Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Aticlix
Require chips

48 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Aticlix

Aticlix

Visit
favicon Aticlix aticlix.net
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn Extra Cash From Your Online Activities

Completing Offers / Referring Others / Several Contests / Paid To Promote (PTP)
High Paying Surveys / Task Bonus / Online and paying since March 2020.

Earn Upto $20+ from Surveys and offers Every Day!
Exclusive Affiliate Program for Maximum Referral Earning upto 20%

Members Benefits
- Effortless Income From Home.
- Lots Of Different Ways To Earn.
- Earn Upto $0.04 Per Click.
- Earn Upto $0.04 Per Ref Click.
- Guaranteed Ads,Surveys Daily.
- Very Fats Payment.

About Us !
- Professional Support & Innovative Ideas
- Stable Program Policy
- Instant Services
- Several Years Of Experience
- Long Term Business Plan
- We Answer All Your Questions Quick !
No Investment Needed.
Active Rent Referral.
SSL Secure Connection.
Strong Anti-Cheat Protection.
DDoS And Firewall Protection.
Necessary 4 clicks a day to receive commission from your referrals.
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day10
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Faucetpay, AirTM
Languageinternational, english, french
Monitored since898 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 208,79 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Aticlix
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/27/2021 at 10:08 PM
User comments are positive
Status history
  • 2021-11-19 16:39:13
    new
  • Other
  • 2021-08-25 20:16:48
    doubtful
  • This site is owned by Atif Riza, the scammer admin of the scum sites of the ATI group (Aticlixer.com, Aticlix.com)
  • 2021-07-24 05:00:21
    promising
  • Paying
  • 2020-04-30 20:34:10
    scam
  • This site is owned by Atif Riza, the scammer admin of the scum sites of the ATI group (Aticlixer.com, Aticlix.com)
Users Advice
4
107 Opinions on 592 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Black_Panther
Followings
1
Followers
28
yesterday
thumb_179631_aticlixnet_221004115958.jpg
Amount received : 30.25$
Payment # 25 received. Thanks to the admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
5
Followers
191
yesterday
thumb_98656_aticlixnet_221004083647.png
Amount received : 7.55$
New payment received
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6397
3 days
thumb_69232_aticlixnet_221001105235.png
Amount received : 14.55$
Payment #20
Online since April 2020, Professional Support, Trusted Admin
Payment on Time, LEGIT SITE, ATI GROUP, Thank admin!!!
Multiple Ways to Win, Offers, Surveys, Lootably, CPX-Research, Offerswalls Contest and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from smile22
Followings
0
Followers
25
6 days
Amount received : 9.62$
Got next payment 9.62$
avatar
Payment proof from Bishwaraj
Followings
8
Followers
142
6 days
thumb_177745_aticlixnet_220929125748.png
Amount received : 9.82$
Payment #11 from ATIClix
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from Black_Panther
Followings
1
Followers
28
2 weeks
thumb_179631_aticlixnet_220918104130.jpg
Amount received : 31.54$
Payment # 24 received. Thanks to the admin for the payment.
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
5
Followers
191
2 weeks
thumb_98656_aticlixnet_220918090639.png
Amount received : 4.83$
New payment received
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from pb3009
Followings
0
Followers
32
2 weeks
thumb_145395_aticlixnet_220918084525.jpg
Amount received : 8.26$
My 25th Payment. Ati Group Pays from First Day. All sites of ATI Group is Very reliable. Working Environment is excellent. Very active admin.Thank you admin.
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsgtn
Followings
8
Followers
15
2 weeks
thumb_185829_aticlixnet_220918084422.jpg
Amount received : 9.65$
Payment #03
Good site.
But they take too much time to complete a payment request ( about 7 days).
avatar
Payment proof from jas3122
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_201657_aticlixnet_220917115849.png
Amount received : 9.51$
This is my 2nd payment..
avatar
Payment proof from Meina
Followings
0
Followers
18
2 weeks
thumb_170807_aticlixnet_220917023523.png
Amount received : 14.6$
Got my 15th payment. Thanks AtiClix!
avatar
Payment proof from Leviath35
Followings
14
Followers
66
3 weeks
thumb_157702_aticlixnet_220911045241.png
Amount received : 9.65$
My 13th payment!
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
27
3 weeks
Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Maria Renee , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320.
WhatsApp: +17326309483
Don't hesitate.
avatar
Payment proof from rifone
Followings
0
Followers
24
3 weeks
thumb_166684_aticlixnet_220909013526.png
Amount received : 9.7$
My Payment #16
Total Payment received :$135.76
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
34
3 weeks
thumb_155942_aticlixnet_220907111317.jpg
Amount received : 4.75$
My latest payment. Thank you admin
avatar
Millerasmus3
Followings
167
Followers
3
4 weeks
LOSING BITCOINS IS NEVER A FUNNY EXPERIENCE, and the thing is bitcoins are very easy to lose. I will share a very frightening experience I had recently here. My bitcoin account was hacked and all my bitcoin got stolen, a friend referred me to Maria Renee, who was able to help me recover the bitcoins I lost to the hack and also all the bitcoins I lost to a bitcoin investment fraud months back. I recommend you contact Maria Renee, via +17326309483 on WhatsApp for all who need any similar service, the lady is good and highly professional and it is guaranteed you will definitely get your lost bitcoins back for you, WhatsApp call to contact for quick response is +17326309483.
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsgtn
Followings
8
Followers
15
4 weeks
thumb_185829_aticlixnet_220907082725.jpg
Amount received : 9.65$
Payment #02
One of the best ptc site. Thanks admin for the payment
avatar
Millerasmus3
Followings
167
Followers
3
4 weeks
Bitcoin trading is still making million of dollars for people through the help of wealth management, invest with Maria Renee and earn yours.
Add her up on what's app: +17326309483
avatar
Joe4
Joe4 avatar
 
Followings
409
Followers
17
4 weeks
Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Maria Renee has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $13,500 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me.
Thank me later she is a nice and calm trader i never thought online trade could be so helpful until I made good profit from it with the help of a professional Trader. "Maria Renee" whom I invested with and earned within a week. you can contact her via whatsapp: +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6397
4 weeks
thumb_69232_aticlixnet_220906125619.png
Amount received : 14.55$
Payment #19
Online since April 2020, Professional Support, Trusted Admin
Very Fast Payment, LEGIT SITE, ATI GROUP, Thank admin!!!
Multiple Ways to Win, Offers, Surveys, Lootably, CPX-Research, Offerswalls Contest and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service