Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Indiaclix
Require chips

115 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Indiaclix

Indiaclix

Visit
favicon Indiaclix indiaclix.in
4.8/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indiaclix was launched on 18th March 2019.

Earn money by clicking ads and referrals also.

Earn 0.01$ per click
Earn up to 50% referral earnings..

Minimum Payout : 0.1$

Payouts at Saturday and Sunday only..

Payment Methods : Perfect Money, Payeer, AirTm, GooglePay, Paytm..

Membership Upgrade plans from 0.50$
The Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment. If Payment requests from Vietnamese accounts that have no paid membership (upgrade) will be deleted and the accounts will be suspended
minimum payout is 0.10$
don't need to invest in order to get paid
High click value for a free/standard member
Trusted Admin response in 24 hrs
payment in 24 hrs
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Low daily earnings
DR limit
All payments will be processed on weekends saturday and sunday
Specs
Payout0.10 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPayeer, AirTM, PayTM, Payeer, GooglePay, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since658 days
Payments reported on NBR   218,27 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Indiaclix
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/21/2020 at 1:39 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2020-03-08 09:21:41
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-03-07 10:43:01
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-10-24 21:28:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-10-22 23:03:48
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.8
107 Opinions on 371 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from denuvo
Followings
0
Followers
3
7 hours
thumb_167017_india-clix_210115080800.PNG
Amount received : 0.08$
First payment login zmay | Edit. : 15/01/2021 20:09:43
avatar
moneyline
Followings
23
Followers
3528
congrats.!
4 hours
avatar
Payment proof from mario79
Followings
3
Followers
38
11 hours
thumb_131880_india-clix_210115033817.png
Amount received : 0.46$
Payment #10
Thanks.

BuxEvolution | PTC Partners Group
www.BuxEvolution.top
avatar
Payment proof from shakti9
Followings
0
Followers
9
yesterday
thumb_147114_india-clix_210115023614.jpg
Amount received : 0.39$
It's a legit site & paying from more than 1 year.
avatar
Payment proof from kyle9179
Followings
0
Followers
4
yesterday
thumb_152185_india-clix_210114033023.JPG
Amount received : 0.83$
this is my first payment, thanks Indiaclix ...
avatar
Payment proof from MaFeR19
Followings
1
Followers
106
2 days
thumb_127857_india-clix_210113091358.jpg
Amount received : 0.22$
Thanks Adm
PAGO #13
avatar
Payment proof from Ahsan918
Followings
0
Followers
202
2 days
thumb_136220_india-clix_210113061859.png
Amount received : 0.1$
Payment no 12
avatar
Payment proof from MarisKal
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
thumb_177393_india-clix_210112091511.png
Amount received : 0.09$
My first payment.
avatar
Payment proof from nba0920
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 days
thumb_163140_india-clix_210112034530.jpg
Amount received : 0.25$
13th payment,thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from kingsman
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 days
thumb_150063_india-clix_210111123440.jpg
Amount received : 0.5$
8th payment from indiaclix

user:linsanity
avatar
Payment proof from ahsan2445
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 days
Amount received : 0.35$
Operation date: 09 Jan 2021
Operation ID:
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.35 $
Comment: Payment from Indiaclix.in (post proof in foxyrating once a month)

From:
avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
30
Followers
32
5 days
thumb_116655_india-clix_210111030353.jpeg
Amount received : 0.1$
I, Platanets, received my 20th payment!!
Sign up with my link > https://www.indiaclix.in/?ref=Platanets
avatar
Mary61
Followings
3
Followers
1
5 days
I like indiaclix. It paid
avatar
Payment proof from Beruska11
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 days
thumb_160746_india-clix_210109042341.png
Amount received : 0.16$
Thank you very much 😀
avatar
Payment proof from firozxxx31
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 days
thumb_139354_india-clix_210109121354.jpg
Amount received : 0.11$
Best site for payment
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
6
Followers
16
1 week
my latest payment proof
The amount of 1.53 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20993665->U. Memo: Payment from Indiaclix.in post proof in foxyrating once a month. Date: 13:32 06.01.21. Batch: 3
avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
30
Followers
32
1 week
thumb_116655_india-clix_210107014302.jfif
Amount received : 0.11$
I, Platanets, received my 19th payment!!
Sign up with my link > https://www.indiaclix.in/?ref=Platanets
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_145587_india-clix_210104041659.jpeg
Amount received : 0.22$
thank you indiaclix for payment
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
23
Followers
3528
1 week
thumb_69232_india-clix_210104120441.png
Amount received : 0.26$
Payment #3
Fast Payment, Thank Admin!!!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from Elias64
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_177823_india-clix_210103043201.jpg
Amount received : 0.54$
Indiaclix is great,and there is a super admin.
Here is my eighth payment.

avatar
Payment proof from Pessoa9
Followings
4
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_143379_india-clix_210103080321.jpg
Amount received : 1.08$
Great site, thx admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service