NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on PicoClix
Require chips

282 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 09/23/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
PicoClix

PicoClix

Visit
favicon PicoClix picoclix.com
4.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Pick up on the Picoclix project, a new website set at the end of 2018. It offers optitimally potential for ad clicks. Profit from 0.005 to 0.02 after the purchase of more major members. The site offers 7 kinds of possible ads for advertisers, which is the best way to promote your brand or people to your published site.

We offer a stable program for renting and buying referrals, earnings for referrals are set to ensure a stable life. We also offer you grid and 9 kinds of membership after subscription to support can be supplemented by other members.

rental referrals
buy referrals
optimal rewards
you grid
is working on updates
High rental referral click value
Trusted Admin
Unlimit for standard members to withdraw
High click value (even for a free/standard member)
You don't have to invest in order to get paid
Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment.
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.004 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since316 days
Payments reported on NBR   23 089,25 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of PicoClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/30/2019 at 10:41 AM
>> Hello, i´m honest moderator. I give this site second chance. Hope there will be no more problems.
Status history
  • 2019-03-26 12:18:44
    doubtful
  • Other
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:52
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:10:20
    promising
  • >> All members posted pf here from Iran , a lots of fake payment proof. Admin replying to comments that he do not send the payment.
  • 2019-01-08 09:36:26
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Lots of positive advices as well as proofs of payment.
  • 2018-11-06 23:42:07
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.6
847 Opinions on 4174 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from sanny1986
Followings
0
Followers
6
Now
thumb_144914_picoclix_190826065930.jpg
Amount received : 4.74$
Picoclix is the best PTC taht I've ever experienced.
avatar
Payment proof from Starboy2018
Followings
0
Followers
0
7 hours
Amount received : 5.64$
This is the reason everyone choice picoclix.com for good admin and wonderful payment
avatar
Payment proof from Ebida
Followings
0
Followers
10
7 hours
thumb_120725_picoclix_190825110922.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
This site is so trusted.active Admin
avatar
Payment proof from sas99
Followings
16
Followers
15
11 hours
thumb_144160_picoclix_190825072058.PNG
Amount received : 9.49$
My 15th Payment !
Thank You Admin
avatar
ali0000
Followings
4
Followers
7
16 hours
Best Ptc site
it is even better than Zimanclix
Picoclix just have to be rank 1
and it will be forever | Edit. : 25/08/2019 14:38:37
thumb_139173_picoclix_190825023703.png
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadmkkkk
Followings
3
Followers
10
18 hours
thumb_129520_picoclix_190825124344.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
My new payment
avatar
Payment proof from milad475
Followings
0
Followers
10
19 hours
thumb_138935_picoclix_190825110552.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
19th payment.thank you admin.pico is the best.
avatar
Payment proof from denis19942929
Followings
0
Followers
4
20 hours
thumb_146841_picoclix_190825103132.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
My #6 payment.Very nice)
avatar
husin666666
Followings
0
Followers
6
20 hours
Hi
I am of best picoclix site for payment fast.
Thank you admin | Edit. : 25/08/2019 10:08:21
thumb_135749_picoclix_190825100705.png
avatar
Payment proof from Aep99
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_82432_picoclix_190825062216.png
Amount received : 1.89$
2th payment
Trusted Admin
Thank
avatar
Payment proof from Saeed_vb
Followings
1
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_149331_picoclix_190825054034.jpg
Amount received : 9.49$
Thanks
avatar
mirek99
Followings
0
Followers
3
yesterday
my payment
thumb_146048_picoclix_190824101826.png
avatar
Payment proof from darkness22
Followings
7
Followers
57
yesterday
thumb_131255_picoclix_190824100708.PNG
Amount received : 1.89$
My #4 payment received
Thank you picoclix
You are the best
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
152
congrats dear!!
17 hours
avatar
Payment proof from kmpzxb
Followings
3
Followers
13
yesterday
thumb_138591_picoclix_190824094036.JPG
Amount received : 28.82$
Payment #12
Thanks
avatar
sisara
Followings
0
Followers
21
yesterday
My 28th payment recived.
Amount $66.49 from best ptc site ever:
Viva picoclix
thumb_141074_picoclix_190824081105.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from majidroshan2
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
thumb_151019_picoclix_190824080241.png
Amount received : 1.88$
Received #8
Tnx pico
avatar
Payment proof from metti660517
Followings
3
Followers
5
yesterday
thumb_143923_picoclix_190824064626.jpg
Amount received : 52.24$
VIVA PICO
avatar
Payment proof from thpl
thpl avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_144161_picoclix_190824060710.JPG
Amount received : 1.89$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from jaleel
Followings
0
Followers
6
yesterday
thumb_144566_picoclix_190824050247.png
Amount received : 4.74$
My 3th payment from the reputable picoclix site
avatar
loveyourselfxxx
Followings
0
Followers
6
yesterday
Admin is kidding to me
Dont trust this goddamn admin | Edit. : 24/08/2019 16:50:09
thumb_143230_picoclix_190824042101.png
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service