Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

312 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/21/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Old and stable PTC site
Good support
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Low daily earnings-0.01$ for standard members
Low RR Limit
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3372 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 942,33 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
178 Opinions on 923 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from shaygan53
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 hours
Amount received : 12.32$
Amount received : 12.32$
My payment. Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
9
10 hours
thumb_148093_gptplanet_200523051504.JPG
Amount received : 39.5$
39th Payment received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 17:11
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
27
yesterday
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200522082945.png
Amount received : 4.79$
My payment. Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from Pragnot83
Followings
0
Followers
13
yesterday
thumb_146976_gptplanet_200522112430.png
Amount received : 10$
next payment.
legit site and honest admin.
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 days
thumb_76611_gptplanet_200521064624.JPG
Amount received : 4.8$
My payment proof, best site ever!
avatar
Payment proof from lowitood
Followings
0
Followers
10
6 days
thumb_131905_gptplanet_200517101105.png
Amount received : 6.2$
My 1th payment.
Thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
80
1 week
thumb_50531_gptplanet_200510033150.jpg
Amount received : 12.24$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_134328_gptplanet_200510015233.png
Amount received : 48.45$
the best ptc with the best administrator in the world, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
198
2 weeks
thumb_108336_gptplanet_200510012128.png
Amount received : 10.69$
My 54th payment.
Thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_148724_gptplanet_200509092001.jpg
Amount received : 4.55$
$4.55 received from gptplanet with my 3rd payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
103
2 weeks
thumb_133448_gptplanet_200506091217.png
Amount received : 46$
My 43rd payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from DokyDollars
Followings
67
Followers
1259
2 weeks
thumb_37149_gptplanet_200506033433.png
Amount received : 10$
The best ptc with ScarletClicks and OptimalBux
The best administrator

Payment #180
Total received : 8575$
ROI : 97,13%

Next Payment in 4days, join me on these amazing ptc sites!
If you need advices, or any questions ask me in PM

#D0ky
avatar
Payment proof from shaygan53
Followings
1
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_151056_gptplanet_200505044017.jpg
Amount received : 13.98$
A very good site with experienced and successful managers
avatar
Payment proof from zaheerkbr1992
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
Amount received : 2$
The details of your transaction are:

Money sent by: Media Flow DOO
Reference: Mass Payment
Your Message: Scarlet-clicks Payment.
Skrill Transaction ID: 3141430289
Transaction ID: 3141430291

Thank you for choosing Skrill
Skrill
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
27
2 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200504072337.png
Amount received : 2.91$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_134328_gptplanet_200503070951.png
Amount received : 48.45$
the best ptc in the world
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
7
3 weeks
thumb_148724_gptplanet_200501070826.jpg
Amount received : 5.44$
May 1 2020 05:27:38 PM rajanraju869@XXXXXXm 5.44 Completed
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
17
3 weeks
thumb_134328_gptplanet_200429093705.png
Amount received : 48.45$
the best ptc with the best administrator in he world, thanks
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
27
4 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200425100019.png
Amount received : 3.22$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Atara_R
Followings
0
Followers
37
4 weeks
Dear @adminFXR
Unfortunately, your moderator (@PY) is acting against the FXR rules.
This site sells Adpack and according to your rules, the status of this site should be changed to Scam, but your moderator (@PY) was changed the status of this site to legit and does not pay attention to the warnings.
Have you changed the FXR rules?
avatar
wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
5
GptPlanet is not sells Adpack, check before you write somethink. You can buy adpacks only on Optimalbux.
3 weeks
avatar
DokyDollars
Followings
67
Followers
1259
i asked him to change in legit. GptPlanet paid since 2010 all the member daily. this ptc is one of the best one
2 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service