Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on villcash.com
Require chips

20 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
villcash.com

villcash.com

Visit
favicon villcash.com villcash.com
5/5
Status
New

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Member

Become a member and earn by viewing
our advertisements
Advertiser

Increase your sales & traffic by
displaying advertisements
About Us

We provide excellent business solutions
in an easygoing environment
Main Benefits:

Earn from home
Guaranteed ads daily
Detailed statistics
Forum permissions
Upgrade plans
Instant Payment

Specs
Payout0 $
Members countbetween 100 and 1 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0 $
Available clicks per day10
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since176 days
Payments reported on NBR   185,06 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of villcash.com
    New
Users Advice
5
7 Opinions on 12 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
1362
2 months
Amount received : 0.1$
membership : Free
requested : 13.04.2022
received : 13.04.2022 (5 hours)

The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U13420252->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Vill Cash. Date: 14:31 13.04.22. Batch: 458438289.
avatar
Payment proof from ner10
Followings
3
Followers
1
5 months
thumb_193693_villcashcom_220130084950.png
Amount received : 13.75$
villcash is a for-ever legit site and also is profitable if you know how to do. I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join you can register https://villcash.com/=ner10
avatar
Payment proof from Losima57
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
thumb_193691_villcashcom_220130073201.PNG
Amount received : 170.99$
I really like to add Revenu Shares in vill cash it's really cool
avatar
Pm7fox
Followings
0
Followers
1
5 months
membership : Free
requested : 28.01.2022
received : 30.01.2022 (1 hour )

The amount of 0.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U10052518->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Vill Cash . Date: 11:42 30.01.22. Batch: 445889454.
avatar
Lundovaro
Followings
5
Followers
1
5 months
Operation date: 30 Jan 2022 14:07
Operation ID: 158696XXXX
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Amount: 0.30 USD
Comment: We Thank you for using Vill Cash

From: P1063396139
avatar
VaroClix
Followings
1
Followers
2
5 months
membership : Free
requested : 27.01.2022
received : 28.01.2022 (1 )Day

The amount of 0.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12563266->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Vill Cash. Date: 11:24 28.01.22. Batch: 445618318.
thumb_193680_villcashcom_220130021548.PNG
avatar
DipoKaka
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
Amount received : 0.08$
membership : Free
requested : 20.01.2022
received : 30.01.2022

The amount of 0.40 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U10052518->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Tro Wealth. Date: 14:56 30.01.22. Batch: 444602513.
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
1362
5 months
Amount received : 0.05$
membership : Free
requested : 27.01.2022
received : 28.01.2022 (1 )Day

The amount of 0.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12563266->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Vill Cash. Date: 11:24 28.01.22. Batch: 445618318.
avatar
Payment proof from PTCero
Followings
4
Followers
4
5 months
thumb_188646_villcashcom_220124070950.jpeg
Amount received : 0.04$
I, received my #3 payment!!
Thankyou Admin!!
New PTC sites 2022 > https://bit.ly/PTCerosite
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
1362
5 months
Amount received : 0.05$
membership : Free
requested : 21.01.2022
received : 21.01.2022 (1 Hour)

The amount of 0.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12563266->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Vill Cash. Date: 16:08 21.01.22. Batch: 444602582.
avatar
Payment proof from PTCero
Followings
4
Followers
4
5 months
thumb_188646_villcashcom_220117063804.jpeg
Amount received : 0.03$
#Villcash
I, received my #1 and #2 payment!!
Thankyou Admin!!
New PTC sites 2022 > https://bit.ly/PTCerosite
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
1362
5 months
Amount received : 0.05$
membership : Free
requested : 14.12.2021
received : 15.12.2021 (1 Day)

The amount of 0.05 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12563266->U4222871. Memo: We Thank you for using Vill Cash. Date: 14:00 15.01.22. Batch: 443632372.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service