Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Voxinadz
Require chips

149 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Voxinadz

Voxinadz

Visit
favicon Voxinadz voxinadz.com
4.6/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Voxinadz is a legit PTC site, the latest updated total number of members reached 7000 and total paid $3000

- A standard member will get 15+ ads at the price per click of $0.0003-0.01
- Earn referral commissions up to 50%
- Minimum payout: $4
- Payment processors: Payeer, PerfectMoney, Skrill and via Coin2Send (BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE).

Enjoy some different ideas with Voxinadz! :)
Highly accurate calculations and reasonable profitability
No need to recycle rental referrals
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Very reasonable price for rental referrals
Excellent average clicks for rental referrals voxinadz.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
You need to deposit 30% again after each withdrawal to be able to make your next withdrawals.
You need to click advertisements every day to receive referrals earnings
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate60%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPayeer, coin2send, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since222 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 639,31 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Voxinadz
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/10/2019 at 10:10 AM
Not paying : scam
Status history
  • 2019-12-04 12:45:28
    doubtful
  • Waiting mode
  • 2019-11-04 11:07:44
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Opinions are positive. This website will get the "legit" status as soon as it will reach 1 year of existence and if the opinions are still favourable.
  • 2019-11-02 18:40:08
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-10 12:48:53
    promising
  • Our rules evolve: only sites older than a year can be classified as legit.
  • 2019-08-21 22:09:03
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.6
83 Opinions on 331 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
107
1 hour
Thief!!!
Remember, Admin Voxinadz, the stolen money will only bring you misfortune.
Remember that, bitch!
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
7552
2 hours
Voxinadz turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
18 hours
site down I think it has done @PY @adminFXR @AmelieFXR @Fakealert closed
avatar
khurram1
Followings
74
Followers
103
3 days
be careful admin no send payment and no answer support ticket
avatar
khurram1
Followings
74
Followers
103
3 days
where is admin?
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
47
5 days
Voxinadz turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Waiting mode
avatar
rosech
Followings
1
Followers
122
6 days
truly legal EVO script can't help us without an honest and good admin
already we seen minerva, zimanclix, voxinadz etc

also we can see some sites like optimalbux, offersbux etc

everything clear for you dear foxy
avatar
Voxin_Support
Followings
0
Followers
23
Unfortunately, admin wife has become ill and he will be back soon You look so sad? How much have you invested? You are like a leech and want all sites to pay you without any investment.
1 · 6 days
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
@Voxin_Support I will wait for admin back Ball is your camp.
1 · 6 days
avatar
rosech
Followings
1
Followers
122
6 days
very nice
now game is over @voxinadz admin
where the voxin_support?
come here, answer to victims please!
where the moderator, who helped voxinadz to getting 17th position of foxyrating???
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
@AmelieFXR @Fakealert
6 days
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
6 days
@AmelieFXR @Fakealert admin didn't pay since 27 November and didn't respond to ticket also I can use my money to advertise because ads need to Review where is the admin @Voxinadz @Voxin_Support pay us or let us used our money for advertising we need any solution to this situation. | Edit. : 03/12/2019 13:02:12
avatar
khurram1
Followings
74
Followers
103
1 week
my payment is pending i reinvest the 30% of last payment before sending request for payment and send ticket admin no answer support ticket
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
yes me to no answer from admin and also pending payment ... and no payment made since 27 November. @Fakealert where are you admin @Voxinadz
1 week
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
47
Voxinadz Admin respond as quickly as possible.
1 week
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
@AmelieFXR
1 week
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
1 week
where are you admin? I have pending payment and don't reply to my supported ticket also No payment since 27 November?
avatar
Domsan
Followings
10
Followers
139
@PY @adminFXR @AmelieFXR @Fakealert where are you @Voxinadz
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1581
Followers
205
1 week
thumb_134070_voxinadz_191201061114.JPG
Amount received : 14.5$
my 9th Payment : 26/11/2019

tanx VoxinAdz, @Voxin_Support
(yeki az behtarin site haye nesbatan jadid. bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migim behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedin man va groupemoon dar poshtibani dar khedmatim-
idi telegram poshtibani va moshavere :
@milad67_ptc
@sup_investment
@sup_investment2

Channel Telegram : https://t.me/invest_ptc_2019
(Behtarin site haye clicky & sarmaye gozari) ba grouhi faal va ba sabeghe -update berooz site ha . barresie roozaneye site haye sarmaye gozari va clicky - moshavere va rahnamaei raygan va poshtibani 24 saate-
avatar
darkness22
Followings
5
Followers
80
@milad67 congrats my dear friend on your payment
6 days
avatar
Aep99
Followings
14
Followers
17
congrats
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from zast
zast avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_67377_voxinadz_191130104458.jpg
Amount received : 14.5$
2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from coga03
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_143503_voxinadz_191127063712.jpg
Amount received : 14.5$
My new payment!
avatar
Payment proof from Nishtyak
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_120015_voxinadz_191127090005.png
Amount received : 14.5$
my 14th payment
avatar
Payment proof from grantraika
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 week
thumb_100046_voxinadz_191127050418.jpg
Amount received : 11.59$
my payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mopo_illeg
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_145842_voxinadz_191127044406.png
Amount received : 12.57$
My 5# fast payment
thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
60
2 weeks
thumb_133448_voxinadz_191125085821.png
Amount received : 11.59$
My 11th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
74
Followers
103
2 weeks
thumb_130720_voxinadz_191125034431.JPG
Amount received : 9.65$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from Aorus
Followings
0
Followers
95
2 weeks
thumb_114445_voxinadz_191124044535.png
Amount received : 11.59$
12nd Payment - cryptoclicker
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service