NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on PicoClix
Require chips

687 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/13/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
PicoClix

PicoClix

Visit
favicon PicoClix picoclix.com
4.7/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Pick up on the Picoclix project, a new website set at the end of 2018. It offers optitimally potential for ad clicks. Profit from 0.005 to 0.02 after the purchase of more major members. The site offers 7 kinds of possible ads for advertisers, which is the best way to promote your brand or people to your published site.

We offer a stable program for renting and buying referrals, earnings for referrals are set to ensure a stable life. We also offer you grid and 9 kinds of membership after subscription to support can be supplemented by other members.

rental referrals
buy referrals
optimal rewards
you grid
is working on updates
High rental referral click value
2nd Payment
Trusted admin
Unlimit for standard members to withdraw
High click value (even for a free/standard member)
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.004 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since219 days
Payments reported on NBR   13 241,46 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of PicoClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/30/2019 at 10:41 AM
>> Hello, i´m honest moderator. I give this site second chance. Hope there will be no more problems.
Status history
  • 2019-03-26 12:18:44
    doubtful
  • Other
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:52
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:10:20
    promising
  • >> All members posted pf here from Iran , a lots of fake payment proof. Admin replying to comments that he do not send the payment.
  • 2019-01-08 09:36:26
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Lots of positive advices as well as proofs of payment.
  • 2018-11-06 23:42:07
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.7
601 Opinions on 2651 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from pentagon26
Followings
1
Followers
8
Now
thumb_131326_picoclix_190520105048.jpg
Amount received : 25$
really very very good site and trust admin
avatar
Payment proof from amins7
Followings
0
Followers
7
4mn
thumb_135267_picoclix_190520104617.jpg
Amount received : 4.74$
Trusted Admin
avatar
lillapp
Followings
0
Followers
5
10mn
SCAM!
not worth to spend a single second on this site!
avatar
Payment proof from ms_sad
Followings
0
Followers
0
51mn
thumb_140517_picoclix_190520095932.png
Amount received : 66.49$
my 3rd payment, very fast payment, thanx admin
avatar
Payment proof from rasoolzakeri
Followings
1
Followers
53
56mn
thumb_132043_picoclix_190520095458.jpg
Amount received : 37.99$
12th payment
Thanks Picoclix
Thanks foxyrating
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
59
Followers
27
5 hours
Pico is best in the world .
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
1
Followers
6
6 hours
thumb_86468_picoclix_190520040615.png
Amount received : 1.8$
legit and paying
avatar
Payment proof from ahad2k15
Followings
0
Followers
4
7 hours
thumb_139567_picoclix_190520032351.png
Amount received : 4.74$
Received 4th Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from sepideh65
Followings
19
Followers
5
7 hours
thumb_145480_picoclix_190520031122.jpg
Amount received : 9.49$
3payment : 19/5/2019
Thanks admin | Edit. : 20/05/2019 15:11:32
avatar
Payment proof from Shamir206
Followings
3
Followers
5
8 hours
thumb_137395_picoclix_190520020332.png
Amount received : 4.74$
I have recieved my 9th payment fast payout
avatar
Payment proof from miladss988
Followings
4
Followers
15
12 hours
thumb_132366_picoclix_190520104350.png
Amount received : 4.74$
My new payment. Thanks dear admin.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
61
Followers
96
Congrats
5 hours
avatar
Payment proof from vtrf
vtrf avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
13 hours
thumb_146035_picoclix_190520090047.png
Amount received : 1.88$
Payment proof from vtrf.
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
61
Followers
96
Congrats!
13 hours
avatar
PRDTRX
Followings
0
Followers
3
17 hours
Picogrid still broken.now the winners wins 0.000 $
And i can only 3 times click out of 25 chances for a long time
avatar
Mshahriary
Followings
59
Followers
27
You are big lier...
5 hours
avatar
Payment proof from ghorbani2010
Followings
4
Followers
9
21 hours
thumb_136707_picoclix_190520013159.PNG
Amount received : 9.49$
16th payment
Thanks Picoclix!!
Long live!!
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
61
Followers
96
Congrats
15 hours
avatar
Payment proof from ArisuDokuro
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_145559_picoclix_190519093917.png
Amount received : 1.89$
First payment recieved, thanks Picoclix
avatar
Payment proof from Sajadakbari
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
thumb_141950_picoclix_190519093430.png
Amount received : 1.88$
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from raminzamani
Followings
8
Followers
12
yesterday
thumb_138967_picoclix_190519092338.png
Amount received : 9.25$
The best site.thank you picoclix | Edit. : 19/05/2019 21:24:02
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
61
Followers
96
Congrats bro
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from sajjad1365
Followings
0
Followers
2
yesterday
Sent Payment: 1.8 USD to account U170 from U18855816. Batch: 261001985.
| Edit. : 19/05/2019 21:01:25
avatar
Payment proof from alivarj25
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Amount received : 1.89€
Thanks | Edit. : 19/05/2019 16:33:24
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
yesterday
hi
i want to change my full name in picoclix (personal setting) for set may full name in pefect account

PLEASE guide me...
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
HELP ME
12 hours
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of