NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Dualmine
Require chips

130 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/28/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Dualmine

Dualmine

Visit
favicon Dualmine dualmine.com
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Welcome promotion:
-100 GH / s per register.
-100 GH / s to follow in facebook or twitter.
Officially registered company in UK. Company registration number is: 11227919.
Dualmine makes mining accessible to everyone. We believe in the future of cryptocurrencies and we love to be part of this growing community. Our dual mining system is suitable for those who are new to the world of cryptocurrencies and looking for easy way to invest money.You can get BTC and ETH.
The contracts have a duration of one year.
Minimum investment 10 $.
Minimum withdrawal
Quick withdrawals
No hidden fees or commissions.
Possibility of reinvesting profits.
-100 GH / s per register.
-100 GH / s to follow in facebook or twitter.
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, Doge, ETH, LTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since458 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 876,42 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Dualmine
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/21/2019 at 7:35 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-08-26 08:21:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
Users Advice
4
21 Opinions on 90 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Shahidaakter55
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
receive payment regularly.
avatar
Payment proof from markmirage
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_148979_dualmine_190806055352.jpg
Amount received : 1000$
Investing with dualmine since March 2019
Payouts never took longer than few hours, responses on email even quicker...
So far everything smooth and great promotions
Attached screenshot of my last 8 payouts (July and August)
avatar
lucky31
Followings
83
Followers
444
1 month
Dualmine turns to promising status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
MJRB300
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
I've been on this page for a while now, testing if it really pays. I registered and they gave me 100Ghs plus an additional 100 for giving follow on facebook and twitter. All was good at first. When it was going to reach 0.003 btc of profit, it increased the minimum withdrawal to 0.004. I asked them why they increased the minimum of retirement and they told me that if it was in 0.004 they lowered it to 0.003 and they went back to 0.004 btc. I appeared very opportune on your part but OK no problem.
Yesterday I entered the dashboard as I do it regularly and I have seen that my contracts are not, and that my profit btc was left out. Again when there was little left to reach 0.004 this time.
this seems suspicious to me that nowhere do they say the life time of your ghs power. I think they have done it intentionally so that they invest money. coincidentally the minimum to invest is 0.004 btc. I will send them a ticket to see who is answering this time. but in my opinion I will not invest in dualmine.
avatar
Finner
Followings
3
Followers
25
For me Dualmine has answered always. I like the promos, have gained with it nice running power.
2 months
avatar
markmirage
Followings
0
Followers
1
did you physically invested any money, or just counting on the freebie??
WHy would you complain that you've received nothing, for... NOTHING?? | Edit. : 09/07/2019 8:17:00
1 month
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
31
yea. I joined there too, with intention to just mine the free. After year, my contract 200 Gh/s ended. Ending balance: 0.00347993 (still counts), min. withdraw/reinvest 0,004. But as markmirage says, one could not complain when did not invest anything. And this site also dont have faucet / earning opportunities etc., so one must count that profit can be JUST with invest.
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Juster88
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_143416_dualmine_190608084551.jpg
Amount received : 30$
Amount received : 30$
The Best Cloudmining 100% Legit.Ive got my first Payment 0.004btc, Recommended for Beginners.
https://www.dualmine.com/?ref=52845
avatar
MJRB300
Followings
0
Followers
3
Did you invest on it or did you use the free ghs power?
1 · 2 months
avatar
Juster88
Followings
0
Followers
3
Yes, I invest a small amount for now,
2 months
avatar
cowboybill
Followings
3
Followers
9
3 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 08/05/2019 à 11h52 | Referral codes are not allowed in the commentary section ]

one of the best cloud mining so far..already got my 50th withdraw, with 0.01 btc earnings for a week..not bad earnings.
avatar
Payment proof from dr81
dr81 avatar
 
Followings
3
Followers
2
4 months
thumb_103520_dualmine_190418112846.jpg
Amount received : 18.98€

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 21/04/2019 à 06h28 | No referral code here please ]

Good service for me, support responds quickly and all payments have been completed

Try it: https://www.dualmine.com/?ref
avatar
sudeeprocks007
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 months
BY FAR THE BEST CLOUD MINING WEBSITE ALONG WITH HELIXMINE
avatar
Payment proof from Mfptech
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 months
thumb_140654_dualmine_190211095522.JPG
Amount received : 107$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 25/03/2019 à 00h48 | No referral code here please. Participate to auction to have your code linked to this review. ]

https://www.dualmine.com/

Really works
avatar
manicminer0508
Followings
1
Followers
1
6 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 25/03/2019 à 00h48 | No referral code here please. Participate to auction to have your code linked to this review. ]

Quick pay off again !!! log in now https://www.dualmine.com/
thumb_139379_dualmine_190207091926.jpg
avatar
Jaffa1967
Followings
0
Followers
4
6 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 25/03/2019 à 00h47 | No referral code here please. Participate to auction to have your code linked to this review. ]

Paying https://www.dualmine.com/
thumb_139823_dualmine_190129032027.JPG
avatar
Jaffa1967
Followings
0
Followers
4
6 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 25/03/2019 à 00h47 | No referral code here please. Participate to auction to have your code linked to this review. ]

Good paying site..first 150 order will be tripled https://www.dualmine.com/
avatar
samir84
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 25/03/2019 à 00h47 | No referral code here please. Participate to auction to have your code linked to this review. ]

site is good pay earned https://www.dualmine.com/
thumb_121754_dualmine_190127095211.PNG
avatar
manicminer0508
Followings
1
Followers
1
7 months
This really works !!!
thumb_139379_dualmine_190121074923.png
avatar
vivilevrai
Followings
1
Followers
297
little quick calculation .... if you invest less than $ 30, you will receive your investment over 10 months and 2 months in benefit, now if you invest more than $ 30 in 4 months even no return on investment is X3 per year return on investment this site is very profitable + 300% per year
6 months
avatar
xxxxx
Followings
5
Followers
5
7 months
OMG its super cool cloud mining its pay u widin 30 minutes after make an withdraw.
thumb_122797_dualmine_181225063500.jpeg
avatar
Payment proof from cowboybill
Followings
3
Followers
9
8 months
thumb_115617_dualmine_181125020627.JPG
Amount received : 0.003$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 25/03/2019 à 00h47 | No referral code here please. Participate to auction to have your code linked to this review. ]

I withdrawn for the 14th time..its takes hours before approval of request..lets see if they will pay again.
https://www.dualmine.com/
Got my 14th withdrawal | Edit. : 25/11/2018 2:27:03
avatar
lukman7717
Followings
57
Followers
64
your account is free or premium ?
1 · 8 months
avatar
cowboybill
Followings
3
Followers
9
free..but I made deposits.. until now its paying..
5 months
avatar
mirandaCC
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
It works fine for me till NOW.
And you can click "proof" section and see very many payment proof.

I really invested and got more than 10 payouts.
Minimum withdrawal is 0.003 BTC or 0.03 ETH, is a little much. And there's no hidden or extra fee.
avatar
kryper23
Followings
5
Followers
2
New bitcoin investment hourly 2% Hourly for 100 hour 200% total return on your investment 10% referral Automatic withdrawal every Hours straight to wallet address Payments:bitcoin join now and grow your bitcoin https://btcprofits.club?ref=kryper23
8 months
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
10 months
Dualmine turn to SCAM status.

Do the mathes they are mugging you!
avatar
kryper23
Followings
5
Followers
2
New bitcoin investment hourly 2% Hourly for 100 hour 200% total return on your investment 10% referral Automatic withdrawal every Hour straight to wallet address Payment:bitcoins join now and grow your bitcoins https://btcprofits.club?ref=kryper23
8 months
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
10 months
Wow so not only do you get ripped off for every 100Ghs you purchase!
You get nothing for Referrals! Untill they spaend £100. WOW Only then for the site to shut down your funds vanish!

NO THANKS
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
31
And withdrawal threshold is 300 000 Satoshis, so I have to wait another at least 4,5 months. And then perhaps I will figure out Ponzi 😁
1 · 10 months
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
10 months
So just done a quick sum you get 1 sato every 5 min. You get 100GH/s free on sign up.
Look at contract cost > 0.00108900
Then how much you earn in the year on the free 100 GH/s > 0.00105120
This means for very 100 GH/s you purchase you loose 0.00003780 Satoshi per year.
Correct me if I am wrong.
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
31
I have registered 25.5. there, got 200 Gh/s free and till now (appr. 4,5 months) mined approximately 150 000 Satoshis (/2 = 75 000 Satoshi per 100 Gh/s). 75k/4,5*12 = 200 000 S/ year . 100Gh/s. But i suppose the speed of mining decrease with rising difficulty...
10 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service