Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Clk.sh
Require chips

85 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/08/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Clk.sh

Clk.sh

Visit
favicon Clk.sh clk.sh
4.5/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
This is a Growing shortener where you can Earn From 3.50$ - 20$ Per 1000 Views.
In order to start working on the site you just need to Register And Shorten the links you want others to See.
The website allows you to withdraw your money to 4 Different Payment Methods!
This Site allows you to Shorten links and post them on facebook without The Links being Blocked! 25% Ref System.
High Cpm - From 3.50$-20$.
6 Different Payment methods like Paypal, Payeer, WebMoney, Skrill, UPI and Bank Transfer
A Lot of Tools To Start Earning money including Developer Tools for people that own their own Site!
Daily Payment To Any Payment Method!
You can shorten your links and post them on facebook Without the link getting blocked for spam So you can earn Even More Money!
Daily payments
25% referral commission
High cpm rates
Multiple tools to earn money
Multiple payment methods
Specs
Payout5 $
Payment solutionsPaypal, Skrill, Bank transfer,UPI and Paytm
Languageenglish
Monitored since1167 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 287,66 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Clk.sh
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/02/2019 at 9:41 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-03-25 09:42:33
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2018-11-30 11:59:29
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-11-28 12:56:02
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.5
46 Opinions on 85 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from rahasianet54
Followings
0
Followers
84
1 year
thumb_137790_clksh_200905071903.jpg
Amount received : 5.02$
Very fast payment, i like it... ??
avatar
Susu69
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
They just deleted my account, now I can't log in anymore and they stole all the money I had there.
avatar
ShrinkEarn
Followings
0
Followers
39
login user name pls,

note: normally we don't deactivate anybodies account, we deactivate account if we find any bad traffic like bot or fake, faucet traffic etc. (we accept faucet only with shrink.pe) | Edit. : 16/06/2020 13:25:40
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
105
1 year
thumb_131686_clksh_200109015907.jpg
Amount received : 9.22$
CLK.SH = SHRINKEARN
SHRINKEARN = CLK.SH

BOTH SITE ARE LEGIT AND SUPPORT DAILY PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
105
1 year
thumb_131686_clksh_191231061516.jpg
Amount received : 5.17$
Legit site
avatar
Payment proof from binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
105
1 year
thumb_131686_clksh_191225013052.png
Amount received : 6.22$
Earn daily
avatar
Payment proof from binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
105
1 year
thumb_131686_clksh_191220104537.jpg
Amount received : 5$
This site also can support Daily Payment
avatar
Payment proof from binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
105
1 year
thumb_131686_clksh_191217112430.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Best Url Shortener
avatar
Payment proof from binsar2097
Followings
3
Followers
105
1 year
thumb_131686_clksh_191208054405.png
Amount received : 8$
the owner of clk.sh is the owner of shrinkearn.com too
use their services for more than 1 year,
they always pay less than 24 hours
had suffered losses due to adsense, but they returned and still paid the publishers
it is a commitment, you will find it hard to find other sites like this

I also received payment in less than 5 minutes
very fantastic
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 year
thumb_116552_clksh_191014094829.png
Amount received : 53$
This month earning received within 24 hours
avatar
Payment proof from ahmedsror78
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
thumb_150576_clksh_190814091845.png
Amount received : 240$
Very high speed site , honest and quik
avatar
Payment proof from YLBTECH
Followings
1
Followers
45
2 years
thumb_141523_clksh_190812052929.png
Amount received : 100$
Another Good site for shortening URLs. They are paying fastly..
avatar
Payment proof from YLBTECH
Followings
1
Followers
45
2 years
thumb_141523_clksh_190710023414.png
Amount received : 15$
They are always legit. Thank you clk.sh
avatar
Payment proof from YLBTECH
Followings
1
Followers
45
2 years
thumb_141523_clksh_190705125824.png
Amount received : 15$
100% legit URL shortener website. Thank you very much Clk.sh.
avatar
Payment proof from EarnMoney2019
Followings
28
Followers
8
2 years
Amount received : 32$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieFXR | 26/06/2019 à 09h31 | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

Payment received 32$
avatar
Payment proof from DZWalker
Followings
7
Followers
34
2 years
thumb_119275_clksh_190616074332.JPG
Amount received : 6.59$
Payment received in less than 20 minutes!
avatar
yamatele
Followings
0
Followers
3
I would like to know which of these remunerated links has more than $ 30 of cpm for the Worldwide Deal | Edit. : 20/06/2019 9:05:44
2 years
avatar
ShrinkEarn
Followings
0
Followers
39
2 years
CPM increased for India, Brazil, Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia and Mexico
thumb_113222_clksh_190612050210.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from DZWalker
Followings
7
Followers
34
2 years
thumb_119275_clksh_190516013133.PNG
Amount received : 255$
Here all my payment of last 3 months | Edit. : 16/05/2019 1:33:24
avatar
Payment proof from krismatico
Followings
11
Followers
8
2 years
thumb_139768_clksh_190514103627.jpg
Amount received : 12.8263$
New payment received!
avatar
Payment proof from krismatico
Followings
11
Followers
8
2 years
thumb_139768_clksh_190506031510.jpg
Amount received : 12.456$
Payment received, very fast as in 2hrs by skrill :D
avatar
ShrinkEarn
Followings
0
Followers
39
2 years
We are very happy to announce that we are paying on daily basis (within 12 hours) to our users.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service