Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GPTPlanet
Require chips

115 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/21/2023 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GPTPlanet

GPTPlanet

Visit
favicon GPTPlanet gptplanet.com
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
The one of old and Established PTC Paying without serious problem issues, GPTplanet online from 2010 same admin as Scarlet-Clicks

Ways to Earn
-Clicking ads (0.0002$- 0.001$)
-PTSU offers (0.1$ - 1$)
-Offer Walls (5 offer walls)
-Renting Referrals (5 refs/ 1$ )
-Buying Referrals


Unlimited Direct Referral and Earn 10% from referral earning as standard and 100% as premium member

Upgrade Low as $5/30Days.Earn Referral Upgrade Commission for upgrade account from $0.5-2

As per 11/12/2021
Total Paid: $1,580,595.22 Total Members: 823746

Earn up to $0.01 per click

2$ minimum payout

Payments via neteller, Skrill, Solidtrustpay, Payeer, Perfect Money,Bitcoin,Dashcoin,litecoinEarn more from
offerwalls
plewall
gptgrid
ptcwall
adpacks
low minimum payout -1$
Quick response of support ticket.
fast payments with in 24 hours
Paid to users over $1 250,000
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Maximum direct referral rate 10
Low RR Limit
Low cost ads
10 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.025 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, solidtrustpay,sbtc, Neteller,AirTm,Payeer,Litecoin
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since4358 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 631,83 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of GPTPlanet
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/21/2020 at 11:45 PM
No more adpacks and many payment proofs
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 15:01:57
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Sell Adpack
  • 2018-12-29 22:34:00
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-10-26 12:27:03
    doubtful
  • Even if we can't buy Adpacks anymore on GPTPlanet, we have to be very careful. We'll see in the next few weeks/months to change its status, or not.
  • 2018-08-16 20:59:19
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2015-05-24 15:22:24
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
230 Opinions on 1180 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
h4ck3r1
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
Buy high quality banknotes, passports of any country without citizenship, driver's licenses online, get a new id card, certificates, university degrees, ielts certificates, visas, diplomas, tittles etc. telegram= databaseH4ck3r
whatsapp; +14137589837
avatar
Dineshkumara123
Followings
267
Followers
25
1 month
Excellent Service"! Accountant is kind and very considerate nice one Maria Renee , also her skill of communication and support throughout the process of Trading and still Trading with her is outstanding, I love her and her management easy way of payout once your Trade is completed no stress or issues involved once all process are completed, what amazes me the most is that they she always available and always in communication. I Highly recommend,
Whatsapp number:+1(732)630-9483
avatar
Preda405
Followings
525
Followers
34
1 month
I saw testimonies from several people talking about a forex and digital currency trader called Maria Renee and i also decided to give it a try if i would share mine also. I did invested $700 and she earned $9000 text her now to know how it works WhatsApp : +1 (732) 630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
1 month
thumb_50531_gptplanet_221228102813.jpg
Amount received : 10.05$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Clintonhoffman
Followings
220
Followers
14
2 months
Maria Renee contact information;

WhatsApp: +1 (732) 630-9483

Connect with Maria Renee now for fast profit payout on FOREX and BITCOIN INVESTMENT after 7 days trades.
I have been receiving my profit weekly investing with her brokerage firm.
No scamming & No additional fees payment for withdrawal.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
2 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_221113110609.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from mmo90
Followings
2
Followers
31
2 months
thumb_182175_gptplanet_221113110250.png
Amount received : 29.42$
Hello everyone,

Today I got my next payment from this amazing website with the trusted admin. I love it so much because I got it on time.

Thanks a lot for our great website.

Good luck to all and happy earnings with the trusted admin.
avatar
Julio77
Followings
305
Followers
26
2 months
If you are serious about becoming successful in trading, and transforming the way you approach the Forex market forever, I highly recommend Maria Renee highly enough as a coach and mentor contact her now:
WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483
avatar
Chandra0146
Followings
5
Followers
3
2 months
I was ripped off by a binary option online website in October . I lost about $66,000 to them and they denied all my withdrawal request, and gave me all sort of filth request. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I had and they tricked me into investing the money with a guarantee that I will make profit from the investment. They took all my money and I didn't hear from them anymore. I was able to recover all the money I lost just last week with the help of RamsayMacDonald @ Consultant.com WhatsApp +1870 337 7781 for more guideline.,.
avatar
Chandra0146
Followings
5
Followers
3
2 months
I was ripped off by a binary option online website in October . I lost about $66,000 to them and they denied all my withdrawal request, and gave me all sort of filth request. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I had and they tricked me into investing the money with a guarantee that I will make profit from the investment. They took all my money and I didn't hear from them anymore. I was able to recover all the money I lost just last week with the help of RamsayMacDonald @ Consultant.com WhatsApp +1870 337 7781 for more guidelines,.,.,
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
2 months
thumb_50531_gptplanet_221109124619.jpg
Amount received : 10.31$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
3 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_221105105922.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
3 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_221028103616.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
My cashout
avatar
Payment proof from Ragas
Followings
5
Followers
23
3 months
thumb_110522_gptplanet_221011044743.png
Amount received : 50.29€
Payment #33
avatar
Abdurohman
Followings
0
Followers
15
How many rental referrals do you have to earn that much
3 months
avatar
Ragas
Followings
5
Followers
23
3000 RR and Yearly Gold membership
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
4 months
thumb_50531_gptplanet_220923125604.jpg
Amount received : 11.17$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
4 months
thumb_145230_gptplanet_220921103406.jpg
Amount received : 47.9$
Next cashout
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2175
how you getting this amount by doing what in gptplanet?
4 months
avatar
wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
1750 RR rent for 365 days
4 months
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2175
OHH I SEE
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from crew2755
Followings
0
Followers
32
4 months
thumb_193603_gptplanet_220919015111.png
Amount received : 0.92$
my 1st payment
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
119
4 months
thumb_92694_gptplanet_220907102018.jpg
Amount received : 4.77$
thanks again Admin, here's the link if you want to sign up: https://www.gptplanet.com/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2175
try this https://grabpoints.com/?ref=SIBNKJ
4 months
avatar
Vanpedro2020
Followings
5
Followers
25
5 months
This year has been wonderful since i started earning from my investment in Crypto currency, this is because Maria Renee has been so kind hearted and reliable when it comes to account management. I post so that you all can know of this paying platform. Connect with her and earn, Whatapp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Julio77
Followings
305
Followers
26
5 months
I came to a conclusion that Stock, Forex Trading and Crypto Mining is the future after I made $46,900 in crypto mining. This has been an incredible experience since I started investing in crypto because it’s my first time mining but honestly I didn’t know what to expect when I first joined. If you have not invested in crypto mining, I encourage you to invest in crypto mining now and start earning return’s by reaching out to Maria Renee who I immensely vouch for as a top notch miner/broker. WhatsApp +17326309483
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service