Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

453 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/24/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.

PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
low minimum payout -2$
Active rental referrals
Pays 10 years
Over $2,000,000 are paid users
License Evolution Script
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3727 days
Payments reported on NBR   26 081,10 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/18/2018 at 10:49 AM
Paying : No more adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4.5
265 Opinions on 1402 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from faiqma
Followings
0
Followers
43
23mn
thumb_132898_scarlet-clicks_200226034901.jpg
Amount received : 20.22$
My #6 Payment
Thank you.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
69
12 hours
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_200226031407.jpg
Amount received : 12.53$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
38
Followers
38
13 hours
thumb_133682_scarlet-clicks_200226021730.jpg
Amount received : 3.69$
#3 Payment
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
10
yesterday
thumb_134328_scarlet-clicks_200224080436.png
Amount received : 12.34$
the best ptc, with the best administrator in the world
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 days
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_200223061837.png
Amount received : 7.14$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from vetal2530
Followings
0
Followers
25
4 days
thumb_141671_scarlet-clicks_200222124211.jpg
Amount received : 9.38$
My payment #4
Thank you, Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
160
5 days
thumb_108336_scarlet-clicks_200220081426.png
Amount received : 9.41$
my 41th payment
avatar
Payment proof from shamirul1989
Followings
7
Followers
47
6 days
thumb_152375_scarlet-clicks_200219075734.jpg
Amount received : 20.14$
Thanks Admin
My Payment No: 03
avatar
Payment proof from vit111
Followings
0
Followers
7
6 days
thumb_143261_scarlet-clicks_200219045124.jpg
Amount received : 1.88$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from Kenz7
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_151433_scarlet-clicks_200217063724.jpg
Amount received : 1.98$
I certify my first payment if you pay thanks

avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_200215114822.png
Amount received : 6.51$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
81
1 week
thumb_133448_scarlet-clicks_200215091914.png
Amount received : 19$
My 25th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
38
2 weeks
thumb_87661_scarlet-clicks_200211024150.jpg
Amount received : 6.88$
My 10 payment
ScarletClicks my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and GPTPlanet - sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 11/02/2020 14:42:18
avatar
AMANTOVERAJ
Followings
6
Followers
2
2 weeks
sait ptc only scarlet
avatar
Payment proof from zaheerkbr1992
Followings
0
Followers
11
2 weeks
thumb_137042_scarlet-clicks_200211095433.PNG
Amount received : 2.19$
My third payment hard to earn but trustworthy site
avatar
Habibshani
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
I deposited 2$ through payewr which credited instantly ..I like this feature and also the min deposit was only 2$ which is amazing
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
160
2 weeks
thumb_108336_scarlet-clicks_200210123655.png
Amount received : 9.41$
40th payment.
Thanks admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
19
2 weeks
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_200209064930.png
Amount received : 6.76$
My payment. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
52
Followers
50
2 weeks
thumb_110968_scarlet-clicks_200209105205.png
Amount received : 1.35$
1st payment received
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
30
Followers
108
2 weeks
thumb_133915_scarlet-clicks_200206072656.png
Amount received : 1.89$
#3er Pago Recibido
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service