Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Voxinadz
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Voxinadz

Voxinadz

Visit
favicon Voxinadz voxinadz.com
4.3/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Voxinadz is a legit PTC site, the latest updated total number of members reached 7000 and total paid $3000

- A standard member will get 15+ ads at the price per click of $0.0003-0.01
- Earn referral commissions up to 50%
- Minimum payout: $4
- Payment processors: Payeer, PerfectMoney, Skrill and via Coin2Send (BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC, DOGE).

Enjoy some different ideas with Voxinadz! :)
Highly accurate calculations and reasonable profitability
No need to recycle rental referrals
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Very reasonable price for rental referrals
Excellent average clicks for rental referrals voxinadz.com uses legal EvolutionScript license
You need to deposit 30% again after each withdrawal to be able to make your next withdrawals.
You need to click advertisements every day to receive referrals earnings
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate60%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPayeer, coin2send, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since465 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 600,89 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Voxinadz
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/10/2020 at 12:57 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-12-10 10:10:10
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-12-04 12:45:28
    doubtful
  • Waiting mode
  • 2019-11-04 11:07:44
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Opinions are positive. This website will get the "legit" status as soon as it will reach 1 year of existence and if the opinions are still favourable.
  • 2019-11-02 18:40:08
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-09-10 12:48:53
    promising
  • Our rules evolve: only sites older than a year can be classified as legit.
  • 2019-08-21 22:09:03
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4.3
44 Opinions on 169 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Wared
Followings
43
Followers
350
7 months
Voxinadz turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
127
8 months
Thief!!!
Remember, Admin Voxinadz, the stolen money will only bring you misfortune.
Remember that, bitch!
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9085
8 months
Voxinadz turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
8 months
site down I think it has done @PY @adminFXR @AmelieFXR @Fakealert closed
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
8 months
be careful admin no send payment and no answer support ticket
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
8 months
where is admin?
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
143
8 months
Voxinadz turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Waiting mode
avatar
rosech
Followings
1
Followers
193
8 months
truly legal EVO script can't help us without an honest and good admin
already we seen minerva, zimanclix, voxinadz etc

also we can see some sites like optimalbux, offersbux etc

everything clear for you dear foxy
avatar
Voxin_Support
Followings
0
Followers
25
Unfortunately, admin wife has become ill and he will be back soon You look so sad? How much have you invested? You are like a leech and want all sites to pay you without any investment.
1 · 8 months
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
@Voxin_Support I will wait for admin back Ball is your camp.
1 · 8 months
avatar
rosech
Followings
1
Followers
193
8 months
very nice
now game is over @voxinadz admin
where the voxin_support?
come here, answer to victims please!
where the moderator, who helped voxinadz to getting 17th position of foxyrating???
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
@AmelieFXR @Fakealert
8 months
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
8 months
@AmelieFXR @Fakealert admin didn't pay since 27 November and didn't respond to ticket also I can use my money to advertise because ads need to Review where is the admin @Voxinadz @Voxin_Support pay us or let us used our money for advertising we need any solution to this situation. | Edit. : 03/12/2019 13:02:12
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
8 months
my payment is pending i reinvest the 30% of last payment before sending request for payment and send ticket admin no answer support ticket
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
yes me to no answer from admin and also pending payment ... and no payment made since 27 November. @Fakealert where are you admin @Voxinadz
8 months
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
143
Voxinadz Admin respond as quickly as possible.
8 months
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
@AmelieFXR
8 months
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
8 months
where are you admin? I have pending payment and don't reply to my supported ticket also No payment since 27 November?
avatar
Domsan
Followings
14
Followers
214
@PY @adminFXR @AmelieFXR @Fakealert where are you @Voxinadz
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1594
Followers
235
8 months
thumb_134070_voxinadz_191201061114.JPG
Amount received : 14.5$
my 9th Payment : 26/11/2019

tanx VoxinAdz, @Voxin_Support
(yeki az behtarin site haye nesbatan jadid. bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migim behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedin man va groupemoon dar poshtibani dar khedmatim-
idi telegram poshtibani va moshavere :
@milad67_ptc
@sup_investment
@sup_investment2

Channel Telegram : https://t.me/invest_ptc_2019
(Behtarin site haye clicky & sarmaye gozari) ba grouhi faal va ba sabeghe -update berooz site ha . barresie roozaneye site haye sarmaye gozari va clicky - moshavere va rahnamaei raygan va poshtibani 24 saate-
avatar
darkness22
Followings
9
Followers
112
@milad67 congrats my dear friend on your payment
8 months
avatar
Aep99
Followings
15
Followers
51
congrats
8 months
avatar
Payment proof from zast
zast avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
13
8 months
thumb_67377_voxinadz_191130104458.jpg
Amount received : 14.5$
2nd payment
avatar
Payment proof from coga03
Followings
1
Followers
12
8 months
thumb_143503_voxinadz_191127063712.jpg
Amount received : 14.5$
My new payment!
avatar
Payment proof from Nishtyak
Followings
0
Followers
29
8 months
thumb_120015_voxinadz_191127090005.png
Amount received : 14.5$
my 14th payment
avatar
Payment proof from grantraika
Followings
0
Followers
22
8 months
thumb_100046_voxinadz_191127050418.jpg
Amount received : 11.59$
my payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
128
8 months
thumb_133448_voxinadz_191125085821.png
Amount received : 11.59$
My 11th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
8 months
thumb_130720_voxinadz_191125034431.JPG
Amount received : 9.65$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from Aorus
Followings
0
Followers
101
8 months
thumb_114445_voxinadz_191124044535.png
Amount received : 11.59$
12nd Payment - cryptoclicker
r
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service