Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Gominer
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Gominer

Gominer

Visit
favicon Gominer gominer.co
3.8/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe vast majority of Cloud mining sites are only vulgar ponzi scheme scams

Presentation
Gominer is a company based on Ottawa, Canada that offers cryptocurrency services such as cloud mining, mining pool, staking, manufactures and distributes ASIC miners as well. Known as the GMX R1-C, a multi-mining ASIC machine. Gominer is the first cloud mining that features a social network where you can connect with other miners by posts, messages, comments, and more.

Every new contract comes with a free 14 days electricity fee that will result in no overhead earnings. With 14 days free electricity fee, miners will earn 5-10% of their investment everyday for straight 14 days then 1 - 3.5% of their investment after 14 days until their contract expires.
(ie. When you invest 100$, you will earn up to 10$ a day for straight 14 days then 1 - 3.5$ a day after your free electricity fee and until your contract expires.)

Miners may take advantage of Gominer's Overclock function which will boost your mining up to 30% and will make you earn 30% more for a limited time.

Gominer aims to change the world of cryptocurrency by presenting Multi-mining. By Mining different currencies at a time that makes the miners invulnerable to crypto volatility. Multi mining will give every miner stable and maximum profits by selecting only the profitable coins at the moment and mines them. Therefore, if the value of a certain currency goes down, the system automatically shifts to a different profitable altcoin.
Crypto volatility invulnerable due to Multi Crypto Cloud Mining
14 days free electricity fee on newly registered user
Overclock Function that boosts your mining up to 30% for a limited time
Everyday withdrawal and contract cancellation anytime
No mining pool fees and Minimal Maintenance fees
Specs
Supported CoinsBTC, ETH
Cloud contracts
Equipment Market
Payment solutionsCodes, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational, english, french
Monitored since426 days
Payments reported on NBR   17 378,71 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Gominer
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/24/2019 at 11:45 PM
Closed website : And another one !
Status history
  • 2019-10-31 17:43:52
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : A completely unrealistic promised profitability of x4.7 in one year, presentation videos made with stock images, a mining-rig capable of switching algorithms and which would be more profitable than dedicated asics, an ICO ... I think we're dealing with champions!
Users Advice
3.8
40 Opinions on 55 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
superpot
Followings
5
Followers
27
7 months
Before I used to Invest last October2019, November2019 and 1st Week of December 2019. A lot of system updates, system upgrades during November to December 2019, the mining site and earned credits was lost. In January 28, 2020 when I've tried to check or logged in. I was so disappointed. I cannot open the website anymore.
thumb_158082_gominer_200128053914.jpg
avatar
reiji
Followings
91
Followers
300
8 months
Gominer turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : And another one !
avatar
santos8619
Followings
0
Followers
4
8 months

| Edit. : 26/03/2020 12:22:49
thumb_125066_gominer_191223045440.jpg
avatar
Neo1109
Followings
38
Followers
33
Yesterday was on this site and today close
1 · 8 months
avatar
pptbudi
Followings
0
Followers
5
8 months
I'm begin to worries, support not responding, earning can't be withdraw to GT Token, mmmhhhh ... will this turned to another scammed investment ???, go miner like wiping they track, fb, youtube and etc are deleted as well
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
they make all old accounts have many problem on mining and withdrawal, only new investor is working okay..
DONT INVEST ANYMORE AT GOMINER!
try cryptouniverse its much more legit!
avatar
camilleumbro
Followings
5
Followers
0
9 months
Yes they have a long update but it's worth it, because it increase gt and hashpower, yesmay be there's a risk but for sure worth it
avatar
frank15
Followings
3
Followers
0
9 months
Gominer the big website scam for all time
To all customers complain on a .gov website and explain whats happening over there, like this they will investigate and catch them...They deserve jail!!!
avatar
Payment proof from NeoBeum
Followings
0
Followers
3
9 months
Amount received : 1500$
I should have written a review here earlier, warning people.

The GMXR1 does not exist: This is after reviewing their website JavaScript constantly over the period of operation. The hardware hash rate and temperatures are spoofed with Math.Random().

Their customer support also called me a "Dickless Cunt".

I have a running commentary full of hillarity at beermoneyforum.com. Look for the 80+ page GoMiner Thread.

The people who posted payment proofs with 5 stars after this was marked as a scam, are fraud influenzas, ponzi propagators, and likely affiliated closely with the operators.

GoMiner has also never been registered for Securities Trading in Ontario, as advised by the Ontario Securities Commission. https://osc.gov.ca

I feel some empathy toward the people who had lost money in this swindle.

When on Social Media in the future, be wary of those promoting Cryptocurrency startups, as they are not always truthful but act in a deceitful manner to lure you in.

avatar
Payment proof from ehalali06halaliq
Followings
2
Followers
1
9 months
Amount received : 700$
Round 7 is the worse, updates are too long and a lot are saying that they aren't going to last much longer, though I already got my GT back and have the additional wallet, so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. I already got my ROI last round and profited so I really dont care much about the issues. This can be a great company if they could just finish the updates in time. They are already losing people so they need to make this asap.
avatar
Payment proof from OleanDom
Followings
3
Followers
0
9 months
Amount received : 36.54$
I just received the minimum payout 0.005, they are still paying but because of their updates, lots of people are complaining, hope they finish the updates soon
avatar
joshua07
Followings
0
Followers
0
how did you withdraw sir? mining is very slow
9 months
avatar
Daryl091
Followings
5
Followers
1
9 months
Again until here guys? what are you talking about? yes im a new user buts all good to me i can withdraw and mine in good % daily, with my apprentice so what's wrong about that? gominer is paying!
avatar
c0dy19
Followings
1
Followers
3
9 months
exit scam!!!! ok they want 0.025btc to withdraw 0.005btc
avatar
Payment proof from AbooDieQa
Followings
1
Followers
5
9 months
Amount received : 6500$
Well i was saying that site is working and also can withdraw the money BUT after all of this got scam and website getting slower and when we asked them when it will work the KYC they replay me back the we are woking on it theres over 300.000 people HOW COME THIS MUCH OF PEOPLE AND YOU ARE UPGRADING THE SITE TO BE MORE WORSE LIKE WE CAMNOT WITHDRAW AND ALWAYS SAYING ERROR
theres a lot of things i want to say but it will take too long story so ill make it short! That sote 100% is scam at all!
avatar
c0dy19
Followings
1
Followers
3
i agree they want us to deposit 0.025btc bcuz its the minimum asset to withdraw 0.005 i guess when we deposit 0.025 | Edit. : 30/11/2019 10:46:17
9 months
avatar
c0dy19
Followings
1
Followers
3
on them they will run away
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months
thumb_154252_gominer_191119072621.png
Amount received : 121$
another withdraw.. long live gominer!
avatar
go
go avatar
go
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 16/11/2019 à 22h24 | Referral codes are not allowed in the commentary section ]

Really nice site, i got 850k Gh/s if you want to be my apprentice and earn 1-2% of my week earnings (around 7$) send me your bounty code in this email:
avatar
Charles4eva
Followings
4
Followers
0
guys, as a free user of gominer: can I earn and withdraw my profits?
10 months
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
they do still paying me alraedy 3 weeks investor
10 months
avatar
Payment proof from RTAM
RTAM avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
10 months
Kindly check the comments are real and update this status. most of the users are confused and stucked ... | Edit. : 15/11/2019 21:47:43
avatar
reiji
Followings
91
Followers
300
Hello RTAM, the comments are real, maybe Gominer asked its users to post here for a little reward. But Gominer will keep the "scam" status because it is impossible to have such returns with mining. Gominer is just a pyramid scheme scam that will collapse sooner or later.
10 months
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
i am a active gominer user , i dont see any reward from gominer if we post a review here.
10 months
avatar
Jayfu
Followings
0
Followers
0
"Impossible to have such a return with mining". for me its quite reasonable because they offer free trial thats why its so profitable and its sounds impossible for you, you didnt calculate when the trial got expired, the earning rate are decrease big time when the trial is expired. lets not just go bias and misinform nbr users. they do still paying without a delay, its confusing to us as a investor when you puted a scam status. Claiming it a scam like judging a book that you dont even read a single page... my only 2 cents..
10 months
avatar
reiji
Followings
91
Followers
300
Hello @Jayfu as you can see, I do not misinform nbr users and it is possible to judge a business without investing in it. Partial information search is the only thing you have to do. 😉
8 months
avatar
LeoCris
Followings
1
Followers
2
10 months
The company needs improvement but I profited so all is good for me. I?ll give an honest review since I earn from them, this is the least I could give back to them for my profit. My KYC was stuck for a few weeks, had to withdraw only the minimum, it took so many weeks for my KYC to get verified. This is cryptocurrency so a lot of people wants to be anonymous, it defeat the purpose because of the KYC. Hope they could at least remove this in their system for the benefit of all users.
avatar
Payment proof from honeybb
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months
Amount received : 50$
hi, payout minimum 20$ nice and max 100$ is more exiting, im so happy that they paying now my earnings. wow god job.
avatar
Payment proof from cryptobloggerCHI
Followings
5
Followers
0
10 months
Amount received : 2600$
2 months and counting, I am earning more than my anything!
Thanks to my friend he introduce me to Gominer, and now Goodbye HASHFLARE AND GENESIS!
avatar
RTAM
RTAM avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
Ok ... If all these comments are believed true then why site status is still SCAM | Edit. : 15/11/2019 22:24:48
10 months
avatar
Payment proof from Bigfred
Followings
5
Followers
1
10 months
thumb_155016_gominer_191115041116.jpg
Amount received : 30$
I invested a little amount just to test the system and after mining for about 5 days, i can say that they are legitimate and paying. I did a lot of research in google, facebook, youtube and more and found good results.

Chat support is very helpful as you can feel that they will guide you step by step and i liked that.

Declared profit per day is about 9% a day and i am getting for about 7% - 9% a day, not bad.

If youre reading this then you are doing a good job, research more.

To gominer, keep up d good work.

Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service