Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Indiaclix
Require chips

116 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Indiaclix

Indiaclix

Visit
favicon Indiaclix indiaclix.in
4.8/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indiaclix was launched on 18th March 2019.

Earn money by clicking ads and referrals also.

Earn 0.01$ per click
Earn up to 50% referral earnings..

Minimum Payout : 0.1$

Payouts at Saturday and Sunday only..

Payment Methods : Perfect Money, Payeer, AirTm, GooglePay, Paytm..

Membership Upgrade plans from 0.50$
The Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment. If Payment requests from Vietnamese accounts that have no paid membership (upgrade) will be deleted and the accounts will be suspended
minimum payout is 0.10$
don't need to invest in order to get paid
High click value for a free/standard member
Trusted Admin response in 24 hrs
Good support
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Low daily earnings
DR limit
All payments will be processed on weekends saturday and sunday
Specs
Payout0.10 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Payeer, AirTM, PayTM, Payeer, GooglePay,Paytm
Languageenglish
Monitored since938 days
Payments reported on NBR   311,77 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Indiaclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/22/2021 at 12:21 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-11-21 13:39:02
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-08 09:21:41
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-03-07 10:43:01
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-10-24 21:28:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-10-22 23:03:48
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.8
130 Opinions on 562 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
15
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_141250_india-clix_211010053922.JPG
Amount received : 0.4$
My New Fast Payment, Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from geomir77
Followings
44
Followers
16
1 week
11:42 09.10.21 Receive 42.. U19263031
Indiaclix & LeoClix +0.08 Received Payment 0.08 USD from account U19263031. Memo: Payment from Indiaclix.in post proof in foxyrating once a month | Edit. : 10/10/2021 3:23:39
avatar
Payment proof from brijk8447
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_190451_india-clix_211009063511.png
Amount received : 0.57$
A Legit site with Trusted Admin
Fast payment and always timely

Thanks Admin
avatar
geomir77
Followings
44
Followers
16
2 weeks
O.K. Thanks
Today the site has a problem. Invalid token. I can't log in to my account - geomir. Support does not work either. I'm asking for help.
geomir | Edit. : 08/10/2021 16:49:58 | Edit. : 08/10/2021 18:50:46
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
15
Followers
13
Yes and it has been fixed within same day
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 weeks
thumb_140613_india-clix_211007053409.JPG
Amount received : 0.29$
Got Payment # 8
Thank You IndiaClix !
avatar
vinnie
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 weeks
Payment #7
thumb_143120_india-clix_211007052538.png
avatar
Payment proof from Geeth
Followings
1
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_188681_india-clix_211005034916.png
Amount received : 0.15$
I received the payment of $0.15 from Indiaclix on October 2. Thank you, Admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from stig
stig avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_83933_india-clix_211003093237.png
Amount received : 0.56$
Another Payment. Thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from MaFeR19
Followings
1
Followers
159
2 weeks
Amount received : 0.24$
Excellent página.
avatar
ronusa64
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks

Transaction information
Funds received $1.28 AirUSD
Sent from admin1@XXXXXX
Date sent October 2, 2021 06:27 am EDT
Status Completed
Transaction ID CC0AAR4E6BPDAFDC
avatar
Payment proof from MarcoAAlves
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
Amount received : 0.2$

Amount received!
Indiaclix
You have received $0.20 AirUSD from Indiaclix Partner.
I've already received multiple payments
avatar
Payment proof from rupaksaha
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
thumb_171674_india-clix_210930022854.png
Amount received : 0.12$
I have received payment many many times.
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_161284_india-clix_210915064110.jpg
Amount received : 0.31$
My 8th Payment Proof. Thank you Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from shakti9
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 month
thumb_147114_india-clix_210912040921.jpg
Amount received : 1.43$
It's a legit site & paying soon.
avatar
Payment proof from Geeth
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_188681_india-clix_210905010056.png
Amount received : 0.16$
I received my third payment of $0.16 from Indiaclix on 1st September.Thank you, Admin for the payment.
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
7
Followers
18
1 month
my latest payment
thank you admin

The amount of 1.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19263031->. Memo: Payment from Indiaclix.in post proof in foxyrating once a month . Date: 13:11 04.09.21. Batch:
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_161284_india-clix_210902024643.jpg
Amount received : 0.24$
My 6th Payment Proof. Thank You Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from ck4025
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
thumb_186010_india-clix_210831015521.jpg
Amount received : 0.12$
Thanks again to Indiaclix.in for this new payment ($0.12). I´ve received five payments from them. Genuine company!
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 month
thumb_145587_india-clix_210830054822.jpg
Amount received : 0.15$
thank you indiaclix for payment
avatar
Payment proof from rupaksaha
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_171674_india-clix_210830035158.jpg
Amount received : 0.13$
Payment received again. Very fast
Many Thanks
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service