Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ySense
Require chips

43 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/19/2022 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ySense

ySense

Visit
favicon ySense clixsense.com
GPT
# 5th
4/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
ClixSense is the best site ever, the star of the paid web. Since 2007, it has been a survey platform. On Clixsense, there are a lot of potential winnings. The site underwent a major transformation in July 2017 with the removal of the PTC and the Clixgrid. Users of NBR assign it the status of LEGIT.

The minimum earnings per day for a member depends on your activity on the site, but also on your sponsorships.

You will find daily offers and surveys to complete, for a variable remuneration. Clixsense also rewards you 20% of the income of your downline.

ClixSense also makes it possible to complete offers (opinion polls, viewing of short videos, etc.) very interesting. You will find various panels, such as Peanutlabs, CINT, Speak Up, Tap Research, Opinion Surveys and many others ...

The minimum amount to withdraw is $ 5, and the rules of use indicate that the payment deadline is a few days. From experience, you usually have to wait 4 to 10 days to receive your winnings. Active members can expect to earn $ 5 to $ 10 / day quite easily if you can find enough tasks and surveys.

You can choose from Payoneer, Tango Card and Skrill. During the waiting period for a payment, money can be added to this pending request.

The site currently has over 7,900,000 members (active and non-active) and has paid more than $ 26,460,300 million to its users. Site edited in English.This website does not accept users from IRAN because of U.S. Sanctions
Multiple payment options
Referral bonuses and commissions
Instant and fast payout
Articles related to this review
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Average profit by action0.50 $
Available offers per day20
Payment solutionsPaypal, Skrill, Steam, Payoneer, amazon
Languageenglish
Monitored since4741 days
Payments reported on NBR   84 485,10 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of ySense
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/29/2011 at 7:05 PM
Several proofs of payments reported on NBT
Status history
  • 2011-04-29 18:48:01
    promising
  • Paying
Users Advice
4
481 Opinions on 2980 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
MercyTnc
Followings
7
Followers
4
6 hours
This may be inappropriate here but I have been looking for a resourceful investment to make and after so many failed trials, I have been able to secure a proper investment which I am benefiting $10,500 weekly just from investing $1000, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well, I have been able to secure a lot for myself in less than a month with the help of Maria Renee , she is a stock and forex broker, most of you might think it’s a joke but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this, contact her. You can reach her via
WhatsApp Number: +1 732 630 9483
avatar
Preda405
Followings
266
Followers
0
yesterday
The best way to increase your worth of crypto currencies is to invest in forex/crypto . Trading by the help of Maria Renee, I have made me a lot of profit . Expand your knowledge about crypto/forex trading and thank me later .contact Maria Renee on whatsApp:+1 (732) 630-9483
avatar
Farah0089
Followings
59
Followers
1
4 days
If you are serious about becoming successful in trading, and transforming the way you approach the Forex market forever, I highly recommend Maria Renee,
highly enough as a coach and mentor contact her now:
WhatsApp: +1-732-630-9483
avatar
Gustav12
Followings
39
Followers
3
2 weeks
Hello everyone!
I know this is not a business post but understand that opportunity come but once.I’m now a living testimony after viewing a post on Foxyrating site, I invested with Maria Renee and since then I have earned a lot...This is legit and she is really helping people...I’m truly sorry for posting here but,I just want others to benefit like me too,and also promote her good work, you can contact her on whattsap+1(732)630-9483
avatar
Jenifer12
Followings
5
Followers
4
2 weeks
Trading with a reputable account manager can help you achieve your goals. Maria Renee, in my opinion, She has the best trading tactics for winning. I never believed any article encouraging internet trading until I gave it a shot, and the results were fantastic. Making $14,550 on a $1,000 investment was a huge win for me.
You can get in touch with her vai
Whatsapp: +1(732)630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from wujaniek
Followings
1
Followers
4
2 weeks
thumb_187922_clixsense_220608071610.jpg
Amount received : 10€
My Another payout
avatar
Anthony702
Followings
5
Followers
5
1 month
Season of joy and happiness, Mrs Maria Renee has made my family happy this season. We got a profit of $8,560 from her yesterday, this has made our celebration endless. If you are looking for a trust worthy and reliable forex manager, I will advise you contact her, she's truthful to her words. Contact her via
WhatsApp
+1 (732) 630-9483
avatar
Morris958
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 month
Now I know what people say about Acosta is true, she is really a woman of her words, he changes lives including my life. Thanks goodness for her kindness, contact ma, Mrs Maria Renee I believe she has a package for you, this will be one of the best opportunities you'd come across this year, contact... Whatsapp+1 7326309483
avatar
Abla345
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 month
Maria Renee is sure a blessing into my life and that of my family, with minimum investment of $600, be rest assured to make your withdrawal of $10,000. After loosing my job I have no where to lay my heads upon until I was introduce to Maria Renee by a friend who advise me to invest into her bitcoin trading and now my life have really change.
Visit Maria Renee on
WhatsApp: +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Cherlytn383
Followings
115
Followers
3
1 month
than 37 persons within a space of 3 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, Maria Renee,she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $1000 that yielded to $9750. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because she deserve more than this. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma’am...Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout..
WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from dominatorpc
Followings
2
Followers
32
5 months
Amount received : 5$
They require from me a ID CARD verification. Is this a normal process? Is it safe? Do I need to trust them about this private document. I mean there are a survey site seems sus. No one other site requires from me a ID Card.
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
18
10 months
I turned back i hope i can start to earn again there. | Edit. : 01/09/2021 1:51:40
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
18
10 months
thumb_141250_clixsense_210831015105.JPG
Amount received : 128$
and image i hope they add Payeer as payment method
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
18
10 months
I think many people left this site like me, i will contact them about payment processor so i may return
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
18
11 months
Amount received : 128$
I earnt 128 USD from this site totally but i left (i had to also because of the payment processor) it when it changed it to ysense. But of course it is still great site | Edit. : 02/08/2021 5:31:52 | Edit. : 02/08/2021 5:38:55 | Edit. : 02/08/2021 10:22:14
avatar
Payment proof from dominatorpc
Followings
2
Followers
32
1 year
Amount received : 10$
Long site. Good trust.
avatar
Payment proof from niqnaqx
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
thumb_156562_clixsense_210526060952.png
Amount received : 10$
Legit site. Payouts/payments successfully completed multiple times.
avatar
Payment proof from crespo90
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_185919_clixsense_210421032332.jpg
Amount received : 156$
2.815.197.004 16 Apr 2021 09:34 PST Withdrawal Payoneer $52 $-52.0000

My third take.
avatar
tomar858
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 year
I have been registered on the site since 2011. So far I have not had a problem with the payment or anything else related to the site. My account was deactivated a few days ago without notice. In response to my tickets, it is said that my account has been permanently deactivated without giving a specific reason for the violation. Hopefully this is not due to the fact that the time for withdrawing money was approaching. Otherwise I don't know how legitimate the site is. Doesn't it turn into SCAM?
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
16
Followers
18
i had to leave (maybe i'll turn back i will use Payoneer) no it is still paying and legit
10 months
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
28
Followers
131
1 year
thumb_142833_clixsense_210407082653.png
Amount received : 10$
Another Payment was received via PayPal!
Thank You Very Much, Admin!
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service