Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

382 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 01/02/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.3/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -2$
old ptc
Pays 9 years
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
paypal removed
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Waiting time of payment not less than 7 days.
Obligatory verification of the purse of Perfect Money and PAYEER
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3206 days
Payments reported on NBR   12 479,05 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/29/2018 at 10:34 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.3
159 Opinions on 811 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
2
30mn
Horeyyyy
OPERATION ?904360683
Operation date: 09 Dec 2019 16:52
Operation ID: 904360683
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.91 $
Comment: Payment From GPTPlanet.com

From: P4696274
avatar
wanza
Followings
70
Followers
32
Selamat bro
22mn
avatar
Payment proof from maskhuman
Followings
25
Followers
39
15 hours
thumb_128243_gptplanet_191209025216.PNG
Amount received : 47.9$
Legit
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
10
yesterday
thumb_113038_gptplanet_191208040936.png
Amount received : 4.16$
My new payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
2 days
thumb_87661_gptplanet_191207051504.jpg
Amount received : 19$
My 18 payment
GPTPlanet my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and ScarletClicks - sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 07/12/2019 17:15:25
avatar
Payment proof from Fey
Fey avatar
Fey
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 days
thumb_150405_gptplanet_191206043711.jpg
Amount received : 23.37$
My first payment.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
60
3 days
thumb_133448_gptplanet_191206102819.png
Amount received : 14.25$
My 40th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
192
4 days
thumb_98262_gptplanet_191204073442.png
Amount received : 13$
my recent payments
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
130
Followers
167
Congrats siva kumar for you payment!
3 hours
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_113038_gptplanet_191201081901.png
Amount received : 3.18$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
adler43
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
GPTPlanet it's only good for advertising but to make money is out of subject.
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
192
learn how to work
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_113038_gptplanet_191126071219.png
Amount received : 6.4$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
60
2 weeks
thumb_133448_gptplanet_191118080700.png
Amount received : 14.8$
My 39th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from cyls2015
Followings
0
Followers
16
2 weeks
thumb_98515_gptplanet_191118065656.png
Amount received : 10.52$
My payment #54
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
10
3 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_191117095315.png
Amount received : 3.15$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
60
3 weeks
thumb_133448_gptplanet_191116093234.png
Amount received : 15.2$
My 38th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
8
3 weeks
thumb_134328_gptplanet_191116073504.png
Amount received : 10.93$
The best ptc, with the best administrator.
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
16
3 weeks
thumb_105827_gptplanet_191116120850.JPG
Amount received : 10.6$
My 67th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from omid2014
Followings
2
Followers
14
3 weeks
thumb_134986_gptplanet_191116082030.JPG
Amount received : 1.68$
My 1rd payment
avatar
Payment proof from goku07
Followings
7
Followers
0
3 weeks
thumb_152826_gptplanet_191115055555.jpg
Amount received : 8.14$
my 1st payment
angerul
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1324
3 weeks
thumb_65917_gptplanet_191115044002.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 127th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1122
Congratulations brother.
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from nimran
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Amount received : 20.37$
my 5th payment....
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service