Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Simcash.io
Require chips

37 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/23/2024 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Simcash.io

Simcash.io

Visit
favicon Simcash.io simcash.io
# 1st
4/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Hi this is the best app to earn money with your unused SMS .you can earn in every country in the world.its a passive app and this app the many payment system such as Bitcoin,xrp,Bank transfer.
13

Use this code to get a sign in bonus : RYG6W

Specs
Payout0 €
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, wire transfer
Languageenglish, french, spanish, italian
Monitored since1382 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 184,71 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Simcash.io
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/18/2021 at 6:53 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2021-05-04 13:18:38
    promising
  • User comments are positive
  • 2021-04-16 15:28:19
    new
  • User comments are positive
  • 2021-02-17 14:29:47
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2021-02-05 10:56:04
    promising
  • The site goes into promising status because it pays its members. However, we wish to warn users that the use of this application can be risky (Temporary or permanent suspension of your telephone line; problem of harassment ...). You are solely responsible for sending SMS from your phone number. I invite you to read the general conditions of use carefully before accepting them and registering on the site.
Users Advice
4
50 Opinions on 138 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
ChrisIngram
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months

Please beware there are many fake forex and binary option companies out there, I have been a victim once but thanks to ‘r e c l a i m expert • ne-t’ they helped me get all my money back. I invested $25000 on a particular website called eurekaminingblock but when I wanted to make withdrawals they denied me access. I couldn’t get a dime out of my money until Reclaim Expert intervene. If you are a victim of investment scam, visit their website to lay your complaint. They can help you just have they have helped me and many others.
avatar
JASMINE_TOM
Followings
0
Followers
1
8 months
CRYPTO / BITCOIN RECOVERY IS REAL!

( MorrisGray830 At gmail Dot Com, is the man for the job )
This man is dedicated to his work and you can trust him more than yourself. I contacted him a year and a half Ago and he didn't succeed. when i got ripped of $491,000 worth of bitcoins by scammers, I tried several recovery programs with no success too. I kept on. And now after so much time Mr Morris Gray contacted me with a success, and the reward he took was small because obviously he is doing this because he wants to help idiots like me who fell for crypto scam, and love his job. Of course he could have taken all the coins and not tell me , I was not syncing this wallet for a year, but he didn't.
He is the MAN guys , He is! If you have been a victim of crypto scam before you can trust Morris Gray 10000000%. I thought there were no such good genuine guys anymore on earth, but Mr Morris Gray brought my trust to humanity again. GOD bless you sir...you can reach him via ( MORRIS GRAY 830 at Gmaill dot com ) or Whatsapp +1 (607)698-0239........
avatar
Grey04
Followings
20
Followers
6
8 months
100% Transparent Forex Trader and Highly Recommended Bitcoin Expert with good reputation and who happens to enter the mouths of thousands of investors due to her good works. Lady Maria. is the Trader I'm still gonna recommend. Not Just because I've seen so many persons recommending her, but because she's reliable, Honest, Transparent and the very Best in the Forex Trading System...If she tells you that your $1000 investment can give you $12,500 that's exactly how it's gonna be because I'm a living witness to her trading skills. She does exactly what she promised.
WhatsApp: +17326309483
avatar
Julio77
Followings
316
Followers
30
1 year
Good work merits good recommendations, and I value Maria Renee efforts in assisting me in managing my trading account. As she promised, weekly profits have been made.
WhatsApp:+1(732)630-9483
avatar
Chloefree34
Followings
288
Followers
30
1 year
Maria Renee has help me earned much investing in FOREX TRADES.
I'm getting my (coins) weekly directly into my wallet and this is fantabulous.
Get connected with a good broker like Maria Renee and start earning weekly..

WhatsApp: +1 (732) 630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from gubs
gubs avatar
 
Followings
6
Followers
8
1 year
thumb_196583_simcashio_220410041417.jpg
Amount received : 17€
At first I was really skeptical about this app but when I started my first 6 euros every day with 2 sim I thought it was too good to be true, I continued to use it for 2 weeks and that I'm shocked, I was able to exceed the 107 euro mark, it's true that for some their cards will be blocked, but the reason is just because you have to respect a message limit per day, you have to be reasonable. Well if you wanted to earn even more you can enter this code HYL7A which allows you to earn a percentage of what I earn, since I have already earned enough, I share. if you want more info so that I can help you set up the account and config contact me on my email: itsalmostover21@XXXXXXm
CODE: HYL7A | Edit. : 10/04/2022 16:16:09
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
527
2 years
Simcash.io turns to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
527
2 years
Simcash.io turns to promising status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
527
3 years
Simcash.io turns to promising status.

Reason : The site goes into promising status because it pays its members. However, we wish to warn users that the use of this application can be risky (Temporary or permanent suspension of your telephone line; problem of harassment ...). You are solely responsible for sending SMS from your phone number. I invite you to read the general conditions of use carefully before accepting them and registering on the site.
avatar
Payment proof from UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
527
3 years
thumb_62785_simcashio_210204054234.PNG
Amount received : 5.5€
Total gains on the site: 11 €
Payment was received less than 1 hour after request.
Once again, the app is serious about sending winnings.

I promote to use this application but I put some points of vigilance:
- You are the only ones responsible for sending SMS from the application (which uses your numbers)
- We do not know clearly what is the body of the messages sent by the application but it seems that they are not only OTPs.
- Unmoderated sending of messages can lead to a temporary or partial suspension of your line.

So far I have had no problem so I would recommend it.
If you want to subscribe, don't hesitate to contact me :)
avatar
Payment proof from UnityPilon
Followings
6
Followers
527
3 years
thumb_62785_simcashio_210202114542.PNG
Amount received : 4.5€
Amount received: 4.5 €
Barely 2 days for these gains (without doing anything).
In terms of payment, the application is very serious there is nothing to say, it is one of the best applications ...
The gains are very important and the sending of payments is very fast (less than 24 hours)

However, concerning the destination and the body of the SMS sent it is another thing and it is necessary to be wary and to regulate the use which one makes of the application.

If you wish to register, do not hesitate to contact me or use the link and the code on the file. I will answer your questions and help you set up the application.

Regards,
UnityPilon
avatar
Payment proof from Sangilentantiso
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 years
thumb_168711_simcashio_201227012509.jpg
Amount received : 6€
Sweet app, you can get money for McDonald's in 4 weeks. 5th proof of payment. | Edit. : 18/02/2021 13:11:46
avatar
Sangilentantiso
Followings
0
Followers
15
How old is the proof of payment?
3 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
1
Followers
12
If you want to start, contact me.
3 years
avatar
Payment proof from Sangilentantiso
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 years
thumb_168711_simcashio_201223103253.jpg
Amount received : 6€
I earned between €15 to €16 last month with no investment. | Edit. : 18/02/2021 13:12:30
avatar
Payment proof from Zefin
Followings
1
Followers
9
3 years
thumb_174359_simcashio_200913083202.jpg
Amount received : 160€

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 05/02/2021 à 09h03 | Affiliation link aren't allowed ]

THIS IS THE BEST APP IN THE WORLD!

Join now with my link to get even more money!

avatar
Gildaslpb
Followings
3
Followers
10
Bonjour, bravo pour vos résultats. Combien de sim avez vous au total ? Vous n'avez jamais eu de blockage avec vos opérateurs? Merci de votre temps. Cordialement
3 years
avatar
Payment proof from mrvanosch
Followings
2
Followers
13
3 years
Amount received : 740.02€
I have unlimited texting in the Netherlands and in Europe, I have earned 740.02 euros in 2 months.

They pay nicely. :)
avatar
jakmonitor
Followings
713
Followers
153
Do you have a screenshot or payment proof from this site? Because I come also from The Netherlands and maybe I can join this site also.
1 · 3 years
avatar
Gildaslpb
Followings
3
Followers
10
Hello, thank you for your comment. I would like to know which operator and package are you using in the Netherlands and have you had sim card blockages? Thank you for your understanding cordially
3 years
avatar
Payment proof from wapw
wapw avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
8
3 years
thumb_167291_simcashio_200616104540.PNG
Amount received : 6€

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 05/02/2021 à 09h03 | Affiliation link aren't allowed ]

I installed this app and currently running in two devices. Very simple and attractive interface anybody can follow and easy setup. I received my first payment. Thanks Simcash.

avatar
loldarker
Followings
5
Followers
8
how many time did you spend before payout
3 years
avatar
wapw
wapw avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
8
I spent nothing to join this. Installed the app on my smart phone only. I used my free SMS quotas.
3 years
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service