Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Sprizads.com
Require chips

2 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Sprizads.com

Sprizads.com

Visit
favicon Sprizads.com sprizads.com
4.4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Sprizads is a paid to click site,There are many ways to earn money from anywhere,A standard members can find more than 40+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.0025$,The latest status of NBR is legal.
benefits for standard members:
-40+ ads are available to click daily
-maximum direct referrals is 50
-maximum rented referrals is 100
-0.005 per direct click value
-0.001 per rental referral click value
maximum cashout per day is 5$
-maximum active shares is 25
-low upgrade for just 2$:(75 direct referrals and 150 rental referrals limit),maximum cashout is 7$
A standard members can earn from:
clicking ads
adpacks
clix grid
ptcwall

Advertiser benefits:
anti cheat protection for your advertisement
different ways to advertise your website
huge traffic from many countries
detailed stats for each and every move

paying from 27th April 2017
minimum payout is 3$
payments through:

perfectmoney
payeer
skrill
payoneer
bitcoin
At 26/09/2018,total number of members reached was 16686 and total paid 14,583.27$
Instant payment
Upgrade for 2$
0.0005 per direct referral click value
Upto 0.01$ per direct referral value on upgrade
Profitable Rented referrals
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
ROI 200% for Standard Membership
ROI 300% for Extended Membership
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionspayeer,S Btc, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since764 days
Payments reported on NBR   43 650,04 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Sprizads.com
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 08/27/2019 at 10:50 AM
Closed website : Official Sprizads post : After the blocking of paypal months ago (all the funds lost after 180 days in dispute), and after the closing of the skrill account, there are no conditions to move forward.
Status history
  • 2018-07-16 20:56:19
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-06-09 17:40:15
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Error in precedent change, return to promising
  • 2018-06-09 14:32:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:33:23
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.4
389 Opinions on 2246 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
iiroy
Followings
0
Followers
6
7 months
A lot of sites do just that: you deposit money, and then they disappear, although you have done a lot of work.
avatar
rikosd
Followings
21
Followers
29
Da, oni sukinsini blati
7 months
avatar
Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
82
8 months
Scam admin not trusted because he eat my$20 and not paying when i sent and support ticket before sometime still not reply my withdrawal pending since August
avatar
moneyline
Followings
16
Followers
2715
SCAM
8 months
avatar
nokhe007
Followings
0
Followers
59
SCAM ADMIN
7 months
avatar
infokirpal
Followings
0
Followers
24
8 months
Guys, I think, site is working.

someone can explain, what is issue exactly.
avatar
Fray
Fray avatar
 
Followings
27
Followers
51
8 months
i hope site back again ,, really it was a good site | Edit. : 13/09/2019 13:26:47
avatar
Fray
Fray avatar
 
Followings
27
Followers
51
i dont know why admin not continue in the site like admin of scarlet clicks really bad map !
8 months
avatar
MaximuSPQR
Followings
0
Followers
84
8 months
This is not my first year in this industry, and I can say that I have never met such an honest person as the Sprizads Administrator Stefano.
avatar
MaximuSPQR
Followings
0
Followers
84
No, I say that there is! https://www.emoneyspace.com/forum/index.php/topic,460616.0.html
8 months
avatar
bannato
Followings
2
Followers
20
8 months
Stefano truffatore
avatar
hages55
Followings
14
Followers
25
8 months
Scam Site Admin plan from begaining to scam ppl Thief name ( Stefano Serio ) from italy
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
2
Followers
106
8 months
i've waited for 2 week and still receive no payment
avatar
Avayamc
Followings
249
Followers
39
This site closed may be
8 months
avatar
PemburuDollar
Followings
2
Followers
203
8 months
BYE
Thanks for Everthing
avatar
Payment proof from Mmad1213
Followings
5
Followers
10
9 months
thumb_145481_sprizadscom_190828083844.jpg
Amount received : 9.45$
New payment
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from amins7
Followings
0
Followers
11
9 months
thumb_135267_sprizadscom_190828051914.JPG
Amount received : 9.35$
Trusted Admin
avatar
hages55
Followings
14
Followers
25
9 months
scammer admin he was plan to collect money and say paypal and skrill bla bla bla shame on you !
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
8503
9 months
Sprizads.com turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Official Sprizads post : After the blocking of paypal months ago (all the funds lost after 180 days in dispute), and after the closing of the skrill account, there are no conditions to move forward.
avatar
wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
5
9 months
THE END of sprizads.
Very sad, everythink on forum.
avatar
Payment proof from Pay0074
Followings
0
Followers
10
9 months
Amount received : 26.74$
Pagamento ricevuto
avatar
pedrovrv
Followings
18
Followers
18
9 months
Good afternoon.

What is happening with you, I have published all the payments received by you while in the PTC forum like here, how can I not withdraw?

Please, Mr. Administrator, check my case.
thumb_136276_sprizadscom_190827044547.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from FCLStudio
Followings
11
Followers
54
9 months
thumb_96764_sprizadscom_190826032238.png
Amount received : 24$
paymetn
avatar
thpl
thpl avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
9
9 months
Why not give me money
Do I have to deposit again?
avatar
Payment proof from alib3t
Followings
16
Followers
86
9 months
thumb_129167_sprizadscom_190824093336.jpg
Amount received : 23.18$
thanks
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
855
Congratulations dear friend 😀
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from marysunitha
Followings
1
Followers
11
9 months
thumb_145150_sprizadscom_190824032532.png
Amount received : 3.96$
payment proof#15
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
855
Congratulations dear friend 😀
9 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service