Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-33778-india-clix): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Indiaclix : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Indiaclix
Require chips

228 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Indiaclix

Indiaclix

Visit
favicon Indiaclix indiaclix.in
4.8/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indiaclix was launched on 18th March 2019.

Earn money by clicking ads and referrals also.

Earn 0.01$ per click
Earn up to 50% referral earnings..

Minimum Payout : 0.1$

Payouts at Saturday and Sunday only..

Payment Methods : Perfect Money, Payeer, AirTm, GooglePay, Paytm..

Membership Upgrade plans from 0.50$
The Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment. If Payment requests from Vietnamese accounts that have no paid membership (upgrade) will be deleted and the accounts will be suspended
minimum payout is 0.10$
don't need to invest in order to get paid
High click value for a free/standard member
Trusted Admin response in 24 hrs
Good support
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Low daily earnings
DR limit
All payments will be processed on weekends saturday and sunday
Specs
Payout0.10 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Skrill, Payeer, AirTM, PayTM, Payeer, GooglePay
Languageenglish
Monitored since743 days
Payments reported on NBR   243,99 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Indiaclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/22/2021 at 12:21 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-11-21 13:39:02
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-08 09:21:41
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-03-07 10:43:01
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-10-24 21:28:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-10-22 23:03:48
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.8
114 Opinions on 439 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Elias64
Followings
0
Followers
3
10 hours
thumb_177823_india-clix_210410100747.jpg
Amount received : 1.69$
My next payment-thank you.(14)
Super Admin,fast payment.
avatar
Payment proof from rikustek
Followings
0
Followers
10
11 hours
thumb_74361_india-clix_210410090828.jpg
Amount received : 0.47$
My third payment, thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from denuvo
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 days
thumb_167017_india-clix_210407030655.PNG
Amount received : 0.1$
Payment ?4
avatar
Payment proof from kanhaiya
Followings
0
Followers
12
5 days
thumb_147948_india-clix_210406125121.JPG
Amount received : 0.23$
10TH PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from mario79
Followings
3
Followers
46
5 days
thumb_131880_india-clix_210405042946.png
Amount received : 0.95$
payment #14
Thanks!

BuxEvolution | PTC Partners Group
www.BuxEvolution.top
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
16
5 days
thumb_145587_india-clix_210405032511.png
Amount received : 1.32$
thank you indiaclix for payment
avatar
Payment proof from shakti9
Followings
0
Followers
10
5 days
thumb_147114_india-clix_210405013926.jpg
Amount received : 1.46$
It's a legit site & paying from more than 1 year.
avatar
Payment proof from okrok
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 week
thumb_156586_india-clix_210402093525.png
Amount received : 0.12$
My next payment
avatar
IndiaclixAdmin
Followings
5
Followers
24
Indiaclix  
1 week
Dear Indiaclix members, I know it is hard to find legit and Simple PTC sites. But it doesn't mean, you can create multiple accounts in indiaclix.in, our system can easily find and suspend all multiple accounts. A member who got paid 41 times(5.2$) created multiple accounts and got suspended.

I have very less tolerance on cheating people. | Edit. : 29/03/2021 18:34:49
avatar
internautalegal
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
It is a stable and honest site, I already have 3 payments on it and I am happy here and I recommend it to everyone.

Proof of Payment | The 15th of March 2021.
thumb_177425_india-clix_210328065541.JPG
avatar
ronusa64
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
ronusa64

Transaction information
Funds received $1.05 AirUSD
Sent from admin1@XXXXXX
Date sent March 26, 2021 11:41 pm EDT
Status Completed
Transaction ID 8401CB4BC9Y
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
3
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_141250_india-clix_210327123858.JPG
Amount received : 0.08$
My New Payment
avatar
rupaksaha
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
Not a trustworthy site anymore..
avatar
Payment proof from worker1
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_178867_india-clix_210326063615.jpg
Amount received : 0.13$
Is a good paying site, i recomend it
avatar
Payment proof from rupaksaha
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_171674_india-clix_210324074204.jpg
Amount received : 0.21$
I've received one more payment and this time it was very quick.
avatar
Payment proof from MaFeR19
Followings
1
Followers
139
2 weeks
thumb_127857_india-clix_210322094106.jpg
Amount received : 1.21$
Payment #16. Thanks Adm
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
245
2 weeks
thumb_136220_india-clix_210321042421.png
Amount received : 0.1$
Payment no 14
avatar
Payment proof from babarali1207
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_148986_india-clix_210319042647.jpg
Amount received : 0.15$
Thanks for the payment!
avatar
Payment proof from kanhaiya
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_147948_india-clix_210318071320.JPG
Amount received : 0.71$
It's my 9th payment.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
16
3 weeks
thumb_145587_india-clix_210315042643.jpg
Amount received : 0.89$
thank you indiaclix for payment
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service