Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Dualmine
Require chips

4 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/17/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Dualmine

Dualmine

Visit
favicon Dualmine dualmine.com
4.9/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Welcome promotion:
-100 GH / s per register.
-100 GH / s to follow in facebook or twitter.
Officially registered company in UK. Company registration number is: 11227919.
Dualmine makes mining accessible to everyone. We believe in the future of cryptocurrencies and we love to be part of this growing community. Our dual mining system is suitable for those who are new to the world of cryptocurrencies and looking for easy way to invest money.You can get BTC and ETH.
The contracts have a duration of one year.
Minimum investment 10 $.
Minimum withdrawal
Quick withdrawals
No hidden fees or commissions.
Possibility of reinvesting profits.
-100 GH / s per register.
-100 GH / s to follow in facebook or twitter.
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, Doge, ETH, LTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since924 days
Payments reported on NBR   36 209,07 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Dualmine
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/14/2019 at 9:27 AM
Before screaming at incompetence or bribery, please note that I do not question the fact that Dualmine pays (for the moment ...). I question the way Dualmine claims to generate money. Dualmine announces to multiply your investment by 2.46 in one year by mining bitcoin (among others). This performance is possible ... only if you exclude electricity costs, pool fees, maintenance costs and equipment depreciation. Just energy costs reduce your mining profits by 25% in countries where electricity is the cheapest. There is therefore a BIG risk that Dualmine is only another pyramid scam, where the last ones pay for the first and which ALWAYS ends up collapsing. You are warned!
Status history
  • 2019-06-21 07:35:10
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-08-26 08:21:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
Users Advice
4.9
281 Opinions on 451 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mrlotti
Followings
0
Followers
0
12 hours
dualmine.com/?ref=23914
COMMENT IN RESPONSE TO ALL THOSE WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT DUALMINE
I made my first contract with dualmine on September 24, 2018, never had a problem with this site, always on time payments, answers to tickets .... I'm not a top expert, but I speak from personal experiences.
The dualmine project is 100% sustainable, they are doing what many have not been able to do .... that is to launch their coin while ensuring the possibility of mining 11 different crypto including CRT, not giving a crazy percentage like all those who then scam do, but a continuous and constant sustainable percentage.
Now let's talk about the CRTs: DUALMINE has made the process of creating its CRT coin waiting until the release that is next, in fact, from their updates that we have all read, it is said will be released in December, to make the "withdrawal change" that is the obligation to convert the mined cryptocurrencies into CRT to withdraw them .... In many projects I made, you were immediately obliged to convert the "mined" for their currency .... I converted many times the mined crypto to the currency of the site on which I operated that should have reached a value above the BTC .... but either they never went out or their value remained at 0.
The release of the CRT is near, we continue to mine our crypto, BTC, ETC, CRT, LTC .... and instantly change them to CRT to withdraw them, I did the withdrawal test it takes two hours to pay as they say in the news on the site.
I mean I don't know if I can explain what I think:
I mine BTC (ETC, CRT, LTC ....) every day, I keep them accumulated in my "profit" and every time I need it I convert them into CRT and withdraw!
It's the same thing I did before.
I have my "profit" capital there that increases every day, whether it is btc, eth .... and when I need it, I withdraw, then whether it is CRT or BTC / ETH / lLTC .... for me it is the same because the change is direct.
I hope I have explained my thoughts well ... Yes, I know for now we just have to have the confirmation that the CRT is out on the market, but there are a few days left, we wait without doubting and without insulting, or writing millions of tickets that do not do other than slowing down their work ....
DUALMINE FORCE !!!!
See you soon .... dualmine.com/?ref=23914
PS LATEST UPDATE
IMPORTANT The world premiere of Cryptonits will be available soon - 02.12.2020
CRT listing will be in big trading from the world TOP 50 with a volume of a few hundred million $ 24 hours! Sounds good? More details soon ...
thumb_172024_dualmine_201126110147.png
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
55
Sure, we all hope they are legit. Establishing own crypto is interesting and it is good sign in my eyes that they are trying. Lets see what the value of CRT will be.
19mn
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
55
1 week
I am on DUAL mine too since 2018, just marginal user (invested appr 50, perhaps few tens more $), crypto-gathering is hobby for me (of course I hope for some profit). I think I am appr. balanced on DUAL with two payouts from them (0.00614191 BTC 2020-05-12, 6630 DOGE 2020-11-04 ? 2nd appr. 2 weeks ago, took 1-2 days). I was mostly reinvesting profits. Now I have pending withdraw (0.00689735 BTC) from 2020-11-09 (appr. week now). I am logging quite frequently to Dual mine, there is bigger activity from DUAL team recently. Besides, they claimed they fasten the payments. Now they announce they are doing and finishing some improvements, so the users are patient. So I am waiting, what will happen. As is it written here on Net/Foxy by admin (for months) they are promising too big profit (calculated it by myself few days with observed mining data, ROI for 2 years with 6-7 promotions is appr. 4-5, so appr. 100 % profit in 1 year (mining is slightly decaying I thing during time, or perhaps according to hash, dont know) ). SO CAUTION is on place (possible PONZI, because they are active more than 2 years and they payed), but lets see in next days or weeks, if this is the end. Also, I saw 2 guys complaining on theirs web (Proof section), but I somewhat understand DUAL dont want to have mess in that sections so they were deleted few hours after (I have print screen) - but it is another slightly alarming for me. | Edit. : 15/11/2020 10:59:38
avatar
thomasgieseler
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
Hallo again together,
well, this is now the second time that they don't pay me. Just a question to all: Has anybody been paid in the last three week because the last payment reporte was before three month. Many thanks for your information. And there is another information. Yesterday I talked to my lawyer about this case and after he had seen all the legal documents from dualmine and their TOS he said that it is possible to take legal steps against them. So don't be angry and lets fight for our rights. We all have invested here and not only 10 or 20 dollars.
Regards
Thomas
avatar
Finner
Followings
3
Followers
34
I pay out every time i can and payments where always successful 😀
1 week
avatar
thomasgieseler
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
hallo together,
I have now cancelled my older payout request which was not payed and until today I have no reasons why it was not payed. I have create a new request for payout and will see what happened. If they don't pay me again for me this is not a trustful site anymore.
avatar
thomasgieseler
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 weeks
I think they are now at a point where they don't pay anymore.My last payment request is still pending for one week now and they also don't respond to emails.
avatar
mrlotti
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 16/10/2020 à 12h51 | Referral codes are not allowed here ]

The best with bonus?Use my ref The best cloud mining site with bonus sign-up...I use it from 24 september 2018, it always pay me, every months there are huge and several bonuses always getted, the best!!!!
Use my ref
thumb_172024_dualmine_200826015007.png
avatar
mehrandizaj
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
100% Trustable, i invest over 5000$ and all minig payments to be done perfect ... wish to be successful and continue well.
| Edit. : 16/08/2020 0:03:27
avatar
kryper1989
Followings
13
Followers
28
? NEW DOUBLERS SITE? ??DOUBLE YOUR BITCOIN IN JUST 100 HOURS? ????? ? Profit : 2% hourly straight to your wallet address ? Total profit: 200% in 100 hours ? Automatic withdrawal every hour ? Min Invest :       ?? BTC : 0.001 BTC Invest now????? https://bitfarms.eu.org?ref=jhiroe23 https://bitfarms.eu.org?ref=jhiroe23 ?Join now and earn more bitcoin?
6 days
avatar
Payment proof from Shahidaakter55
Followings
0
Followers
3
6 months
thumb_150374_dualmine_200510050502.PNG
Amount received : 47$
One of the best mining site. Getting a lot of payou from here. in the below picture I just showed my one of recent payouts from Dualmine to blockchain. Thank you Dualmine.com.... keep it up ?
avatar
Yemi03
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 months
Since I registered dualmine has been so good...
Keep the good work going!
avatar
Seun590
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 months
Dualmine being the best...It's actually an amazing cloud mining site...
Grow old!... looking forward to your App
avatar
Farzadmansoori
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Dual mine is scam.i payed 0.03 BCH but not started bch mining after 30 days yet
avatar
Payment proof from ilkeryigit
Followings
0
Followers
2
8 months
Dualmine is the best mining platform in this world. I recently received my 0.00828536 BTC payment. | Edit. : 19/03/2020 18:33:07
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
44
9 months
so far, so good. paying always, u must expect 24 to 48 hours to activate orders or to withdrawal, manual ops.

thumb_115872_dualmine_200216060228.jpg
avatar
merza
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
Payment Received.
2.34$
thumb_158989_dualmine_200203112429.jpg
avatar
ikarkinoglu
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
Dualmine site has a more robust system than other sites I have reviewed so far. A reliable system.
avatar
Payment proof from niemand91
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
thumb_158071_dualmine_200120104954.png
Amount received : 3€
I received the first payment of LTC 0.06202324.
The platform is very good, working and the support is answering very fast.
avatar
Franky50
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months
Dualmine.. A good invest.
I like this.
thumb_158185_dualmine_200118085155.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Justanotherone
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
Amount received : 0.0050283$
Does someone else not work the website?
avatar
mertgurbuz
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
would definitely recommend. Very reliable mining site
avatar
abrahambraham174
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
thanks for all your payments...! ? hope you are continue long years ?n the future and happy to us ! thanks !
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service