Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Star-Clicks
Require chips

186 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/16/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Star-Clicks

Star-Clicks

Visit
favicon Star-Clicks star-clicks.com
4.5/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 50502220

There are two type of account, publisher and advertiser
Both can earn money with PayPal, Bitcoin wallet, Western Union and Bank Transfer . This site help u to grow your business and for clickers can earn money by click on ads ;)Advertisers :
automatically delivers visitors to your website. You are in control. Choose where, when and how. Sign up for an Advertising Account to see all the benefits of a Star-Clicks Advertising Account.
Publishers :
just click on ads ;)
Download our mobile app from Apple store or Android Market...
and more.
0.01 USD worth click, around 10 clicks per day for Silver and 100 clicks per day for Gold member
100% Free to join and start earning
Easy to view ads
Active support
10 USD or/and 20 USD automatic payment available
A few ads daily
High minimum withdrawal
0.08 USD per silver referral earning
High advertising cost
Daily upgrade limit

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 50502220

Specs
Payout50 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day11
Payment solutionsPaypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since893 days
Payments reported on NBR   7 097,39 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Star-Clicks
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/22/2019 at 10:07 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-03-23 08:10:35
    new
  • Other
  • 2019-03-13 17:16:40
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.5
152 Opinions on 492 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
3 days
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210123064733.png
Amount received : 1000$
Thank you so much Star Click..
100% Trusted site all the time.
Received 1000$
avatar
Payment proof from rishi123
Followings
1
Followers
2
5 days
thumb_181483_star-clicks_210121022906.jpeg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
6 days
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210121091705.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from juscelino139
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_181412_star-clicks_210120120856.png
Amount received : 10$
Great site, today I received $ 10.00 USD, and I'm super excited.
avatar
Payment proof from udarasang
Followings
4
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_181295_star-clicks_210117072554.PNG
Amount received : 10$
Payment received from Easy Logic EU Limited (Star Click)
17 January 2021 at 9:56:26 AM GMT-8
Super fast Pay out. Very good site
avatar
dopo
dopo avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
2
Udarasang - Could you please explain - if you transfer this 10$ to your account or this was automatic?
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from ahmedalaa91
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
Amount received : 10$
Good site
An amount of 10$ was paid to me . | Edit. : 15/01/2021 17:56:04
avatar
dopo
dopo avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
2
If the AutoPay was instant without transfer from your Payout amount and in what condition did you made this amount ahmedalaa91
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
1 week
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210115060542.png
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Payment.

Follow me.. https://bit.ly/starclicksg
avatar
dopo
dopo avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
2
Hi niham2us - Could you pleae tell me - if this 10.00$ is automatically was sent without clicking on Transfer sum or you manually go to Payout - choose 10.00 and click on Transfer?
1 week
avatar
nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
@dopo this is aoto pay out. its automatically send by star click. no need to request
6 days
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
2 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210113070925.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Auto Pay Out..

Follow me.. https://bit.ly/starclicksg
avatar
Payment proof from ahmedalaa91
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_166588_star-clicks_210112075500.JPG
Amount received : 10$
Legit site I just received 10 $
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
2 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210111054039.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Auto Pay Out..

Follow me.. https://bit.ly/starclicksg
avatar
Payment proof from fapradobcn
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_180951_star-clicks_210111012623.png
Amount received : 10$
i recieved my first payout. A very good website. thank you star clicks.
avatar
msuicide
Followings
41
Followers
42
Congrats!
2 weeks
avatar
xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
17
2 weeks
When making a Hello.Auto payment, what is the amount to be reached?I?m at $ 13, but there?s no pay
avatar
msuicide
Followings
41
Followers
42
Hi Sir, you need to have enable AUTO-PAY in setting and you need to have set PayPal or bitcoin address
2 weeks
avatar
msuicide
Followings
41
Followers
42
Please go to>Settings>Payout settings> and set your payment address and enable auto payment
2 weeks
avatar
xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
17
My Paypal address and autopay have been set up so far. I just entered my BTC address, let's see what happens.Thanks,Sir
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from saumyadias
Followings
2
Followers
16
3 weeks
thumb_167612_star-clicks_210104102953.png
Amount received : 10$
Great! I've received my $10
This is my 10th auto payout from this website
Thank You Star-Clicks😀
This is my payout proof
Trust this website guys!
It's 100% Legit
avatar
Alibaba195
Followings
5
Followers
0
Do you have gold or platinam mmembership ?
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
3 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210103053708.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Auto Pay Out..
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
3 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210101050208.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Auto Pay Out..

Follow me.. https://bit.ly/starclicksg
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
3 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_201231022702.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Auto Pay Out..

Follow me.. https://bit.ly/starclicksg
avatar
Payment proof from nazliana1976
Followings
1
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_174272_star-clicks_201231030827.png
Amount received : 10$
Auto payout of $10USD again. Thank you Star-Clicks!!
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
3 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_201230015822.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Thank you Star Click.. Received Auto Pay Out..
avatar
msuicide
Followings
41
Followers
42
Congrats sir!
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
nisham2us
Followings
54
Followers
39
@msuicide Thank u 😀
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from David355
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_180211_star-clicks_201227124300.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Pago recibido de Starclicks. Como siempre fieles.
avatar
Payment proof from thecryptotalks
Followings
3
Followers
2
1 month
thumb_166974_star-clicks_201227112931.png
Amount received : 20$
Thank you so much Star-Clicks.com! I got my first and second payments of $10 each on the same day of 27 December 2020 on Paypal.com through the website's auto payout option.

Hey! If anyone reading this review, let me tell you that Star-Clicks.com pays! | Edit. : 27/12/2020 11:30:05
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service