Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on GetPaidMail
Require chips

14 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
GetPaidMail

GetPaidMail

Visit
favicon GetPaidMail getpaidmail.com
PTR
# 4th
4/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
Launched on March 26 2002, GetPaidMail belongs the same group who owns DonkeyMails, No-Minimum, MyFreeShares and Jill's Click Corner. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is: Promising. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance if this site is legit or not.

On this site you earn from watching ads, reading cash emails and for signing up to other programs. There's also manual and automatic traffic exchange, Heads or Tails game and point PTC ads (to redeem for free advertisements).

There are also 6 levels of referral earnings:
Level 1 = 15% - Level 2 = 10%
Level 3 = 5% - Level 4 = 3%
Level 5 = 2% - Level 6 = 1%

GetPaidMail usually pays every 15 days to Perfect Money and Solid Trust Pay.

This website is available in English.
Specs
Payout1 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day35
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Solid Trust Pay, Payeer.
Languageenglish
Monitored since4713 days
Payments reported on NBR   75,89 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of GetPaidMail
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/29/2016 at 12:24 PM
Some proof of payment
Status history
  • 2016-06-29 18:58:43
    new
  • Other
  • 2014-03-16 01:49:35
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4
25 Opinions on 65 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Dineshkumara123
Followings
259
Followers
21
2 months
Thousands of people have been benefiting from Maria Renee trading platform
I’m glad am also one of those happy investors...
I started with $500
And Maria Renee make a total sum of $6,500 for me within a week
So that is why I will gladly recommend her
WhatsApp:+1 (732)630-9483
avatar
Bernard123
Followings
639
Followers
24
2 months
Binary and bitcoin, Itc and other coin trade is cool when you have a good trader managing your option account plaform for you. My trader is Maria Renee...

WhatsApp +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Williams394
Followings
298
Followers
21
4 months
Outstanding service provided! If you are searching for a trader to help you manage your account with a good investment platform please contact Maria Renee. I would highly recommend her services.
WhatsApp: +1-732-630-9483
avatar
Johnyroyce
Followings
5
Followers
9
2 years
how on am i suppose to withdraw my cash i intend on doing so via btc but just cant find my way around it | Edit. : 28/03/2020 8:54:36
avatar
Payment proof from rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
33
2 years
Amount received : 22$
Im really sad that this sites will no longer has payouts after 20.02.2020
Thanks admin for your proffesionalism!
take a look my discribe on no-minimum....
thanks
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
28
Followers
145
2 years
thumb_142833_getpaidmail_200115040304.jpeg
Amount received : 3.18$
Another Payment was received from This Excellent site:3.18$.
Thank You very much!
And in addition.
To my great regret the site will change and will be only advertising site from 20.02.2020. And Admin acted as a very honest person and warned in advance about the changes, so that users can earn a minimum on withdrawal. Great site with Trusted Admin! | Edit. : 15/01/2020 16:04:41
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
28
Followers
145
2 years
thumb_142833_getpaidmail_191121040719.png
Amount received : 1$
One more payment was received from the most trusted Admin! Thank You,Sebas!
avatar
Payment proof from grandele
Followings
1
Followers
9
3 years
thumb_101658_getpaidmail_190713064924.png
Amount received : 2.2$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieFXR | 15/07/2019 à 10h04 | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

This my latest of many payments and there are many fun ways to earn
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
28
Followers
145
3 years
thumb_142833_getpaidmail_190704113953.jpg
Amount received : 1.02$
Received once more payment within about an hour. Excellent site with very Honest Owner and Admin! Thank You!
P.S. Very very little fee is about 1 cent. | Edit. : 04/07/2019 23:43:08
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
28
Followers
145
3 years
thumb_142833_getpaidmail_190608082138.png
Amount received : 1.24$
Probably oldest site with Trusted Admin!
I like the site!
P.S. It was my first payment. | Edit. : 08/06/2019 8:22:56
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
213
3 years
thumb_123373_getpaidmail_190426042852.png
Amount received : 2.09$
is paying Recommended
avatar
Payment proof from manzolmauro
Followings
0
Followers
17
3 years
thumb_124201_getpaidmail_190403014348.JPG
Amount received : 0.99$
Payment Nº3
avatar
Payment proof from manzolmauro
Followings
0
Followers
17
3 years
thumb_124201_getpaidmail_190403014227.JPG
Amount received : 1.17$
2nd Payment
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
213
3 years
thumb_123373_getpaidmail_190228035124.png
Amount received : 1.33$
paying Recommended
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
213
3 years
thumb_123373_getpaidmail_190118104848.png
Amount received : 1.99$
Paying Recommended
avatar
QkingNBR
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 years
Nice site
thumb_123032_getpaidmail_190118080455.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Aaronx1
Followings
518
Followers
213
3 years
thumb_123373_getpaidmail_181220035948.png
Amount received : 1.67$
Still Paying
Trust Admin Recommended
avatar
Payment proof from Bagas777
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 years
thumb_128231_getpaidmail_180927024749.jpg
Amount received : 1.78$
My payments #2
I love this site
Thank you very much admin
avatar
Payment proof from Bagas777
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 years
thumb_128231_getpaidmail_180927024622.jpg
Amount received : 0.99$
My first payment
Thank you very much admin
avatar
Payment proof from manzolmauro
Followings
0
Followers
17
4 years
thumb_124201_getpaidmail_180921070907.JPG
Amount received : 0.99$
My first Payment good website!
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service