Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

178 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 01/12/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Old and stable PTC site
Good support
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Low daily earnings-0.01$ for standard members
Low RR Limit
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3605 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 441,23 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
196 Opinions on 1015 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
25
23mn
thumb_105827_gptplanet_210111012706.JPG
Amount received : 10.6$
My 81th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
6
2 days
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210109105412.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My next payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
3 days
thumb_50531_gptplanet_210108020124.jpg
Amount received : 14.32$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Zohreh41
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_145983_gptplanet_210103015234.png
Amount received : 27.34$
Payment #40
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
144
1 week
thumb_133448_gptplanet_210101085901.png
Amount received : 46$
My 45th payment
Great stable project
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
24
1 week
thumb_134328_gptplanet_201230025536.png
Amount received : 14.89$
the best ptc, with the best administrator in the world !!
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
269
1 week
thumb_108336_gptplanet_201229023102.png
Amount received : 9.11$
my 61st payment
avatar
Payment proof from andy1213
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_157940_gptplanet_201225063817.jpg
Amount received : 2.12$
Trusted admin. Great site.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
6
3 weeks
thumb_145230_gptplanet_201217024333.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
25
3 weeks
thumb_105827_gptplanet_201215123241.JPG
Amount received : 9.85$
79th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
3 weeks
thumb_50531_gptplanet_201215064229.jpg
Amount received : 14.17$
My payment from gptplanet,thanks.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
23
Followers
3512
congrats..!
3 weeks
avatar
jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
😀
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_201208125442.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Profitable site.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
2028
1 month
thumb_65917_gptplanet_201207123654.png
Amount received : 46$
My 143rd payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Gptplanet or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above)
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_201203101846.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Great site to invest.
avatar
Payment proof from kyaw2001
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_122204_gptplanet_201201061604.jpg
Amount received : 20.4$
Amount Received 20.4$
My first time pay out
Thanks U
#Admin
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_201127111301.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next payment, very fast.
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
24
1 month
thumb_134328_gptplanet_201124110325.png
Amount received : 12.41$
the best ptc, with the best administrator in the world
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_201123081609.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My next payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
94
1 month
thumb_50531_gptplanet_201122063958.jpg
Amount received : 14.32$
My payment from gptplanet,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_140613_gptplanet_201117015944.jpg
Amount received : 1.97$
Received Payment # 3
Thank You GPTPlanet !!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service