NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Clixcare
Require chips

477 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 05/24/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Clixcare

Clixcare

Visit
favicon Clixcare clixcare.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Clix Care is designed from scratch. Our innovative features for members give them flexibility and more earning potencial. We are always ready to take any advice into consideration.

What Includes
Earn up to $0.01 per click
Earn up to $0.0015 per referral click
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Detailed statistics of your referral clicks
Professional Support
High Referral Average
Profitable Earning
Fast & Professional Support
Fast Payment System
Promotions and many opportunities
Generic Script
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsPayeer, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since2766 days
Payments reported on NBR   811,83 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Clixcare
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/10/2019 at 12:55 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-03-18 23:22:47
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-11-30 20:59:52
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-01-25 09:25:29
    closed
  • Closed website
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.9
76 Opinions on 163 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
56mn
THANKS for the quick response and respect...
avatar
Payment proof from Hunter357
Followings
0
Followers
31
4 hours
thumb_118253_clixcare_190523020403.png
Amount received : 7.95$
My #10 payment
avatar
Ange1
Followings
5
Followers
14
Congratulations!
1 hour
avatar
Payment proof from DIAN2111
Followings
1
Followers
9
20 hours
thumb_122527_clixcare_190522103401.jpg
Amount received : 5$
6 PAYMENT SUPER FAST 😀
avatar
Payment proof from ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
yesterday
thumb_123353_clixcare_190522125907.png
Amount received : 2.02$
Received payment 2.02$ from ClixCare.
Thanks for payment dear Admin. This is my 3rd payment from your site. I received my payment after 20minutes. Sorry for late uploading. Website working great!
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
can i work with VPN in clixcare?
6 hours
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
@daatis Hello dear, please ask this to support. I saw admin account here
5 hours
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
hello my friend_They are not accountable.because you have more experience...So i asked you
1 · 5 hours
avatar
clixcare
Followings
0
Followers
2
Please read the topic relate this issue https://www.clixcare.com/forum.php?topic=1280
1 · 4 hours
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
@clixcare i cant login
2 hours
avatar
thatto7
Followings
5
Followers
3
yesterday
the page does not open
avatar
clixcare
Followings
0
Followers
2
Please read the topic https://www.clixcare.com/forum.php?topic=1280
4 hours
avatar
thatto7
Followings
5
Followers
3
ok
10mn
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
2 days
hello
clixcare not connect...
but other sites are easily connected

is the site in trouble? | Edit. : 21/05/2019 9:32:24
avatar
clixcare
Followings
0
Followers
2
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience of that issue, The ClixCare.com has been down due to DDOS Attack, please be patient we will come back soon as possible within 24 hours because we are transferring on server, our 2nd site Bizzcare is online so no need to worry about Clixcare we will back soon. Thank you for your patience and trust which is really respectful for us. Regards, Support BizzCare. Clixcare Group Of Companies.
1 · 2 days
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
That is so sad.. nowdays every ptc site has ddos attack.. i cant believe this
2 days
avatar
clixcare
Followings
0
Followers
2
We already done everything from our side, the DNS servers are in progress and it will take upto 24 hours to fully propagate, soon we will be back after the propagation.
1 · 2 days
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
62
Followers
96
hope problem will be solved! and never come again
2 · 2 days
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
clixcare only opens with VPN. i could not connect without a VPN _ 25 referrals, didn't even one click within 3 days!! does it improve soon?? can i work with VPN in clixcare? | Edit. : 22/05/2019 15:56:54
yesterday
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
9
Followers
58
be patience dear @daatis
1 · yesterday
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
9
Followers
58
after solving your problem hope you edit your post again with 5 star please! this is helpful for this new site!!
2 · yesterday
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
@ahpalash YES, sure... BUT after solving the problem.... hope to be resolved as soon as possible
yesterday
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
@clixcare please to keep rented referrals for users_because we failed to click_cant login...
5 hours
avatar
clixcare
Followings
0
Followers
2
Hello Users, We transferred our data to another server and also installed some protections, we updated so many things after the issues and everything will be normal soon, those members which still can`t access Clixcare so we suggest them to clear your browser cookies, caches and try again because the name servers propagation is already fully completed, open a support ticket relate RR`s clicks and we will add manually the estimated earning of RR`s . Thanks for your patience. Best Regards, Administration of ClixCare ClixCare Group Of Companies.
3 · 4 hours
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
@clixcare Hi- i cleared the cookies. BUT clixcare only connects by VPN | Edit. : 23/05/2019 15:57:20
2 hours
avatar
clixcare
Followings
0
Followers
2
Hello, We added the estimated earning $0.30 into your main balance, your referrals are working finr today. Regards, Support ClixCare ClixCare Group Of Companies. | Edit. : 23/05/2019 17:31:03
1 · 1 hour
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
@clixcare Thanks for your follow up and respect
1 · 1 hour
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
9
Followers
58
hi @daatis, please send a ticket to clixcare support with details, hope they solve your problem manually. already i accessed clixcare yesterday and today without any problem. i faced problem less than 24 HRS, so this is your own problem. thanks for understand.
2 · 1 hour
avatar
daatis
Followings
4
Followers
4
@ahpalash Maybe for ip IRAN has not opened yet... All other sites open. easily and without difficulty.... surely the problem will be resolved tomorrow
1 · 1 hour
avatar
Payment proof from sepideh65
Followings
19
Followers
5
3 days
thumb_145480_clixcare_190520030902.jpg
Amount received : 15.35$
3payment : 14/5/2019
Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from renoid
Followings
0
Followers
11
3 days
thumb_72891_clixcare_190520012625.jpg
Amount received : 5.58$
Payment #3 from ClixCare
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1132
Followers
126
3 days
thumb_134070_clixcare_190520010359.JPG
Amount received : 21.34$
my 4th payment : 19/05/2019

tanx ClixCare
(yeki az behtarin site haye nesbatan jadid . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
93
Congratulations .
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
93
3 days
thumb_104851_clixcare_190519102825.PNG
Amount received : 2.13$
My #7 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from leeloy
Followings
1
Followers
14
4 days
thumb_126536_clixcare_190519090620.png
Amount received : 6.15$
My 3rd Payment ... Very fast !
Thank You Admin !
avatar
Platanets
Followings
4
Followers
5
4 days
I, Platanets, received my First payment!!
thumb_116655_clixcare_190519041430.png
avatar
Payment proof from malachl
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 days
Amount received : 11.28$
My 5th payment from best PTC - stable and paying..
22:37 12.05.19
Receive
260282094
U17262444
clixcare
+11.28

Received Payment 11.28 USD from account U17262444.
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
1
Followers
6
4 days
thumb_86468_clixcare_190518080300.png
Amount received : 4.7$
fast #5 payment, site is in top5 ..it will be in top3 ..i will invest in bizzcare sister site of clixcare
avatar
sevdev
Followings
9
Followers
11
4 days
I won cash reward , and got $7.5 to my perfect money account.
Excellent site... Honest ADMIN...
thumb_138909_clixcare_190518073149.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1132
Followers
126
5 days
thumb_134070_clixcare_190518011055.JPG
Amount received : 20.24$
my 3th payment : 16/05/2019

tanx ClixCare
(yeki az behtarin site haye nesbatan jadid . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
47
Followers
27
5 days
thumb_110968_clixcare_190517074906.png
Amount received : 2.03$
1st payment very fast
avatar
Mashoon
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 days
Very good site
avatar
Payment proof from mtz159
Followings
149
Followers
36
6 days
thumb_139238_clixcare_190517053621.jpg
Amount received : 5.1$
Excellent site
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
124
6 days
thumb_108336_clixcare_190517121554.png
Amount received : 5.02$
my 2nd payment. Very fast payment
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of