NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Sprizads.com
Require chips

353 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Sprizads.com

Sprizads.com

Visit
favicon Sprizads.com sprizads.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Sprizads is a paid to click site,There are many ways to earn money from anywhere,A standard members can find more than 40+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.0025$,The latest status of NBR is legal.
benefits for standard members:
-40+ ads are available to click daily
-maximum direct referrals is 50
-maximum rented referrals is 100
-0.005 per direct click value
-0.001 per rental referral click value
maximum cashout per day is 5$
-maximum active shares is 25
-low upgrade for just 2$:(75 direct referrals and 150 rental referrals limit),maximum cashout is 7$
A standard members can earn from:
clicking ads
adpacks
clix grid
ptcwall

Advertiser benefits:
anti cheat protection for your advertisement
different ways to advertise your website
huge traffic from many countries
detailed stats for each and every move

paying from 27th April 2017
minimum payout is 3$
payments through:

perfectmoney
payeer
skrill
payoneer
bitcoin
At 26/09/2018,total number of members reached was 16686 and total paid 14,583.27$
Instant payment
Upgrade for 2$
0.0005 per direct referral click value
Upto 0.01$ per direct referral value on upgrade
Profitable Rented referrals
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
ROI 200% for Standard Membership
ROI 300% for Extended Membership
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionspayeer,S Btc, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since457 days
Payments reported on NBR   42 610,94 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Sprizads.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/16/2018 at 8:56 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-06-09 17:40:15
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Error in precedent change, return to promising
  • 2018-06-09 14:32:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:33:23
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.4
379 Opinions on 2178 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
shivay1144
Followings
0
Followers
25
33mn
HI FRIENDS,

I am standard member on site. i have deposited 6$ which is initial requirement to open withdrawal as per the rules.
i have withdrawn 5$ yet.
my second withdrawal of 5$ pending from 18th july.
my ROI is below 200% as per the rules.
my last payment proof also posted on forum.

how can i support that admin, who didn't stand on his own rules????

waiting for my payment, if any good news comes i will post here.
avatar
Payment proof from perfct
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 hours
Amount received : 19.15$
I got my third money.
excellent
Thank you dear director
avatar
Payment proof from Saeidtabatabaei
Followings
1
Followers
0
12 hours
thumb_149616_sprizadscom_190722063255.png
Amount received : 4.6$
Tnx for payment.
I've reseive 4.6 dollar.
avatar
Payment proof from Ornob79
Followings
5
Followers
11
22 hours
thumb_135057_sprizadscom_190721081002.JPG
Amount received : 24$
24$ received. though late upload but still its #1 and best site.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
4
23 hours
thumb_145230_sprizadscom_190721071727.png
Amount received : 24$
My next payment.
avatar
Lully93
Followings
0
Followers
11
yesterday
The best ptc
thumb_106548_sprizadscom_190721061803.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from mrmilad
Followings
0
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_144155_sprizadscom_190721124556.png
Amount received : 24$
http://s8.picofile.com/file/8367357226/spr12d.png
avatar
Payment proof from loricalde
Followings
0
Followers
15
yesterday
thumb_110443_sprizadscom_190720090839.JPG
Amount received : 16.99$
56 payment received
avatar
Payment proof from yaserzare
Followings
0
Followers
9
yesterday
thumb_137115_sprizadscom_190720080215.jpg
Amount received : 20$
hi
my 6th earning from spriz
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from 2Saasaan2
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 days
Amount received : 24$
Best site
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from marco73
Followings
40
Followers
33
2 days
thumb_138156_sprizadscom_190720080612.png
Amount received : 38.55$
NEW PAYMENT 20 07 2019
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
2 days
thumb_67955_sprizadscom_190719081804.png
Amount received : 4.6$
Payment@13 received very fast 😀
Thanks sprizads admin
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
31
3 days
thumb_87661_sprizadscom_190719053622.jpg
Amount received : 9.45$
My 4 payment
Sprizads is very good legit PTC!
His admin is super and trusted !
Criticism is not fair, admin pays every day
everyone should know the new rules and be patient
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 19/07/2019 17:39:41
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from kmpzxb
Followings
3
Followers
10
3 days
thumb_138591_sprizadscom_190719044739.JPG
Amount received : 19.15$
Payment #6
Thanks
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
khabis
Followings
4
Followers
7
3 days
thanks
thumb_137621_sprizadscom_190719040701.jpg
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Fray
Fray avatar
 
Followings
26
Followers
24
3 days
thumb_122014_sprizadscom_190719120542.PNG
Amount received : 33.7$
Trust Admin
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Aorus
Followings
0
Followers
84
3 days
thumb_114445_sprizadscom_190719102756.png
Amount received : 24$
20th payment
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from MaximuSPQR
Followings
0
Followers
72
4 days
thumb_117105_sprizadscom_190718064036.png
Amount received : 33.7$
My 38th Payment [$35.0 USD minus fees]
Fast Payment via Payeer. Thanks Admin! 😀
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Oliver375
Followings
5
Followers
1
4 days
100% Scam site, i've asked for payment twice and everytime they keep my request pending for nearly 15 days, then cancelled my request without paying. Don't invest in this site guys!
avatar
Susy40
Followings
2
Followers
7
It is not scam, do you have everything in order as the admin wrote in the forum? roi 200% standard and 300% higher upgrade and deposited every first of the month 5 $. If you do not have the requirements, your payment will be canceled and everything will be returned to the balance.
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from ashatal
Followings
0
Followers
17
4 days
thumb_136228_sprizadscom_190718041117.jpg
Amount received : 38.55$
88th payment
Very trusted admin
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service