Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-35496-probuxnet): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of ProBux : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ProBux
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ProBux

ProBux

Visit
favicon ProBux probux.net
1.6/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
If you are looking to promote your product or services at some of the lowest rates on the web. This is the right place for you, with competitive prices and the ability to reach thousands of potencial customers, you now can get the traffic you always wanted!
Banner impressions from $0.003 per 1000 views
PTC credits from $1 per 1000 credits
Check out our insane cheap Special Packages!
Demographic filter, detailed statistics.
Anticheat protection.
Advertising credits start as low as $0.20
Contact us today and let us help to find advertising for your needs!
the highest fee is for Bitcoin $5 + 0.5% for every payout
Specs
Payout0.00 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since514 days
Payments reported on NBR   40,61 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of ProBux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/21/2021 at 5:43 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2020-03-25 12:26:31
    new
  • Other
  • 2020-02-21 01:40:07
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-12-22 21:04:56
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-11-21 08:48:25
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
Users Advice
1.6
27 Opinions on 45 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
419
1 month
ProBux.Net turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
anilshahi
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
This site is not Paying. SCAM! | Edit. : 28/12/2020 16:03:04
thumb_172090_probuxnet_201228040219.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from lucasnt
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_178995_probuxnet_201213060458.jpg
Amount received : 4.61$
Now I have a pending payment, the last payment request has been honored:
Funds received
peer avatar
Vitali Hartwich
$ 4.61 AirUSD
ProBux Ltd Payment, please post your payment proof in the forum in order to receive next payment.

Summary
Funds sent from
support@XXXXXXt
Date completed
16 Jul 2020 6:15:15 PM GMT + 3
Transaction ID
9A87GW4E7FRE8C0A
avatar
NetFunds
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 months
SCAM - They are not paying
thumb_179420_probuxnet_201210112442.png
avatar
matiasgrillo97
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
They are not paying. SCAM
avatar
milosax
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
pay money thieves
avatar
cagtayyeni2001x
Followings
46
Followers
46
5 months
Scam! Admin is a big scammer
avatar
Hamedul
Followings
5
Followers
14
5 months
Plz close this site foxyrating Admin...
avatar
Hamedul
Followings
5
Followers
14
5 months
Big Scam!!! Big Scam!!! Big Scam!!!
I have $5
but i withdraw $5
no pement my my payeer wallet!!!
do not invest & work this site...
do not waste your time.
so mind it.
thumb_152508_probuxnet_200917020214.png
avatar
Hamedul
Followings
5
Followers
14
5 months
Big Scam!!! Big Scam!!! Big Scam!!!
I have $5
but i withdraw $5
no pement my my payeer wallet!!!
do not invest & work this site...
thumb_152508_probuxnet_200917020122.png
avatar
milosax
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
bandits
avatar
milosax
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 months
they do not pay.
change the statue into a scam forever!
thumb_173221_probuxnet_200826095231.png
avatar
Zukye
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 months
you need to put the legendary thieves back on stage. they never paid anyone
avatar
imalidotcom
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 months
this site is scam dnt waist your time
avatar
Payment proof from angol
Followings
5
Followers
0
8 months
thumb_168143_probuxnet_200617100532.jpg
Amount received : 21.32$
I am sorry for everyone who will already lose money and time with this site. I have also lost money but people that the site is now serious he is paying me normally I have already received three payments. | Edit. : 17/06/2020 22:11:19
avatar
GoshuaGhoust
Followings
3
Followers
2
10 months
SCAM NEVER RECEIVED PAYMENT. LATE THEY DELETED MY ACCOUNT | Edit. : 06/05/2020 13:33:25
avatar
amirovski
Followings
62
Followers
42
10 months
RRs don't click
I recycled them several times
I sent a support ticket but Admin has no solution
avatar
Wared
Followings
39
Followers
374
11 months
ProBux.Net turns to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
ufuko
Followings
34
Followers
122
11 months
Warning! This site is doing a big fraud game.They say that the site has changed management and opened with the new admin. This is completely a lie.

First of all, this is not a ProBux script. Its a modified EvolutionScript and this easily shows that the whole story is a lie. Because the real ProBux was used GeN3 script in the past. The new admin story told on the site is a lie, don't believe, don't invest, you will lose again.

I had no relationship with this site, from the very beginning I knew it was a story of fraud and I wants to warn you with all my sincerity... after that is your decision.
avatar
Wared
Followings
39
Followers
374
1 year
ProBux.Net turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service