NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on lazybux
Require chips

57 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
lazybux

lazybux

Visit
favicon lazybux lazybux.info
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Lazybux, previously known as lazybux.com was closed in 2017. It is relaunched as lazybux.info in 2018. You can start earn as standard member

There are 2 methods to earnings :
1. Lazybux ptc
2. Offerwalls (MinuteStaff, PTCWall, Offer4All, KiwiWall, ClixWall, AdClickWall, HitsWall)

There are 4 types of members :

As a standard member
Daily ads: 10+
Daily earning: $0.1+ (50% click value)
Referral earning:35%

As a golden member (30 Days)
Daily ads: 10+
Daily earning: $0.2+ (100% click value)
Referral earning:100%
No Instant Withdrawal

As a platinum member (45 Days)
Daily ads: 10+
Daily earning: $0.2+ (100% click value)
Referral earning:100%

As a Diamond member (365 Days)
Daily ads: 10+
Daily earning: $0.2+ (100% click value)
Referral earning:100%
Free Referral Deletion
Free RecycleYou will earn 35% of referral earning as standard member and 100% as upgraded member.
Minimum cashout $0.02
Lazybux.info recommendly $2 for Paypal and Payza users

No Withdrawal fee for now (July 2018)

Widely used payment processors PayPal, Perfect Money, Payza are accepted.
Many offerwalls
Low cashout
No Payment fee
instant payout
auto payout perfectmoney
Specs
Payout0.02 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day15
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Payza, PerfectMoney, Paypal, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since346 days
Payments reported on NBR   10 162,20 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of lazybux
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/08/2019 at 2:03 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-03-05 21:12:31
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : How can site have paid on nbr 10$K + and on website only $9,547.08 ??
  • 2019-03-03 21:19:15
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-03 20:13:33
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2018-07-16 21:06:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4
51 Opinions on 153 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
simonlovely
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
Everything is back to normal.I received my money today instantly .
thumb_145231_lazybuxinfo_190511100752.jpg
avatar
josesanchez
Followings
3
Followers
4
2 weeks
SCAMMM!!!!!! 1 mes y nada que me paga!
avatar
ariesLTC
Followings
3
Followers
11
2 weeks
Well the administrator did show up on the forum with a general post for everyone. It seems everybody who clicked on PTC ads is a scammer so he deleted all the balances in our accounts. I don´t use bots and I don´t cheat. I put in the time and effort so I expect to get paid.I´m sure many others also unfairly had their accounts wiped out.
avatar
pedrovrv
Followings
18
Followers
11
3 weeks
The ads are not monetized
avatar
JotaPTC
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 weeks
SCAM NO PAY
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
3 weeks
still no payment. now its $0. whats wrong with lazybux?? are you back to be scam again? shame on you. pay people...
avatar
ariesLTC
Followings
3
Followers
11
3 weeks
account balance set to zero. no reply to support tickets. administrator is missing on forum. Scam with a capital S.
Don´t waste your time
avatar
simonlovely
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
| Edit. : 11/05/2019 21:59:25
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 month
@ac1sa this site is not paying. i've been waiting to be paid for a week.

admin call clickers stupid and ones who deos offers smart. what the heck.
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 month
waiting for my payout for 7 days now. and fake payments . becarfull people. this site could go offline any time.
avatar
GiniNANA
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
fake payment proof
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 month
PENDING PAYMENT FOR 4 DAYS NOW. I THINK THIS SITE WILL NOT STAY LONGER. HOWEVER I STOP USING IT. IDIOT ADMIN. SITE NAME LAZYBUX, LOGO SAYS ADFLARES. I DONT GET IT WHAT IS THE REAL NAME OF THIS SITE.
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
151
1 month
thumb_123373_lazybuxinfo_190411062539.png
Amount received : 0.51$
paying two Recommended
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
151
1 month
thumb_123373_lazybuxinfo_190411062502.png
Amount received : 2.34$
paying very fast Recommended
avatar
Payment proof from pedrovrv
Followings
18
Followers
11
1 month
thumb_136276_lazybuxinfo_190410042051.jpg
Amount received : 0.38$
proof of payment

very fast
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 month
this site will become scam soon. as already they use 6 month license. if they were legit they should have lifetime license. be careful people. $.02 is not worth your time.
avatar
aisha1983
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 month
Pending payment. 2 ads only. admin calling clickers stupid and others who do offers smart. shame on you!.
avatar
Faaatmw
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Lazy bux doesn't have auto pay to perfect money any more
avatar
Payment proof from Mangulac
Followings
11
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_126806_lazybuxinfo_190402101807.png
Amount received : 0.09$
Dear Admin Thanks ...this is my #13 payment from You....
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
5
Followers
7
1 month
Hi, Everyone!( Pay Attention, Russian)
I worked on this site... today I found out that my Country is blocked! They might be crazy... | Edit. : 02/04/2019 17:46:51
Today I decided to sign in and signed in! I don't what's going on... maybe it's my device's error... | Edit. : 07/04/2019 15:38:10
thumb_142833_lazybuxinfo_190402054430.png
avatar
posmoter
Followings
1
Followers
9
yes bratan, almost all the PTCs doing this, even they refuse to pay unless we upgrade the membership
1 month
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
same here 😉
1 · 1 month
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
5
Followers
7
Don't worry... anyway they don't pay much.
2 · 1 month
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of