Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-29474-star-clicks): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Star-Clicks : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Star-Clicks
Require chips

98 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Star-Clicks

Star-Clicks

Visit
favicon Star-Clicks star-clicks.com
4.5/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 51138764

There are two type of account, publisher and advertiser
Both can earn money with PayPal, Bitcoin wallet, Western Union and Bank Transfer . This site help u to grow your business and for clickers can earn money by click on ads ;)Advertisers :
automatically delivers visitors to your website. You are in control. Choose where, when and how. Sign up for an Advertising Account to see all the benefits of a Star-Clicks Advertising Account.
Publishers :
just click on ads ;)
Download our mobile app from Apple store or Android Market...
and more.
0.01 USD worth click, around 10 clicks per day for Silver and 100 clicks per day for Gold member
100% Free to join and start earning
Easy to view ads
Active support
10 USD or/and 20 USD automatic payment available
A few ads daily
High minimum withdrawal
0.08 USD per silver referral earning
High advertising cost
Daily upgrade limit

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : 51138764

Specs
Payout50 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day11
Payment solutionsPaypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since969 days
Payments reported on NBR   8 182,39 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Star-Clicks
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/22/2019 at 10:07 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2019-03-23 08:10:35
    new
  • Other
  • 2019-03-13 17:16:40
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
Users Advice
4.5
173 Opinions on 586 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jesusjunco
Followings
1
Followers
1
14 hours
thumb_184402_star-clicks_210413074404.png
Amount received : 10$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
16 hours
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210413060816.png
Amount received : 10$
Received the payment.. Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from Ghitau
Followings
0
Followers
0
23 hours
thumb_185569_star-clicks_210412105121.png
Amount received : 20$
The site is very much legit.Feel okay to invest in it.
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
yesterday
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210412061123.png
Amount received : 10$
Received my Auto Payout! Thank you Very Much!
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
2 days
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210411061315.png
Amount received : 10$
Received my auto payout. Thank You..
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
3 days
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210410120834.png
Amount received : 10$
Received the payment.. Thank you
avatar
Testii
Followings
4
Followers
1
Can we chat on whatsapp?
1 · 3 days
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
4 days
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210409081055.png
Amount received : 10$
Received Auto payout! Thank you Very Much!
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
5 days
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210408061234.png
Amount received : 10$
Received the payment.. Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
1 week
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210406060503.png
Amount received : 50$
Thank you Star click. Received my payment successfully.. Upgrade to GOLD Membership! I am Highly Recommend Star-Clicks GOLD Membership for Beginners. Enjoy..
avatar
Payment proof from Gayan1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_185046_star-clicks_210405032727.jpg
Amount received : 10$
The Best of Best Sites!
I have Received my 5th auto payout today(05/04/2021).
Thank you Star-clicks for Excellent service.
avatar
Payment proof from CarlosEduardoT
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_185203_star-clicks_210402113506.png
Amount received : 10$
Pago recibido. Siga pagando
avatar
ART358
Followings
1
Followers
7
1 week
I have more than $ 20 in my account and automatic payment is active, but the site does not pay me
thumb_156025_star-clicks_210402093335.png
avatar
nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
should have 50$ in ur main balance to get auto pay out..
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
1 week
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210402065111.png
Amount received : 10$
Received the payment.. Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
1 week
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210401090142.png
Amount received : 10$

Received my payment, Upgrade to GOLD Membership! I am Highly Recommend Star-Clicks GOLD Membership for Beginners.

Enjoy!
avatar
Payment proof from raul1965
Followings
1
Followers
6
1 week
Amount received : 10$
$ 10,00 Paypal Pagado 31/03/2021 recibi mi 5to pago de star-clicks
Pagado por
Easy Logic EU Limited
+44 2032908015
http://www.easylogiceu.com
billing@XXXXXXm
Id. de transacción
89N78655M3873133P
avatar
Payment proof from Gayan1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_185046_star-clicks_210331041323.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Received my 4th autopayout today(31/03/2021).What an excellent paying site! | Edit. : 31/03/2021 4:13:51
avatar
Payment proof from Gayan1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_185046_star-clicks_210331031941.jpg
Amount received : 10$
What an excellent site! I received my third auto payout at today(30/03/2021). My Best earning site ever!
avatar
Payment proof from Fael10
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_185093_star-clicks_210330112922.png
Amount received : 10$
Valor recebido com sucesso.
avatar
Payment proof from nisham2us
Followings
64
Followers
50
2 weeks
thumb_169190_star-clicks_210330065604.png
Amount received : 10$
Received the payment.. Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from Gayan1987
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_185046_star-clicks_210330042522.jpg
Amount received : 10$
I received my third auto payout today! Thank you Very Much!


Gayan Chamara
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service