Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

476 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/26/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.6/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.
the minimum deposit payer 2$
PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
Low minimum payout -2$
No direct referral limit
Paying since 2009
Over $2,000,000 are paid users
License Evolution Script
Need to click at least 4 ads to earn from referrals on the next day
2-7 days withdrawal time frame
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0005 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3966 days
Payments reported on NBR   28 389,23 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/15/2020 at 8:21 PM
Admin has removed Adpack.
Status history
  • 2020-06-15 09:50:04
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : The rules are for everyone and the sites are no different. This site has activated ADPACK sales.
  • 2018-10-18 10:49:12
    legit
  • Paying : No more adpacks
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4.6
309 Opinions on 1622 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from StefkaB
Followings
0
Followers
1
4mn
thumb_168911_scarlet-clicks_201023114312.png
Amount received : 3.14$
My fast # 9 payment from Scarlet-clicks
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
246
18 hours
thumb_108336_scarlet-clicks_201022054229.png
Amount received : 1.82$
my 49th payment
avatar
Payment proof from kaoleq
Followings
0
Followers
13
21 hours
thumb_156406_scarlet-clicks_201022014931.png
Amount received : 1.9$
Payment received!
avatar
Payment proof from PeKovacs
Followings
0
Followers
8
yesterday
thumb_152549_scarlet-clicks_201021041350.jpg
Amount received : 1.84$
I have got my 11th payment, thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
33
3 days
thumb_85621_scarlet-clicks_201019014401.JPG
Amount received : 7.99$
another payment proof from the best site...Thanks Dear Admin...Love You
avatar
BaribluX
Followings
1622
Followers
55
Congratulations! 😉
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
30
5 days
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_201018034216.JPG
Amount received : 18.22$
Thanks admin, great website
avatar
Payment proof from Capt3103
Followings
0
Followers
9
2 weeks
thumb_148771_scarlet-clicks_201008053208.png
Amount received : 14.58$
Very stable and honest site. I recommend it to everyone.
avatar
mani_gh75
Followings
12
Followers
16
2 weeks
my first payment is received
1.85$
thumb_126133_scarlet-clicks_201007093203.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from kaoleq
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 weeks
thumb_156406_scarlet-clicks_201007104655.png
Amount received : 1.88$
Payment received!
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
30
2 weeks
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_201005042009.JPG
Amount received : 18.22$
great website
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
53
Followers
58
2 weeks
thumb_133682_scarlet-clicks_201003032645.jpg
Amount received : 17.42$
#8 Payment
Thank you Admin | Edit. : 03/10/2020 15:27:22
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
30
3 weeks
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_200926041705.JPG
Amount received : 18.22$
Great Website
avatar
Payment proof from yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
33
3 weeks
thumb_85621_scarlet-clicks_200926115757.JPG
Amount received : 2.67$
I received my next payment from the best site...Thanks Dear admin
avatar
Payment proof from sindicatoclicks
Followings
55
Followers
50
4 weeks
thumb_18850_scarlet-clicks_200925033727.png
Amount received : 4.6$
My Payment Number One Hundred and Seven

Thank you very much Admin
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
11
4 weeks
thumb_148461_scarlet-clicks_200924052853.jpg
Amount received : 4.25$
My username is there: 76Embertelen76

I have got my payment, thank you very much!


avatar
Payment proof from Mazsolka1
Followings
5
Followers
4
1 month
thumb_153692_scarlet-clicks_200923081216.png
Amount received : 4.25$
First payment
Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from kaoleq
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 month
thumb_156406_scarlet-clicks_200922035301.png
Amount received : 1.92$
Payment received! Always paying on time! Best site!
avatar
Payment proof from PeKovacs
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
thumb_152549_scarlet-clicks_200918125821.jpg
Amount received : 1.94$

I have got my 10th payment, thanks!
avatar
Payment proof from Capt3103
Followings
0
Followers
9
1 month
thumb_148771_scarlet-clicks_200915114619.png
Amount received : 16.39$
4th payment received from Scarlet Clicks.
Thank You Admin.
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
30
1 month
thumb_76611_scarlet-clicks_200913032505.JPG
Amount received : 18.22$
Best website ever
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service