Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Clixcare
Require chips

15 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Clixcare

Clixcare

Visit
favicon Clixcare clixcare.com
4.8/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Clix Care is designed from scratch. Our innovative features for members give them flexibility and more earning potencial. We are always ready to take any advice into consideration.

What Includes
Earn up to $0.01 per click
Earn up to $0.0015 per referral click
Fast Payments and Receiving System
Detailed statistics of your referral clicks
Professional Support
The minimum withdrawal is $2 High Referral Average
Profitable Earning
Fast & Professional Support
Fast Payment System
Promotions and many opportunities
You need to view at least 4 more advertisements to earn clicks from your referrals tomorrow
free users maximum direct referrals 100
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day20
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Payeer
Languageenglish
Monitored since2968 days
Payments reported on NBR   14 416,90 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Clixcare
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/02/2019 at 2:12 PM
Ponzi suspected for all sites of the group :Clixcare, Bizzcare, Adscare, Earncare. Explantation below. Discounts is a common thing in PTC. And Big discounts and add fund bonus up-to 50% is a great sign of soon SCAM. 1. They are giving 50% bonus. Of we deposit 1000$. Free bonus is $500. So after few months this admins have to give back invested 1000$+ bonus $500+ earning profit some*$. So it's around $2000. Which is double money back in few months. It's impossible to any type of site in the world. Very soon lot of users lost if we don't alert them. 2. They are launching sites for every 2months. And here they are paying on old sites and next collecting their back on next site. Again after two months same process repeating on chain process. So it's simple to say they rotating money which is PONZI scheme. I'm sure it is 100% true. 3. They said they can complete 10 sites until 2020. That's y users think "Yes we will money until 2020. So there is no problem until 2020. Then invest now Big for good profit" Yes here is great logic hidden. When they get good funds on any month on both sites. Definitely they close and ran away, it's true. And it will prove soon.
Status history
  • 2019-04-10 12:55:16
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-03-18 23:22:47
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2018-11-30 20:59:52
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-01-25 09:25:29
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.8
253 Opinions on 1522 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from youss0012
Followings
8
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_45300_clixcare_191028052518.jpg
Amount received : 5$
3eme payement
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
130
Followers
167
Hello dear @youss0012 ! Thank you very much for posting your payment proof! I wish you happy earnings and more success in your life! Have a great day! -ac1sa moderator, ClixCare Group Of Companies.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Nouraldeen
Followings
30
Followers
32
1 month
Amount received : 5$
Proof of payment No. 5
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
130
Followers
167
Hello dear @Nouraldeen ! Thank you very much for posting your payment proof! I wish you happy earnings and more success in your life! Have a great day! -ac1sa moderator, ClixCare Group Of Companies.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Nouraldeen
Followings
30
Followers
32
1 month
Amount received : 9.38$
Proof of payment No. 4
avatar
Payment proof from MaFeR19
Followings
1
Followers
43
2 months
thumb_127857_clixcare_190923090833.jpg
Amount received : 2.13$
Pago recibido =D
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
130
Followers
167
Hello dear @MaFeR19 ! Thank you very much for posting your payment proof! I wish you happy earnings and more success in your life! Have a great day! -ac1sa moderator, ClixCare Group Of Companies.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from xpea
xpea avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
12
2 months
thumb_90979_clixcare_190923044746.jpg
Amount received : 40$
très bon site
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
130
Followers
167
Hello dear @xpea! Thank you very much for posting your payment proof! I wish you happy earnings and more success in your life! Have a great day! -ac1sa moderator, ClixCare Group Of Companies.
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Sufdo
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
thumb_34836_clixcare_190915113017.png
Amount received : 29.31$
Thank'x clixcare, one of the best ptc
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
7557
3 months
Clixcare passe au statut douteux.

Raison : Ponzi suspecté (voir détail sur la page anglophone) pour les 4 sites du groupe : Clixcare, Bizzcare, Adscare, Earncare
avatar
Payment proof from Nasrollah
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
thumb_150234_clixcare_190831063159.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Payment #3
Thanks alot admin
avatar
anasel
Followings
3
Followers
7
3 months
Honest clixcare group company, trusted admin 100% , keep up the good work !! focus on your goals and ignore the heaters .
avatar
Payment proof from youss0012
Followings
8
Followers
8
3 months
thumb_45300_clixcare_190829111123.jpg
Amount received : 4.12$
3ème payement
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 months
thumb_147741_clixcare_190827072032.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Payment #7
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from anasel
Followings
3
Followers
7
3 months
thumb_146940_clixcare_190824114823.png
Amount received : 4$
Thanks a lots Dear admin and espacially Clixcare Group,Honest web site and also Quick Payments. | Edit. : 24/08/2019 23:48:50
avatar
Payment proof from Hamzi84
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
thumb_150858_clixcare_190821111604.jpg
Amount received : 2.5$
Site très sérieux . Je reçois mon premier paiement son retard.
avatar
Payment proof from Shima3135
Followings
0
Followers
14
3 months
thumb_136021_clixcare_190820111440.jpg
Amount received : 5$
Payment #4
Thanks alot admin
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 months
thumb_147741_clixcare_190819103132.jpg
Amount received : 10.77$
Payment #6
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from Nasrollah
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
thumb_150234_clixcare_190818062357.jpg
Amount received : 4.16$
Payment #2
Thank you admin
avatar
Payment proof from youss0012
Followings
8
Followers
8
3 months
thumb_45300_clixcare_190818014026.jpg
Amount received : 2.04$
2eme payement reçu
avatar
Payment proof from eveyh
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
Amount received : 5$
+ 5.00 USD
Date: 16.08.2019 22:49:31
ID: 843827167
Details: P1006893696
Amount: 5.00 USD | Edit. : 17/08/2019 0:38:30
avatar
KIMOU2005
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 months
admin
I am new on your website and I want to ask you why I get log out when I click on this and I don't benefit from that amount | Edit. : 14/08/2019 22:40:31
thumb_150600_clixcare_190814104013.png
avatar
Payment proof from Mohamadkia
Followings
0
Followers
6
3 months
thumb_147741_clixcare_190814101700.jpg
Amount received : 8.74$
Payment 5#
Thanks alot admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service