Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Aticlix
Require chips

72 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Aticlix

Aticlix

Visit
favicon Aticlix aticlix.net
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn Extra Cash From Your Online Activities

Completing Offers / Referring Others / Several Contests / Paid To Promote (PTP)
High Paying Surveys / Task Bonus / Online and paying since March 2020.

Earn Upto $20+ from Surveys and offers Every Day!
Exclusive Affiliate Program for Maximum Referral Earning upto 20%

Members Benefits
- Effortless Income From Home.
- Lots Of Different Ways To Earn.
- Earn Upto $0.04 Per Click.
- Earn Upto $0.04 Per Ref Click.
- Guaranteed Ads,Surveys Daily.
- Very Fats Payment.

About Us !
- Professional Support & Innovative Ideas
- Stable Program Policy
- Instant Services
- Several Years Of Experience
- Long Term Business Plan
- We Answer All Your Questions Quick !
No Investment Needed.
Active Rent Referral.
SSL Secure Connection.
Strong Anti-Cheat Protection.
DDoS And Firewall Protection.
Necessary 4 clicks a day to receive commission from your referrals.
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day10
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Faucetpay, AirTM
Languageinternational, english, french
Monitored since797 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 304,97 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Aticlix
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/27/2021 at 10:08 PM
User comments are positive
Status history
  • 2021-11-19 16:39:13
    new
  • Other
  • 2021-08-25 20:16:48
    doubtful
  • This site is owned by Atif Riza, the scammer admin of the scum sites of the ATI group (Aticlixer.com, Aticlix.com)
  • 2021-07-24 05:00:21
    promising
  • Paying
  • 2020-04-30 20:34:10
    scam
  • This site is owned by Atif Riza, the scammer admin of the scum sites of the ATI group (Aticlixer.com, Aticlix.com)
Users Advice
4
86 Opinions on 505 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
1
Followers
26
7 hours
thumb_105294_aticlixnet_220626095155.jpg
Amount received : 39.1$
My 35th payment from aticlix:

I received my payment very fast.

Thank you very much Admn.
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
4 days
thumb_69232_aticlixnet_220622011702.png
Amount received : 14.55$
Payment #16
Online since April 2020, Professional Support, Trusted Admin
Very Fast Payment, LEGIT SITE, ATI GROUP, Thank admin!!!
Multiple Ways to Win, Offers, Surveys, Lootably, CPX-Research, Offerswalls Contest and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
14
5 days
thumb_155942_aticlixnet_220620110953.jpg
Amount received : 6.23$
This is my 7th payment. Thank you Admin !!
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
5
Followers
172
6 days
thumb_98656_aticlixnet_220620064734.png
Amount received : 12.97$
New payment received
Thank you Admin
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats..!!
5 days
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_186054_aticlixnet_220618073506.jpg
Amount received : 9.65$
My 21st payment
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from Black_Panther
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_179631_aticlixnet_220616102840.jpg
Amount received : 30.96$
Payment # 19 received. Thanks to the admin for the payment.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats..!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from rifone
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_166684_aticlixnet_220615010016.png
Amount received : 9.7$

My Payment #14
Total Payment received :$116.36
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
17
1 week
thumb_141250_aticlixnet_220614110321.JPG
Amount received : 7.09$
Payment #17
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
1
Followers
26
1 week
Amount received : 39.1$

My 34th payment from aticlix:

I received my payment very fast.

Thank you very much Admn. | Edit. : 14/06/2022 16:42:00
avatar
moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
congrats .!
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from gopalsikdar
Followings
2
Followers
1659
1 week
thumb_87403_aticlixnet_220613014734.png
Amount received : 19.5$
My 32th Payment


Thankx ATIGROUP n Team
avatar
Payment proof from smile22
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_146312_aticlixnet_220612093044.png
Amount received : 4.98$
MY NEXT AWESOME PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_150661_aticlixnet_220612092050.jpg
Amount received : 3.83$
My 15th fast payment. Thanks dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
17
Followers
6047
2 weeks
thumb_69232_aticlixnet_220610013327.png
Amount received : 5.35$
Payment #15
Online since April 2020, Professional Support, Trusted Admin
Very Fast Payment, LEGIT SITE, ATI GROUP, Thank admin!!!
Multiple Ways to Win, Offers, Surveys, Lootably, CPX-Research, Offerswalls Contest and More!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
5
Followers
172
2 weeks
thumb_98656_aticlixnet_220609081229.png
Amount received : 6.13$
New payment received
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from gopalsikdar
Followings
2
Followers
1659
2 weeks
thumb_87403_aticlixnet_220609050123.png
Amount received : 19.5$
My 31st Payment

Thanks ATI GROUP n Team
avatar
Payment proof from Leviath35
Followings
14
Followers
43
2 weeks
thumb_157702_aticlixnet_220609034212.png
Amount received : 9.65$
My 10th payment!
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_186054_aticlixnet_220606075124.jpg
Amount received : 9.65$
My 20th payment
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_141250_aticlixnet_220606051711.JPG
Amount received : 9.7$
Payment #16
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
1
Followers
26
2 weeks
thumb_105294_aticlixnet_220606045022.jpg
Amount received : 24.35$
Amount received : 24.35$
My 33rd payment from aticlix:

I received my payment very fast.

Thank you very much Admn.
avatar
Payment proof from smile22
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
Amount received : 5.08$
NEXT FAST PAYMENT PROOF 5.08$
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service