Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

381 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/25/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -2$
Old and stable PTC site
Good support
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3284 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 074,15 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/29/2018 at 10:34 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
161 Opinions on 849 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
69
23mn
thumb_50531_gptplanet_200226031508.jpg
Amount received : 11.08$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 days
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200223090339.png
Amount received : 6.04$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
4 days
thumb_87661_gptplanet_200221045027.jpg
Amount received : 2.26$
My 20 payment
GPTPlanet my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and ScarletClicks - sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_134328_gptplanet_200219031616.png
Amount received : 11.2$
the best ptc, with the best administrator in the world
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
81
1 week
thumb_133448_gptplanet_200215091341.png
Amount received : 42.75$
My 42nd payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_140613_gptplanet_200213020524.JPG
Amount received : 1.93$
1.93 USD Received
Legit
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
160
2 weeks
thumb_108336_gptplanet_200210114645.png
Amount received : 11.86$
my 51st payment.
Thanks admin!!!
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
13
Followers
105
Good Job
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_105827_gptplanet_200210020222.JPG
Amount received : 20.24$
Next #70 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from kamathak61
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_148093_gptplanet_200209010130.JPG
Amount received : 43.92$
37th Payment received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 12:56
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
2 weeks
thumb_87661_gptplanet_200205080125.jpg
Amount received : 9.65$
My 19 payment
GPTPlanet my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and ScarletClicks - sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 05/02/2020 20:01:34
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
69
3 weeks
thumb_50531_gptplanet_200204024630.jpg
Amount received : 14.22$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
3 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200202070751.png
Amount received : 9.18$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from SerNic
Followings
0
Followers
21
3 weeks
thumb_85724_gptplanet_200129011827.JPG
Amount received : 14.8$
An excellent bux with stable timely payments.
avatar
Payment proof from lensavko
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_126436_gptplanet_200126125514.png
Amount received : 11.36$
Payment #18
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1603
1 month
thumb_65917_gptplanet_200121055814.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 130th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_134328_gptplanet_200120013037.png
Amount received : 14.74$
the best ptc, with the best administrator in the world
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
38
Followers
38
1 month
thumb_133682_gptplanet_200116025011.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
#4 Payment Thank you Admin
avatar
shaygan53
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
One of the good sites to pay. Thank you, admin
thumb_151056_gptplanet_200113054633.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200112073431.png
Amount received : 6.9$
My payment, thank you.
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1594
Followers
216
1 month
thumb_134070_gptplanet_200111041900.JPG
Amount received : 47.05$
my 12th payment : 25/11/2019

one of the old and excellent site. tanx GPT Planet.

(yeki az behtarin va ghadimitarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migim behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedin man va groupemoon dar poshtibani dar khedmatim)
idi telegram poshtibani va moshavere :
@milad67_ptc
@sup_investment
@sup_investment2

Channel Telegram : https://t.me/invest_ptc_2019
(Behtarin site haye clicky & sarmaye gozari) ba grouhi faal va ba sabeghe -update berooz site ha . barresie roozaneye site haye sarmaye gozari va clicky - moshavere va rahnamaei raygan va poshtibani 24 saate-
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service