NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on PicoClix
Require chips

535 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/15/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
PicoClix

PicoClix

Visit
favicon PicoClix picoclix.com
4.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Pick up on the Picoclix project, a new website set at the end of 2018. It offers optitimally potential for ad clicks. Profit from 0.005 to 0.02 after the purchase of more major members. The site offers 7 kinds of possible ads for advertisers, which is the best way to promote your brand or people to your published site.

We offer a stable program for renting and buying referrals, earnings for referrals are set to ensure a stable life. We also offer you grid and 9 kinds of membership after subscription to support can be supplemented by other members.

rental referrals
buy referrals
optimal rewards
you grid
is working on updates
High rental referral click value
2nd Payment
Trusted admin
Unlimit for standard members to withdraw
High click value (even for a free/standard member)
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.004 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since245 days
Payments reported on NBR   15 752,94 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of PicoClix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/30/2019 at 10:41 AM
>> Hello, i´m honest moderator. I give this site second chance. Hope there will be no more problems.
Status history
  • 2019-03-26 12:18:44
    doubtful
  • Other
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:52
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:10:20
    promising
  • >> All members posted pf here from Iran , a lots of fake payment proof. Admin replying to comments that he do not send the payment.
  • 2019-01-08 09:36:26
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Lots of positive advices as well as proofs of payment.
  • 2018-11-06 23:42:07
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.6
673 Opinions on 3081 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from meisam2019
Followings
5
Followers
0
20mn
thumb_147801_picoclix_190616082449.JPG
Amount received : 1.89$
hi my first payment is done
TNQ
avatar
Payment proof from _invite_
Followings
3
Followers
0
40mn
thumb_147800_picoclix_190616080537.JPG
Amount received : 1.89$
hi my first payment TNQ
avatar
Payment proof from asg124
Followings
0
Followers
8
47mn
Amount received : 10$
Thanks admin
Very good site
avatar
Payment proof from yusofsoleimani
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 hour
thumb_141768_picoclix_190616072538.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
hi Harvest of the site picoclix
avatar
Payment proof from saeidm21
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 hours
thumb_125204_picoclix_190616064456.jpg
Amount received : 5$
my payment 20
user : ptcmonitorsir
best site pico
avatar
Payment proof from Ange1
Followings
7
Followers
18
2 hours
thumb_140337_picoclix_190616060552.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
Thank you for paying Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ashatal
Followings
0
Followers
15
7 hours
thumb_136228_picoclix_190616010129.jpg
Amount received : 11.81$
2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from moeni
Followings
0
Followers
4
7 hours
thumb_141577_picoclix_190616125851.png
Amount received : 1.88$
payment 5
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1186
Followers
139
8 hours
thumb_134070_picoclix_190616123126.JPG
Amount received : 9.49$
my 19th payment : 12/06/2019
one of the best . tanx picoclix
(yeki az behtarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
Payment proof from ptc-hunter
Followings
3
Followers
16
17 hours
thumb_135479_picoclix_190615032740.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
my payment #3
avatar
Payment proof from milad01
Followings
0
Followers
14
20 hours
thumb_122908_picoclix_190615123430.PNG
Amount received : 1.89$
ThankS
avatar
sisara
Followings
0
Followers
17
20 hours
My 15th payment recived
Amount $ 66.49 , from best PTC site.
Viva picoclix
thumb_141074_picoclix_190615115531.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from alireza1227
Followings
0
Followers
10
21 hours
thumb_133534_picoclix_190615113418.jpg
Amount received : 1.89$
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from kmpzxb
Followings
3
Followers
8
22 hours
thumb_138591_picoclix_190615100800.JPG
Amount received : 37.99$
Payment #9
avatar
Payment proof from roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
23
23 hours
thumb_86565_picoclix_190615091208.png
Amount received : 1.89$
2th payment. Thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from oleg66
Followings
2
Followers
67
23 hours
thumb_89885_picoclix_190615085647.png
Amount received : 1.89$
My 13st payment! Thanks admin! My login: OlegS
avatar
rafique54
Followings
0
Followers
9
yesterday
pico cheat, scam, dishonest
if you legit upload proof my account is unverified | Edit. : 15/06/2019 7:41:09
avatar
Payment proof from ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
64
yesterday
thumb_124090_picoclix_190615051502.JPG
Amount received : 1.89$
received my payment #2
thanks dear admin 😀
avatar
Payment proof from amins7
Followings
0
Followers
8
yesterday
thumb_135267_picoclix_190615040441.jpg
Amount received : 4.74$
Trusted Admin

https://ibb.co/Zm84NXJ

avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
7
Followers
8
yesterday
thumb_116655_picoclix_190614104954.png
Amount received : 1.89$
I, Platanets, received my fifth payment!!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service