Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

100 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/19/2022 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 11/12/2021
Total Paid: $1,580,595.22 Total Members: 823746

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Quick response of support ticket.
fast payments with in 24 hours
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Maximum direct referral rate 10
Low RR Limit
Low cost ads
10 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.025 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, solidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer,Litecoin
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since4231 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 384,72 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
226 Opinions on 1165 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
132
6 days
thumb_50531_gptplanet_220923125604.jpg
Amount received : 11.17$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
32
1 week
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220921103406.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next cashout
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2123
how you getting this amount by doing what in gptplanet?
6 days
avatar
wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
32
1750 RR rent for 365 days
5 days
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2123
OHH I SEE
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from crew2755
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 week
thumb_193603_gptplanet_220919015111.png
Amount received : 0.92$
my 1st payment
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
108
3 weeks
thumb_92694_gptplanet_220907102018.jpg
Amount received : 4.77$
thanks again Admin, here's the link if you want to sign up: https://www.gptplanet.com/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2123
try this https://grabpoints.com/?ref=SIBNKJ
6 days
avatar
Vanpedro2020
Followings
5
Followers
18
1 month
This year has been wonderful since i started earning from my investment in Crypto currency, this is because Maria Renee has been so kind hearted and reliable when it comes to account management. I post so that you all can know of this paying platform. Connect with her and earn, Whatapp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Julio77
Followings
158
Followers
13
1 month
I came to a conclusion that Stock, Forex Trading and Crypto Mining is the future after I made $46,900 in crypto mining. This has been an incredible experience since I started investing in crypto because it’s my first time mining but honestly I didn’t know what to expect when I first joined. If you have not invested in crypto mining, I encourage you to invest in crypto mining now and start earning return’s by reaching out to Maria Renee who I immensely vouch for as a top notch miner/broker. WhatsApp +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from Ragas
Followings
5
Followers
21
1 month
thumb_110522_gptplanet_220810051558.png
Amount received : 46.16€
Payment #32
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
27
1 month
At first I never actually build any interest on this Bitcoin/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Maria Renee. it was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Maria Renee was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. Contact her directly on her
WhatsApp : +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
39
Followers
39
1 month
thumb_141250_gptplanet_220807042819.JPG
Amount received : 1.82$
My New Payment
avatar
Cherlytn383
Followings
364
Followers
26
2 months
This is Maria Renee third time supporting me in achieving the ultimate goal for the ultimate outcome of my endeavour, and she is very helpful in her approach to dealing with providing the greatest administrations tailored to her clients' demands.
+1 732-630-9483 WhatsApp
avatar
Sophia34
Followings
256
Followers
27
2 months
When I was trading manually I hardly make profit from my invest even if I have profit it will be very small and sometimes I loss my capital, I no longer pass through such trading stress anymore after I was introduced to a Forex/Crypto expertise Maria Renee,who helped me manage my trading account. With all her efforts I've been able to get back my lost invest in just one trading period with her, I highly recommend Maria Renee she's a good woman.
Contact her for help and support through her social media networks.

WhatsApp:+1 (732)630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
132
2 months
thumb_50531_gptplanet_220727125431.jpg
Amount received : 10.55$
My payment,thanks
avatar
Dineshkumara123
Followings
259
Followers
21
2 months
Hello
Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days, quickly contact Maria Renee now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 6,250 USD just with the investment of 500 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact Maria now on
WhatsApp: +1 (732)630-9483
avatar
Lucasantonio245
Followings
377
Followers
25
2 months
Her method surprises me honestly
I have never stopped thanking my friend who introduce her to Maria Renee,She made me to gain my financial freedom
I invested $2000 with her and she was able to make $20,500 for me within a week
Kisses and hugs to you Maria Renee
Friends you can also contact her if you’re interested in forex trade
WhatsApp:+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Salmons13
Followings
5
Followers
19
2 months
Making above $700 from the Bitcoin market requires expertise and experience, Mrs Maria Renee is a certified expert and highly trusted when it comes to your trades. She’s got a income setup which is very perfect for trading that can be used to make money online, Withdrawals is placed and gotten within a couple of minutes,trade with Mrs Maria Renee wells for the best trading results.
Send her via WhatsApp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
32
2 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220723102442.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
Contacting Mrs Renee was the beginning of a life changing experience for me. I will keep on announcing her good works and her efforts as far as trading is concerned. I know starting would be difficult because I also had a past experience where I was a victim. Right now I'm asking you to trust me if you can start then you would never stop thanking Mrs Renee, contact her here on WhatsApp+17326309483 and start investing now
.
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
27
2 months
Maria Renee is the best FX/Crypto trader. I was able to trade and withdraw my profits without paying for my withdrawal, It is true she has aided many people in their trading endeavours after seeing so many good reviews about her i must say she has it all and surpasses any others broker i have known. Inbox her
WhatsApp: +1 732 630 9483
avatar
Richard007
Followings
5
Followers
18
2 months
I'm sharing this because I have been blessed with her guidance and technique, she had helped me achieve my dreams,be a partaker via her +17326309483
avatar
Bernard123
Followings
639
Followers
24
2 months
Never before have I seen an Expert Forex Trader so dedicated, hard-working, Transparency, Sincere, like Maria Renee and yet still tenacious at the same time. You’re an inspiration to all of us and most especially to me. You have changed my life with Forex investment in just a week on my investment.

May God continue to strengthen you in every ramifications.

Contact Maria Renee now on her WhatsApp digits +1 732-630-9483
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service