Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Dualmine
Require chips

5 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/09/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Dualmine

Dualmine

Visit
favicon Dualmine dualmine.com
4.9/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Welcome promotion:
-100 GH / s per register.
-100 GH / s to follow in facebook or twitter.
Officially registered company in UK. Company registration number is: 11227919.
Dualmine makes mining accessible to everyone. We believe in the future of cryptocurrencies and we love to be part of this growing community. Our dual mining system is suitable for those who are new to the world of cryptocurrencies and looking for easy way to invest money.You can get BTC and ETH.
The contracts have a duration of one year.
Minimum investment 10 $.
Minimum withdrawal
Quick withdrawals
No hidden fees or commissions.
Possibility of reinvesting profits.
-100 GH / s per register.
-100 GH / s to follow in facebook or twitter.
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, Doge, ETH, LTC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since846 days
Payments reported on NBR   35 960,83 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Dualmine
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/14/2019 at 9:27 AM
Before screaming at incompetence or bribery, please note that I do not question the fact that Dualmine pays (for the moment ...). I question the way Dualmine claims to generate money. Dualmine announces to multiply your investment by 2.46 in one year by mining bitcoin (among others). This performance is possible ... only if you exclude electricity costs, pool fees, maintenance costs and equipment depreciation. Just energy costs reduce your mining profits by 25% in countries where electricity is the cheapest. There is therefore a BIG risk that Dualmine is only another pyramid scam, where the last ones pay for the first and which ALWAYS ends up collapsing. You are warned!
Status history
  • 2019-06-21 07:35:10
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-08-26 08:21:10
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
Users Advice
4.9
280 Opinions on 443 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mrlotti
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
The best with bonus?Use my ref 23914
The best cloud mining site with bonus sign-up...I use it from 24 september 2018, it always pay me, every months there are huge and several bonuses always getted, the best!!!!
Use my ref 23914
thumb_172024_dualmine_200826015007.png
avatar
mehrandizaj
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
100% Trustable, i invest over 5000$ and all minig payments to be done perfect ... wish to be successful and continue well.
| Edit. : 16/08/2020 0:03:27
avatar
Payment proof from Shahidaakter55
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 months
thumb_150374_dualmine_200510050502.PNG
Amount received : 47$
One of the best mining site. Getting a lot of payou from here. in the below picture I just showed my one of recent payouts from Dualmine to blockchain. Thank you Dualmine.com.... keep it up ?
avatar
Yemi03
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 months
Since I registered dualmine has been so good...
Keep the good work going!
avatar
Seun590
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 months
Dualmine being the best...It's actually an amazing cloud mining site...
Grow old!... looking forward to your App
avatar
Farzadmansoori
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
Dual mine is scam.i payed 0.03 BCH but not started bch mining after 30 days yet
avatar
Payment proof from ilkeryigit
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
Dualmine is the best mining platform in this world. I recently received my 0.00828536 BTC payment. | Edit. : 19/03/2020 18:33:07
avatar
lisboakid
Followings
0
Followers
43
6 months
so far, so good. paying always, u must expect 24 to 48 hours to activate orders or to withdrawal, manual ops.

thumb_115872_dualmine_200216060228.jpg
avatar
merza
Followings
0
Followers
0
7 months
Payment Received.
2.34$
thumb_158989_dualmine_200203112429.jpg
avatar
ikarkinoglu
Followings
0
Followers
1
7 months
Dualmine site has a more robust system than other sites I have reviewed so far. A reliable system.
avatar
Payment proof from niemand91
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
thumb_158071_dualmine_200120104954.png
Amount received : 3€
I received the first payment of LTC 0.06202324.
The platform is very good, working and the support is answering very fast.
avatar
Franky50
Followings
0
Followers
0
7 months
Dualmine.. A good invest.
I like this.
thumb_158185_dualmine_200118085155.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Justanotherone
Followings
0
Followers
0
8 months
Amount received : 0.0050283$
Does someone else not work the website?
avatar
mertgurbuz
Followings
0
Followers
0
8 months
would definitely recommend. Very reliable mining site
avatar
abrahambraham174
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
thanks for all your payments...! ? hope you are continue long years ?n the future and happy to us ! thanks !
avatar
Bhabhelaa
Followings
5
Followers
0
9 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 03/12/2019 à 12h30 | Referral codes are not allowed in the commentary section ]

Very Legit Site trust me
https://www.dualmine.com/
avatar
myfoxyrating
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
Among the best platform...I've make investment since 6 month ago at Dualmine and I earn my profit everyday...
By making reinvestment will increase my profit everyday...!!
avatar
Payment proof from bitcoinsonly
Followings
0
Followers
1
9 months
Amount received : 100$
This is the best cloud mining site over the net. They have built also a great EXCHANGE utility called DUALEX.IO, invest in this great company and be part of one of the best tech-evolution era.
avatar
spartar
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
i been using dualmine for over 1 year and always they pay me .long live dualmine the best site ever .trust and honest u can count with dualmine the V best site ever lots profits to be made
avatar
szilike21
Followings
0
Followers
1
9 months
Is the best cloud mining website!!its paying 100%!!
Good costumer service!!you have to try it!! | Edit. : 26/11/2019 18:33:32
thumb_155672_dualmine_191126063251.jpg
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service