NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on crypto-clix
Require chips

702 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/01/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
crypto-clix

crypto-clix

Visit
favicon crypto-clix crypto-clix.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Crypto-clix is a ptc site ,A standard member can find 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.001-0.003$.
you can earn from:
ptc
paid to signup
mine btc

minimum payment -2$
-cash out to:btc,ltc,perfect money ,payeer
Minimum payout is 2$
Most profitable rental referral system
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsBtc, Eth,Ltc,Payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since143 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 236,60 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of crypto-clix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/20/2019 at 3:19 PM
Paying
Status history
  • 2019-03-16 11:21:09
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-03-08 20:56:03
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-05 21:15:15
    promising
  • User comments are mixed : Today i will review this site..
  • 2019-03-04 20:47:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-01-30 23:14:46
    promising
  • Paying
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.9
75 Opinions on 112 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from danieloem
Followings
0
Followers
51
4mn
thumb_128627_crypto-clix_190518070527.JPG
Amount received : 0.69$
Trusted PTC!!!
avatar
Payment proof from hujab
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 days
thumb_131895_crypto-clix_190514062152.png
Amount received : 12.86$
12.86 USD, very fast paymnet
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
5 days
thumb_122527_crypto-clix_190512092828.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
6 PAYMENT
avatar
aayafi
Followings
4
Followers
21
6 days
out of nowhere minimum withdraw is 5$
the 1st chapter of turning into scam
remember this....
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
4
crypto-clix  from the beginning of the PTC is $ 5, you need to upgrade your membership, more info in the FAQ, http://crypto-clix.com/index.php?view=faq
6 days
avatar
mrbeans1189
Followings
1
Followers
5
Is it true Cryptoclix admin? The first time I register to any PTC site, I always check the min withdraw. In your FAQ, TOS, you did not say that upgrade is required for withdraw. NBR also say $2 is min payout. You should take a look again
6 days
avatar
aayafi
Followings
4
Followers
21
yes me too when I registered I went to withdraw page and the minimum was 1$ there is nothing refers to this 5$
5 days
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
4
crypto-clix  Are you kidding me? Since the launch of PTC, the minimum withdrawal was $ 5, and later at the request of members, I dropped to $ 1 and $ 2, depending on membership. I've had a lot of PTC members in the past few weeks and I have to handle a lot of payments and tickets to support, so I had to make a selection so that the members picked up less times a month, but increased the maximum. withdraw per day !!! Of course, it depends on the membership you have, in some it is at least $ 1 or $ 2.3. Just unnecessary spamming for 6 years since I was a PTC member like scarlet clicks or neobux or gpt planets, the wihdraw rules have been changed to these PTCs a few dozen times why you don't reduce other PTCs? I pay and respond to support within 6 hours and work almost continuously on PTC.
2 days
avatar
Cryptoclix-Admin
Followings
0
Followers
4
crypto-clix  http://crypto-clix.com/index.php?view=account&page=upgrade You can find all the information here !!!
2 days
avatar
mrbeans1189
Followings
1
Followers
5
1 week
min pay is $5 now?
thumb_132997_crypto-clix_190511050439.png
avatar
Payment proof from danieloem
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 week
thumb_128627_crypto-clix_190509060107.JPG
Amount received : 1.63$
trusted PTC!!!
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_122527_crypto-clix_190504093550.jpg
Amount received : 4.5$
NEW PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from danieloem
Followings
0
Followers
51
2 weeks
thumb_128627_crypto-clix_190504051931.JPG
Amount received : 1.63$
Trusted Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
150
2 weeks
thumb_123373_crypto-clix_190503045239.png
Amount received : 0.69$
New payment Recommended
avatar
nasrulzx14
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
Is it a standard member, can I make a profit with RR?
avatar
darwin
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
My fast 3rd payment
Thanks!
thumb_7199_crypto-clix_190429053043.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_122527_crypto-clix_190428085312.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
4 PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from SolIL0
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_144711_crypto-clix_190428045747.png
Amount received : 16.37$
#1 payment | Edit. : 28/04/2019 16:57:54
avatar
Payment proof from danieloem
Followings
0
Followers
51
3 weeks
thumb_128627_crypto-clix_190424053803.JPG
Amount received : 1.63$
Trusted Admin, Fast Payment
avatar
Payment proof from FilipI12
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
thumb_144668_crypto-clix_190421040637.png
Amount received : 13.96$
thanks
avatar
darwin
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 weeks
My 2nd fast payment
Big Thanks!

thumb_7199_crypto-clix_190421113916.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
3 weeks
thumb_122527_crypto-clix_190420113235.jpg
Amount received : 4.45$
3 PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
150
4 weeks
thumb_123373_crypto-clix_190420024509.png
Amount received : 0.69$
My last payment thx admin
avatar
Payment proof from ssvvkk9
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 weeks
thumb_130308_crypto-clix_190419094725.png
Amount received : 32.71$
Best PTC, 9 RR click per day, recommended
avatar
Payment proof from iman1teo
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 weeks
thumb_144970_crypto-clix_190419020002.png
Amount received : 28.88$
recommended PTC
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of