Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Simcash.io
Require chips

64 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/28/2023 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Simcash.io

Simcash.io

Visit
favicon Simcash.io simcash.io
# 1st
4/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Hi this is the best app to earn money with your unused SMS .you can earn in every country in the world.its a passive app and this app the many payment system such as Bitcoin,xrp,Bank transfer.
13

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : RYG6W

Specs
Payout0 €
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, wire transfer
Languageenglish, french, spanish, italian
Monitored since995 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 156,89 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Simcash.io
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/18/2021 at 6:53 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2021-05-04 13:18:38
    promising
  • User comments are positive
  • 2021-04-16 15:28:19
    new
  • User comments are positive
  • 2021-02-17 14:29:47
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2021-02-05 10:56:04
    promising
  • The site goes into promising status because it pays its members. However, we wish to warn users that the use of this application can be risky (Temporary or permanent suspension of your telephone line; problem of harassment ...). You are solely responsible for sending SMS from your phone number. I invite you to read the general conditions of use carefully before accepting them and registering on the site.
Users Advice
4
54 Opinions on 140 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Gustav12
Followings
200
Followers
28
3 days
This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I was recommended to Maria Renee with the help of my neighbor, Maria Renee gave me the best bitcoin trading signal ever I could imagined, she's reliable and trusted too.
I invested only $500 to earn $6,800 in 7 days. Maria is truly an expertise. I recommend Maria Renee today to whom so ever is interested in trading
WhatsApp:+1 732-630-9483
avatar
JENKINSCOOPER750
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
MUST READ FOR ALL CRYPTO SCAM VICTIMS,,

MORRIS GRAY 830 (@) GMAIL , COM is the best tech expert you need to help you recover your stolen, lost or missing Bitcoin, USDT, NFT and other digital assets.
Perhaps I didn’t perform my task nicely , I didn’t analysis sufficient to know that scams exist in crypto trading and investments I used to be solely thrilling however the mouth watering affords they put ahead to me , I invested virtually all my financial savings , time to withdraw and it’s at all times asking to pay more cash even on their web site , later came upon it was utterly faux they usually’ve duped lots of people . I used to be damaged and I used to be devastated on the look at which my cash disappeared , identical to a spell on me . OMG I used to be down and virtually loosing focus at work . Lisa is a buddy from work , known as me she noticed a assessment of somebody on restoration agent , I didn’t consider something trigger I learn on-line it can’t be recovered as soon as transferred . It’s the opposite means spherical although , this genius recovers Bitcoin ( MORRIS GRAY 830 at Gmail . COm ) attain out by way of gmail and my unhappy story turned a joyful story . Please recommendation on the place to speculate and by which coin the way forward for funding yields higher revenue , I nonetheless love cryptocurrency however I’m rattling scared I don’t need to be scammed once more . Be happy to share your information with me guys , I’ll be studying from y’all thanks .
Send your complaint to [ MORRIS GRAY 830 (@) GMAIL . COM for any crypto tech issues, recovery of your lost funds and stolen crypto/ digital assets.!!
avatar
elysedugi67
Followings
381
Followers
14
1 month
Due to my past experience of investing with fake traders I was afraid to invest in any platform not until my friend recommend Maria Renee to me:::at first I was doubting and afraid to invest in her plateform but after much persuasion from my friends I decided to give it a try and now am super excited because am financially stable and successful and I want to thank Maria Renee for proving that not all traders are fake and I will want the public to invest in her platform because am a witness that she is trustworthy and reliable contact her now via

My earnings so far.... Is $56,453 and I'm still trading with her

WhatsApp:+17326309483
avatar
Julio77
Followings
305
Followers
26
2 months
Good work merits good recommendations, and I value Maria Renee efforts in assisting me in managing my trading account. As she promised, weekly profits have been made.
WhatsApp:+1(732)630-9483
avatar
Oliver191
Followings
5
Followers
24
6 months
I Earn BTC ($16500) on the best broker from Maria Renee.
Highly recommended to all who wanna invest.
Her Contact below...
Direct WhatsApp : +1 (732)630-9483
Payment every week!! After so many bad experience online with different fake account managers, I finally build my trust in Mrs Maria Renee , she has been a blessing to me and my family. You can also be part of this opportunity by connecting with her directly.+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Alicerover12345
Followings
4
Followers
25
6 months
I wish to thank Mrs Renee via this platform because this was how I was introduced to her. Thankfully among others Mrs Renee turn out to be a true financial coach who as a result of her being legit and trustworthy, I was able to clear all my debts and make a lot of cash to buy myself a home my son and I leave now. Don't hesitate to give Renee a try, she's good at what she does.
Contact my account manager via WhatsApp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
33
6 months
Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Maria Renee, she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320.
WhatsApp: +1 732 630 9483
Don't hesitate.
avatar
Bernard123
Followings
639
Followers
34
6 months
Trading cryptocurrency with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through . I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave it a try and the outcome was great for me. You can contact her,Maria Renee...
WhatsApp:+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Chloefree34
Followings
288
Followers
27
7 months
Maria Renee has help me earned much investing in FOREX TRADES.
I'm getting my (coins) weekly directly into my wallet and this is fantabulous.
Get connected with a good broker like Maria Renee and start earning weekly..

WhatsApp: +1 (732) 630-9483
avatar
Williams394
Followings
298
Followers
30
8 months
Being thankful not only shows good manners, but a simple expression of thankfulness can go a long way in relationships and communication with others. It not only enhances our own lives, but makes other people feel appreciated,
I just withdraw my profit of $6,548 from my account thanks a lot Maria Renee,I now have full trust on you now,, I started with $650 you can also give a try, Maria Renee is real..
You can reach her now on
WhatsApp; +1(732)630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from gubs
gubs avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
8
10 months
thumb_196583_simcashio_220410041417.jpg
Amount received : 17€
At first I was really skeptical about this app but when I started my first 6 euros every day with 2 sim I thought it was too good to be true, I continued to use it for 2 weeks and that I'm shocked, I was able to exceed the 107 euro mark, it's true that for some their cards will be blocked, but the reason is just because you have to respect a message limit per day, you have to be reasonable. Well if you wanted to earn even more you can enter this code HYL7A which allows you to earn a percentage of what I earn, since I have already earned enough, I share. if you want more info so that I can help you set up the account and config contact me on my email: itsalmostover21@XXXXXXm
CODE: HYL7A | Edit. : 10/04/2022 16:16:09
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
408
1 year
Simcash.io turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
408
1 year
Simcash.io turns to promising status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
408
1 year
Simcash.io turns to promising status.

Reason : The site goes into promising status because it pays its members. However, we wish to warn users that the use of this application can be risky (Temporary or permanent suspension of your telephone line; problem of harassment ...). You are solely responsible for sending SMS from your phone number. I invite you to read the general conditions of use carefully before accepting them and registering on the site.
avatar
Payment proof from UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
408
1 year
thumb_62785_simcashio_210204054234.PNG
Amount received : 5.5€
Total gains on the site: 11 €
Payment was received less than 1 hour after request.
Once again, the app is serious about sending winnings.

I promote to use this application but I put some points of vigilance:
- You are the only ones responsible for sending SMS from the application (which uses your numbers)
- We do not know clearly what is the body of the messages sent by the application but it seems that they are not only OTPs.
- Unmoderated sending of messages can lead to a temporary or partial suspension of your line.

So far I have had no problem so I would recommend it.
If you want to subscribe, don't hesitate to contact me :)
avatar
Payment proof from UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
408
2 years
thumb_62785_simcashio_210202114542.PNG
Amount received : 4.5€
Amount received: 4.5 €
Barely 2 days for these gains (without doing anything).
In terms of payment, the application is very serious there is nothing to say, it is one of the best applications ...
The gains are very important and the sending of payments is very fast (less than 24 hours)

However, concerning the destination and the body of the SMS sent it is another thing and it is necessary to be wary and to regulate the use which one makes of the application.

If you wish to register, do not hesitate to contact me or use the link and the code on the file. I will answer your questions and help you set up the application.

Regards,
UnityPilon
avatar
Payment proof from Sangilentantiso
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 years
thumb_168711_simcashio_201227012509.jpg
Amount received : 6€
Sweet app, you can get money for McDonald's in 4 weeks. 5th proof of payment. | Edit. : 18/02/2021 13:11:46
avatar
Sangilentantiso
Followings
0
Followers
14
How old is the proof of payment?
1 year
avatar
_invite_
Followings
1
Followers
12
If you want to start, contact me.
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Sangilentantiso
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 years
thumb_168711_simcashio_201223103253.jpg
Amount received : 6€
I earned between €15 to €16 last month with no investment. | Edit. : 18/02/2021 13:12:30
avatar
Payment proof from Zefin
Followings
1
Followers
9
2 years
thumb_174359_simcashio_200913083202.jpg
Amount received : 160€

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 05/02/2021 à 09h03 | Affiliation link aren't allowed ]

THIS IS THE BEST APP IN THE WORLD!

Join now with my link to get even more money!

avatar
Gildaslpb
Followings
2
Followers
10
Bonjour, bravo pour vos résultats. Combien de sim avez vous au total ? Vous n'avez jamais eu de blockage avec vos opérateurs? Merci de votre temps. Cordialement
2 years
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service