Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

162 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/27/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Quick response of support ticket.
fast payments with in 24 hours
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Low daily earnings-0.01$ for standard members
Low RR Limit
Low cost ads
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer,Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3808 days
Payments reported on NBR   16 854,33 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
202 Opinions on 1090 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
19 hours
thumb_166374_gptplanet_210802030055.jpg
Amount received : 6.61$
My payment, thanks, great and trust site!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
4 days
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210729094955.png
Amount received : 5.38$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
158
4 days
thumb_133448_gptplanet_210729042059.png
Amount received : 46$
My 48th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
74
Followers
77
1 week
thumb_133682_gptplanet_210727033520.jpg
Amount received : 3.19$
#6 Payment (Faucetpay)
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210725110429.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
1 week
thumb_166374_gptplanet_210723080459.jpg
Amount received : 6.33$
My next payment from gptplanet, thank you much!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
1 week
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210723064312.png
Amount received : 5.47$
Great site.
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_148093_gptplanet_210723050801.JPG
Amount received : 46$
43rd Payment received timely.. Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 17:06
avatar
Payment proof from Filarco
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_188459_gptplanet_210722071208.png
Amount received : 8.87$
my next Payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210717103547.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
2 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210716063457.png
Amount received : 5.69$
Great site.
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
27
3 weeks
thumb_166374_gptplanet_210709080236.jpg
Amount received : 2.87$
This is my first payment, thank you dear admin and thank you so much for helping me today. You are awesome!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
3 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210708064128.png
Amount received : 4.97$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210707032743.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My cashout
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_148093_gptplanet_210702023705.JPG
Amount received : 46$
42nd Payment received timely..
Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 14:35
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210701065653.png
Amount received : 5.89$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210627103605.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
103
1 month
thumb_50531_gptplanet_210626035147.png
Amount received : 12.28$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210625093242.png
Amount received : 12.39$
Another payment. Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
2
Followers
62
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210617061334.png
Amount received : 9.3$
I love this site.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service