Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AspireClix
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AspireClix

AspireClix

Visit
favicon AspireClix aspireclix.com
4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Earn up to $0.02 per click
100 % active rented referrals
Guaranteed daily ads
Professional support!
Fast payments

Script: EvolutionScript
Payment Processors: PerfectMoney. Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Skrill.
All rented referrals are active.
There is no need to recycle rented referrals.
The AVG of rented referrals is excellent.
Site memberships are very profitable.
Payments are processed within 2 to 24 hours
Standard members need a deposit first time $2 in order to be able to request a payment.
Maximum direct referral limite 10
Need to view at least 4 ads daily to earn from referrals on the next day
7 days withdrawal time frame
Low income
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate12%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day4
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payeer
Languageinternational, english
Monitored since871 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 268,93 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of AspireClix
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/17/2022 at 11:14 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2021-12-01 15:30:06
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2021-11-25 07:33:43
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2021-10-01 20:22:41
    promising
  • https://foxyrating.com/en/art_ptc-rules-harden-legit-sites-downgraded_581 "This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." "Evolution script it is very often used to build a PTC. But pirate copies circulate and some build their site with no valid license. This is a nonsense because if the author of the script notices it, he can report it to the host of the site in violation which can then see its hosting suspended. Who would want to invest his time (or his money - for advertisers) in a site with such a sword of Damocles? This is why from now any site not having a valid license or not using a dedicated script will not be able to claim a legit status." RUles are what they are and it's the same for every site. As long as this website doesn't have legal script we will not be able to turn it as legit
  • 2021-09-29 16:21:20
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2021-09-29 14:58:25
    doubtful
  • The website isn't refered ton EvolutionScript
  • 2021-09-15 23:52:35
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2021-01-22 20:21:41
    promising
  • Some proof of payment : Seems good but site is still quite recent
  • 2021-01-21 17:52:30
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2020-11-21 11:07:55
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4
99 Opinions on 527 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Wared
Followings
31
Followers
591
10 months
AspireClix turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Rajumidda
Followings
0
Followers
45
10 months
CLOSED
No answer from admin
i think , he is blocking old users who have invested and the payments are pendingd.
he is looking forward to new users to receive investment.
MY ACCOUNT suspended for no reason
avatar
w00t
w00t avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
6
11 months
scam site after a lot work admin deleted my account for no reason
avatar
Payment proof from jalalho1
Followings
0
Followers
1
11 months
Amount received : 5.17$
Perfect Money recive

Received Payment 5.17 USD from account U16584477 to account U2383****. Batch: 416858862. Memo: Payment from AspireClix.com to member: jalalho1. ***** Post your proof of payment in order to receive the next payment.
avatar
Ameershakiba23
Followings
2
Followers
126
11 months
It's 100% scam.They did not pay my 3.76$
avatar
rnikzadb
Followings
4
Followers
43
1 year
scam
dont waste your time
they didnt answer any questions
thumb_143661_aspireclix_220114023427.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from sivasangar
Followings
3
Followers
5
1 year
Amount received : 3.22$
Good site I received my first payment.
https://postimg.cc/f3DMwtQF
Above link is the proof of my first payment received.
avatar
Payment proof from cutefemme82
Followings
0
Followers
38
1 year
thumb_186054_aspireclix_211206064546.png
Amount received : 3.22$
My 1st payment
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from Wolfie
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
Amount received : 3.76$
Second payment received from ASPIRECLIX. Trusted site
avatar
Payment proof from kelepouri198
Followings
0
Followers
43
1 year
thumb_155942_aspireclix_211206043742.jpg
Amount received : 3.22$
This is my 6th payment. Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from barbara7530
Followings
5
Followers
199
1 year
thumb_98656_aspireclix_211206032816.png
Amount received : 18.87$
Last Payment of 20 October 2021, which I had not published
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
4
Followers
62
1 year
thumb_86468_aspireclix_211206022729.jpg
Amount received : 3.22$
is legit and paying sitd
avatar
Payment proof from BnodT1
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 year
thumb_190226_aspireclix_211206101107.PNG
Amount received : 3.22$
My Payment #6:
avatar
Payment proof from renoid
Followings
0
Followers
182
1 year
thumb_72891_aspireclix_211203073452.png
Amount received : 3$
payment $3 from aspireclix
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
809
1 year
AspireClix turns to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Payment proof from kyle9179
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 year
thumb_152185_aspireclix_211130094155.JPG
Amount received : 3.09$
Thanks AspireClix,good luck..
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
3072
1 year
thumb_65917_aspireclix_211129123958.png
Amount received : 8.19$
My 5th payment (received 1 hour ago)
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Aspireclix or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above)
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
3072
1 year
thumb_65917_aspireclix_211129123645.png
Amount received : 333.73$
My previous payments from AspireClix (totally 333.73$)
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Aspireclix or other ptc sites through my page(by clicking on Mehran676767 right above)
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service