Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on stromclix
Require chips

22 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
stromclix

stromclix

Visit
favicon stromclix stromclix.com
4.6/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Stromclix.com is sister site of LadderClix, great earning site! As a customer you buy and display your advertisement to thousand of interested people. As a user you are watching those ads and get paid for that!
As a standard member you can find 12 daily ads!
Standard member benefits!

Standard daily ads value is 0.0030$
You can earn $0.0197 per day!
5 direct referrals cost 10$
5 rented referrals cost 1$
Maximum Direct Referrals 50
Maximum Rented Referrals 150
Points Per Ad Click 1
Points Per Forum Post 1
Points Per Direct Referral 10
Points Per Dollar Deposited 15

Low withdrawal limit of $3
Payment options of PerfectMoney, Payeer ,skrill ,Neteller and BTC,airtm.
Earn up to $0.04 per click
Earn up to $0.02 per ref click
PTC Ad Credits start as low as $1.00
Low withdrawal limit of $3 No need to recycle rental referrals Excellent average clicks for rental referrals
stromclix.com uses legal EvolutionScript license We will process the payments within 6 Hours. Non - business days are Saturday and Sunday, as well as all International Holidays.
Need to click at least 4 ads to earn from referrals on the next day
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate30%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionsNeteller, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since214 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 231,27 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of stromclix
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/03/2020 at 6:56 AM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2019-12-27 17:24:35
    promising
  • Paying : The case of non-payment of third place in the contest is anecdotal.
  • 2019-12-16 10:10:26
    doubtful
  • Not paying 50$ to #3 position on referral contest
  • 2019-11-04 11:09:53
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : A young PTC.
  • 2019-11-02 18:40:37
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-15 12:04:06
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.6
53 Opinions on 222 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from renoid
Followings
0
Followers
56
3 days
thumb_72891_stromclix_200123045432.jpg
Amount received : 4.7$
renoid payment #2
avatar
Payment proof from Astralex
Followings
0
Followers
20
4 days
thumb_118857_stromclix_200121043724.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
I got my next payment - 19.40 USD (January 15, 2019). Thank you Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
151
1 week
thumb_108336_stromclix_200118085612.png
Amount received : 9.6$
my 14th payment.
Thanks Admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
124
1 week
thumb_104851_stromclix_200117071151.PNG
Amount received : 3.72$
My #3 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
16
1 week
Amount received : 3.73$
The amount of 3.73 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20793824->U10493xxx. Memo: Congratulation ! You have Received a Payment From Stromclix.com . Date: 05:43 17.01.20.
avatar
Payment proof from klailau1
Followings
2
Followers
29
1 week
thumb_74777_stromclix_200115014747.png
Amount received : 19.4$
!!Payment!!
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from harley23
Followings
2
Followers
9
1 week
thumb_152195_stromclix_200115112102.jpg
Amount received : 5.8$
... | Edit. : 19/01/2020 9:11:03
avatar
Payment proof from incometalk69
Followings
5
Followers
15
1 week
thumb_148864_stromclix_200115083238.jpg
Amount received : 6.66$
First Payment Almost Instant...Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
71
1 week
thumb_133448_stromclix_200112091905.png
Amount received : 14.67$
My 16th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from gohkeong
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
Amount received : 3.75$
01.12.20 05:24 Receive 297839528 U15483210
gohkeong +3.75 USD U20793824
Ladderclix Received Payment 3.75 USD from account U20793824. Memo: Congratulation ! You have Received a Payment From Stromclix.com
avatar
Payment proof from sandy86
Followings
3
Followers
110
2 weeks
thumb_143528_stromclix_200111043318.png
Amount received : 9.45$
An excellent site. Paid on time.
avatar
Payment proof from ViktorCel
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_108212_stromclix_200111090820.png
Amount received : 4.7$
best
avatar
Payment proof from taya42
Followings
0
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_105967_stromclix_200110064913.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
I received my payment N9.
avatar
Payment proof from Astralex
Followings
0
Followers
20
2 weeks
thumb_118857_stromclix_200110010059.jpg
Amount received : 19.4$
I got my next payment - 19.40 USD (January 04, 2019). Thank you Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
16
2 weeks
thumb_86468_stromclix_200110111507.png
Amount received : 4.7$
Recive payment legit site is paying
avatar
Payment proof from khurram1
Followings
75
Followers
119
2 weeks
thumb_130720_stromclix_200108060219.JPG
Amount received : 4.5$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
151
2 weeks
thumb_108336_stromclix_200108123836.png
Amount received : 9.6$
my 13th payment.
Thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
71
3 weeks
thumb_133448_stromclix_200103102220.png
Amount received : 15.41$
My 15th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from klailau1
Followings
2
Followers
29
3 weeks
thumb_74777_stromclix_200103063822.png
Amount received : 19.4$
Payment good
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
54
3 weeks
stromclix turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Nulled script used.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service