Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Clixcare
Require chips

6 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Clixcare

Clixcare

Visit
favicon Clixcare clixcare.com
4.6/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Clix Care is designed from scratch. Our innovative features for members give them flexibility and more earning potencial. We are always ready to take any advice into consideration.

What Includes
Earn up to $0.01 per click
Earn up to $0.0015 per referral click
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Detailed statistics of your referral clicks
Professional Support
The minimum withdrawal is $2 High Referral Average
Profitable Earning
Fast & Professional Support
Fast Payment System
Promotions and many opportunities
You need to view at least 4 more advertisements to earn clicks from your referrals tomorrow
free users maximum direct referrals 100
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since3134 days
Payments reported on NBR   197,76 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Clixcare
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/24/2020 at 9:09 AM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2019-09-02 14:12:38
    doubtful
  • Ponzi suspected for all sites of the group :Clixcare, Bizzcare, Adscare, Earncare. Explantation below. Discounts is a common thing in PTC. And Big discounts and add fund bonus up-to 50% is a great sign of soon SCAM. 1. They are giving 50% bonus. Of we deposit 1000$. Free bonus is $500. So after few months this admins have to give back invested 1000$+ bonus $500+ earning profit some*$. So it's around $2000. Which is double money back in few months. It's impossible to any type of site in the world. Very soon lot of users lost if we don't alert them. 2. They are launching sites for every 2months. And here they are paying on old sites and next collecting their back on next site. Again after two months same process repeating on chain process. So it's simple to say they rotating money which is PONZI scheme. I'm sure it is 100% true. 3. They said they can complete 10 sites until 2020. That's y users think "Yes we will money until 2020. So there is no problem until 2020. Then invest now Big for good profit" Yes here is great logic hidden. When they get good funds on any month on both sites. Definitely they close and ran away, it's true. And it will prove soon.
  • 2019-04-10 12:55:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-18 23:22:47
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-11-30 20:59:52
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-01-25 09:25:29
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.6
295 Opinions on 1949 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Rileywood
Followings
4256
Followers
233
yesterday
This site deserve to be Legit because it is payment no matter the situation the admin is paying his members clixcare should be Legit
avatar
dasanjeeva
Followings
0
Followers
7
stop your bull shit, he is paying only to limited members. Ask to pay all the members first.
yesterday
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1698
No one agree with you. Anyway good work. Keep your work with SCAM sites. Next your day also come in Clixcare group. Just wait.
30mn
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
83
3 days
thumb_125878_clixcare_200522052550.png
Amount received : 2$
Payment no -#18
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
83
6 days
thumb_125878_clixcare_200519033504.png
Amount received : 2$
Payment no -#17
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
83
2 weeks
thumb_125878_clixcare_200511070545.png
Amount received : 2$
My payment no - #16
avatar
Payment proof from daatis
Followings
8
Followers
84
2 weeks
thumb_144548_clixcare_200511041840.png
Amount received : 5$
fast payment
avatar
Payment proof from logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_145351_clixcare_200510043752.png
Amount received : 2.5$
Tq admin
avatar
Payment proof from Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
83
2 weeks
thumb_125878_clixcare_200509060319.png
Amount received : 2$
My 15th payment received with in a day
avatar
Payment proof from logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
17
3 weeks
thumb_145351_clixcare_200502045543.png
Amount received : 2.5$
very fast payment received within 1 hour
avatar
alcoor
Followings
94
Followers
50
invested or not?
3 weeks
avatar
logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
17
invested
3 weeks
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Amount received : 2 $
my payment 2 Thanks Admin
thumb_152686_clixcare_200423092920.png
avatar
Miradmir111
Followings
4
Followers
2
admin for stealing our money, we wish you a lot of sickness.. to buy medicine for your children. Eat Shit admin. | Edit. : 30/04/2020 1:54:37
3 weeks
avatar
Miradmir111
Followings
4
Followers
2
Company: Ayman Yossef Address: El Souk Street MENYET EL NASR AD DAQAHLIYAH 35675 EG Phone: +20.504741478 Fax: +1.5555555555 Email: reactivation-pending@XXXXXXm, clixcareoffical@XXXXXXm, 60efdd8fb8ac48ce99a9df50547bb358.protect@XXXXXXm, 328feaeee4144bfaa37e8153ba17b844.protect@XXXXXXm, aj180e15oeh5db8s5pk9k4llt5@XXXXXXm, ayman20068@XXXXXXm, GinPanda78@XXXXXXm, thequeensofptc.com@XXXXXXm, pw- 2a34f12800ba68abe34f83eb0e21d16d@XXXXXXg, EXCALIBURPTC.INFO@XXXXXX Most popular domain of this owner: moneytreeclix.info - MoneyTreeClix : Welcome To MoneyTreeClix! Keywords: moneyclix, clix money, money clix, ptp cashout, nextglory paidverts Websites formerly associated with this person or business entity: clixcare.com - Clixcare Group Daily visitors: 63 305 Keywords: advance, consolidation, debt, Insurance, cash, clixcare, clixcare.com, bizzcare login, clixcare login, clix care hostptc.com Daily visitors: 1 602 Keywords: hostptc.com, hp ptcku cashons.com...-
3 weeks
avatar
Miradmir111
Followings
4
Followers
2
Registrant Name: Paul F Horner F Horner Registrant Organization: Clixcare LTD Registrant Street: 3198 Richland Avenue Registrant City: Houston Registrant State/Province: TX Registrant Postal Code: 77002 Registrant Country: US Registrant Phone: +1.2565679257 Registrant Phone Ext: Registrant Fax: Registrant Fax Ext: Registrant Email: clixcareoffical@XXXXXXm Registry Admin ID: Admin Name: Paul F Horner F Horner Admin Organization: Clixcare LTD Admin Street: 3198 Richland Avenue Admin City: Houston Admin State/Province: TX Admin Postal Code: 77002 Admin Country: US Admin Phone: +1.2565679257 Admin Phone Ext: Admin Fax: Admin Fax Ext: Admin Email: clixcareoffical@XXXXXXm Registry Tech ID: Tech Name: Paul F Horner F Horner Tech Organization: Clixcare LTD Tech Street: 3198 Richland Avenue Tech City: Houston Tech State/Province: TX Tech Postal Code: 77002 Tech Country: US Tech Phone: +1.2565679257 Tech Phone Ext: Tech Fax: Tech Fax Ext: Tech Email: clixcareoffical@XXXXXXm
3 weeks
avatar
avm2019
Followings
121
Followers
15
1 month
Scammers! Don't pay!
avatar
Miradmir111
Followings
4
Followers
2
Eat Shit admin.
3 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
94
Followers
50
1 month
maybe admin take us some news here...i dont know
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
17
1 month
I leave two phone images of admin
on WhatsApp he communicated in a group

https://prnt.sc/s06shp
https://prnt.sc/s06sn3
thumb_147141_clixcare_200416023435.png
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1698
Brother please heartfully tells me. I already warned or not ? Their plans are fake and they can't run for long time. I told everyone these things. No one understands. Now everyone endure. No one save yours money. Please try to respect if anyone post negative comments. Try to understand why a person post negative comments.
1 · 4 weeks
avatar
elitzen12
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 month
Hello guys i am back here for last time today i quit all this thives sites for ever i just stay this few days more to study this thief Admin owner of al this thives sites, please listen up to my lines he stole all my money i hope you dont want to thow 2K USD to trash also, this ac1sacaregroup admin just a puppet of this thives please stay away from this beware and take care of your money investment, this is my last report of this sites i am not loosing my time ever here and i lost all this money all ready by this huge scammers now they are paying but only for people who deposit with 75% and time to time they all ways ask for members for deposit as now Covid-19 but they will doed all the time they have months doing this couse they are thief and they will keep stolling peoples money please dont be full by them they always ask for little money or they will return all your WD to force you deposit fresh deposit couse they are exploting the hell out of members couse this is how scammer operate, please dont continue with this and dont allow them to full you they are big thieves and liars all there site same thing couse is same owner this is reality was going on in this site dont forget BIG SCAM ALL THIS SITES, the cyber police should get them and lock them on jail but we know they are IP HIDE so they will keep stoling please take care of your hard work money this people are big thives ever.

CLIXCARE
BIZZCARE
ADSCARE
BUXCARE
CLIXLIVE
BIZZLIVE
ADSLIVE
25 ACCOUNT FREEDOM FNF TO STOLE YOU BIGGER
CLIXONLINE

Please do not invest on this thief thank you and good bye for ever of this nightmare all sites. | Edit. : 16/04/2020 1:17:44
avatar
dasanjeeva
Followings
0
Followers
7
Sorry for your loss. i warned members already but still some members are investing and waiting to lose all.
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Giuseppe88288
Followings
1
Followers
6
1 month
thumb_139350_clixcare_200411065222.png
Amount received : 2.5$
Thanks Admin | Edit. : 11/04/2020 18:52:58
avatar
_invite_
Followings
33
Followers
34
Congrats for your payment received! -ac1sa, moderator ClixCare | Edit. : 12/04/2020 17:04:07
1 month
avatar
elitzen12
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 month
Keep silence if you dont know this thief company he started stolling and forcing members to deposit many times since november, december and he set 75% ROI out of withdrawl, this couple days a go he sent a new advertise threaten members he will suspend if you dont force deposit as he wants fresh money all the time hi did not respect members who invested in the pass i personally invested more then 1 thousand money on clixcare and i am in all his sites please beware all the care group, live, FNF and his new online site are all the same thief scammer companys he does not care of any member he just care on stoling all members money with his strategy 100% bonus and with 75% ROI he has set you think you cant win something and besides he down loded more WD to 10 dollars from 25 plus his ROI you think is fair here is the result of his thief cheating members please stay away and please admin set him as SCAM every where couse thats what he deserves i invested and was active clicker, and of course this nothing to do with sickness virus COVID-19 he is just taking adventage of this situation to keep stoling and cheating members. | Edit. : 08/04/2020 23:14:32
thumb_132448_clixcare_200408110743.PNG
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1698
I have been warned all 7 months ago.
4 weeks
avatar
alcoor
Followings
94
Followers
50
1 month
scam or not?
avatar
dasanjeeva
Followings
0
Followers
7
all his sites are 1000% scam. Do not invest.
1 month
avatar
alcoor
Followings
94
Followers
50
bad news
1 month
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1698
I told you 7 months ago the same thing . They are perfect SCAMMERS
4 weeks
avatar
daatis
Followings
8
Followers
84
1 month
i trust the live and care groups.
im not their family.im not a group manager either!
im just a user!
i only know that the economic situation has become difficult due to the global problem (covid-19)

WE have to be patient...
WE will get our moneys ! | Edit. : 05/04/2020 21:06:47
avatar
logesh4795
Followings
9
Followers
17
Yes your are 100% correct . I understand
1 month
avatar
daatis
Followings
8
Followers
84
@logesh4795 i hope the problems are solved
1 month
avatar
dianelee
Followings
1
Followers
3
hi @daatis, invexpert, anterius gone scam. don't take a risk on your money with risky HYIP sites. my suggestion start your journey with lifetime project gab. i can send unlimited real DR for gab. PM me if you're interested.
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from MMD007
Followings
2
Followers
69
1 month
thumb_145630_clixcare_200403111930.png
Amount received : 28.5$
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from rashidali2020
Followings
0
Followers
22
1 month
thumb_160263_clixcare_200401010743.PNG
Amount received : 33.5$
my live sites payments t.y admin
avatar
_invite_
Followings
33
Followers
34
Hello! Congrats! I'm so proud and glad! You did it! Congratulations on your graduation. Let's celebrate dear friend @rashidali2020! 😉 -ac1sa moderator, ClixCare Group Of Companies..
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from MMD007
Followings
2
Followers
69
1 month
thumb_145630_clixcare_200331055251.png
Amount received : 50$
thanks
avatar
_invite_
Followings
33
Followers
34
Hello! Congrats! I'm so proud and glad! You did it! Congratulations on your graduation. Let's celebrate dear friend @MMD007! 😉 -ac1sa moderator, ClixCare Group Of Companies..
1 month
avatar
daatis
Followings
8
Followers
84
50$ dar 10 hesab karbari?
1 month
avatar
MMD007
Followings
2
Followers
69
@daatis are fnf acc daram
1 month
avatar
daatis
Followings
8
Followers
84
@MMD007 hameye vaariz haro ba yek hesab bezari , iraadi nadaare?! b man goftan 5 hesab foxyrating bayad besazam
1 month
avatar
MMD007
Followings
2
Followers
69
ki goft behet ino?bara forum madrak mikhan na fxr
1 month
avatar
daatis
Followings
8
Followers
84
khodeshoun! 1/5 sale unja click mikonam,
1 month
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service