Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-35062-reward-xp): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of Reward XP : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Reward XP
Require chips

50 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Reward XP

Reward XP

Visit
favicon Reward XP rewardxp.com
GPT
# 15th
4.6/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
The website is broken up into 3 sections
-Play (PC/mobile games)
-Earn (offerwalls)
-Engage (Discord)

Interface is clean and looks good on various resolutions (I tested on my PC, laptop, and iPhone).

Currency is XP and 10,000 XP = $1

There's a referral system that pays out 5% of what other people redeem.

There's a knowledgebase and ticketing system (though I've asked for support on Discord, too).

Site is based in the US but has offers available for many countries.
Low minimum payout (.80 Robux, $5 PayPal and other methods)
Payout within 24 hours
No fees when cashing out
Good variety of high paying tasks (lots of games)
Owners are active with their Discord community
AdGem and $1 Your-Surveys aren't immediately available to new users
Site is new and still adding content
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate5%
Average profit by action5 $
Available offers per day1000
Payment solutionsRobux, Steam, Riot Points, Gift voucher, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since617 days
Payments reported on NBR   772,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Reward XP
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/12/2021 at 8:31 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2020-08-30 03:01:19
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.6
18 Opinions on 25 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
VERYPOORMANHELPHALP
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
payment proof
thumb_179206_reward-xp_201206025733.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from VERYPOORMANHELPHALP
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
Amount received : 30$
So this site is very good it has very high rates for hideout.tv. there gift cards service is very fast like hours fast.it no scam! ok time for referral code:https://www.rewardxp.com/join/1024641 | Edit. : 06/12/2020 2:55:29 | Edit. : 06/12/2020 2:56:04
avatar
Payment proof from CoolJake20
Followings
0
Followers
0
7 months
thumb_173485_reward-xp_200830093042.png
Amount received : 140$
Reward XP is my favorite GPT site. I could go on about how they have the highest rates, which they do. For example, their Hideout.tv rates are 10XP for 1 point, which is 1/10th of a cent (so 1000 points for a dollar). The owners are very active in their Discord community. So, if you have a problem with the site, you can get to them quickly. When receiving your payment, you'll usually get it within 3-6 hours, quicker than most. I've earned $140 on this site in 2 months, my best on any GPT site. Finally, it's time to plug my referral code: https://www.rewardxp.com/join/1019298 | Edit. : 30/08/2020 21:31:45 | Edit. : 30/08/2020 21:33:42
avatar
Wared
Followings
34
Followers
381
7 months
Reward XP turns to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from TQRL
TQRL avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
0
7 months
thumb_172878_reward-xp_200821043347.png
Amount received : 145$
One of the highest paying GPT sites, I was able to make $145~ in around two months. The staff and community are awesome too!
avatar
Payment proof from fedigawa5
Followings
0
Followers
0
11 months
Amount received : 10$
OMG THIS IS THE BEST WEB I LOVE IT
avatar
imran1200
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
reward xp is total scam is a bullshit as i login on my opera browser i have almost 2 usd balance in my account after 1 day i login again into google chrome his all Walsh my account balance into zero what bullshit is scammer i never work again on reward xp is a scam total time waste
avatar
rewardxp
Followings
0
Followers
0
Reward XP  Hi there,

It's sounds like you were using Opera's built-in VPN, and VPN/proxies are against our rules. As always if anyone has any questions they can simply reach out to us on Discord or e-mail support@XXXXXXm.


Regards,
Jay
CEO, Co-founder | Edit. : 22/08/2020 23:13:44
7 months
avatar
Zach_bertulfo
Followings
2
Followers
0
1 year
Wow this is a nice
avatar
Payment proof from Moolee101
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 5$

Amount received : 7000$

Reward XP is a great online money-making site. There are multiple methods to make money although I tend to stick to the surveys as they are high paying and the quickest. One issue is that you won't have access to Your Surveys instantly but once you do, they have one of the highest payouts ($1) per survey completed which is great. Payments are sent within 24 hours via PayPal although there are other methods available. And if you ever come across an issue or have a question, the support via Discord is extremely quick and friendly! Would recommend to anyone ? | Edit. : 24/11/2019 11:04:54
avatar
Payment proof from OhMyGoodMan12q
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_155543_reward-xp_191124010038.png
Amount received : 5$
Honnestly this is is a very good site but when u complete a survey somethinmes i dot get the points but its the best site to get robux and thanks for that Reward XP 😁DDDD | Edit. : 24/11/2019 13:01:24
avatar
Payment proof from v7Kill
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_154937_reward-xp_191113114226.png
Amount received : 35$
Great website fast withdrawals most of the time I would use it more if it was instant and had more withdrawal choices. Overall is a great website adding a ton of features constantly.

$35 received on the site total
avatar
Payment proof from fjleon
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Amount received : 100$
the site is small but it has a clean layout, fast redeems and good rates. they also have their own discord where you can get quick support if needed. they also have bitcoin as a payment option (without fees!) and levels where you can get discounts as you keep earning more.

they need to include more survey providers (they are working on it) and not rely exclusively on google (i.e have a regular sign up with email/password). also they need to include a one-time pin feature on redeems for extra security.

once they do, it would make the site 5 stars in my opinion.
avatar
yaboi
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_151871_reward-xp_190910062942.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Reward XP is a great website to earn points and gift cards for yourself and friends, I earned $10 for 5 days. | Edit. : 10/09/2019 18:30:05 | Edit. : 10/09/2019 18:30:40
avatar
Payment proof from luck1203
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_151480_reward-xp_190902053432.png
Amount received : 10$
Reward XP is a great GPT website, I earned $10 for 3 days.
avatar
Payment proof from 306152
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 15$
This site is by far one of the most simplistic GPT sites I have ever used. Fast payouts every day. Easy to make $5 an hour doing your surveys. Highly recommend
avatar
Payment proof from DarthHazard
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_151418_reward-xp_190901025751.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Reward XP is a great online money-making site. There are multiple methods to make money although I tend to stick to the surveys as they are high paying and the quickest. One issue is that you won't have access to Your Surveys instantly but once you do, they have one of the highest payouts ($1) per survey completed which is great. Payments are sent within 24 hours via PayPal although there are other methods available. And if you ever come across an issue or have a question, the support via Discord is extremely quick and friendly! Would recommend to anyone 😀
avatar
Payment proof from jestrada
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
thumb_151273_reward-xp_190830043749.jpg
Amount received : 5$
High conversion rates! every cent matters. 😀 I just received my first payment and boooom within 12 hrs received. Sometimes its even faster if you manage to know the admins paying schedule. Have any issues? Their community on discord is very active and will answer your concern like immediately. Up to you to find out. Proof of payment attached.
avatar
Payment proof from Gizmoike
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 20$
I love Reward XP, its a easy and fast to make money. The community is great. i highly recommend Reward Xp if you want make money fast.
avatar
Payment proof from guswat
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 27$
I love this website! It is very easy to earn money, and the community is amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone who want's to earn some quick money fast. Also, after you have done the surveys, you get the payment faster than any other website i have visited. 5 Stars.
avatar
Payment proof from Sigmund
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
Amount received : 20$
RewardXP is an easy and fast way to earn money. RewardXP offers you games, surveys and videos to complete and earn XP. Xp is used to redeem yourself giftcards, in game currensy to games or paypal. On rewardXP 10 000 xp is worth 1$. Their staff is very active at their discord server and they are very kind. SO thank you to RewardXP for hold up this amazing comunity up.
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service