Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on crypto-clix
Require chips

762 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/19/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
crypto-clix

crypto-clix

Visit
favicon crypto-clix crypto-clix.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
At the latest update, the status given from foxyrating is LEGAL.Total number of members reached was 27151 and total paid-4678$.
-A standard member will find 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.0025$
-minimum payout is 5$ to the standard member(you have to reach 5$ then only you are allowed to cash out,minimum and maximum cash out is 1$ for standard member)
-you can refer unlimited members
-Rented referral average is 9-10%(very high)
-upgrade to earn more and cash out more
The website is nice and fast
pay out with in 12 hours
Good support
Anticheat protection
Multiple payment options
Need to click at least 4 ads to receive referral earnings on the next day
Members from Vietnam, United States, Russia, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom must have an upgraded account to withdraw their money on the wallet, otherwise, the balance will be returned
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsBTC , Payeer , Solid Trust, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since419 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 035,96 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of crypto-clix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/22/2019 at 10:06 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-11-14 18:55:58
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-14 22:25:51
    doubtful
  • Uses illegal And Nulled EvolutionScript license.
  • 2019-09-10 12:48:49
    promising
  • Our rules evolve: only sites older than a year can be classified as legit.
  • 2019-03-20 15:19:16
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-16 11:21:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:03
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:15:15
    promising
  • User comments are mixed : Today i will review this site..
  • 2019-03-04 20:47:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-01-30 23:14:46
    promising
  • Paying
Users Advice
4.9
123 Opinions on 254 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Giuseppe8882888
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 hours
thumb_159659_crypto-clix_200218082444.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from mmmingo
Followings
3
Followers
8
5 days
Amount received : 1.65$
Feb 5 2020 01:59:09 PM U17651962 1.65 Completed
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
16
1 week
thumb_86468_crypto-clix_200207030419.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
new very fasy payment from this paying site
avatar
rnikzadb
Followings
6
Followers
10
2 weeks
I cant login in my account more than 2 Months
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
9
crypto-clix  purposeful commentary without proof. And if you really have a login problem, try clearing your cache, turning off adblock, or seeing if you have any viruses on your PC that affect your PC.
1 week
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
9
crypto-clix  since for several months no one has written to me to support this problem. 99% you just made it up and you want to damage the name of this PTC.
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from mmmingo
Followings
3
Followers
8
2 weeks
Amount received : 1.65$
Jan 21 2020 08:28:24 AM U17651962 1.65 Completed
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
16
3 weeks
thumb_86468_crypto-clix_200124025707.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
legit site very fast paying
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
8
4 weeks
thumb_148586_crypto-clix_200121032153.png
Amount received : 0.7$
new payment

avatar
Payment proof from jean01
Followings
15
Followers
76
4 weeks
thumb_146871_crypto-clix_200121015150.png
Amount received : 0.69$
trusted admin; payment #3 received very fast
avatar
Payment proof from galant
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_81181_crypto-clix_200118014327.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
my payment
avatar
Payment proof from mmmingo
Followings
3
Followers
8
1 month
Amount received : 1.65$
Jan 1 2020 12:28:07 PM U17651962 1.65 Completed
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
25
Followers
106
1 month
thumb_133915_crypto-clix_200113040013.png
Amount received : 0.69$
#5to Pago Recibido
avatar
Payment proof from zjkhktj
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_138262_crypto-clix_200110081240.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
proof!
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_86468_crypto-clix_200110033243.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
payment receive legit site
avatar
Austin412
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month

You see the multiply BTC we got a setting for the auto bet were it roll only for bet low but theirs a setting for the hack I'm using my trick to earn 0.01 in 10 minute if you need it you can contact me at [email protected] gmail.com or contact my boss also at [email protected] aol.com because it already working for everyone that i have send the video to of how i did my settings for the auto bet in freebitco.in.

Regards

avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 month
Amount received : 0.69$
+ 0.69 USD
Date: 06.01.2020 14:21:32
ID: 919501451
Details: P1011585465 ? P39996xxx
Amount: 0.69 USD
Comment: Payment from crypto-clix! Post Payment proof in netbussinesrating order to get next Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from mmmingo
Followings
3
Followers
8
1 month
Amount received : 14.85$
Payments Received $14.85000
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
25
1 month
thumb_122527_crypto-clix_191230065715.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
PAYMENT # 19
avatar
Payment proof from darwin
Followings
0
Followers
21
1 month
thumb_7199_crypto-clix_191229061943.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
My 6th payment!
Big thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
462
1 month
thumb_124090_crypto-clix_191229055005.png
Amount received : 0.7$
received
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
23
Followers
140
Congrats.....
1 · 1 month
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
462
thanks
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
16
1 month
thumb_86468_crypto-clix_191228054532.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
legit site
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service