Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

310 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/20/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 30/03/2019
Total Paid: $1,173,808.72 Total Members: 552032

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Old and stable PTC site
Good support
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Low daily earnings-0.01$ for standard members
Low RR Limit
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionssolidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since3451 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 119,93 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.4
186 Opinions on 957 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
50
Followers
52
3mn
thumb_133682_gptplanet_200811011740.jpg
Amount received : 1.69$
#5 Payment Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
32
yesterday
thumb_141671_gptplanet_200809032614.jpg
Amount received : 3.75$
My payment #1
Thanks Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
220
4 days
thumb_108336_gptplanet_200806061209.png
Amount received : 6.03$
My 57th payment.
Thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
101
1 week
thumb_125878_gptplanet_200803065627.png
Amount received : 1.01$
My 1st payment
avatar
jakegould
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
Investment has been a whole lot of nightmare in the last 3 months. Finance recovery salvaged the situation.
A big thanks to the professionals that handled my case. All my investment of $60,000 with Bitcoinsmarketscap has been returned into my account.
contact their agent now for yours ericelnes8@gmailcom
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
1 week
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200801101502.png
Amount received : 3.49$
My payment. Thank you.
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
2 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200724061759.jpg
Amount received : 4.03$
My payment. Thanks. | Edit. : 24/07/2020 18:18:21
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
163
2 weeks
thumb_136220_gptplanet_200721023148.png
Amount received : 1.84$
Payment no 3
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
10
3 weeks
thumb_145587_gptplanet_200718091608.png
Amount received : 1.35$
thank you gptplanet for payment
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
3 weeks
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200715065040.png
Amount received : 3.92$
Thank you for my payment.
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
24
3 weeks
thumb_105827_gptplanet_200715013601.PNG
Amount received : 8.68$
My 75th Payment
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 month
Horeyyyyyyyy
OPERATION ?mfnmfnmnf
Operation date: 10 Jul 2020 15:03
Operation ID: fnjfnhjj
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.99 $
Comment: Payment From GPTPlanet.com
From: P4696274
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
6
Followers
137
1 month
thumb_98656_gptplanet_200708031546.jpg
Amount received : 11.17$
New payment
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
220
1 month
thumb_108336_gptplanet_200706062201.png
Amount received : 7.29$
My 56th payment.
Thanks Admin!!
avatar
Payment proof from Pragnot83
Followings
0
Followers
30
1 month
thumb_146976_gptplanet_200704092647.png
Amount received : 9.2$
Payment No 4.
legit site and honest admin.
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from lucasbravi2019
Followings
49
Followers
52
1 month
thumb_146627_gptplanet_200702041918.jpg
Amount received : 1.8$
My payment #1
Thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
1 month
thumb_113038_gptplanet_200628081752.png
Amount received : 3$
Thank you for my payment
avatar
enton67
Followings
1
Followers
12
1 month
full fake users
Media Flow DOO scam team
same admin
GPTPlanet, Scarlet-Clicks, Optimalbux,
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_140613_gptplanet_200626084907.JPG
Amount received : 1.94$
Payment Received $1.94
Thank You https://www.gptplanet.com/
avatar
Payment proof from kalegue
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 month
thumb_131743_gptplanet_200622035206.png
Amount received : 7.37$
My 3nd payment
Thanks Dear Admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service