Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

480 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/22/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.

PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
low minimum payout -2$
Active rental referrals
Pays 10 years
Over $2,000,000 are paid users
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to earn from referrals on the next day
2-7 days withdrawal time frame
Low referral rental limitation
Maximum withdrawal limit
8% withdrawal fees
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3893 days
Payments reported on NBR   28 045,06 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/15/2020 at 8:21 PM
Admin has removed Adpack.
Status history
  • 2020-06-15 09:50:04
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : The rules are for everyone and the sites are no different. This site has activated ADPACK sales.
  • 2018-10-18 10:49:12
    legit
  • Paying : No more adpacks
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4.6
299 Opinions on 1572 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
9
14 hours
thumb_148461_scarlet-clicks_200810074759.jpg
Amount received : 4.25$
My username is there: 76Embertelen76

I have got payment again!
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
23 hours
thumb_103072_scarlet-clicks_200810110813.PNG
Amount received : 2.08$
Next payment
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
23
yesterday
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_200809105157.JPG
Amount received : 16.92$
Scarletclicks best site
avatar
Payment proof from kaoleq
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 days
thumb_156406_scarlet-clicks_200807032412.png
Amount received : 2.07$
This is my 16 Payment from site Scarlet-Clicks! Thanks, admin!
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
22
4 days
thumb_134328_scarlet-clicks_200806065857.png
Amount received : 9.28$
great ptc, great administrator, thanks for the payment
avatar
Payment proof from svetafa
Followings
4
Followers
10
5 days
thumb_150316_scarlet-clicks_200805113618.png
Amount received : 4.62$
Thank you. My 5th payment
avatar
jakegould
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
Investment has been a whole lot of nightmare in the last 3 months. Finance recovery salvaged the situation.
A big thanks to the professionals that handled my case. All my investment of $60,000 with Bitcoinsmarketscap has been returned into my account.
contact their agent now for yours ericelnes8@XXXXXXm
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
23
1 week
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_200802022122.JPG
Amount received : 16.91$
Thanks admin, great site
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
1 week
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_200801100838.png
Amount received : 2.12$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
28
1 week
thumb_85621_scarlet-clicks_200731082052.JPG
Amount received : 9.45$
i uploaded my payment proof too late so sorry dear sir
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
87
1 week
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_200730124914.jpg
Amount received : 14.63$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Sajibul
Followings
1
Followers
94
2 weeks
thumb_166326_scarlet-clicks_200727043234.png
Amount received : 2.45$
Payment#5
Total : + 14.62 $
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_93271_scarlet-clicks_200725123159.jpg
Amount received : 2.59$
My next payment - Very Trusted Admin
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
23
2 weeks
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_200724023744.JPG
Amount received : 18.22$
great site!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
2 weeks
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_200723055025.png
Amount received : 2.04$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from kaoleq
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_156406_scarlet-clicks_200723103347.png
Amount received : 2.22$
Today I received my 15 payment from Scarlet Clicks! Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
3 weeks
thumb_103072_scarlet-clicks_200718024846.PNG
Amount received : 1.95$
Next Payment
Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
22
3 weeks
thumb_134328_scarlet-clicks_200716044349.png
Amount received : 9.28$
the best administrator, with the best ptc
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
23
3 weeks
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_200716022929.JPG
Amount received : 18.22$
Great website!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
34
3 weeks
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_200715070110.png
Amount received : 1.76$
Thanks for my payment.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service