Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Hashshiny
Require chips

110 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 11/17/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Hashshiny

Hashshiny

Visit
favicon Hashshiny hashshiny.io
4.2/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Owners of one of the largest farms in the world with new, latest generation machines. On the site there are photos and videos of the farm. Excellent returns for Zec and Decred contracts. Payments with Paypal and crypto.
low fees
low contract costs compared to competitors
accept Paypal and credit cards
low withdrawal costs
you can choose which pool to mine or more pools to get better profits coupon code to save on contracts
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, DCR, ETH, ZEC
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since718 days
Payments reported on NBR   12 064,52 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Hashshiny
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/30/2020 at 1:20 PM
Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
15 Opinions on 32 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
lucky31
Followings
106
Followers
1333
2 weeks
Hashshiny turns to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
cryptonep
Followings
5
Followers
2
8 months
So far i am happy with hashshiny. I have invested in litecoin. Best ROI coin is lite coin here.
avatar
Kevin1010
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
Hello this website is that legit??? can trust this???
avatar
doncarleone
Followings
0
Followers
4
pay is, just is not really economical, but that is not an aspect of this portal
10 months
avatar
Payment proof from maggiealder12
Followings
0
Followers
1
12 months
Amount received : 10000$
[ MOD : commentaire édité par final31 | 24/10/2019 à 18h53 | ]It has been hard losing a lot of money to binary options and Cryptocurrency trading. My money has now been recovered, thanks to a recovery boss. You can reach me to share my experience and how I had my money recovered. | Edit. : 24/10/2019 16:54:24

MAGGIEALDER12 (at) GMAIL.COM | Edit. : 24/10/2019 21:19:30
avatar
doncarleone
Followings
0
Followers
4
Print Screen?
10 months
avatar
issaja
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 18/10/2019 à 15h52 | No referral code here please 😉 ]

https://hashshiny.io sign up Now
i have tried this website it is one of the best mining sites
you can earn easy money without any effort and risk .
avatar
Payment proof from NeoBeum
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
thumb_152288_hashshiny_190919090216.png
Amount received : 64$
HashShiny provides real-time mining hashrate within its App. All Coin Withdrawals are converted to bitcoin and there is a 0.001 Withdrawal minimum and 0.0004 fee.

Current pricing plans are not considering difficulty and hashrate increase, resulting in HashShiny prices more expensive than other cloud-mining services.

There is a 5 Tier Account level and influences discount on purchasing discount:
V1 = 1%
V2 = 2%
V3 = 3%
V4 = 4%
V5 = 5%

Withdrawals take a long time considering the fee. Several hours elapse before a transaction record is generated. | Edit. : 20/09/2019 4:37:35
avatar
limbo88
Followings
1
Followers
1
without buying any hash,how much does it takes to get to the minimum?
1 year
avatar
cowboybill
Followings
3
Followers
11
1 year
almost same as hashflare
avatar
Payment proof from FivOpen
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_145254_hashshiny_190419072518.jpg
Amount received : 540$
Pretty good return on investment, should break even in about a year if everything goes as it started. Looking forward to invest more when funds are available.
avatar
ivespaez
Followings
2
Followers
4
1 year
It is okay site, invested approx $50 but for some reason it convince me. I chose to put my $$ in other sites which seem more professional made | Edit. : 17/04/2019 15:58:26
avatar
Payment proof from seyi9514
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_140646_hashshiny_190211050047.jpg
Amount received : 124.5$
It's a reat contract for 2 years and I think it's going to profitable at the end.
avatar
corvette
Followings
0
Followers
22
1 year
Best contract for LTC and DASH
avatar
Payment proof from ki666888
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_140094_hashshiny_190202052658.jpg
Amount received : 173$
100% satisfied with Hashshiny. I?ve made good money.
avatar
Payment proof from hawokra
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_139981_hashshiny_190131081740.jpg
Amount received : 504$
I am very excited about this contract. Very happy to see my Bitcoin payout in my wallet from Hashshiny. Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from RubenE
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_139839_hashshiny_190129061606.jpg
Amount received : 200$
Like this website, really let me get the money!
If you are interested in cloud mining, you can try it.
avatar
soulyika
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
This website is really great and thanks to corvette's introduction.
It's very convenient to buy a calculation contract and can really get the income I deserve.
I am now convinced that I can earn bitcoin on this website.
avatar
corvette
Followings
0
Followers
22
1 year
2019 New Year! Get 15% discount, Use coupon code HappyNewYear2019
avatar
Payment proof from corvette
Followings
0
Followers
22
1 year
thumb_109918_hashshiny_190109024207.jpeg
Amount received : 120$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 12/05/2019 à 07h34 | Referrals codes are not allowed in the comments ]

Last Payment received

Use HappyNewYear2019 code to get 15% Off.
Simply enter Coupon Code: "HappyNewYear2019" at checkout to apply the discount to your order.

register here https://hashshiny.io
avatar
corvette
Followings
0
Followers
22
1 year
Added new coin mining, Dash , ZEC , ETN , BCHABC

Best cloud mining , Legit and accept Paypal
avatar
corvette
Followings
0
Followers
22
1 year
payments received, excellent roy and rapid assistemza. Discount code for blackfriday, code BlackFriday2018 to get 18% discount
With the zec package the best return
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service