Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on OffersBux
Require chips

133 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/28/2023 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
OffersBux

OffersBux

Visit
favicon OffersBux offersbux.com
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
OffersBux is Offerwall weighted PTC and advertising platform for advertisers. It offers the opportunity to make money without investing.

OffersBux Online Since 2018
The Current Total Members: 36102
They Paid: $ 9,924.83 to members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $0.01 a day for their members.
You Can Earn Via: Offerwalls, DR, Games, PTP, Bonuses, Contest, Bonus Ads and More...
Payment options: Payeer, PM, BTC, Doge, LTC, Coinbase, AirTM, Papara

Members can earn money with lots of things and withdraw their money without the payment limit! All they need to reach 1000 Cashout Points and request withdraw. They can easily get Cashout Points by clicking Bonus Ads and Offerwalls.

MEMBERS OPPORTUNITY
Free to Join!
No Minimum Payout
No Need to Invest
Paid to Click
Paid to Promote
Paid to Complete Surveys/Tasks/Offerwalls
Profitable Membership
High Offerwall Earnings
Fast Payments
International Members Accepted!
Get Payment with Multiple payment Processors

This website is available in English, Spanish, Turkish and Arabic.
Good support & strong design.
No Minimum Payout
No Need to Invest
20-30% Referral Earnings
High OfferWall Earnings
You need to click 4 advertisements every day in order to receive referral earnings
10 days withdrawal time frame
Maximum direct referral limit 20
Specs
Payout0 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day34
Payment solutionsPaypal, Skrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payeer, AirTM, Advcash, Papara, faucetpay, bitcoin, turkish bank
Languageinternational
Monitored since1521 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 425,86 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of OffersBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/25/2020 at 9:31 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-03-01 23:34:46
    promising
  • Other
  • 2019-09-14 22:55:07
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-01-02 11:42:28
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Positive comments + several proofs of payment.
Users Advice
4
146 Opinions on 1123 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
6
Followers
170
2 days
thumb_133935_offersbux_230201011052.png
Amount received : 4.06$
PAYMENT#23. Best PTC.
avatar
Payment proof from Yasmin786
Followings
1
Followers
591
3 days
thumb_103417_offersbux_230201042932.jpg
Amount received : 3.85$
62nd IN$TANT Payout :-)
https://www.offersbux.com/forum.php?topic=66326
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
4 days
thumb_148461_offersbux_230130073357.jpg
Amount received : 1.45$
I have got my 87th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
19
Followers
6727
2 weeks
thumb_69232_offersbux_230120112625.png
Amount received : 1.52$
Payment #7
Online since DEC. 2018, Highly Recommended, Elite Site, Thank Admin!!!
Professional Support, Trusted Admin, Min. Cashout $0.01, Very Fast Payment!!!
Multiple Ways to Win, Offers, Surveys, AdPrize, CPX Research, Lootably, Monlix, Notik and MORE!!!
https://www.offersbux.com/?ref=moneyline

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
2 weeks
thumb_148461_offersbux_230119061445.jpg
Amount received : 4.06$
I have got my 86th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
6
Followers
170
2 weeks
thumb_133935_offersbux_230119121333.png
Amount received : 25.32$
PAYMENT#22. Best PTC.
avatar
Payment proof from nahyaan
Followings
0
Followers
275
2 weeks
thumb_59109_offersbux_230118033703.jpg
Amount received : 1.2$
Thanks Admin. For My THiRTY-SEVENTH Payment :-)
Hoping For a LONG~Lasting GOOD Experience !
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
3 weeks
thumb_148461_offersbux_230108122718.jpg
Amount received : 2.5$
I have got my 85th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from Yasmin786
Followings
1
Followers
591
4 weeks
thumb_103417_offersbux_230107051320.jpg
Amount received : 0.94$
61st IN$TANT Payout :-)
https://www.offersbux.com/forum.php?topic=65497
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
1 month
thumb_141250_offersbux_230102112129.JPG
Amount received : 69.92$
My New Payment 1308 TL not 1.3 TL, Total $351.12, another great payment from best GPT site, you can also withdraw once many dollars and earn real money here not cents or just a few dollars like many ptc sites, no annoying upper limit in payments like other ptc sites, you can earn amounts that you can never earn from any PTC site, yes to earn that with PTC will take ages. This site is a GPT not PTC so it should be in GPT sites category. | Edit. : 03/01/2023 0:26:07 | Edit. : 09/01/2023 22:16:26
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
@cs87 According to the proof you uploaded the amount you received is 1.308 TL and its equivalent in dollars is equal to $0.080. Why did you write $69.92 here?
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
1 dolar is 18.77 TL now and $69.92 is 1312 (one thousand three hundred and twelve, it was 1308 TL when i got payment) TL, it is more one thousand TL not one so of course it is correct, i wouldn't say great payment if it was only 8 cent :)
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
1.308 that means one thousand three hundred and eight, it may be different in some other countries' system i mean decimal numbers
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
we use comma for decimal numbers
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
yes and it is shown as 18,77 TL (1 dollar now current currency) actually we should edit our messages foxyrating should bring that
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
@cs87 I have checked all the previous payments that you have posted and they are all like this and in fact you entered the withdrawal amount incorrectly. Immediately edit all the proofs you posted or they will all be deleted
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
As i explained it is correct and also my all proofs are correct so why will i edit them what are you talking about why would i post wrong? also my withdraw history if you don't believe yes check this https://ibb.co/vd1KycQ so tell me please which one do you think it is wrong, i post as dollar because site doesn't support TL and i told you TL equivalent also ?
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
and they are papara receipts and cannot be edited actually nothing is wrong already.
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
@cs87 Please do not play with words. In the document you posted here, the withdrawal amount is written as 1.360,47 TL (Turkish lira) and its dollar equivalent is: $0.072

1 Turkish lira = $0.053 | Edit. : 09/01/2023 22:11:27
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
1 Turkish lira equals 0,053 United States Dollar
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
What words, how can i explain more? it is one thousand we use comma for decimal numbers not dot it varies from country to country, i cannot edit receipt i can only tell as 1308 TL in post if you mean that by editing
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
ok so pelase add TL as currency but there is no TL in your site ok edited post and told by telling 1308 not 1.3
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
Here, a dot is used after 1 and not a comma Do you want to teach me? 1.360,47
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
But is 1308 TL, one thousand three hundered and 8 isn't it clear still? Because number representation are not same everywhere it varies from country to country
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
In your document, it says 1.38 and not 1308
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
I already explained after comma it is decimal part in Turkey and dot is used to separete thousand part digit (also million) here you can google it
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
Ok, please post a screenshot of the withdrawals section of your account here so we can check
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
so 1.360,47 means one thousand three hundered and sixty and 47 is decimal part called kurus of course here
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
ok will do
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
but i sent all money from papara to my bank a few days ago so i can only post my bank detail but number representation is same so what can i do about that? I think you got it it is not wrong so what is the problem exactly i think no need to disccus that more
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
For verification, you must send a screenshot of the withdrawals section of your account on offersbux so that we can check, and this is your last deadline.
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
Ok so i will send it by posting my withdrawh history because i cannot send a new screenshot by editing post
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
Send the screenshot link in the comments section
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
https://ibb.co/JtCt8bG done so please delete my new post because i posted it as new proof so i won't share my Papara payments here because of this so there won't be a problem next time
3 weeks
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
811
Ok, although there are still some uncertainties and we will investigate further, thanks anyway. good luck.
3 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
Thanks have a good day, payments are in dollar currency they will send them by converting USD to TL for bank and papara, you can trust me i never send false info here or any site and i cannot get anything by doing this also, as i said problem will be solved by not sharing my Papara or bank payments here
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
19
Followers
6727
1 month
thumb_69232_offersbux_230102123357.png
Amount received : 0.5$
Payment #6
Online since DEC. 2018, Highly Recommended, Elite Site, Thank Admin!!!
Professional Support, Trusted Admin, Min. Cashout $0.01, Very Fast Payment!!!
Multiple Ways to Win, Offers, Surveys, AdPrize, CPX Research, Lootably, Monlix, Notik and MORE!!!
https://www.offersbux.com/?ref=moneyline

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_offersbux_221230113941.jpg
Amount received : 1.19$
I have got my 84th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
6
Followers
170
1 month
thumb_133935_offersbux_221230044639.png
Amount received : 2.39$
PAYMENT#21. Best PTC.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_offersbux_221229064414.jpg
Amount received : 0.08$
I have got my 83th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from lodo
Followings
7
Followers
44
1 month
Amount received : 0.89$
New payment
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_offersbux_221225103107.jpg
Amount received : 2.15$
I have got my 82th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from Yasmin786
Followings
1
Followers
591
1 month
thumb_103417_offersbux_221225034157.jpg
Amount received : 0.6$
60th IN$TANT Payout :-)
https://www.offersbux.com/forum.php?topic=65045
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
6
Followers
170
1 month
thumb_133935_offersbux_221223074442.png
Amount received : 9.13$
PAYMENT#20. Best PTC.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_offersbux_221217064901.jpg
Amount received : 2.36$
I have got my 81th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from nahyaan
Followings
0
Followers
275
1 month
thumb_59109_offersbux_221215060444.jpg
Amount received : 0.68$
Thanks Admin. For My THiRTY-SiXTH Payment :-)
Hoping For a LONG~Lasting GOOD Experience !
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service