Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on crypto-clix
Require chips

4 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
crypto-clix

crypto-clix

Visit
favicon crypto-clix crypto-clix.com
4.6/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
At the latest update, the status given from foxyrating is LEGAL.
Crypto-clix.com offers you the opportunity to earn money by clicking on ads and performing tasks. Another of the ways are Grid and games. You can promote your site and products to advertise.

It has been in operation since 31. December 2018
The current number of members: 48311
They paid: $ 6,260.59 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2
The website is nice and fast.
Payout within 24 hours. (Members may request payment ONLY with the same payment processor as when they made their deposit).
Multiple payment options.
Anticheat protection.
Low cost advertisement
Few ads per day like other PTCs
Better rewards are in higher membership, something needs to be invested
Low daily profit
DR limit
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since550 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 272,01 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of crypto-clix
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/20/2020 at 9:49 PM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2020-05-12 10:41:03
    doubtful
  • Creating multiple accounts by admin and sending fake documents to deceive users such as: @weimaja9, Cryptoclix-Admin and etc.
  • 2019-12-22 22:06:04
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-11-14 18:55:58
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-14 22:25:51
    doubtful
  • Uses illegal And Nulled EvolutionScript license.
  • 2019-09-10 12:48:49
    promising
  • Our rules evolve: only sites older than a year can be classified as legit.
  • 2019-03-20 15:19:16
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-16 11:21:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:03
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:15:15
    promising
  • User comments are mixed : Today i will review this site..
  • 2019-03-04 20:47:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-01-30 23:14:46
    promising
  • Paying
Users Advice
4.6
143 Opinions on 296 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
117
1 week
crypto-clix turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
32
1 week
@Fakealert this site is scam. No answer in forum or support tickets. Last payment in site from May 11.
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
247
3 weeks
minimum payout is 200$
-no response to support ticket
-100% scam
-I think he is also the owner of other sites like youclickx,matyclix, future bux, future clix
avatar
KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
32
Yes. I have gold membership. I'm not able to withdraw ($200 min payout) and no answer in my support tickets.
2 weeks
avatar
Arshad123
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 month
Spam. Don't invest and waste time
avatar
Mamadi5
Followings
4
Followers
11
1 month
Unfair 5$ for free member?! Per day 0.012$
=> 500 day take time to work?
avatar
Zomelito
Followings
1
Followers
2
Update: Minimum cashout for free members raised to $200
1 month
avatar
edison850
Followings
1
Followers
4
Do not believe that I spend $ 200, I went to check and it is true. Absurd it. So I will give up PTC sites
1 month
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
117
1 month
crypto-clix turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Creating multiple accounts by admin and sending fake documents to deceive users such as: @weimaja9, Cryptoclix-Admin and etc.
avatar
Payment proof from ssvvkk9
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_130308_crypto-clix_200511084242.png
Amount received : 21.91$
last payment
avatar
Payment proof from Vojugav
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 month
thumb_145010_crypto-clix_200507070807.png
Amount received : 30.88$
Last payment from crypto-clix
avatar
Payment proof from Brandson
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_147848_crypto-clix_200503065129.png
Amount received : 17.16$
last payment
avatar
Payment proof from AllyUpfor
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_147740_crypto-clix_200429103428.png
Amount received : 36.76$
My alst payment
avatar
Payment proof from mehiwoji
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 months
thumb_132765_crypto-clix_200414074235.png
Amount received : 35.84$
Thank you admin!
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
1
Followers
13
2 months
thumb_148586_crypto-clix_200413061847.png
Amount received : 0.7$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from ZAwu
ZAwu avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
thumb_145434_crypto-clix_200411080840.png
Amount received : 18.22$
fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
21
2 months
Amount received : 0.69$
+ 0.69 USD
Date: 11.04.2020 14:31:14
ID: 995915161
Details: P1011585465 ? P39996xxx
Amount: 0.69 USD
Comment: Payment from crypto-clix! Post Payment proof in netbussinesrating order to get next Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from zjkhktj
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 months
thumb_138262_crypto-clix_200409054613.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
Proof
avatar
Payment proof from rekla
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 months
thumb_143885_crypto-clix_200407052459.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
1prrf
avatar
Payment proof from TEkuqeca
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_151058_crypto-clix_200406030929.png
Amount received : 35.84$
Trusted PTC
avatar
Payment proof from gretferdij
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 months
thumb_134357_crypto-clix_200402040233.png
Amount received : 18.22$
Second payment. trusted
avatar
Payment proof from AceList
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
thumb_148875_crypto-clix_200330113816.png
Amount received : 28.84$
Very fast payment. Trusted admin
avatar
jean01
Followings
23
Followers
110
3 months

it's a total scam,
1) I asked for payment and "supposedly" paid me but there was nothing in my wallet (it was the fourth time I withdrew, just in case people appear saying that I put my wallet wrong)
2) I tried to use the balance for ads but they don't activate or do anything either, and the adm doesn't respond in that case
3) the administrator blocked my account saying that he had another account apart from the one I use jean01 (jean, it is the other account that the administrator supposedly has)
4) it does not seem strange to them that previously the payments were less than $ 1, and from a week to here there are "payments" of $ 10.20.30 by God

don't fall it's scam


If you want proof, I can give it to you
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service