NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on free-litecoin
Require chips

46 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/03/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
free-litecoin

free-litecoin

Visit
favicon free-litecoin free-litecoin.com
3.7/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
You can earn free Litecoin using this Faucet site. simple and paying site.

Every Hour You Will Get Free Roll.

|**| Win 200$ in Litecoin Every Hour |**|

The table bellow indicates your winnings in Litecoin, Roll 10000 and hit the $200 Jackpot.

Update at 12/10/2018

=> 0 - 9885 0.00003287 (=0.001$)
=> 9886 - 9985 0.00032873
=> 9986 - 9993 0.00821820
=> 9994 - 9997 0.08218196
=> 9998 - 9999 0.82181959
=>10000 8.21819588 (=200$)

***** ***** *****
If you roll 10000 you win 200$, but if you want to win more you can multiply your litecoin in our Multiply game. Enjoy!

Minimum Cash Out 0.001 LTC
Fee to withdraw is just 0.001 LTC

Good member benefits :

=> referring system works really good

=> Lifetime Paying Site


You can get Litecoin from:

=> Free Roll Every Hour
=> Hi Lo games
=> 50% Referral Commission
=> Weekly Lottery
=> Interest Earning( 6% yearly interest of litecoin available in the account


We suggest you to use this link to be referred on Free-Litecoin.
Fast Payments
Good Support Team
No maximum withdrawl limit
.001ltc min payout
Clean design
.001 withdraw fee (get reduced soon)
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winLTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since499 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,18 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of free-litecoin
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 07/10/2018 at 9:22 PM
Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.7
14 Opinions on 44 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
pesquisasonline
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 weeks
Quantidade recebida 0,00200000 LTC
thumb_144316_free-litecoin_190819102824.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from SerioO_420
Followings
6
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_149830_free-litecoin_190727025724.jpg
Amount received : 0.17€
Good faucet with high payout and still paying!
avatar
ms6606
Followings
13
Followers
10
3 months
username:ms6606

thanks 0.001009 ltc

2019-05-25
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
6 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_190308113437.png
Amount received : 0.831 LTC
0.831 litecoin received in 2 payments very fast.
avatar
Payment proof from Mr_Me24
Followings
2
Followers
211
7 months
thumb_120829_free-litecoin_190123070500.JPG
Amount received : 0.02 LTC
Fast payment
txid:https://blockchair.com/litecoin/transaction/d7d69724fb7861f551d6d82c4335bea2fe16cc50eecde3c0cc05417466498f5f
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
9 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_181217120447.png
Amount received : 0.351 LTC
always received fast.
Recommended faucet site.
Win 200$ in Litecoin every hour.
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
9 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 09/12/2018 à 07h36 | ]

super scam site **** you admin i always lose moneys in that site
avatar
reiji
Followings
67
Followers
205
Hello albiiiii, can you explain why (and please do not use rude words). All multiply games have a margin set by the site that allows it to always be winner on the amount of games played. Look at FreeBitco.in that is here for so many years without any advertising ...
9 months
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
hello reiji,i am sorry for my words but is really so scam site,i deposite all moneys i had i tryed multiplay in different ways who my maths teachers study it and it look so scam...the multyplay dont work if bet is to high
9 months
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
i am very disapoint about this site cos i loose all my moneys
9 months
avatar
reiji
Followings
67
Followers
205
Multiply games will always make you lose your money, some after weeks, some after only a few minutes. I made the bitter experience...
9 months
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
please don't play, just it. i lost money too, but referring system and lottery are very good | Edit. : 10/12/2018 11:22:24
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
9 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_181124113205.png
Amount received : 0.1741 LTC
received fast.
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
10 months
super bad site totally a fake the multiplay will take u all the moneys there ,dont waste your time peoples in that fake site...try neobux the king of ptc
avatar
Aloha55
Followings
3
Followers
11
Same...i always lose...
1 · 9 months
avatar
Aloha55
Followings
3
Followers
11
Deposit some litecoins and lose everything
1 · 9 months
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
dont deposite more friend just do report this site is totally scam
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
10 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_181111035737.png
Amount received : 0.1325 LTC
thanks dear admin, Simple & Paying.
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
11 months
This site is always paying. just look at my pic. | Edit. : 19/10/2018 13:47:21
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_181019014644.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
11 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_181019012502.png
Amount received : 0.1374 LTC
Simple & paying
Next payments received really fast. Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
11 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_180930120907.png
Amount received : 0.1 LTC
#9) thanks.
avatar
Bango
Followings
0
Followers
1
it's still paying?
11 months
avatar
ayene19791
Followings
0
Followers
2
Report from me In the multiply game in the above figures The site cheats You are losing The site takes all your assets
11 months
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
yes is paying
11 months
avatar
meisterdj
Followings
0
Followers
2
99% win chance stake 10 or 100 litoshi always hi-bet always win
9 months
avatar
meisterdj
Followings
0
Followers
2
never bet 1000 or 10000 or you'll gonna loose litoshi unless you have a lot of litoshi
9 months
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
ayene u are right i tried also will high bet 1000 ore more then 1000 with 80% chance of win and i never win i loose all my litecoins this is super bad cos is steal
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
12 months
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_180917100811.png
Amount received : 0.09104 LTC
#8) superfast payment,it received less than one hour.
avatar
xxxxx
Followings
5
Followers
5
12 months
free-litecoin closed big scam
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
yes it is friend
10 months
avatar
sikoyo
Followings
5
Followers
9
1 year
i have 1 referral earned from him around 0.00062067ltc but is not included in my balance. | Edit. : 09/09/2018 16:23:50
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
please send a email to them and be aware cost of each roll change with litecoin price.
1 year
avatar
albiiiii
Followings
1
Followers
12
is just a fake site friend
10 months
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
1 year
Free-Bcach | The sister of Free-litecoin has launched.
Earn bitcoin-cash and enjoy fast payments.
avatar
Payment proof from bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
1 year
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_180906020722.png
Amount received : 0.08645 LTC
#7)Thanks.
avatar
Synthwave
Followings
9
Followers
47
dadash strategy khasi dare ke shoma enghadr ziad withdraw mikonid ?
1 year
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
get some direct referrals
1 year
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
1 year
this is screenshot of my email.
thumb_109782_free-litecoin_180831103508.png
avatar
Synthwave
Followings
9
Followers
47
salam beigy jan. barat khososi ferestam. lot mikoni bekhonish 😀
1 year
avatar
bbeigy
Followings
10
Followers
174
1 year
This site was hacked and now it returns.My problem is solved.
Support team answered my email very fast. | Edit. : 31/08/2018 22:33:48
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service