Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

243 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/20/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Old and stable PTC site
Good support
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Low daily earnings-0.01$ for standard members
Low RR Limit
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3518 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 650,23 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
192 Opinions on 986 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
25
3mn
thumb_105827_gptplanet_201017012909.JPG
Amount received : 9.9$
78th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from lodo
Followings
6
Followers
14
2 days
thumb_159932_gptplanet_201014022918.png
Amount received : 1.82$
Payment #3
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
244
1 week
thumb_108336_gptplanet_201007120312.png
Amount received : 27.34$
my 59th payment
avatar
arianlsfi
Followings
2
Followers
10
1 week
how many of bought DR's are worked? (please show me with proof)
avatar
Payment proof from Baxwill
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_150267_gptplanet_200928071804.jpg
Amount received : 4.59$
My 25th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1732
3 weeks
thumb_65917_gptplanet_200922113120.png
Amount received : 46$
My 141st payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above)
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
38
3 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200919082716.png
Amount received : 1.52$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
25
1 month
thumb_105827_gptplanet_200915125351.JPG
Amount received : 9.19$
My 77th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Capt3103
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_148771_gptplanet_200915111807.png
Amount received : 15.49$
4th payment received from GPTPlanet
avatar
Payment proof from Baxwill
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_150267_gptplanet_200913101419.jpg
Amount received : 4.37$
My 24th payment. Thank you admin.
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
244
1 month
thumb_108336_gptplanet_200910033347.png
Amount received : 27.34$
My 58th payment!
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
92
1 month
thumb_50531_gptplanet_200907012816.jpg
Amount received : 12.04$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
140
1 month
thumb_133448_gptplanet_200905094212.png
Amount received : 46$
My 44th payment
Great stable project
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_200905011404.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_200901102753.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
9
Followers
49
1 month
thumb_85838_gptplanet_200831102931.png
Amount received : 1.83$
MY 3RD PAYMENT!

THANKS GPTPLANET 😉
avatar
Payment proof from Baxwill
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_150267_gptplanet_200826110656.jpg
Amount received : 4.5$
My 23th payment. Great site. Thank you.
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
6
Followers
141
1 month
thumb_98656_gptplanet_200822014645.png
Amount received : 5.59$
5th payment received
thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
38
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200821070853.png
Amount received : 2.31$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_168911_gptplanet_200821033905.png
Amount received : 0.97$
MY FIRST PAYMENT FROM GPTPlanet
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service