Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Indiaclix
Require chips

126 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Indiaclix

Indiaclix

Visit
favicon Indiaclix indiaclix.in
4.8/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indiaclix was launched on 18th March 2019.

Earn money by clicking ads and referrals also.

Earn 0.01$ per click
Earn up to 50% referral earnings..

Minimum Payout : 0.1$

Payouts at Saturday and Sunday only..

Payment Methods : Perfect Money, Payeer, AirTm, GooglePay, Paytm..

Membership Upgrade plans from 0.50$
The Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment. If Payment requests from Vietnamese accounts that have no paid membership (upgrade) will be deleted and the accounts will be suspended
minimum payout is 0.10$
don't need to invest in order to get paid
High click value for a free/standard member
Trusted Admin response in 24 hrs
Good support
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Low daily earnings
DR limit
All payments will be processed on weekends saturday and sunday
Specs
Payout0.10 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPayeer, AirTM, PayTM, Payeer, GooglePay,Paytm, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since855 days
Payments reported on NBR   285,96 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Indiaclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/22/2021 at 12:21 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-11-21 13:39:02
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-08 09:21:41
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-03-07 10:43:01
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-10-24 21:28:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-10-22 23:03:48
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.8
127 Opinions on 522 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
60
11 hours
thumb_153488_india-clix_210731093612.png
Amount received : 2$
My 12th Fast Payment from IndiaClix ...
Thanks IndiaClix Admin !
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
17
12 hours
thumb_145587_india-clix_210731081308.jpg
Amount received : 0.28$
thank you indiaclix for payment
avatar
ronusa64
Followings
0
Followers
4
17 hours

Funds received

Indiaclix Partner

Hi Ronald,

You received $1.37 AirUSD from Indiaclix Partner.

Note: Payment from Indiaclix.in (post proof in foxyrating once a month)
avatar
Payment proof from ukd2786
Followings
0
Followers
0
22 hours
thumb_152905_india-clix_210731095545.jpg
Amount received : 1.08$
I received my 16th Payment of $1.08 from Indiaclix on 26/07/2021. Trusted & Paying.

Image URL : https://imgur.com/a/2a53cBF

User Id : ukd86

avatar
Payment proof from ukd2786
Followings
0
Followers
0
23 hours
thumb_152905_india-clix_210731095149.jpg
Amount received : 1.08$
I received my 16th Payment of $1.08 from Indiaclix on 26/07/2021.

Image URL : https://imgur.com/a/2a53cBF

User Id : ukd86



avatar
Payment proof from rupaksaha
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 days
thumb_171674_india-clix_210729015121.jpg
Amount received : 0.15$
Getting payment regularly
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
3 days
thumb_141250_india-clix_210729024016.JPG
Amount received : 0.08$
My New Payment, Thanks

and i deposited there again to earn more and to promote my Rotate4all great site %100 recommended | Edit. : 29/07/2021 7:27:39
avatar
Payment proof from metalmasud
Followings
4
Followers
121
3 days
thumb_61270_india-clix_210728081013.png
Amount received : 0.12$
Thanks for the payment!
avatar
Payment proof from ahljay
Followings
0
Followers
4
5 days
thumb_173904_india-clix_210726052059.PNG
Amount received : 0.14$
thanks indiaclix for the 2nd payment
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
Congrats
5 days
avatar
vinnie
Followings
0
Followers
8
5 days
Payment #5
thumb_143120_india-clix_210726044039.png
avatar
Payment proof from stig
stig avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
10
5 days
thumb_83933_india-clix_210726095122.png
Amount received : 0.42$
Another Payment. Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from raul1965
Followings
1
Followers
6
1 week
Amount received : 3.64$
Operation date: 12 Jul 2021 05:40
Operation ID: 1452202334
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 3.64 $
avatar
Payment proof from rikustek
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 week
thumb_74361_india-clix_210718102339.jpg
Amount received : 1.42$
My next payment, thank you!
avatar
Payment proof from denuvo
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 weeks
thumb_167017_india-clix_210713011111.PNG
Amount received : 0.21$
Payment ?6
avatar
Payment proof from Elias64
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_177823_india-clix_210713093829.jpg
Amount received : 2.6$
My next payment-thank you.( 18 )
Super Admin,very fast payment. | Edit. : 13/07/2021 9:39:27
avatar
Payment proof from ck4025
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_186010_india-clix_210712075435.jpg
Amount received : 0.11$
I have received 4 payments from them so far. It´s a honest PTC.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_145587_india-clix_210712070523.jpg
Amount received : 0.57$
thank you indiaclix for payment
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
8
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_141250_india-clix_210712055334.JPG
Amount received : 0.8$
My New Payment | Edit. : 12/07/2021 5:54:48 | Edit. : 12/07/2021 5:58:49 | Edit. : 12/07/2021 6:00:00

Thanks | Edit. : 12/07/2021 6:02:56
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_161284_india-clix_210707020354.jpg
Amount received : 0.27$
My 5th Payment Proof. Thank you Admin.
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
7
Followers
17
3 weeks
my latest payment
thank you admin

The amount of 1.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19263031-. Memo: Payment from Indiaclix.in post proof in foxyrating once a month. Date: 15:59 04.07.21. Batch:
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service