Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

126 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/26/2022 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 11/12/2021
Total Paid: $1,580,595.22 Total Members: 823746

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Quick response of support ticket.
fast payments with in 24 hours
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Maximum direct referral rate 10
Low RR Limit
Low cost ads
10 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.025 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, solidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer,Litecoin
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since4104 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 135,53 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
204 Opinions on 1133 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Abla345
Followings
5
Followers
0
6 hours
After a successful withdrawal of $17,000 from an investment of $1300 from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Maria Renee who guided me with through the investment course that yielded me $17,000 profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on her WhatsApp; +1(732)630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
4 days
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220521111208.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next cashout
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
2906
1 week
thumb_65917_gptplanet_220512091912.png
Amount received : 45.56$
My 162nd payment
Gptplanet is a forever legit site and also is profitable if you know how to do. I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above and then registering using my links)
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
2 weeks
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220510100541.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
2906
3 weeks
thumb_65917_gptplanet_220503101839.png
Amount received : 46$
My 158th payment
Gptplanet is a forever legit site and also is profitable if you know how to do. I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above and then registering using my links)
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
3 weeks
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220429093520.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
2906
2 months
thumb_65917_gptplanet_220326011214.png
Amount received : 46$
My 157th payment
Gptplanet is a forever legit site and also is profitable if you know how to do. I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above and then registering using my links)
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
2 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220325102120.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
21
2 months
thumb_140613_gptplanet_220318033225.jpg
Amount received : 1.83$
Got Payment No. 6
Thank You GPTPlanet !!
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
176
2 months
thumb_133448_gptplanet_220314043838.png
Amount received : 12.75$
My 51st payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
2 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220314123352.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My cashout
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
2 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220308093836.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
110
2 months
thumb_50531_gptplanet_220303021453.jpg
Amount received : 10.77$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
2906
2 months
thumb_65917_gptplanet_220227015512.png
Amount received : 46$
My 156th payment
Gptplanet is a forever legit site and also is profitable if you know how to do. I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above and then registering using my links)
avatar
Payment proof from goku07
Followings
7
Followers
4
3 months
thumb_152826_gptplanet_220223045338.png
Amount received : 19.1$
Wery trust
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
15
3 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220219014202.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
176
3 months
thumb_133448_gptplanet_220211112543.png
Amount received : 45.56$
My 50th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
176
3 months
thumb_133448_gptplanet_220130110324.png
Amount received : 46$
My 49th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
2906
3 months
thumb_65917_gptplanet_220130011102.png
Amount received : 46$
My 155th payment
Gptplanet is a forever legit site and also is profitable if you know how to do. I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above and then registering using my links)
avatar
Nathan47
Followings
17
Followers
251
4 months
We Love You GPTPlanet!..
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service