Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on OffersBux
Require chips

533 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/25/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
OffersBux

OffersBux

Visit
favicon OffersBux offersbux.com
4.7/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
OffersBux is Offerwall weighted PTC and advertising platform for advertisers. It offers the opportunity to make money without investing.

OffersBux Online Since 2018
The Current Total Members: 25031
They Paid: $ 4,255.24 to members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $0.01 a day for their members.
You Can Earn Via: Offerwalls, DR, Games, PTP, Bonuses, Contest, Bonus Ads and More...
Payment options: PayPal, Payeer, PM, BTC, Doge, LTC, Coinbase, AirTM, Skrill, Papara

Members can earn money with lots of things and withdraw their money without the payment limit! All they need to reach 1000 Cashout Points and request withdraw. They can easily get Cashout Points by clicking Bonus Ads and Offerwalls.

MEMBERS OPPORTUNITY
Free to Join!
No Minimum Payout
No Need to Invest
Paid to Click
Paid to Promote
Paid to Complete Surveys/Tasks/Offerwalls
Profitable Membership
High Offerwall Earnings
Fast Payments
International Members Accepted!
Get Payment with Multiple payment Processors

This website is available in English, Spanish, Turkish and Arabic.
Free to Join!
No Minimum Payout
No Need to Invest
20-30% referral earnings
High OfferWall Earnings
You need to click 4 advertisements every day in order to receive referral earnings
Specs
Payout0.01 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsPayeer, AirTM, Advcash, Papara, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal
Languageinternational
Monitored since612 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 676,41 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of OffersBux
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/25/2020 at 9:31 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-03-01 23:34:46
    promising
  • Other
  • 2019-09-14 22:55:07
    doubtful
  • Nulled script used.
  • 2019-01-02 11:42:28
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Positive comments + several proofs of payment.
Users Advice
4.7
97 Opinions on 526 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
nancy52
Followings
0
Followers
16
3 days
PAYMENT 4
thumb_128531_offersbux_200806010448.jpg
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
13
Followers
32
Congratulations
6mn
avatar
Payment proof from namsu5050
Followings
2
Followers
2
3 days
thumb_166706_offersbux_200805095734.jpg
Amount received : 0.4$
thank you admin, 1st payment received as per rules. | Edit. : 05/08/2020 21:58:24
avatar
Payment proof from lintang77
Followings
0
Followers
9
4 days
thumb_160705_offersbux_200805123733.png
Amount received : 1.28$
34th payment received + $1.28 #OffersbuxLegit
avatar
Payment proof from slawomir_b
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 days
thumb_162766_offersbux_200804054106.jpg
Amount received : 0.75$
My 19th fast payment.
Thank You Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from nahyaan
Followings
1
Followers
50
5 days
thumb_59109_offersbux_200804052446.png
Amount received : 0.46$
Thanks Admin. For My EIGHT Payment 😀
Hoping For a LONG~Lasting GOOD Experience !
avatar
Payment proof from agrias7
Followings
0
Followers
17
6 days
thumb_122547_offersbux_200803054249.png
Amount received : 1.14$
Another Payment
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 week
Horeyyy
OPERATION ?mnmcncnn
Operation date: 01 Aug 2020 13:15
Operation ID: jjdhfhhf
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.30 $
Comment: You have got payment from OffersBux! Post your payment proof on our Forum in order to get the next Payment.
From: P56583117
avatar
Payment proof from lintang77
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_160705_offersbux_200801020735.png
Amount received : 4.26$
33th payment received + $4.26 #OffersbuxLegit | Edit. : 01/08/2020 14:11:44
avatar
Payment proof from Yasmin786
Followings
0
Followers
76
1 week
thumb_103417_offersbux_200731070521.png
Amount received : 0.52$
24th Payout 😀 https://www.offersbux.com/forum.php?topic=22795
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 week
thumb_105294_offersbux_200730084621.jpg
Amount received : 2.18$
recd my payment from offersbux instantly.great ptc and all ptc lovers should join.
avatar
Payment proof from Sajibul
Followings
1
Followers
92
1 week
thumb_166326_offersbux_200729112943.png
Amount received : 1.76$
Payment#7
Total : + 4.48 $
Fast payment within several hours
avatar
Payment proof from alin540
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 week
thumb_138251_offersbux_200728010801.PNG
Amount received : 2.62$
I received my payment
fast payment.
thank you
| Edit. : 28/07/2020 13:08:40
avatar
Payment proof from lintang77
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_160705_offersbux_200728124116.png
Amount received : 1.53$
32th payment received + $1.53 #OffersbuxLegit
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
36
1 week
thumb_153488_offersbux_200727012806.png
Amount received : 2$
My next & VERY FAST Payout received ...
Excellent and stable Project !!
Thanks OffersBux Admin for my Payment !
avatar
Payment proof from slawomir_b
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_162766_offersbux_200726092433.jpg
Amount received : 0.78$
My 18th fast payment.
Thank You Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
14
2 weeks
thumb_138790_offersbux_200724010720.PNG
Amount received : 4.15$
Payment 4 received,thanks Offersbux Admin
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
2 weeks
Operation date: 22 Jul 2020 13:55
Operation ID: 1090314392
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.22 $
Comment: You have got payment from OffersBux! Post your payment proof on our Forum in order to get the next Payment.

From: P56583117
avatar
Payment proof from Sajibul
Followings
1
Followers
92
2 weeks
thumb_166326_offersbux_200723043011.png
Amount received : 0.4$
Payment#6
Total : + 2.72 $
avatar
Payment proof from lintang77
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_160705_offersbux_200723033833.png
Amount received : 1.29$
31th payment received + $1.29 #OffersbuxLegit
avatar
Payment proof from jose454
Followings
3
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_170056_offersbux_200722102538.png
Amount received : 0.48$
My first payment
Thank you administrator
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service