benefits of bitcoin faucets and otherwise, it's just another waste of time.

avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  To make good money you need to use many faucets for sure. Also depends on the Bitcoin market. Everything is going downhill. And Faucet owners are the first who experience the "hit" first.
2 years
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
103
Followers
398
2 years
Earn Bitcoins Now turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from BitMega
Followings
1
Followers
10
2 years
La mejor Faucet para empezar y continuar adquiriendo Cryptocoins amigable y siempre mejorando. Pocos sitios se perciben comprometidos por su creador come este que lo recomiendo al 1000 % Mi Prueba de Pago que anexo, es la que confirma FaucetHub de haber recibido la transferencia desde Earn Bitcoins. | Edit. : 05/08/2018 9:43:04 | Edit. : 05/08/2018 9:44:24
thumb_125571_earn-bitcoins-now_180805094046.jpg
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Thank you for your 5 Stars
2 years
avatar
Payment proof from JesusVzla
Followings
5
Followers
2
2 years
thumb_125492_earn-bitcoins-now_180804093325.jpg
Amount received : 0.00000025 BTC
Excellent tap I hope you continue like this. I just want to suggest that you add the option to change recaptcha by solvemedia and vice versa it would be great since the recaptchas become very annoying. | Edit. : 04/08/2018 9:37:21
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  I have many reports that re-captcha is becoming harder to solve, if I get few more reports related i m going to change it
1 · 2 years
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Also Thank you for your 5 Stars
1 · 2 years
avatar
JesusVzla
Followings
5
Followers
2
Thank you very much it would be great
1 · 2 years
avatar
JesusVzla
Followings
5
Followers
2
Hello good day, please do not think it's the only one but I keep begging to change the re-captchas since they are a trauma, when they are not re-captchas with infinite images then they are very slow and they make you do up to 2 rounds and if you you wrong in 1 they make you do up to 3 or 4 rounds without dramatizing, it's very traumatic to work like that, place the option of one choose which captcha to use but I really believe that continuing with that unique system of re-captcha allows many people to leave the site
1 · 2 years
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  I heard it from a lot of people but still I don't see any reliable to implement. If I find I will add it!
2 years
avatar
Payment proof from ernesthiro
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
thumb_121726_earn-bitcoins-now_180621035609.png
Amount received : 0.00000026 BTC
Nice btc faucet site, and i loving it 😀
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Thanks a lot 😁
2 years
avatar
Payment proof from burnupinvestments
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
thumb_121722_earn-bitcoins-now_180621033210.png
Amount received : 0.00000026 BTC
wanted to redo this as i collected 26 satoshi not 11 was my typo. very fast payment to my account and pretty painless process.
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Thank you a lot 😁
2 years
avatar
Payment proof from burnupinvestments
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
thumb_121722_earn-bitcoins-now_180621032800.png
Amount received : 0.00000011 BTC
Loved the faucet. Trustworthy and very easy claiming every time I use it. One of my go to faucets for fast collecting.
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Please delete it. It was mistake
2 years
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9411
2 years
Earn Bitcoins Now turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Doge4Days
Followings
2
Followers
22
2 years
A lot of faucets like to penny grab people, what I mean by this is a lot of faucets like to have as many pop ups, ads, redirects as they can possibly can for as little in return as possible and no improvements. This one is different the payout and ad ratio is very good, the owner is constantly making changes, improving content, and the owner is very friendly and helpful.

Overall:
5/5 Paws -Doge4Days | Edit. : 18/06/2018 23:56:55
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Doge, my bro thank you for your review 😁
2 years
avatar
Benhur
Followings
5
Followers
2
Is this site still working?
1 · 1 year
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Yeah, I update it
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from mybloggs22
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
thumb_121425_earn-bitcoins-now_180618022754.png
Amount received : 0.0000003 BTC
I loved the website so much it give awesome reward please check out its amazing
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Thank you sir. Happy claiming 😀
2 years
avatar
heidie
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Site is paying and legit.Highly recommended.
avatar
ogud
ogud avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
opini for earnbitcoinsnow.net for loved crypto site.

Don?t miss the next kick-off and claim your bitcoin now
There will be a new boosted match every day, so it?s not too late to start your road to glory with us. | Edit. : 18/06/2018 13:49:47 | Edit. : 18/06/2018 13:52:35
avatar
ahmedfhr
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
best faucet site easy to use ! keep up team earn bitcoin
thumb_120894_earn-bitcoins-now_180618013110.png
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Thank you a lot for your proof of payment. You are giving me the courage to work harder for the faucet! 😀
2 years
avatar
estemelete09
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
LEGIT and high paying, I recieved 25sats directly to faucethub every claim,very recommended to all faucet earners around there..no need to sign up just input your btc address and enjoy..
thumb_121420_earn-bitcoins-now_180618012745.PNG
avatar
Margaritisole
Followings
597
Followers
67
Earn Bitcoins Now  Thank you for the proof!!! 😀 I m glad to see you claiming again 😀
2 years
avatar
sumair7230
Followings
3
Followers
1
2 years
Site is paying
http://prntscr.com/jw97zm
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service