Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BestMoneyBux
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BestMoneyBux

BestMoneyBux

Visit
favicon BestMoneyBux bestmoneybux.com
4.2/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Bestmoneybux is a new ptc site,A standard member will get 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.01$.
-you will get 0.50$ signup bonus
-earn money from ptc, grid, referrals, paid to signup, mediumpath
-once you reached 3$ you can make withdraw request
-Accepted payment processors: bitcoin, skrill, neteller, perfect money, payeer
-Advertisers can publish their website from various sources like ptc ads, fixed ptc ads, paid to signup, banner ads.

free Purchase Balance: $0.50
!!Pay Per Click : $0.005
Per RR CLick $0.0005
minimum cashout is $3
0.50 signup bonus
Points and referrals contest
Fixed standard advertisements & Removed ROI Rules
Active support & Now we can buy Paid Membership using Purchase balance
Low referral rental cost and autopay system
50% deposit from your withdraw requested amount for getting your withdraw amount
Receive payment within 10 - 20 days..If you want FAST Payment You should deposit 50% from last withdraw amount.
In order to receive a payment, you must make a deposit
You must post your payment proof here with give 5-star, otherwise, your withdrawal request will be refunded.
Specs
Payout3 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate25%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionsPayeer, Bitcoin, AirTM Netteler, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since391 days
Payments reported on NBR   9 444,43 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of BestMoneyBux
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/05/2020 at 11:04 PM
Failure pay to users and then close the site and lost all referrals and user memberships
Status history
  • 2020-04-11 13:14:04
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2020-04-07 10:46:22
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Forcing users to reinvest 50%
  • 2020-03-10 14:55:22
    doubtful
  • selective payment for some users. pending payment for up to 25 days. No response to users' tickets.
  • 2020-02-15 20:21:30
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2020-02-11 13:40:21
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative : Payments stopped.
  • 2019-11-10 15:53:42
    promising
  • User comments are positive
  • 2019-11-10 13:07:12
    doubtful
  • Uses ilegal EvolutionScript license
  • 2019-10-27 18:22:32
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
152 Opinions on 693 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Zukye
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
scam
thumb_166617_bestmoneybux_200714075238.png
avatar
Zukye
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
this site not working.
avatar
mgomari
Followings
1
Followers
5
3 months
thanks for bestmoney bux admine
avatar
Payment proof from anustar1982
Followings
13
Followers
90
4 months
thumb_128014_bestmoneybux_200606034853.jpg
Amount received : 33.5$
My 13th Payment Received...
thank You Admin....
BestMoneyBux Rockssssss.
avatar
Payment proof from murtazarony
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 months
thumb_159570_bestmoneybux_200606112313.jpg
Amount received : 2.88$
Full Fake | Edit. : 01/08/2020 17:09:30
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
11
4 months
thumb_150102_bestmoneybux_200603075140.png
Amount received : 19.2$
My Username: Contributor
I received my 5th payment from BestMoneyBux. Thanks Admin! I recommend to invest on this trusted site.
[High RR AVG + Low RR price + Profitable upgrade plan]
avatar
Payment proof from NurlanM
Followings
4
Followers
12
4 months
thumb_153372_bestmoneybux_200531112749.JPG
Amount received : 9.4$
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from shamirul1989
Followings
9
Followers
145
4 months
thumb_152375_bestmoneybux_200531092158.JPG
Amount received : 15.45$
My 18th Payment.
avatar
Payment proof from LITT
LITT avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
8
5 months
thumb_154757_bestmoneybux_200524092402.png
Amount received : 2.75$
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
140
5 months
thumb_133448_bestmoneybux_200511053300.png
Amount received : 34.3$
My 35th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Hadmithe
Followings
1
Followers
27
5 months
Watch out for this thief admin.
In the new trick, there are a lot of pop-up ads in the codes of this site that are viral, and anyone who opens the site with a phone or computer will be immediately infected with the virus.
Be very careful and do not enter the sites of this shameless thief...
avatar
Payment proof from Jandys92
Followings
1
Followers
15
5 months
thumb_137250_bestmoneybux_200508052744.png
Amount received : 33.5$
My #32 payment.
Thanks Admin
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
213
5 months
BestMoneyBux turns to scam status.

Reason : Failure pay to users and then close the site and lost all referrals and user memberships
avatar
gabo1969
Followings
18
Followers
25
6 months
Bestmoneybux, earnhomebux and besthomebux have the same owner.
Phone numbers used to register these websites, are voip numbers involved in a lot of scam sites of all kind.
Serial scammer. | Edit. : 12/04/2020 19:01:23
avatar
alcoor
Followings
100
Followers
54
6 months
no comment
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
213
6 months
BestMoneyBux turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
213
6 months
BestMoneyBux turns to scam status.

Reason : Ponzi scheme : Forcing users to reinvest 50%
avatar
Wryip2003
Followings
3
Followers
9
6 months
Here is a confirmation of my reinvest | Edit. : 06/04/2020 19:47:43
thumb_157500_bestmoneybux_200406074719.png
avatar
Payment proof from Jandys92
Followings
1
Followers
15
6 months
thumb_137250_bestmoneybux_200406040328.png
Amount received : 33.5$
My #31 payment.
no scam.
legit site.
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
40
6 months
thumb_87661_bestmoneybux_200405101315.jpg
Amount received : 9.6$
My 6 payment
Bestmoneybux is very good PTC and sister site legit EarnHomeBux
His admin is trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 05/04/2020 22:13:26
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service