Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Hashshiny
Require chips

2 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Hashshiny

Hashshiny

Visit
favicon Hashshiny hashshiny.io
3/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Owners of one of the largest farms in the world with new, latest generation machines. On the site there are photos and videos of the farm. Excellent returns for Zec and Decred contracts. Payments with Paypal and crypto.
low fees
low contract costs compared to competitors
accept Paypal and credit cards
low withdrawal costs
you can choose which pool to mine or more pools to get better profits coupon code to save on contracts
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, DCR, ETH, ZEC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsPaypal, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1498 days
Payments reported on NBR   12 395,85 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Hashshiny
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/15/2021 at 11:54 AM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2021-02-23 23:17:12
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2020-09-30 13:20:35
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3
23 Opinions on 48 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Tisdale1
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Hi everyone, review and recover your lost investment by contacting (scamhelpnet @ aol. com) if you a victim of fraud and you feel you have been ripped off. They helped me and they will help you too. | Edit. : 04/11/2022 9:28:26 | Edit. : 04/11/2022 9:29:19
avatar
erkaland
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
Is Scam! I spent over 1000$ and after i earn something they say that on contract on withdraw they take 60% of my earnings. So i have 25 T hashrate and make only 1$ daily earning becouse pay daily cost. And on minimun withdraw they take 0.0005 fee trafer and 60% on total trasfer so: i have 0.1 they take 0.0005 withdraw fee and 60% . i take only 0.039 . Never buy again!
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
570
1 year
Hashshiny turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
lpag
lpag avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
I deposited BTC and ETH for Defi mining.
When I decided to withdraw I got banned from website.
Now I can log in back but I am very worried BTC and ETH will never return.
Has someone got a similar experience?
Thank you.
avatar
Showboy
Followings
123
Followers
175
Its a scam. Sorry.
1 year
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
570
1 year
Hashshiny turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are mixed
avatar
sasselon
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
I strongly do not recommend it. The payour ratio is much lower than expected , it seems they are "retaining" some payout for them. Moreover during the buying process there is no mention to electricity fees which are huge and amount to almost half of the payout. I have to specify that I have bought a good sized contract since I took 150 MHs for Ethereum. They are a scam in their own way, charging hidden fees and giving a ridicolous payout
avatar
Payment proof from pokeplayer984
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 year
thumb_176795_hashshiny_210204122755.png
Amount received : 78.58$
At last, my first payment!
https://hashshiny.io/r/LX0221235
avatar
Vishal26
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
I'm new to Hashshiny , so far so good , simple android application with 2FA protection. 10% Christmas discount available on all Hash . Refer : https://hashshiny.io/r/SV0775288
avatar
dedisutadi
Followings
5
Followers
64
1 year
2FA system not working now i'm locked out
avatar
lucky31
Followings
112
Followers
3104
2 years
Hashshiny turns to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
cryptonep
Followings
5
Followers
3
2 years
So far i am happy with hashshiny. I have invested in litecoin. Best ROI coin is lite coin here.
avatar
Kevin1010
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
Hello this website is that legit??? can trust this???
avatar
doncarleone
Followings
0
Followers
7
pay is, just is not really economical, but that is not an aspect of this portal
3 years
avatar
Payment proof from maggiealder12
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
Amount received : 10000$
[ MOD : commentaire édité par final31 | 24/10/2019 à 18h53 | ]It has been hard losing a lot of money to binary options and Cryptocurrency trading. My money has now been recovered, thanks to a recovery boss. You can reach me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. | Edit. : 24/10/2019 16:54:24

MAGGIEALDER12 (at) GMAIL.COM | Edit. : 24/10/2019 21:19:30
avatar
doncarleone
Followings
0
Followers
7
Print Screen?
3 years
avatar
issaja
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 years

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 18/10/2019 à 15h52 | No referral code here please ;) ]

https://hashshiny.io sign up Now
i have tried this website it is one of the best mining sites
you can earn easy money without any effort and risk .
avatar
Payment proof from NeoBeum
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 years
thumb_152288_hashshiny_190919090216.png
Amount received : 64$
HashShiny provides real-time mining hashrate within its App. All Coin Withdrawals are converted to bitcoin and there is a 0.001 Withdrawal minimum and 0.0004 fee.

Current pricing plans are not considering difficulty and hashrate increase, resulting in HashShiny prices more expensive than other cloud-mining services.

There is a 5 Tier Account level and influences discount on purchasing discount:
V1 = 1%
V2 = 2%
V3 = 3%
V4 = 4%
V5 = 5%

Withdrawals take a long time considering the fee. Several hours elapse before a transaction record is generated. | Edit. : 20/09/2019 4:37:35
avatar
limbo88
Followings
1
Followers
1
without buying any hash,how much does it takes to get to the minimum?
3 years
avatar
cowboybill
Followings
3
Followers
11
3 years
almost same as hashflare
avatar
Payment proof from FivOpen
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
thumb_145254_hashshiny_190419072518.jpg
Amount received : 540$
Pretty good return on investment, should break even in about a year if everything goes as it started. Looking forward to invest more when funds are available.
avatar
ivespaez
Followings
2
Followers
4
3 years
It is okay site, invested approx $50 but for some reason it convince me. I chose to put my $$ in other sites which seem more professional made | Edit. : 17/04/2019 15:58:26
avatar
Payment proof from seyi9514
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
thumb_140646_hashshiny_190211050047.jpg
Amount received : 124.5$
It's a reat contract for 2 years and I think it's going to profitable at the end.
avatar
corvette
Followings
0
Followers
26
3 years
Best contract for LTC and DASH
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service