Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

263 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/10/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.

PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
low minimum payout -2$
Active rental referrals
generic script
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Obligatory verification of the purse of Perfect Money and PAYEER
Waiting time of payment not less than 7 days.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3569 days
Payments reported on NBR   24 113,10 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/18/2018 at 10:49 AM
Paying : No more adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4.4
245 Opinions on 1273 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from faiqma
Followings
2
Followers
13
59mn
thumb_132898_scarlet-clicks_190921080058.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
My 5th Payment
Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from bux20
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 hours
thumb_142236_scarlet-clicks_190921045548.png
Amount received : 7.06$
#3 payment
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
0
Followers
4
21 hours
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_190920111857.png
Amount received : 6.64$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1041
22 hours
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190920101007.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 119th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
harley23
Followings
1
Followers
3
3 days
or purchased some advertising from this site with excellent results.

respect. | Edit. : 17/09/2019 22:31:35
thumb_152195_scarlet-clicks_190917103056.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from duszek1
Followings
0
Followers
7
5 days
thumb_146495_scarlet-clicks_190916033657.jpg
Amount received : 33.35$
Thank You Admin!
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
987
Congrats
1 · 3 days
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
6 days
my remaining proofs
thumb_98262_scarlet-clicks_190915084153.png
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
197
congrats dear..
5 days
avatar
faiqma
Followings
2
Followers
13
Congratulation..
3 days
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
thank you my friends
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
6 days
thumb_98262_scarlet-clicks_190915084101.png
Amount received : 19.3$
-paying from 2009
-unlimited direct referrals
-stable site
-trusted admin
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
197
congrats dear...
5 days
avatar
s08171904
Followings
1
Followers
170
congrats bro
1 · 5 days
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
96
1 week
thumb_111495_scarlet-clicks_190912024938.png
Amount received : 32.93$
Payment # 36
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_134328_scarlet-clicks_190912015604.png
Amount received : 29.88$
the best ptc with the best administrator in the world
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1041
1 week
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190912040603.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 118th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
1
Followers
42
1 week
thumb_133448_scarlet-clicks_190909115007.png
Amount received : 14.25$
My payment #19
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from bux20
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_142236_scarlet-clicks_190909072240.png
Amount received : 9.41$
#2 payment
avatar
Payment proof from nimran
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
Amount received : 9.1$
my second payment... | Edit. : 08/09/2019 3:18:34
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1041
1 week
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190907093204.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 117th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from ULTRABUX
Followings
0
Followers
96
2 weeks
thumb_111495_scarlet-clicks_190907065338.jpg
Amount received : 32.93$
Payment 35 | Edit. : 07/09/2019 18:54:38
avatar
Alid
Alid avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 weeks
this is very good and stable site.
avatar
rkarwayun
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 weeks
Worked on the site for over 2 years. The management disabled my account without a reason. And also they didn't pay my last payment. These all PTC's are governed by selfish people looking to fool people around. Thanks | Edit. : 05/09/2019 19:21:00 | Edit. : 05/09/2019 19:21:39
avatar
Alid
Alid avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
this is very good and stable site
2 weeks
avatar
LovePTC93
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
Old site and best
avatar
Payment proof from sindicatoclicks
Followings
34
Followers
22
2 weeks
thumb_18850_scarlet-clicks_190904030958.png
Amount received : 4.75$
My payment number one hundred five
Thank you very much admin
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service