Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on crypto-clix
Require chips

588 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 04/22/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
crypto-clix

crypto-clix

Visit
favicon crypto-clix crypto-clix.com
4.7/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
At the latest update, the status given from foxyrating is LEGAL.
Crypto-clix.com offers you the opportunity to earn money by clicking on ads and performing tasks. Another of the ways are Grid and games. You can promote your site and products to advertise.

It has been in operation since 31. December 2018
The current number of members: 48311
They paid: $ 6,260.59 to its members
They offer dozens of ads worth up to $ 0.01 a day for their members.
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contest, activities.
Payment options: BTC, payeer, perfect money
Cost per 1000 ad points: $ 0.2
The website is nice and fast.
Payout within 24 hours. (Members may request payment ONLY with the same payment processor as when they made their deposit).
Multiple payment options.
Anticheat protection.
Few ads per day like other PTCs
Better rewards are in higher membership, something needs to be invested
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.025 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since459 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 045,24 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of crypto-clix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/22/2019 at 10:06 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-11-14 18:55:58
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-14 22:25:51
    doubtful
  • Uses illegal And Nulled EvolutionScript license.
  • 2019-09-10 12:48:49
    promising
  • Our rules evolve: only sites older than a year can be classified as legit.
  • 2019-03-20 15:19:16
    legit
  • Paying
  • 2019-03-16 11:21:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:03
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:15:15
    promising
  • User comments are mixed : Today i will review this site..
  • 2019-03-04 20:47:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-01-30 23:14:46
    promising
  • Paying
Users Advice
4.7
131 Opinions on 277 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
jean01
Followings
20
Followers
82
26mn

it's a total scam,
1) I asked for payment and "supposedly" paid me but there was nothing in my wallet (it was the fourth time I withdrew, just in case people appear saying that I put my wallet wrong)
2) I tried to use the balance for ads but they don't activate or do anything either, and the adm doesn't respond in that case
3) the administrator blocked my account saying that he had another account apart from the one I use jean01 (jean, it is the other account that the administrator supposedly has)
4) it does not seem strange to them that previously the payments were less than $ 1, and from a week to here there are "payments" of $ 10.20.30 by God

don't fall it's scam


If you want proof, I can give it to you
avatar
Payment proof from Mrvicku011
Followings
253
Followers
10
yesterday
Amount received : 0.7$
Received Payment 0.7 USD from account U17121404 to account U21075825. Batch: 308641035. Memo: Payment from crypto-clix! Post Payment proof in netbussinesrating order to get next Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
221
2 days
thumb_98262_crypto-clix_200327083645.png
Amount received : 1.65$
legal
avatar
Payment proof from gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
3 days
thumb_157510_crypto-clix_200326050156.png
Amount received : 0.00000000001$
Scam site. That´s all folks!Please @PY let us trust FoxyRating! | Edit. : 26/03/2020 17:25:13
avatar
xlubecx
Followings
2
Followers
20
? | Edit. : 26/03/2020 19:58:05
3 days
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  In the comment below, I wrote it clearly. The account can also be completely deleted, not just temporarily pausing, unless you fall down and delete offensive comments against me and our users. No credit ads have disappeared from your account, so I confirmed your ad, so that by respecting the guilty and intimidating policies, we can run your ad and redeem your points.
3 days
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Too late. Delete it. I´m not interested in your site anymore. I don´t want to be disrespectful but your site is worthless. Kind regards.
3 days
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Apologies to my 85 referrals.
3 days
avatar
cardiclix
Followings
1246
Followers
24
do you buy referrals
2 days
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
No, i bought FoxyRating link.
yesterday
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
3 days
Dear people: This site is a complete disaster. I´ve bought advertising credits. Credits dissapeared and ads were never shown. Those payments are fake. If the admin state $5 minimum why they´ve been paid $0.69? No support. I smell stinky SCAM here. Stop clicking. Don´t give your precious time to this poor quality site!!!
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  No credits have disappeared, as normal as any member, you have applied for an ad that we must approve manually. Why such a procedure. Because many members made ads on our PTC that contained viruses and porn. That's why we deal with ads with such a system. For scam accusations, unless you catch your defamatory comment, your account is suspended because there is nothing to talk about with such an attacker. It is against the rules to use our PTC and, on the other hand, to stain our name. Waiting for your answer and download a comment. $ 0.7 is the minimum withdrawal is a higher membership, which costs tens of USD per month, so they have the advantage of a minimum withdrawal starting at $ 0.7. There is no scam or fake proof. You can see that all accounts are real and have been operating here for years. Please @PY also delete these spam-staining comments.
3 days
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  please write me which account is mine? Except my principal, who hasn't been paid for several years and this one?
3 days
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  https://prnt.sc/rnezef You're accusing me of fraud, here's proof of my main wallet as I paid over $ 20 to my members last week.
3 days
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Selective payment. You only paid cents to your upgraded members. You´re the only one that´s getting profit. I repeat, you have a very low quality site with a doubtful history. I brought 85 referrals to your site and less than 5% clicked. It´s because they know they will never get profit. Selective payment is a kind of scam. Kind regards. | Edit. : 27/03/2020 1:46:27
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from Giuseppe88288
Followings
1
Followers
4
4 days
thumb_139350_crypto-clix_200325063516.png
Amount received : 0.69$
Thanks Admin
avatar
cardiclix
Followings
1246
Followers
24
how long did it take to earn it
1 · 2 days
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
20
6 days
thumb_86468_crypto-clix_200323015621.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
legit very fast payment
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Liar
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from aawerty
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_93309_crypto-clix_200322044808.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
proof
avatar
edison850
Followings
1
Followers
0
1 week
I will repeat another user's question:

a question why all payments are less than a dollar and he asks me as a minimum withdrawal of $ 5?
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Stop clicking, it´s a scam for sure.
3 days
avatar
enceladus
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
How come there are many payment proofs of 0.70$ since the minimum withdrawal is 5$ ? And even with a Gold account the minimum withdrawal is 2$.
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Maybe fake withdrawals? Maybe scam?
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from zjkhktj
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_138262_crypto-clix_200316041351.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
proof
avatar
Payment proof from darwin
Followings
0
Followers
24
2 weeks
thumb_7199_crypto-clix_200315121621.jpg
Amount received : 0.7$
My 7th payment
Thanks Admin!

avatar
MetalGearSteal
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
Good site

Join new ptc also www.masterclixer.xyz
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Not good
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from Giuseppe88288
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_139350_crypto-clix_200310065259.png
Amount received : 0.69$
Thanks Admin | Edit. : 10/03/2020 18:53:40
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
32
Followers
117
3 weeks
thumb_133915_crypto-clix_200308122415.png
Amount received : 0.69$
#6 Pago Recibido !!!

Gracias Admin por el Pago!!!
avatar
kuki_boss
Followings
0
Followers
21
3 weeks
time waste
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  please dear admin @PY @Admin solve the problem with these fake accounts. Obviously, somebody founded them just to add a single comment without evidence to my PTC. I don't see any evidence that there's a problem on the page.
3 weeks
avatar
IxshdowxI
Followings
0
Followers
2
a question why all payments are less than a dollar and he asks me as a minimum withdrawal of $ 5?
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
kuki_boss
Followings
0
Followers
21
my account is not fake and i'm not for sale i just write that i experience ok
1 · 1 week
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  not be embarrassing yet. show proof!
1 week
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  The waste of time is to read your awkward comments
1 week
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Scam site
3 days
avatar
awint
Followings
5
Followers
1
4 weeks
i love this site
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
13
crypto-clix  spameeer!
1 · 4 weeks
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Fake user
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
3
Followers
30
1 month
thumb_122527_crypto-clix_200228114823.jpg
Amount received : 0.69$
PAYMENT # 20
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Fake proof
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 month
Amount received : 0.69$
+ 0.69 USD
Date: 24.02.2020 13:23:56
ID: 954031415
Details: P1011585465 ? P39996xxx
Amount: 0.69 USD
Comment: Payment from crypto-clix! Post Payment proof in netbussinesrating order to get next Payment.
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
Fake proof of payment
3 days
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
221
1 month
legal
-payout within 24 hours
-
thumb_98262_crypto-clix_200223021009.png
avatar
PTCanalist
Followings
1
Followers
20
Ilegal .. use nulled script from buxense.ro .. not from evolutions licensed
1 month
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
16
Followers
5
It is a complete scam
3 days
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service