Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Avghits - The world of Avengers
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Avghits - The world of Avengers

Avghits - The world of Avengers

Visit
favicon Avghits - The world of Avengers avghits.com
3.9/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Avghits is a free worldwide PTC service, consists of allowing advertisers to reach thousands of potential customers by displaying their advertisement on the website and users to earn money by viewing those advertisements.
One can earn upto 0.03$ per click and upto 0.015$ per referral click without any upgrade. it provides four upgrading package such as megician strength,intelligent & captain.
The minimum payout for Skrill,Payeer,Perfect Money, Bitcoin is $2. For Bitcoin the minimum payout is $5.

In order to receive your payment request you must wait up to 24 days for New Avenger. 5 minutes - 1 hour for Captain Avengers. You can have unlimited direct referrals even with Captain Avengers.You need to click at least 4 ads in order to earn from your referrals the next day.In order to find your referral link you have to go to your account and then on the left menu click on "Promotional Tools".There you will find everything you need in order to promote your referral link and get direct referrals.
Here is the list of the supported payment processors as well as the withdraw fees for each one :

Perfect Money $0.5 +2%
Payeer $0.5 + 2%
Bitcoin $1+0.5%
Skrill $0.5 +2%
You can also earn from point contest hold by the side.
Fast payment
Earn up to $0.03 per click
Payments via Payeer,PM, Skrill, Bitcoin
Unlimited Income
Trusted Administrator,Strong anti-cheat protection
High withdrawl fee
Verified PerfectMoney account required for PM withdrawal
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsPayeer,bitcoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since419 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 409,77 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Avghits - The world of Avengers
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/11/2020 at 3:35 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-08-21 17:00:59
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-08-04 14:58:12
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative : It has not been paying these last days
  • 2019-07-09 17:00:55
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-07-05 11:50:19
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
3.9
143 Opinions on 284 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Wared
Followings
43
Followers
350
7 months
Avghits - The world of Avengers turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
18
11 months
come back? | Edit. : 03/09/2019 3:24:22
avatar
daatis
Followings
16
Followers
121
i dont think so
11 months
avatar
asad2052
Followings
0
Followers
6
11 months
Scam..not paying
avatar
ThisGeneration
Followings
0
Followers
21
11 months
It was obvious from the very beginning that this site is just another obvious scam! Admin will pay you at first, but then will get away with the money you invested and you'll only lose time and money! It's the same admin of atlanclix, norclix, poolclix, ferdinadz, larvabux and many more.....
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
18
11 months
no payment scam scam | Edit. : 02/09/2019 2:18:20
avatar
Payment proof from nesteruk
Followings
0
Followers
37
11 months
thumb_128860_avghits---the-world-_190822020122.jpg
I will throw a stone in the direction of the Avghits.
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
9085
11 months
Avghits - The world of Avengers turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
My Suggestion to FoxyRating admin avghits site has only 20days in lunching The foxyrating is showing legit & 6th position in the ptc site i m shock for the foxy team why the show this site legit in only 20days my suggestion to foxyrating team first conform the site than show legit showing this site legit. after seeing the legit alot of people invest there but result is that the site is scam after 1 month so next time first conform than show legit & Position I also invest in this site 300$ but i lose it i recommend every one please dont waste yor time & money in PTC site all PTC site are Fake..
11 months
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
Thanks @adminFXR
11 months
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM DEAR ALL PLEASE DONT INVEST IN THIS SITE I INVEST 300$ AND NOW PENDING 3 WITHDRAW 280$ BUT FIRST 2 WITHDRAW RECEIVED AFTER 2 WITHDRAW THE AVG ADMIN NOT PAYING ME I SEND A LOT OF SUPPORT TICKET BUT NO REPLY SCHEM SITE I AM THE TOPPER OF POINT CONTEST WINNER MY POINT IN LAST DAY 276000 BUT SUDDENLY MY POINT IN 107000 THEN THE PUT ME IN NO 4 POSITION I M WINING 50$ IN NO 4 POSITION BUT THE SITE NOT PAYING ME 50$ THIS SITE IS VERY SCAM SITE I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND DONT WAST YOUR TIME AND MONEY .... | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:37:09
thumb_150019_avghits---the-world-_190821045138.JPG
avatar
ThisGeneration
Followings
0
Followers
21
what the hell is "SCHEM"?! Do you mean SCAM? Is it really that difficult to write the word 'scam'???? i mean it's everywhere...
11 months
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I AM SURPRISING TO FORYRATING TEAM WHY THE NOT SHOWING THE SITE IN SCAM? ONLY DOUBTFUL NOW ITS NOT DOUBTFUL ITS SCAM SITE... | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:37:39
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
18
11 months
false payments
no post forum
scam total
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
691
true
11 months
avatar
Stcing
Followings
1
Followers
37
11 months
17 Days. No payment received. Still pending. SCAM !!! | Edit. : 20/08/2019 17:18:19
thumb_136620_avghits---the-world-_190820051720.jpg
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I AM SURPRISING TO FORYRATING TEAM WHY THE NOT SHOWING THE SITE IN SCAM? I LOST 900$ IN DIFFERENT PTC SITE ALL THE PTC SITE ARE FAKE NO EARNING I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST & DONT WAST YOUR TIME... | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:38:18
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I ATTACHED FAKE PAYMENT PROOF DEAR ALL PLEASE DONT INVEST IN THIS SITE I INVEST 300$ AND NOW PENDING 3 WITHDRAW 280$ BUT FIRST 2 WITHDRAW RECEIVED AFTER 2 WITHDRAW THE AVG ADMIN NOT PAYING ME I SEND A LOT OF SUPPORT TICKET BUT NO REPLY SCAM SITE I AM THE TOPPER OF POINT CONTEST WINNER MY POINT IN LAST DAY 276000 BUT SUDDENLY MY POINT IN 107000 THEN THE PUT ME IN NO 4 POSITION I M WINING 50$ IN NO 4 POSITION BUT THE SITE NOT PAYING ME 50$ THIS SITE IS VERY SCAM SITE I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND DONT WAST YOUR TIME AND MONEY .... | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:39:49
thumb_150019_avghits---the-world-_190820040820.JPG
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I ATTACHED POINT CONTEST TABLE DEAR ALL PLEASE DONT INVEST IN THIS SITE I INVEST 300$ AND NOW PENDING 3 WITHDRAW 280$ BUT FIRST 2 WITHDRAW RECEIVED AFTER 2 WITHDRAW THE AVG ADMIN NOT PAYING ME I SEND A LOT OF SUPPORT TICKET BUT NO REPLY SCAM SITE I AM THE TOPPER OF POINT CONTEST WINNER MY POINT IN LAST DAY 276000 BUT SUDDENLY MY POINT IN 107000 THEN THE PUT ME IN NO 4 POSITION I M WINING 50$ IN NO 4 POSITION BUT THE SITE NOT PAYING ME 50$ THIS SITE IS VERY SCAM SITE I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND DONT WAST YOUR TIME AND MONEY .... | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:40:48 | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:41:16
thumb_150019_avghits---the-world-_190820040726.JPG
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I ATTACHED POINT CONTEST WINNER DEAR ALL PLEASE DONT INVEST IN THIS SITE I INVEST 300$ AND NOW PENDING 3 WITHDRAW 280$ BUT FIRST 2 WITHDRAW RECEIVED AFTER 2 WITHDRAW THE AVG ADMIN NOT PAYING ME I SEND A LOT OF SUPPORT TICKET BUT NO REPLY SCAM SITE I AM THE TOPPER OF POINT CONTEST WINNER MY POINT IN LAST DAY 276000 BUT SUDDENLY MY POINT IN 107000 THEN THE PUT ME IN NO 4 POSITION I M WINING 50$ IN NO 4 POSITION BUT THE SITE NOT PAYING ME 50$ THIS SITE IS VERY SCAM SITE I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND DONT WAST YOUR TIME AND MONEY .... | Edit. : 20/08/2019 16:09:50 | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:42:02
thumb_150019_avghits---the-world-_190820040612.JPG
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I ATTACHED MY ACCOUNT PENDING WITHDRAW DEAR ALL PLEASE DONT INVEST IN THIS SITE I INVEST 300$ AND NOW PENDING 3 WITHDRAW 280$ BUT FIRST 2 WITHDRAW RECEIVED AFTER 2 WITHDRAW THE AVG ADMIN NOT PAYING ME I SEND A LOT OF SUPPORT TICKET BUT NO REPLY SCAM SITE I AM THE TOPPER OF POINT CONTEST WINNER MY POINT IN LAST DAY 276000 BUT SUDDENLY MY POINT IN 107000 THEN THE PUT ME IN NO 4 POSITION I M WINING 50$ IN NO 4 POSITION BUT THE SITE NOT PAYING ME 50$ THIS SITE IS VERY SCAM SITE I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND DONT WAST YOUR TIME AND MONEY .... | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:42:46
thumb_150019_avghits---the-world-_190820040525.JPG
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
691
so sad for you dear friend.
11 months
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
I ATTACHED MY ACCOUNT DASHBOARD DEAR ALL PLEASE DONT INVEST IN THIS SITE I INVEST 300$ AND NOW PENDING 3 WITHDRAW 280$ BUT FIRST 2 WITHDRAW RECEIVED AFTER 2 WITHDRAW THE AVG ADMIN NOT PAYING ME I SEND A LOT OF SUPPORT TICKET BUT NO REPLY SCAM SITE I AM THE TOPPER OF POINT CONTEST WINNER MY POINT IN LAST DAY 276000 BUT SUDDENLY MY POINT IN 107000 THEN THE PUT ME IN NO 4 POSITION I M WINING 50$ IN NO 4 POSITION BUT THE SITE NOT PAYING ME 50$ THIS SITE IS VERY SCAM SITE I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND DONT WAST YOUR TIME AND MONEY .... | Edit. : 20/08/2019 16:04:09 | Edit. : 27/08/2019 14:43:36
thumb_150019_avghits---the-world-_190820040213.JPG
avatar
Gul1234
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
FoxyRating u r Busters...
avghits site has only 20days in lunching The foxyrating is showing legit & 6th position in the ptc site i m shock for the foxy team why the show this site legit in only 20days my suggestion to foxyrating team first conform the site than show legit u people busters showing this site legit.
after seeing the legit alot of people invest there but result is that the site is scam after 1 month so next time first conform than show legit & Position I also invest in this site 300$ but i lose it i recommend every one please dont waste yor time & money in PTC site all PTC site are Fake
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
11 months
scam scam scam
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
691
agree with you
11 months
avatar
khurram1
Followings
76
Followers
180
11 months
scam
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
691
true
11 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service