NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Clixcare
Require chips

509 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/22/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Clixcare

Clixcare

Visit
favicon Clixcare clixcare.com
4.9/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Clix Care is designed from scratch. Our innovative features for members give them flexibility and more earning potencial. We are always ready to take any advice into consideration.

What Includes
Earn up to $0.01 per click
Earn up to $0.0015 per referral click
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Detailed statistics of your referral clicks
Professional Support
The minimum withdrawal is $2 High Referral Average
Profitable Earning
Fast & Professional Support
Fast Payment System
Promotions and many opportunities
Generic Script
You need to view at least 4 more advertisements to earn clicks from your referrals tomorrow
free users maximum direct referrals 100
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since2856 days
Payments reported on NBR   5 258,30 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Clixcare
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/10/2019 at 12:55 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2019-03-18 23:22:47
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-11-30 20:59:52
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-01-25 09:25:29
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.9
175 Opinions on 691 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Shima3135
Followings
0
Followers
13
13 hours
thumb_136021_clixcare_190820111440.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Payment #4
Thanks alot admin
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
5
yesterday
thumb_147741_clixcare_190819103132.jpg
Amount received : 10.77$
Payment #6
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from Nasrollah
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_150234_clixcare_190818062357.jpg
Amount received : 4.16$
Payment #2
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from youss0012
Followings
8
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_45300_clixcare_190818014026.jpg
Amount received : 2.04$
2eme payement reçu
avatar
Payment proof from eveyh
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 days
Amount received : 5$
+ 5.00 USD
Date: 16.08.2019 22:49:31
ID: 843827167
Details: P1006893696
Amount: 5.00 USD | Edit. : 17/08/2019 0:38:30
avatar
KIMOU2005
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 days
admin
I am new on your website and I want to ask you why I get log out when I click on this and I don't benefit from that amount | Edit. : 14/08/2019 22:40:31
thumb_150600_clixcare_190814104013.png
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
5
6 days
thumb_147741_clixcare_190814101700.jpg
Amount received : 8.74$
Payment 5#
Thanks alot admin
avatar
Payment proof from anasel
Followings
3
Followers
6
6 days
thumb_146940_clixcare_190814064617.png
Amount received : 2$
I received my second payment , Honest web-site 100%, Thanks dear admin
avatar
Payment proof from ak1978
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_150536_clixcare_190813030949.png
Amount received : 2.12$
??? ?????? ??????
avatar
Payment proof from Shima3135
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_136021_clixcare_190813114444.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Payment #3
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from ak1978
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
thumb_150536_clixcare_190813071737.png
Amount received : 2.04$
????? ???????
avatar
Payment proof from pluton91
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_77628_clixcare_190810103618.png
Amount received : 2.28$


Operation ?838745335

Close
Operation date: 07 Aug 2019 13:31
Operation ID: 838745335
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 2.28 $
Comment: Post your payment proof in forum and Foxyrating for getting next payment.

From: P1006893696

avatar
Payment proof from Nasrollah
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_150234_clixcare_190810075820.jpg
Amount received : 5$
My first payment
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from akva31z
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_150097_clixcare_190810053402.PNG
Amount received : 5.82$
08.09.19 14:16 Account Receive +5.82 Received Payment 5.82 USD from account U17262444 to account U16...... Batch: 275418569. thank
avatar
Payment proof from youss0012
Followings
8
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_45300_clixcare_190809073114.jpg
Amount received : 2.14$
Site sérieux
avatar
Payment proof from odonaldo146
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
thumb_148586_clixcare_190806061541.png
Amount received : 6.01$
THANK YOU


Excuse me for not having uploaded them before
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
thumb_147741_clixcare_190805095724.jpg
Amount received : 18.74$
4# payment
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 weeks
thumb_147741_clixcare_190726064430.jpg
Amount received : 7.17$
My 3# payment
This site is very good
Thans alot admin
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 month
thumb_147741_clixcare_190721020127.jpg
Amount received : 3.54$
My 2# payment
This site is best
Thanks alot admin
avatar
Payment proof from numero1
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 month
Amount received : 2.01$
bien recu paiement
Date d'opération: 19 juil 2019 12:58
Opération ID:
Type d'opération: transfert
Statut: succès
Crédité: 2.01 $
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service