Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-37495-dakalix): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of DakaLIX : Scam or legit ?
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on DakaLIX
Require chips

2 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
DakaLIX

DakaLIX

Visit
favicon DakaLIX dakalix.xyz
4.3/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
DAKALIX is a PTC advertising platform that allows advertisers
around the world to reach thousands of potential customers.

DAKALIX members can earn real money by viewing our advertisers' websites, many winning options,by watching advertisements, completing offers, performing simple tasks and competing with each other!

DAKALIX minimum payout is $2
Upgrade cost $3.00 for 15 DAYS
Price per 1 DR is $1
Price per 5 RR is $1
You can advertise ONLY FOR $1.4
Per DR for Standard member is 10% of click value
Maximum Direct Referrals 20
Maximum Rented Referrals 100
Recycle Price is $0.080
Referral Deletion cost $0.100
Earn up to $0.02 per sign up
Earn up to $0.03 per click
Earn up to $20.00 per referral upgrade
you can earn from 5ways in this site, including: view ads, Daka Drid, watch videos, complete offers, affiliate system
Professional and fast support
Honest and talented Admin
Max direct referral 20
Adpack available
Specs
Payout0.16 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day101
Payment solutionsPayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since335 days
Payments reported on NBR   998,42 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of DakaLIX
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/19/2021 at 4:35 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2021-01-21 08:40:49
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Site is paying again
  • 2021-01-17 00:27:56
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2021-01-09 14:04:17
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2020-11-29 18:19:19
    new
  • Other
  • 2020-11-25 00:13:10
    doubtful
  • forum and payment proof page have been removed.
Users Advice
4.3
161 Opinions on 488 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
343
1 month
DakaLIX turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
sumislam
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
@Unitypilon
this site became scammer a long time ago, but still have promising status. Please change its status to scam otherwise people gets mislead by you.
thumb_181592_dakalix_210319083359.png
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Amount received : 1.87$
My 6th payment proof.
As a loyal member of Dakalix, thank you admin!
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
1 month
I will not write anything else, since no matter what is said, nothing changes on this site by the MOD's, I will no longer believe in the lies that are always told by the admin, this test is more than enough for users know how is this site.
thumb_69232_dakalix_210311092828.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from AlexBoroda
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_179320_dakalix_210304082919.png
From 27/01/2021, the admin (DakaLix) does not pay.
avatar
Payment proof from AlexBoroda
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_179320_dakalix_210301095221.png
From 04/02/2021, the admin (DakaLix) does not pay | Edit. : 04/03/2021 8:29:50
avatar
serflibre
Followings
23
Followers
3927
hello dear Alex your current withdrawal will be executed like any other pending withdrawal you always know your payment has been received at your 7th ... and one pending you will receive the payments will be executed soon the withdrawal payments pending regrouped. I thank you in advance and you can also do a support tikect and send an email also we are at your disposal
1 month
avatar
serflibre
Followings
23
Followers
3927
1 month
hello dear members
!!! Alert the complete restructuring of DAKALIX in progress !!!!
Today I would like to share with you
future changes and important updates of dakalix
all the stages will be done little by little ...
the changes have started !!!!

to members to let them know that I intend to make the changes,
is that it is already planned and that the members do not take it for an acquired surprise,

one day or another we may be in maintenance mode ...
don't worry it will only be for a few hours and the site will be responsive.
Dakalix will make a change in membership updates AND ALSO IN OTHER OPTIONS
FOR MORE INFORMATION GO TO THE DAKALIX WEBSITE SEE FORUM AND CGU THANKS IN ADVANCE
avatar
Payment proof from Vijayakala
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_179671_dakalix_210220103931.png
Amount received : 1.87$
Dear sir, as human beings we can understand your personal problem, don't worry, we love you forever, according to my knowledge I knew how many peoples you helped via your PTC site, honest people not fallen into money-minded sir, We love you DakaLIX team forever.
avatar
Payment proof from Yamin1
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
thumb_182621_dakalix_210219082207.jpg
Amount received : 8.65$
I recieved my first payment from dakalix, thanks. Hope to receive more in forward
avatar
Payment proof from CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_182613_dakalix_210219050639.PNG
Amount received : 1.87$
I got paid 5 times since November 2020.
My latest received payment on February 19, 2020 is $1.87.
Thanks Dakalix!
avatar
serflibre
Followings
23
Followers
3927
2 months
hello everyone it's true there was a cut I had been away for a few days ...
I had some family concerns ... in my absence there was a lot of reaction and other scammer on the forum
I also apologize for the late withdrawals that I will execute during its three days one after the other ...
I am alone I cannot do everything but I try to do the best ...
for pending withdrawals all will be executed as warned ..
thank you for your contribution and your patience
all my respect
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
2 months
The site was suspended again, the truth is I don't know what more tests are needed to give this site another Status than the one it has
thumb_69232_dakalix_210218035835.PNG
avatar
2 months
avatar
CharlesCIA
Followings
0
Followers
3
Dakalix is still active
2 months
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
@CharlesCIA correct, the admin has already informed me.
2 months
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
343
@moneyline ,You are always in a hurry ?
1 month
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
@Fakealert The admin recognizes everything and you still tell me if I'm in a hurry? the late responses of setting the correct statuses by some MODs make many users lose money.
1 month
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
2 months
The site has stopped paying, I have 4 pending payments and it has been 16 days that it has not paid its users, no user has received one more payment, there is no support, they do not respond, the forum is full of Spam, which is clear evidence of the absence and abandonment by the administration, complaints and complaints from users in the forum because they do not receive payments, this site is definitely a scam, the dakalix admin is the user @serflibre (FoxyRating user) and it What he does is play with the users by paying him whenever he wants, he is always absent and only appears every time a complaint is made in FoxyRating, he will surely appear after seeing this and will say any stupid excuse as every scammer does, the MODs and the ADMIN, they should take action on the matter, since this account has 3760 followers and if they do nothing, in a while it could be active with another site again and deceive users again, I do not usually say anything about users , I always report it s scam sites, I've been doing it for years, but I think this time they should do something against this user, is my opinion.

SCAM DON'T FALL INTO THE ADMIN'S GAME AND STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE
thumb_69232_dakalix_210217124538.png
avatar
2 months
avatar
RK6859
Followings
1
Followers
0
My 05 payments also pending. Pending withdrawls $0.795.since 13 Jan 21.
2 months
avatar
Brindha2016
Followings
5
Followers
2
My first 2 withdrawal requests with dakalix is in status of pending withdrawal for the past 1 month. When I used their supporting option, I received the reply that I would be paid soon. But it continues to be pending
1 month
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
I still have 6 pending payments, the dmin always says to pay, but he doesn't, he also said about 1 month ago that he would restructure the site and he didn't do it either, for my part I no longer believe anything, unless I pay my 6 pending payment
1 month
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
@RK6859 @Brindha2016 Take capture of your pending payments and post them for others know that this site does not pay
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Bishwaraj
Followings
8
Followers
24
2 months
thumb_177745_dakalix_210206124500.png
Amount received : 1.83$
Payment #9
Thanks

TOP SITES TO EARN MONEY
top-sites-earn-money.blogspot.com
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
2 months
thumb_69232_dakalix_210205115941.png
Amount received : 1.84$
Payment #10
Thank Admin!!!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
MarisKal
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
This site does not pay! My withdrawal is still pending from Nov 29 2020 | Edit. : 04/02/2021 22:13:37
avatar
Payment proof from Hendri9
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
thumb_181970_dakalix_210203013509.jpg
Amount received : 0.15$
1st payment, thanks admin.
avatar
Payment proof from AlexBoroda
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_179320_dakalix_210201071408.jpg
Amount received : 1.87$
boroda2018 (28.01.2021) 7th payment DakaLix.
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
2 months
thumb_69232_dakalix_210131010521.png
Amount received : 1.85$
Payment #9
Thank Admin!!!

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
moneyline
Followings
14
Followers
4018
Please correct the link, the site goes to freebitcoin, you must go to https://dakalix.com @PY
1 · 2 months
avatar
Payment proof from Vijayakala
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_179671_dakalix_210124125845.png
Amount received : 1.87$
I Love DakaLIX forever Because it's helping me to survive in this Trade, I thank DakaLIX Admin sincerely.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
44
Followers
45
Congrats!
1 · 2 months
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service