Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Gominer
Require chips

8 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/18/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Gominer

Gominer

Visit
favicon Gominer gominer.co
4.3/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Gominer is a company based on Ottawa, Canada that offers cryptocurrency services such as cloud mining, mining pool, staking, manufactures and distributes ASIC miners as well. Known as the GMX R1-C, a multi-mining ASIC machine. Gominer is the first cloud mining that features a social network where you can connect with other miners by posts, messages, comments, and more.

Every new contract comes with a free 14 days electricity fee that will result in no overhead earnings. With 14 days free electricity fee, miners will earn 5-10% of their investment everyday for straight 14 days then 1 - 3.5% of their investment after 14 days until their contract expires.
(ie. When you invest 100$, you will earn up to 10$ a day for straight 14 days then 1 - 3.5$ a day after your free electricity fee and until your contract expires.)

Miners may take advantage of Gominer's Overclock function which will boost your mining up to 30% and will make you earn 30% more for a limited time.

Gominer aims to change the world of cryptocurrency by presenting Multi-mining. By Mining different currencies at a time that makes the miners invulnerable to crypto volatility. Multi mining will give every miner stable and maximum profits by selecting only the profitable coins at the moment and mines them. Therefore, if the value of a certain currency goes down, the system automatically shifts to a different profitable altcoin.
Crypto volatility invulnerable due to Multi Crypto Cloud Mining
14 days free electricity fee on newly registered user
Overclock Function that boosts your mining up to 30% for a limited time
Everyday withdrawal and contract cancellation anytime
No mining pool fees and Minimal Maintenance fees
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, ETH
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCodes, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english, french
Monitored since123 days
Payments reported on NBR   8 627,99 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Gominer
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/31/2019 at 5:43 PM
Ponzi scheme : A completely unrealistic promised profitability of x4.7 in one year, presentation videos made with stock images, a mining-rig capable of switching algorithms and which would be more profitable than dedicated asics, an ICO ... I think we're dealing with champions!
Users Advice
4.3
31 Opinions on 40 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
Now
thumb_154252_gominer_191119072621.png
Amount received : 121$
another withdraw.. long live gominer!
avatar
go
go avatar
go
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 days

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 16/11/2019 à 22h24 | Referral codes are not allowed in the commentary section ]

Really nice site, i got 850k Gh/s if you want to be my apprentice and earn 1-2% of my week earnings (around 7$) send me your bounty code in this email:
avatar
Charles4eva
Followings
4
Followers
0
guys, as a free user of gominer: can I earn and withdraw my profits?
7 hours
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
they do still paying me alraedy 3 weeks investor
12mn
avatar
Payment proof from RTAM
RTAM avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
Kindly check the comments are real and update this status. most of the users are confused and stucked ... | Edit. : 15/11/2019 21:47:43
avatar
reiji
Followings
68
Followers
218
Hello RTAM, the comments are real, maybe Gominer asked its users to post here for a little reward. But Gominer will keep the "scam" status because it is impossible to have such returns with mining. Gominer is just a pyramid scheme scam that will collapse sooner or later.
5 hours
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
i am a active gominer user , i dont see any reward from gominer if we post a review here.
11mn
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
"Impossible to have such a return with mining". for me its quite reasonable because they offer free trial thats why its so profitable and its sounds impossible for you, you didnt calculate when the trial got expired, the earning rate are decrease big time when the trial is expired. lets not just go bias and misinform nbr users. they do still paying without a delay, its confusing to us as a investor when you puted a scam status. Claiming it a scam like judging a book that you dont even read a single page... my only 2 cents..
6mn
avatar
LeoCris
Followings
1
Followers
2
4 days
The company needs improvement but I profited so all is good for me. I?ll give an honest review since I earn from them, this is the least I could give back to them for my profit. My KYC was stuck for a few weeks, had to withdraw only the minimum, it took so many weeks for my KYC to get verified. This is cryptocurrency so a lot of people wants to be anonymous, it defeat the purpose because of the KYC. Hope they could at least remove this in their system for the benefit of all users.
avatar
Payment proof from honeybb
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 days
Amount received : 50$
hi, payout minimum 20$ nice and max 100$ is more exiting, im so happy that they paying now my earnings. wow god job.
avatar
Payment proof from cryptobloggerCHI
Followings
5
Followers
0
4 days
Amount received : 2600$
2 months and counting, I am earning more than my anything!
Thanks to my friend he introduce me to Gominer, and now Goodbye HASHFLARE AND GENESIS!
avatar
RTAM
RTAM avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
Ok ... If all these comments are believed true then why site status is still SCAM | Edit. : 15/11/2019 22:24:48
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from Bigfred
Followings
5
Followers
1
4 days
thumb_155016_gominer_191115041116.jpg
Amount received : 30$
I invested a little amount just to test the system and after mining for about 5 days, i can say that they are legitimate and paying. I did a lot of research in google, facebook, youtube and more and found good results.

Chat support is very helpful as you can feel that they will guide you step by step and i liked that.

Declared profit per day is about 9% a day and i am getting for about 7% - 9% a day, not bad.

If youre reading this then you are doing a good job, research more.

To gominer, keep up d good work.

avatar
Payment proof from danilomna
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_153879_gominer_191110011132.jpg
Amount received : 71$
Hi,

Today got my 8th payout from gominer.
So far so good, I'm happy with the earnings.


avatar
Payment proof from c0dy19
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_150498_gominer_191110125040.jpg
Amount received : 10$
$10 in 3 days my ghs is 46k easy and fast payout hope it lasts until next year
avatar
Payment proof from lexonze
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_154495_gominer_191107110256.jpg
Amount received : 41$
Excellent Platform its easy to use.
in my first week of them i am having issue on my account but now they fixed when i open a chat support, the support is amazing and it fixed my issue instantly.
now i am withdrawing 30-40 usd daily with them.

a Passive income become true with gominer!

ive been with trading and other investment platform but i find gominer is the most profitable and safe to use! less risk.

Keep it up!
avatar
Payment proof from denver
Followings
5
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_154462_gominer_191107095544.png
Amount received : 166$
They are profitable because 4 days ago is the last day of my payout as a investment, but after that day the next day is my profit. its so amazing that now i'm getting the profit as my daily income. wow, so nice im part of Gominer. | Edit. : 07/11/2019 9:57:33
avatar
Payment proof from aikaaika69
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 week
Amount received : 300$
for years I've been struggling looking for work, and it is hard to survive , but then one day my friend refer me to this website, at first I'm so doubt about Gominer, then again my friend enlightened me, and she told me she is earning 40usd a day which is good because she only invested 10usd. WOW it is so amazing, I hope Gominer will help me to have a life again.
avatar
dkzz
dkzz avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
9
how
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from pjmijarespogi
Followings
3
Followers
1
2 weeks
thumb_154369_gominer_191105030723.jpg
Amount received : 1400$
hello guys I've been with gominer since 28th of Sept. my total investment is 600usd, and now I'm earning more than I invested in. Imagine how profitable gominer is
avatar
Payment proof from MarjorieKlariz
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_154374_gominer_191105014603.png
Amount received : 1000$
This is legit I'm telling you guys,i already receive payout's in almost everyday basis and all my friends also, and customer support is 24/7! | Edit. : 05/11/2019 13:46:30
avatar
ryanisreal
Followings
5
Followers
0
2 weeks
I have no withdrawal problems with them, KYC was a bitch at first but when my account was approved, everything went smoothly after that, my only problem with them is the video approval, pending forever.. But all in all, I have already ROI and still receiving money from them so I am already profiting.
thumb_154382_gominer_191105012822.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from paulsayed6
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_154373_gominer_191105123505.png
Amount received : 66.13$
Hello, im so grateful on my gominer experience, they payout and i'm successfully withdraw this days. for me GOMINER is not scam. im keep trusting the GOMINER because of i believe my investment is very safe. some issues but I know that they are fixing on it. but to be honest I'm so very happy with Gominer.
avatar
Payment proof from Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_154252_gominer_191104020807.png
Amount received : 923$
Just receive another payment!
just checking if they will keep paying after the round 3 ends. and now the round 4 start. another money making journey starts!

Gominer is legit for me. please change the scam status to Legit.

its not fair if there is a bias opinion here in Foxy, they keep paying its mean its not a scam right.?

Thanks gominer!
avatar
Payment proof from mykel24
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_154274_gominer_191103113009.png
Amount received : 135$
I Just receive another payment! Gominer is the best platform i have ever use since then.The best team and support with real mining farm!
avatar
Payment proof from danilomna
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_153879_gominer_191103012758.jpg
Amount received : 79.7$
Hi,

Got 3rd payout, so far so good...paying!!
avatar
Payment proof from Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_154252_gominer_191102101835.png
Amount received : 1400$
Gominer Still paying i dont know why its turns to Scam status, Anyway heres my withdrawal hope it helps to everyone that having a doubts to gominer. they still pay and kicking very good.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service