Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Indiaclix
Require chips

43 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Indiaclix

Indiaclix

Visit
favicon Indiaclix indiaclix.in
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Indiaclix was launched on 18th March 2019.

Earn money by clicking ads and referrals also.

Earn 0.01$ per click
Earn up to 50% referral earnings..

Minimum Payout : 0.1$

Payouts at Saturday and Sunday only..

Payment Methods : Perfect Money, Payeer, AirTm, GooglePay, Paytm..

Membership Upgrade plans from 0.50$
The Members from Vietnam must have a paid membership to be able to receive a payment. If Payment requests from Vietnamese accounts that have no paid membership (upgrade) will be deleted and the accounts will be suspended
minimum payout is 0.10$
don't need to invest in order to get paid
High click value for a free/standard member
Trusted Admin response in 24 hrs
Good support
You need to click at least 4 ads to receive your referrals earnings next day
Low daily earnings
7 days withdrawal time frame
All payments will be processed on weekends saturday and sunday
Maximum direct referral limite 10
Specs
Payout0.10 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Payeer, AirTM, PayTM, Payeer, GooglePay,Paytm
Languageenglish
Monitored since1285 days
Payments reported on NBR   465,84 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Indiaclix
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/22/2021 at 12:21 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-11-21 13:39:02
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-03-08 09:21:41
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2020-03-07 10:43:01
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-10-24 21:28:27
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-10-22 23:03:48
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
171 Opinions on 778 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from crew2755
Followings
0
Followers
25
13 hours
thumb_193603_india-clix_221005024634.png
Amount received : 0.5$
1st payment
avatar
Payment proof from shakti9
Followings
0
Followers
24
6 days
thumb_147114_india-clix_220929074007.jpg
Amount received : 0.54$
IT'S MY 17TH PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
45
1 week
thumb_148461_india-clix_220926062043.jpg
Amount received : 0.6$
I have got my 8th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from kiradah
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_128864_india-clix_220926014135.png
Amount received : 0.51$
THANKS ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from marques72
Followings
8
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_147390_india-clix_220924055016.jpg
Amount received : 1.44$
one more payment received india clix
avatar
Payment proof from oleg66
Followings
2
Followers
160
3 weeks
thumb_89885_india-clix_220913082528.png
Amount received : 0.46$
My 7st payment! Thanks admin!
avatar
Ahmed80
Followings
5
Followers
1
Hi
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from stig
stig avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
10
3 weeks
thumb_83933_india-clix_220912042421.png
Amount received : 0.89$
Thanks, Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from bilalzarin
Followings
13
Followers
10
3 weeks
Amount received : 0.74$
Received Payment 0.74 USD from account Memo: Payment from Indiaclix.in
| Edit. : 11/09/2022 20:34:16 | Edit. : 11/09/2022 20:35:15
1first payment thanks admin | Edit. : 11/09/2022 20:36:11
avatar
Payment proof from dejodelija111
Followings
1
Followers
13
3 weeks
thumb_194907_india-clix_220907103311.jpg
Amount received : 0.52$
This is my payment no.3
avatar
Millerasmus3
Followings
167
Followers
3
4 weeks
Success doesn’t come to you, You go for it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading, Bitcoin is valuable and no one will give you for free. Bitcoin doesn't mine overnight although many people claim that, but it's not possible, otherwise they wouldn't be placing ads on Foxyrating for people to come mine with them so the best you can do for yourself is to invest with an accepted and financially secured bitcoin investment company that would grant you success & get your future secured. The choice is yours! Maria Renee, she's my trader if you're interested.
WhatsApp:+17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
45
4 weeks
thumb_148461_india-clix_220906094609.jpg
Amount received : 0.46$
I have got my 7th payment, thank you very much!

IF admin not solved the bugs, then it will be the last.
avatar
Payment proof from ukd2786
Followings
0
Followers
14
4 weeks
thumb_152905_india-clix_220906053718.jpg
Amount received : 1.21$
I received my 28th Payment of $1.21 from Indiaclix on 05/09/2022.
Image URL : https://imgur.com/a/wYqNzjH
User Id : ukd86
avatar
Joe4
Joe4 avatar
 
Followings
409
Followers
17
4 weeks
Having numerous earnings from Maria Renee platform is a life-time experience, with the capital of $1,000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 after 7 working days, now I'm creditworthy!, Never before have I seen a broker so dedicated, hard-working and yet still tenacious at the same time, keep up the good works! contact Maria Renee for genuine trading and fast profit payout without any issue.
Quickly contact Her
WhatsApp +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from zippa
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 weeks
thumb_201359_india-clix_220905102319.jpeg
Amount received : 4.02$
I joined in August 2021, just over one year. I received two payments thus far ($9.91) total. No problems to date. Plenty of sites to earn money from. Unfortunately, I cannot do the surveys as they are not available in my country but that is not a deterrent. Good site.

neco17
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
40
Followers
39
4 weeks
thumb_141250_india-clix_220905075230.JPG
Amount received : 2.31$
My New Payment
avatar
Payment proof from sahib13
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 month
thumb_161284_india-clix_220904013355.png
Amount received : 0.43$
My 19th Payment Proof. Thank you Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from shamanth
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Amount received : 5$
got paidAmount received : 5.39$
Operation date: 14 Jan 2022 17:50
Operation ID: 1580472726
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 5.39 USD
Comment: Payment from Indiaclix.in (post proof in foxyrating once a month)

From: P1011067934
avatar
Payment proof from shamanth
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Amount received : 5$
got paid
avatar
ronusa64
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
Funds received
peer avatar
Indiaclix Partner
$1.13 AirUSD
Payment from Indiaclix.in (post proof in foxyrating once a month)
avatar
Payment proof from sindicatoclicks
Followings
55
Followers
65
1 month
thumb_18850_india-clix_220826101549.png
Amount received : 9.43$
My ninth payment

Thank you very much admin
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service