Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Indiaclix
Require chips

87 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Indiaclix

Indiaclix

Visit
favicon Indiaclix indiaclix.in
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indiaclix was launched on 18th March 2019.

Earn money by clicking ads and referrals also.

Earn 0.01$ per click
Earn up to 50% referral earnings..

Minimum Payout : 0.1$

Payouts at Saturday and Sunday only..

Payment Methods : Perfect Money, Payeer, AirTm, GooglePay, Paytm..

Membership Upgrade plans from 0.50$
The Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment. If Payment requests from Vietnamese accounts that have no paid membership (upgrade) will be deleted and the accounts will be suspended
minimum payout is 0.10$
don't need to invest in order to get paid
High click value for a free/standard member
Trusted Admin response in 24 hrs
Good support
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Low daily earnings
7 days withdrawal time frame
All payments will be processed on weekends saturday and sunday
Maximum direct referral limite 10
Specs
Payout0.10 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Payeer, AirTM, PayTM, Payeer, GooglePay,Paytm
Languageenglish
Monitored since1184 days
Payments reported on NBR   417,33 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Indiaclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/22/2021 at 12:21 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-11-21 13:39:02
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-08 09:21:41
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-03-07 10:43:01
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-10-24 21:28:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-10-22 23:03:48
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
152 Opinions on 711 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
IndiaclixAdmin
Followings
5
Followers
44
Indiaclix  
yesterday
Dear All indiaclix Members, Our airtm account is being reviewed for renewal. It will take some time to send Airtm payments.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
25
2 days
thumb_148461_india-clix_220623101847.jpg
Amount received : 0.31$
I have got my 2nd payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from marques72
Followings
8
Followers
6
6 days
thumb_147390_india-clix_220619065557.jpg
Amount received : 2.91$
one more payment from the site, proving that it pays its members correctly, thank you
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
25
6 days
thumb_148461_india-clix_220619061953.jpg
Amount received : 0.94$
I have got my 1st payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from pantelis1
Followings
5
Followers
3
6 days
Amount received : 0.18$
My payment
Operation date: 19 Jun 2022 10:03
Operation ID: 168347XXXX
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.18 USD
Comment: Payment from Indiaclix.in (post proof in foxyrating once a month)

From: P1011067934
My IndiaClix ID is carina19
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
17
6 days
thumb_141250_india-clix_220619055505.JPG
Amount received : 1.04$
My New Payment
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
23
6 days
thumb_140613_india-clix_220619042106.jpg
Amount received : 0.42$
Got Payment # 13
The amount of 0.42 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19263031->U5536076. Memo: Payment from Indiaclix.in post proof in foxyrating once a month. Date:19.06.22.
avatar
Payment proof from firozxxx31
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_139354_india-clix_220615045801.jpg
Amount received : 0.09$
Best ptc for payment
avatar
Payment proof from Geeth
Followings
1
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_188681_india-clix_220612014119.png
Amount received : 0.31$
I received the payment of $0.31 from IndiaClix on June 5. Thank you, Admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
20
2 weeks
thumb_145587_india-clix_220611061758.png
Amount received : 2.19$
thank you indiaclix for payment
avatar
Payment proof from kiradah
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_128864_india-clix_220610020217.png
Amount received : 0.34$
MY PAYMENT PROOF
THANKS ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from kanhaiya
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 weeks
thumb_147948_india-clix_220608054338.jpg
Amount received : 1.39$
15TH PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from MaFeR19
Followings
1
Followers
269
2 weeks
Amount received : 0.38$

Amount received : $0.38
I received my 25rd Payment of $0.38 from Indiaclix on 5/06/2022.
https://i.postimg.cc/P5DRn5Z7/PAGO-25-DE-INDIACLIX.jpg

avatar
Payment proof from ukd2786
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_152905_india-clix_220606062802.jpg
Amount received : 0.27$
I received my 23rd Payment of $0.27 from Indiaclix on 05/06/2022.

Image URL : https://imgur.com/a/0zKNBwf
User Id : ukd86

avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_141250_india-clix_220605035317.JPG
Amount received : 1.14$
My New Payment
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_161284_india-clix_220531065001.png
Amount received : 0.17$
My 17th Payment Proof. Thank you Admin.
avatar
vinnie
Followings
0
Followers
10
3 weeks
My next payment
thumb_143120_india-clix_220531064435.png
avatar
Payment proof from ukd2786
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
thumb_152905_india-clix_220530124526.jpg
Amount received : 0.77$
I received my 20th Payment of $0.77 from Indiaclix on 22/05/2022.

Image URL : https://imgur.com/a/dXRnsHt
User Id : ukd86
avatar
ronusa64
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 weeks
Funds received

Indiaclix Partner

Hi Ronald,

You received $1.22 AirUSD from Indiaclix Partner.

Note: Payment from Indiaclix.in (post proof in foxyrating once a month)
avatar
Payment proof from stig
stig avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
10
4 weeks
thumb_83933_india-clix_220529104405.png
Amount received : 0.95$
Another Payment.
Thanks, Admin!
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service