NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Clixcare
Require chips

598 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/24/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Clixcare

Clixcare

Visit
favicon Clixcare clixcare.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Clix Care is designed from scratch. Our innovative features for members give them flexibility and more earning potencial. We are always ready to take any advice into consideration.

What Includes
Earn up to $0.01 per click
Earn up to $0.0015 per referral click
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Detailed statistics of your referral clicks
Professional Support
High Referral Average
Profitable Earning
Fast & Professional Support
Fast Payment System
Promotions and many opportunities
Generic Script
The minimum withdrawal is $2
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since2825 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 850,24 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Clixcare
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/10/2019 at 12:55 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-03-18 23:22:47
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-11-30 20:59:52
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-01-25 09:25:29
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.9
124 Opinions on 427 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from daatis
Followings
15
Followers
14
2mn
thumb_144548_clixcare_190721085414.jpg
Amount received : 5$
THANKYOU Clixcare
avatar
Payment proof from denis19942929
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 hour
thumb_146841_clixcare_190721070636.png
Amount received : 2$
My first payment.Instant payment within 2 hours.
avatar
Payment proof from Shima3135
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 hours
thumb_136021_clixcare_190721060134.jpg
Amount received : 2.36$
First payment
This site is best
Thanks alot admin
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
102
3 hours
thumb_104851_clixcare_190721055522.PNG
Amount received : 2.37$
My #17 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from marysunitha
Followings
1
Followers
3
9 hours
thumb_145150_clixcare_190721114418.png
Amount received : 5.37$
payment proof# 8
avatar
Payment proof from sevdev
Followings
12
Followers
15
12 hours
thumb_138909_clixcare_190721085631.JPG
Amount received : 5.12$
Payment #11
The best ADMIN , Thanks | Edit. : 21/07/2019 8:57:20
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
4
Followers
51
12 hours
thumb_133915_clixcare_190721081659.png
Amount received : 2.45$
#7mo Pago Recibido

PTC 100% Confiable
avatar
Payment proof from Mmad1213
Followings
5
Followers
6
yesterday
thumb_145481_clixcare_190720042504.jpg
Amount received : 15$
My 15th payment
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from leeloy
Followings
1
Followers
21
yesterday
thumb_126536_clixcare_190720033219.png
Amount received : 6.2$
My New Payment !
Thank You Admin !
avatar
Payment proof from ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
111
yesterday
thumb_124090_clixcare_190720015904.JPG
Amount received : 5$
payment #6 received

thanks dear admin 😀
avatar
haikhan2002
Followings
20
Followers
10
Congrats
1 · 17 hours
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
111
thanks
12 hours
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
10
yesterday
thumb_141671_clixcare_190720082043.jpg
Amount received : 2.21$
Payment of #2 is got Thank you Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from malachl
Followings
0
Followers
8
2 days
Amount received : 12.15$
My 14th payment from best stable and paying PTC Clixcare. Very good admin. I recommended invest to this site.

21:50 13.07.19
Receive
271688825
U17262444
clixcare
+12.15

Received Payment 12.15 USD from account U17262444.
avatar
Payment proof from eClixClix
Followings
31
Followers
35
3 days
thumb_137840_clixcare_190718120957.png
Amount received : 6.24$
Payment Proof No.11
Thanks dear admin
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
11
3 days
Amount received : 8.43$
MY #16 PAYMENT
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
1
Followers
29
3 days
thumb_133448_clixcare_190717101549.png
Amount received : 6.02$
My payment #17
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from mario79
Followings
3
Followers
19
4 days
thumb_131880_clixcare_190717073708.png
Amount received : 5$
Payment #8
Fast payment!
Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
11
4 days
Amount received : 2.02$
Operation date: 17 Jul 2019 15:19
Operation ID: 828020340
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 2.02 $

From: P1006893696
avatar
Payment proof from darkness22
Followings
6
Followers
49
4 days
thumb_131255_clixcare_190716111145.jpg
Amount received : 8.59$
My payment #7
Received realy fast
Thank you dear admin
Reliable ptc
Profitable plans
One of the BEST
avatar
Payment proof from Mmad1213
Followings
5
Followers
6
5 days
thumb_145481_clixcare_190716035103.jpg
Amount received : 15.52$
My 14th payment
Thanks Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from house
Followings
0
Followers
6
5 days
Amount received : 35.48$
18th payment received
thank you clix care team
have a good time
thank you so much for monthly promotions
good luck
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service