NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Sprizads.com
Require chips

517 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Sprizads.com

Sprizads.com

Visit
favicon Sprizads.com sprizads.com
4.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Sprizads is a paid to click site,There are many ways to earn money from anywhere,A standard members can find more than 40+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.0025$,The latest status of NBR is legal.
benefits for standard members:
-40+ ads are available to click daily
-maximum direct referrals is 50
-maximum rented referrals is 100
-0.005 per direct click value
-0.001 per rental referral click value
maximum cashout per day is 5$
-maximum active shares is 25
-low upgrade for just 2$:(75 direct referrals and 150 rental referrals limit),maximum cashout is 7$
A standard members can earn from:
clicking ads
adpacks
clix grid
ptcwall

Advertiser benefits:
anti cheat protection for your advertisement
different ways to advertise your website
huge traffic from many countries
detailed stats for each and every move

paying from 27th April 2017
minimum payout is 3$
payments through:

perfectmoney
payeer
skrill
payoneer
bitcoin
At 26/09/2018,total number of members reached was 16686 and total paid 14,583.27$
Instant payment
Upgrade for 2$
0.0005 per direct referral click value
Upto 0.01$ per direct referral value on upgrade
Profitable Rented referrals
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionspayeer,S Btc, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since398 days
Payments reported on NBR   38 275,94 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Sprizads.com
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/16/2018 at 8:56 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-06-09 17:40:15
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Error in precedent change, return to promising
  • 2018-06-09 14:32:32
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-05-20 16:33:23
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.5
322 Opinions on 1847 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Nemcov44
Followings
5
Followers
9
6 hours
Turn scam payment pending since 22 days !!!
avatar
taher71
Followings
0
Followers
11
10 hours
thank you admin
sprizads the best
thumb_138961_sprizadscom_190524100320.png
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
11 hours
no withdrawal method
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
25
nop . nothing yet . i try again but still nothing . i think . . .
1 · 7 hours
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
Imo soon scam
3mn
avatar
Payment proof from babakzamani
Followings
0
Followers
1
13 hours
thumb_142463_sprizadscom_190524065804.jpg
Amount received : 5$
my first payment very fast
thankyou sprizads
avatar
Farhanaan
Followings
0
Followers
19
21 hours
I dont think so, why admin sprizads make this theater. Again and again cashout method is useless. after our balance can't convert to be fund and after sprizclix is closed now sprizads will be scam soon. Admin maybe cannot pay they're member. So this theater is started and your withdraw can't using. 25may will started and after that will useless again. FROM NO.3 TO NO.10 THIS IS FACT IF PEOPLE KNOW HIS THEATER
avatar
wesciuch
Followings
1
Followers
0
@Farhanaan you criticize sprizads and you give to scamer site aticlix 5 stars. When minerva limited cashout to 5 $ per mounth you also give that site 5 stars. What is wrong with you? | Edit. : 24/05/2019 13:00:30
19 hours
avatar
Sexysatya
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Can anyone tell me what the hell is this?
thumb_146662_sprizadscom_190524050451.png
avatar
sinisasab
Followings
27
Followers
40
Read NEWS on FORUM http://sprizads.com/forum.php?topic=23798.".....We will start with the reopening of cashouts on May 25th at 00:01 server time..."
22 hours
avatar
wesciuch
Followings
1
Followers
0
@Sexysatya this is your fourth negative opinion, you are overreacting. And this is all because you don't read forum.
21 hours
avatar
Farhanaan
Followings
0
Followers
19
Keep your comment @sexysatya your cashout will be succed after 25may. And after 12 june or next day the withdraw method will delay again and again like was hmmmm theater theater and theater. Read the forum? That only your word admin. You know admin can operated our money in his site
1 · 21 hours
avatar
alejandro1820
Followings
35
Followers
65
yesterday
Good PTC. 100% Legit. Administrator Honest
avatar
Payment proof from earnsite_ir
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_134647_sprizadscom_190523012952.png
Amount received : 4.95$
I Withdraw a SprizAds that I forgot to send out at the same time
avatar
Sity
Sity avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
6
yesterday
This site is good | Edit. : 23/05/2019 12:08:07
avatar
vbv57
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
My 6th payment
thumb_143965_sprizadscom_190523112019.png
avatar
Payment proof from gin100
Followings
0
Followers
3
yesterday
thumb_143351_sprizadscom_190523110604.png
Amount received : 6.16$
5 Payment proof from gin100
avatar
Payment proof from perfct
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_146697_sprizadscom_190523102113.png
Amount received : 3.04$
Amount received : 3.04$
thanks dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from moj007
Followings
1
Followers
3
2 days
thumb_135737_sprizadscom_190523121322.JPG
Amount received : 10$
best site
avatar
alpharomeo
Followings
23
Followers
20
2 days
this site is definitely scam . the admin didn't pay me for the second time and cancel my withdraw you can fool yourself and tell he is trusted but i saw too many fraud site and sprizads it's one of them but I tell you guys don't invest in this if you loose your money just blame yourself
avatar
alejandro1820
Followings
35
Followers
65
Ist Legit. See the Forum
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from hs123456
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 days
thumb_137295_sprizadscom_190522072555.jpg
Amount received : 25$
thanks dear admin.
avatar
khurram1
Followings
28
Followers
33
2 days
Sprizads admin is trusted admin.He always take a step which is benifit to users.The new system is 3 time greater profit but some user not understand .but now trusted admin implement the old system .I supports the sprizads every time because the admin is trusted.
avatar
darkness22
Followings
28
Followers
42
yes i completley agree with you
new rules are the best opportunity for us to earn much more then old rules
some users cant understand
such a shame
i hope admin give a second chance for this great change | Edit. : 22/05/2019 21:43:50
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from masoud_b95
Followings
5
Followers
13
2 days
thumb_125996_sprizadscom_190522061702.jpg
Amount received : 5$
My payment received
ThankYou | Edit. : 22/05/2019 18:17:34
avatar
Payment proof from marco73
Followings
39
Followers
25
2 days
thumb_138156_sprizadscom_190522061257.png
Amount received : 247.64$
MY PAYMENT PROF 22 05 2019
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
96
congratulations Dear friend @marco73 Happy Earning =)
1 · 2 days
avatar
sajadnajafi
Followings
1
Followers
131
2 days
hello dear sprizads members
you can read the forum of the site news section
admin has explained everything there and he is responsible admin and he said system will go back to the old system and explain everything completely so you can find all of your answers there and please dont send a lot of tickets because it is so hard to answer to thousands of tickets
be sure sprizads admin always plan to make members profit and also make site stability
we dont want to see site can not be stable
now in next days site will be come back to old system to have stable
and you can use add fund (account balance) now and extend your rent referrals again
and new changes will be done in next days (witch you will see on upgrade table)
we have responsible admin and he always done what he say and he proved it to us
please be patient and support site always
some of the users when cash out from the site didnt support the site at all and when site has problem they come and write negative comments
so please be patient and support sprizads
this site is for long time and we should help that | Edit. : 22/05/2019 17:44:24 | Edit. : 22/05/2019 17:45:11
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
96
Beautiful word from you dear friend happy earning long life sprizads =)
2 days
avatar
alejandro1820
Followings
35
Followers
65
Yes Yes yes
yesterday
avatar
Sexysatya
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days
Scam admin
thumb_146662_sprizadscom_190522043246.png
avatar
Sexysatya
Followings
0
Followers
0
I just asked a simple question that, can a standard member get profit from the new rules, but he close my ticket
2 days
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
96
Please read the news first dear friend and ask me in PM if you need help http://sprizads.com/forum.php?topic=23798
2 days
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of