Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on RollerCoin
Require chips

4 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/20/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
RollerCoin

RollerCoin

Visit
favicon RollerCoin rollercoin.com
4/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTGambling is risky and illegal without license in many countries, whether they use cryptocurrency, be careful not to become dependent.

Presentation
Rollercoin is a new style of Bitcoin game.

RollerCoin is a mini-game site in simulated mining mode.

It can be used 100% free and is very easy to use.

People can also buy into the game to boost their base hashrate and help them climb the leaderboard and make it easier to be competitive.

This game has a neat twist in that they give back some of the ad revenues to the players as a way to keep your score. It is not going to make you rich but ads a new layer to the fun.
referral system.

Rollercoin does not use your processor as it is a game, not a real miner but a game that is paid to play or pay to play that is your choice. Like all games when you pay it gives you the competitive edge. It is designed to make you want to buy in so the developers can make money. Don't mistake game play as an investment in anything more then fun. When you invest in this game you invest in a good time.

You earn satoshis made possible by viewing advertising and paid to pay players buying in directly with outside bitcoin.

The principle is simple:
- Play mini-games and buy miners.
- Pocket gh / s.
- Win a share of a Bitcoin block.
- Have Fun!!!

Of course it is not a real block of BTC its a game you play for fun.

The site is a part of the block advertising earnings that will be extracted every 5 minutes or so.

The goal is to have a maximum of GH / s to reach the top of the leaderboard and be the best.

The site also allows you to buy miners to maximize your fun (It makes the game cost money though).

This site allows people to get paid a bit by referring users to help the site earn more from ads as it grows in popularity.

The GH/s won by playing games are lost after 24 hours.
Only miners keep their rates for life.

This is a game that you can earn a little at to make it fun or if your goal is to reach the top you can make it pay to play. It is just a fun game and therefore not a Ponzi scheme. How can a game be a doubtful game unless you're just being mean.

Connect your facebook account.This is an awesome game because not only is it fun and free to play if you don't mind taking your time building it up but it will pay you out some satoshis and you don't even need any luck. When you play RollerCoin it is impossible to lose this is the Bitcoin game that when you play no matter what it will award you bitcoins. How fun!!! You always win! Play the free games daily, save up for miners to increase your base. Watch the global hashrate blow up in your face!!
.
Specs
Cryptos to earnBTC
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational
Monitored since714 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 572,12 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of RollerCoin
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/27/2018 at 8:21 PM
Ponzi scheme : Ponzi because the investment is a Ponzi, so why doubting? because you can win satoshi without investing. No investment is required to participate. With your earnings you can invest but currently the ROI is more 4 years.
Users Advice
4
21 Opinions on 34 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Jellybones
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_171189_rollercoin_200727044633.png
Amount received : 3.4$
A good page to just earn some cryptocoins for free by playing games.
avatar
Payment proof from yosibear
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_159111_rollercoin_200519062341.jpg
Amount received : 6.3$
774 DOGE and 0.0207 ETH

[Transaction Hash]
https://dogechain.info/tx/e837c336ba1f197a216c1b077d40933997a4bd3fa5a41239144118daefa85fd8
https://etherscan.io/tx/0x6426cc11f3015afc1e3be63f1ac7df155105337749bacc120c45b3aa4b776890

thanks!
I keep rolling
avatar
Payment proof from yosibear
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 1.75$
360 DOGE and 0.004 ETH

[Transaction Hash]
https://dogechain.info/tx/aac0a27432319ae604eb7c0102eacab3ee5adf6cab5703abfda3cd8f480c525a
https://etherscan.io/tx/0xc6e692ae309ef81fcaad5163f18c18fffc6ca68e06cc13cc23bf7fdea506e148

I'm looking forward to the next update. Go Go RollerCoin?

avatar
Payment proof from CRBG2
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
thumb_130763_rollercoin_190925094040.png
Amount received : 31.4$
it still paying....and "NO investment"~~ | Edit. : 25/09/2019 21:42:22
avatar
yoncah
Followings
2
Followers
3
11 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par adminFXR | 03/09/2019 à 11h39 | No referral link thanks. ]

1 year of "work" for 4 euros repayment.
I will update this comment if there will be need.

plus I was doing a fast calculation on how much money can the top rankng players earn.
and its like 16/20 euros a month..
I dont know..
I hope I will change my mind
avatar
Payment proof from DroopyCee
1 year
thumb_114963_rollercoin_190715112608.PNG
Amount received : 18.45$
I earned more than this but I bought a lot of miners. Most of what I earned went back into buying miners for the game. This is the total I have got back from the game sent to an external wallet. A total 0.00170976 BTC or $18.45 at $10,792/BTC. My latest payout of 0.00078968 BTC or $8.52 was on July 8th, 2019.
I think it is really odd that this is under the Ponzi section. Its a really fun cryptogame that you can choose to buy in-game items if you wish but you do not have too. It still pays me out. I withdraw to my freebitco.in address.
avatar
dementor
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
if it pays but the effort to win is too much
Rollercoin is not where your going to earn tons of Satoshi by playing but you will earn something and it is lots of fun. Its a game you can earn at more so then a faucet. They keep updating the game and changed their affiliate terms in such a manner that with active affiliates you can really share in the benifit of your referrals with Rollercoin. Try it out. You will have fun!.
avatar
reiji
Followings
90
Followers
291
1 year
RollerCoin is, for 10 minutes of mini-games per day, a gain of about 500 daily satoshis.

The most motivated can win more but do not expect easy wealth: the site distributes each day the same amount of satoshis, divided between each player according to his activity. Your winnings are therefore limited (ranking leaders pocket about 5,000 satoshis per day), but this operation is rather a good thing for the life of the site in the long term.

You can reinvest your winnings or even deposit money on the site to buy mining equipment. This material allows you to earn a portion of distributed income without having to participate in mini-games. This opportunity to make a passive income seems attractive but with a return on investment of 2 to 3 years depending on the machine, it is better to avoid this option.

Still, RollerCoin comes out of its operation in ponzi mode by increasing the displays of ads and forcing machine buyers to make mini-games regularly so they do not pause.

In short, a nice faucet for a small supplement of easy earnings.
thumb_83508_rollercoin_190320033052.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
2
Followers
148
1 year
Amount received : 0.00049 BTC
Still enjoy playing the games. Earnings has been getting harder as users join. I am sure they will add more ways to boost your earnings, but I fear it will probably cost to get it. (Proof screenshot did not post here it is: http://prntscr.com/mq46b2). | Edit. : 26/02/2019 2:14:12
avatar
Finner
Followings
3
Followers
33
1 year
Rollercoin steals your computing power. A Miner runs in the background. Very scammi...
thumb_135606_rollercoin_190201094346.jpg
avatar
yoncah
Followings
2
Followers
3
i have the same feeling
11 months
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
2
Followers
148
1 year
thumb_118416_rollercoin_190129022014.png
Amount received : 0.0005 BTC
Been working my way up the ranks playing games. I have hopes that this site will be around for a long time. Though, I did withdraw 50,000 BTC satoshi. | Edit. : 29/01/2019 2:23:15
avatar
FALTUKAAZNET
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 year
I dont know what about others ,frankly speaking I was not able to request bitcoins from their site. The options are disabled. I have wrote to support and they are instead playing rollercoin games with me. I doubt the authenticity of users who have recieved payment from this site.
avatar
bobsadino
Followings
0
Followers
3
can you provide evidence like screenshot?
please
I was think to invest my money there
| Edit. : 31/12/2018 23:55:49
1 year
avatar
MeenMan
Followings
0
Followers
2
I think they use your device to mine crypto.
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from DroopyCee
1 year
thumb_114963_rollercoin_181210094746.JPG
Amount received : 1.82$
I got my first payout today. They processed it in a reasonable amount of time. A few days wait can be expected but you will get your payout they just don't process them daily. I think they are laid back like their game featuring roller the playful hamster. This is an awesome game in my book. It can be tons of fun and instead of paying to play it they pay you. CONFIRMED over 50,000 satoshi payout!
avatar
reiji
Followings
90
Followers
291
Hello DroopyCee, Do you get any new payments ? How things are going with Rollercoin ? Since the last esthetic update a few days ago, my balance is stuck.
1 year
avatar
DroopyCee It still pays out for me. I get like 500 - 600 satoshis a day. I play the flappy rocket like one a day to keep my miners running and that is it. They changed the game play to where if you do not play the games your miners shut off and you have to play like 20 games to turn them back on. They are making the game much more beneficial to those that play a lot of games. You get awarded computers that allow you to keep your hash power gained from games by a week or even more as long as you visit and play one game every 24hrs to keep the computer upgrade. If you don't do this you lose the upgrade and only keep your hash power from games for 24 hours. From the games inception until now I have earned 2,702,177 satoshis or .027 BTC. I bought a lot of miners to achieve this though and now that the game has been modified to benefit people who play I don't recommend buying miners unless you earned the satoshis from the game and just enjoy competing you are much better off taking the satoshis with bitcoin at its current price.
1 · 1 year
avatar
DroopyCee Sorry it took me so long to reply. I was in jail. LOL.
1 · 1 year
I approached this a little crazy. I was like hmm. $150 is not bad for what I get out Currently getting 3000-4000 Satoshi a day worth at tops $0.173 with BTC at $4348 but the investment drops to $102 if you buy your BTC at this current low price. If this return continues this puts my ROI for just the BTC and not its cash value at investment anywhere from 587-782 days.
However, I can increase this rate by playing the games which are fun and I sometimes do. Currently in 1st place but I would consider B34RDON to have accomplished a larger feat then me. I cheated and bought a miner a day but it's a good base to start from when I do play. Plus B34RDON is a kick butt referral for me. He keeps my graph going up. I don't think buying a miner or two to get a head start is a bad plan. I don't know if I would buy 20 but wait I do know because I did. So sign up and play help this game last like 3 years. At the end of the 3rd one, I will buy the beers. Lol. The comment below will get you there just copy and paste! Without investment, this just pays right away. | Edit. : 24/11/2018 6:20:51
thumb_114963_rollercoin_181124061509.JPG
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
79
I'm just sittin around 32nd place I will need to pump some fund in to join you at the top 😁
1 year
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
79
1 year

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 08/01/2019 at 12h33 | ]

So I started this game on Saturday Brought a ASIC Device and a rack to help out Played the games all weekend making it into top 400 players can't say I have anymore time, just checked in this morning down to 900th place and making 0.51 Sato per session 146 Satoshi per day making my ROI 1428.58 Day's unless hash rate continues to drop as will till the weekend because work and kids take the best part of my day.
My advice would be sign up play the games if you want when your board but DO NOT INVEST YOUR BTC TO THIS DEEMED TOTAL LOSS.
I am not desputing the payout will update on payout when I reach my investment amount of 0.002 😁 Thank you.
avatar
DroopyCee Agreed. It is a fun game that will pay you out tiny amounts of BTC that is hardley worth your time. It is fun though and I play a little each day and SOMEDAY I will reach the minimum withdrawl at which point I will invest it into dice. I like the game though. It is a blast. I keep investing my cloudmining income into it becuase I feel like it is safer here then back into cloud mining. LMAO
1 · 1 year
avatar
DroopyCee LOL. You are my first referral Hello!! You kicked butt. I think they rest people on the 1st. Not really very cool in my opinion. Your game's hash only lasts for a day.
1 · 1 year
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
79
Yh dude when I approch a new site I give 110% and see what rewards come I like the game idea very cool but making any sort of serious income from this no lol
1 · 1 year
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
79
Almost top 300 😁
1 · 1 year
avatar
lucky31
Followings
98
Followers
1019
1 year
RollerCoin turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : Ponzi because the investment is a Ponzi, so why doubting? because you can win satoshi without investing. No investment is required to participate. With your earnings you can invest but currently the ROI is more 4 years.
avatar
DroopyCee The advertise to you it is like TV or a free paper. The ad space pays for the fact that it is free to the end user. The advertisers pay money to display ads to the traffic produced by this "FAUCET". ALL FAUCETS PAYOUT WITHOUT INVESTMENT. IF YOU INVEST IN A FAUCET OOPS! YOUR BAD. You should have just clicked for 4 hours a day to make $0.03.

I have seen several things you decide to change to doubtful and think you are always waaay off base and this one in particular is just you being butthurt. This is not going to make you rich. If you bought miners it may take years. Labeling a site doubtful because you were foolish and thought otherwise and just wish to stop the network pool from growing is a fraudulent and irresponsible act that is damaging to this site and is childish of you. I label this admin a scam. I find it doubtful you should be and admin.

This game produces more in ad revenues then it passes out in satoshis each day and it can precisely control this amount so it exactly knows its daily expense. That is where you screw up in your assumptions. The only place in this game where ads are displayed is the arcade wall and in game where people can get hash for free... that only lasts 24 hours. If a user plays for a FEW HOURS straight EVERY DAY the hash rate they are rewarded will produce a few pennies worth of Satoshi for them and they will have generated probably twice that in ad revenues with accidental clicks on ads while playing the games. I know I always accidentally click out like 10 times when I play for a while. That pays out...to the site and is why they pay users... so they will come back and play games for another $0.02 while the site makes $0.10.

2000 satoshi every 5 minutes is only 0.005760000 BTC or $36.86 per day at $6400/BTC. THIS IS THE SITES OPERATING COSTS FOR A WHOLE DAY TO EVERY USER PAID OR NOT. They make more than this from the ads that are only displayed in the arcade. Change this rating at once. It is falsely slanderous and an irresponsible misjudgment that I believe is caused for the self-benefit of the invested admin. | Edit. : 28/10/2018 3:07:01
1 year
avatar
DroopyCee A Ponzi is a scheme where current users get paid out from the investment of future users. This site doesn't fit that criterion. As you stated your investment will pay itself out for 4 years. After which time the ads revenue will pay for the income generated by this. Your mistake is seeing the miners as an investment opportunity, they are not. They are merely meant to raise your base hash rate so that you add to by playing the games while competing for 1st. This is really not meant as an investment opportunity. It is a game that is made more fun by paying out what will always be PENNIES a day. Even to the top users. It was never meant to be a retirement plan. It is and always will be a game with a slight faucet element incorporated into it. | Edit. : 28/10/2018 3:21:05
1 · 1 year
RollerCoin can become an investment auto-faucet if people play the arcade reward games for a while each day. The simulated mining game has a virtual block reward to mine and the arcade games reward virtual hashrate to mine the virtual block. This auto-faucet claim may not be huge but it is rewarded around every 5 mins and you do not have to be present to claim it. It gets deposited straight to your wallet with a clink, even while people sleep and dream of playing the arcade games.

RollerCoin has five rewarding arcade games as of now. The arcade games are simple but fun while increasing in difficulty and reward the longer people play. Challenge yourself, get up to 100Th/s and stay. It is harder then you might think. The games are fun to play and you can reinvest in a miner or twenty to increase your base hashrate. There are spaces for a ton more arcade games that have not yet been released. This game is just starting out and promises more content coming soon.

Currently there is just the virtual bitcoin blocks to mine but the site says ethereum, dogecoin and litecoin simulated mining will be coming soon. Get your piece of the block reward now and stay ahead of the pool. Once people invest in a virtual mining rig their game is on auto-collect.
thumb_114963_rollercoin_181026092114.JPG
avatar
DroopyCee You get to make your own personalized character too. Warning, you can't change it once your done. lol. So take time getting ready before to take off or you may end up with a head that you want to rip off.
1 year
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
79
I agree the game and the Idea is fun simulation mining lol "Very good" but honestly your not going to get rich on this it is FACT a game 😁
1 · 1 year
avatar
DroopyCee So far it is doing me just like cloud mining. My cloudming keeps up with it perfectly so I can buy 1 of the top rigs each day. I am thankful for every penny I get back from cloudming so I wreaklessly pretend it is not real money and find the silliest investments to trey out with it. Strangley it has been working out for me. This one well like you said, we will see in 4 years or more still not bad but I agree slow for crypto that is why I decided it is more fairly called a game instead of a doubtful faucet, but lol now it is a doubtful game which is so wrong.
1 · 1 year
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
79
😁
1 · 1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Coin_miner
Followings
5
Followers
21
1 year
Amount received : 0.0002 BTC
It doesn't even look like a faucet, just a cool game with awesome rewards ?
in the description they say it takes a few months to get 10 000Sat, but that's not true. I made it in about 2 weeks, playing no more than 2 hours a day. Hope they'll continue like that.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service