Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Aticlix
Require chips

53 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Aticlix

Aticlix

Visit
favicon Aticlix aticlix.net
4/5
Status
Promising

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
ATiCLIX is a free worldwide PTC service, consists of allowing advertisers to reach thousands of potential customers by displaying their advertisement(s) on the website and users to earn money by viewing those advertisements. ATiCLIX pays you up to $0.04 per click and up to $0.04 per click of your referrals.
Lots of different ways to earn including (Offers , Tasks , Surveys ,Luckybox and paid to promote)
Online and paying since March 2020
The current number of members: 132049
They paid: $13,360.37 to its members
The current surveys and Offers completed : 51108
You can earn via: DR, RR, ADS, contests, activities. Offers and Surveys
Payment options: Perfectmoney , Payeer , Airtm , Skrill and faucetpay .

Lots of different ways to earn
Earn upto $0.04 per click & upto $0.04 per ref click
Guaranteed ads daily to earn from referrals 33+ Ads
Many payment processors with fastest payment processing timeframe
Earn Daily $20+ from offers and Surveys
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day10
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet,
Languageinternational, english, french
Monitored since595 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 645,02 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Aticlix
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/27/2021 at 10:08 PM
User comments are positive
Status history
  • 2021-11-19 16:39:13
    new
  • Other
  • 2021-08-25 20:16:48
    doubtful
  • This site is owned by Atif Riza, the scammer admin of the scum sites of the ATI group (Aticlixer.com, Aticlix.com)
  • 2021-07-24 05:00:21
    promising
  • Paying
  • 2020-04-30 20:34:10
    scam
  • This site is owned by Atif Riza, the scammer admin of the scum sites of the ATI group (Aticlixer.com, Aticlix.com)
Users Advice
4
75 Opinions on 344 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from gopalsikdar
Followings
2
Followers
982
17 hours
thumb_87403_aticlixnet_211205042723.png
Amount received : 9.6$
My 17 Payment

Post here very late but got it VERY FAST.

Thanks Admin You're always THE no.1(ONE)

avatar
Payment proof from bagrijgalja
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 days
thumb_170983_aticlixnet_211202042329.png
Amount received : 9.7$
super joob
avatar
Payment proof from sivasangar
Followings
0
Followers
3
4 days
Amount received : 15$
I like this site because of site design and honest admin. I got my first payment instantly. https://postimg.cc/jw2b3fVY is the link for payment proof.
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
35
Followers
268
5 days
thumb_133915_aticlixnet_211130084955.png
Amount received : 5.04$
#9 Pago Recibido

avatar
Payment proof from rifone
Followings
0
Followers
4
5 days
thumb_166684_aticlixnet_211130043207.png
Amount received : 9.73$
My 11th payment from AtiClix

Total Payment Received: $81.28

Thanks AtiClix's Admin | Edit. : 30/11/2021 16:33:21
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
122
1 week
thumb_125878_aticlixnet_211129100149.png
Amount received : 4.01$
My new payment
avatar
Payment proof from ayzed2
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_149779_aticlixnet_211129015441.png
Amount received : 6$
my payment #6
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
307
1 week
Aticlix turns to promising status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
Payment proof from gopal51
Followings
1
Followers
26
1 week
thumb_105294_aticlixnet_211127075713.jpg
Amount received : 14.6$
My 12th payment from aticlix:

I received $ 14.60 USD very fast.

Thank you very much Admin
avatar
analystptcbux
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
Scamer is risen!
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_186054_aticlixnet_211124081537.png
Amount received : 4.39$
My 3rd payment.
Thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from Leviath35
Followings
14
Followers
33
1 week
thumb_157702_aticlixnet_211124090105.png
Amount received : 9.55$
My 6th payment!
avatar
Payment proof from Meina
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
Amount received : 9.7$
Got my 3rd payment. Thanks Admin!

Here's the link: https://ibb.co/TgYWS3Y | Edit. : 24/11/2021 6:00:06
avatar
Payment proof from khalil954
Followings
1
Followers
27
1 week
thumb_84250_aticlixnet_211124120508.png
Amount received : 9.72$
My 8th payment from aticlix:

I received $ 9.72 USD

Thank you very much Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Bishwaraj
Followings
8
Followers
70
1 week
thumb_177745_aticlixnet_211122115858.png
Amount received : 6.95$
Payment #4
Thanks

TOP SITES TO EARN MONEY
top-sites-earn-money.blogspot.com
avatar
Payment proof from ayzed2
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_149779_aticlixnet_211122051418.png
Amount received : 6$
my payment #5
avatar
Payment proof from pb3009
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_145395_aticlixnet_211122042142.jpg
Amount received : 4.82$
My 17th Payment. Ati Group paid without any dealy for 1 years. No doubt,it is no 1 sites in the PTC world.Thank You Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from ryfz
Followings
5
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_177007_aticlixnet_211122010347.jpg
Amount received : 57.07$
I have been a member in Aticlix since oct 2020, from that i never have trouble about withdrawal, costumer support or other.
Aticlix always give a good impression to me.
Total 9 withdrawal since jan until oct 2021 $57.07.
Keep being the best guys!
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
122
2 weeks
thumb_125878_aticlixnet_211121045752.png
Amount received : 3.09$
My payment from ATI clix
avatar
Payment proof from Jasmianna
Followings
5
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_192004_aticlixnet_211121045314.jpg
Amount received : 4$
It's a good site and the admin is true since he is paying on time.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service