Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-2961-gptplanet): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of GPTPlanet : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

225 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/18/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Quick response of support ticket.
fast payments with in 24 hours
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Low daily earnings-0.01$ for standard members
Low RR Limit
Low cost ads
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, solidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3700 days
Payments reported on NBR   16 056,43 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
198 Opinions on 1049 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
iamxkhan8
Followings
56
Followers
0
yesterday
lets contact for best ptc site which are high paying contack me on whatsapp i will give you the link +923415634142
avatar
Payment proof from 94iearnmoney
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 days
Amount received : 2.07$
MediaFlow DOO
0.00003313 BTC
Normal Payment
13th April, 2021
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
289
2 days
thumb_108336_gptplanet_210414014712.png
Amount received : 6.46$
my 66th payment
thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
18
3 days
thumb_140613_gptplanet_210412060109.jpg
Amount received : 2.04$
Got Payment # 4
Thank You GPTPlanet !!
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210406102907.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
55
1 week
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210404074355.png
Amount received : 8.74$
Thanks dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
26
2 weeks
thumb_134328_gptplanet_210329052252.png
Amount received : 19.07$
thanks for the payment administrator
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
247
2 weeks
thumb_136220_gptplanet_210328105036.png
Amount received : 1.84$
Payment no 4
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
55
2 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210327052915.png
Amount received : 10.49$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210327101939.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My $$$
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
289
3 weeks
thumb_108336_gptplanet_210326030656.png
Amount received : 7.41$
64th payment
thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
55
3 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210322064121.png
Amount received : 7.97$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
19
3 weeks
Operation date: 21 Mar 2021 13:10
Operation ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 2.12 $
Comment: Payment From GPTPlanet.com

From: P4696274 | Edit. : 22/03/2021 14:37:34
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210317125650.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My $$$
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
55
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210312051919.png
Amount received : 8.43$
Great site
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
102
1 month
thumb_50531_gptplanet_210312021030.jpg
Amount received : 13.92$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from dzabos25
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_182411_gptplanet_210311083911.png
Amount received : 5.92$
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_145230_gptplanet_210307022721.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My $$$
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
55
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210306083654.png
Amount received : 8.07$
Great site.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
55
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_210226071017.png
Amount received : 7.39$
My payment. Thank you dear admin.
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service