NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

233 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/03/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.

PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
low minimum payout -2$
Active rental referrals
generic script
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3480 days
Payments reported on NBR   22 956,80 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/18/2018 at 10:49 AM
Paying : No more adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4.4
226 Opinions on 1205 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from EarnMoney2019
Followings
28
Followers
1
38mn
Amount received : 16.2$

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 24/06/2019 à 18h36 | No referal link in commentary area ]

Payment received 16.2$, scarlet clicks and minerva clicks are same, So if you want to join this site, just copy the site below...

.
avatar
Payment proof from rohitbcomnp
Followings
5
Followers
2
4 days
thumb_145335_scarlet-clicks_190620051529.jpg
Amount received : 1.79$
This is my 1st Payment of Scartlet Clicks $ 1.79 Thank You Very Much Scartlet clilcks.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
766
4 days
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190619082111.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 111th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from Ashwin
Followings
5
Followers
22
1 week
thumb_91810_scarlet-clicks_190616032708.JPG
Amount received : 24.39$
37th Payment 24.39$ received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 15:24
avatar
Payment proof from zaheerkbr1992
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_137042_scarlet-clicks_190612044730.PNG
Amount received : 1.91$
My 2nd Payment.Legit and Paying.
avatar
Payment proof from mrbeans1189
Followings
1
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_132997_scarlet-clicks_190610110317.png
Amount received : 2.11$
3rd payment received
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
766
2 weeks
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190606051427.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 110th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from Nathan47
Followings
13
Followers
154
2 weeks
thumb_88070_scarlet-clicks_190606010016.jpg
Amount received : 31.1$
My New Payment
Thanks Scarlet-Clicks!..
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
751
Congratulations bro..
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_86468_scarlet-clicks_190604023931.png
Amount received : 7.5$
legit pating site
avatar
krishna75
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
THIS SITE LEGIT YA FAKE PLEASE TELL ME EVERY ONE
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
766
3 weeks
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190601020028.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 109th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
krishna75
Followings
0
Followers
2
BRO WHICH STRATEGY USE
3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1186
Followers
143
3 weeks
thumb_134070_scarlet-clicks_190529080503.JPG
Amount received : 32.95$
my 7th payment : 27/05/2019

one of the old and excellent site. tanx Scarlet-Clicks.
(yeki az behtarin va ghadimitarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. tu in site ba stratejhie monaseb berid sood khoobi mikonid. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
Payment proof from nippon0110
Followings
7
Followers
11
3 weeks
thumb_137595_scarlet-clicks_190529023801.png
Amount received : 28.27$
My payment 6th
Thanks a lot
avatar
sinthujan100
Followings
8
Followers
16
3 weeks
My 2nd payment from scalet clicks 6.58usd Thanks Admin
thumb_117720_scarlet-clicks_190528020408.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from bamzNBR
Followings
6
Followers
96
4 weeks
thumb_132799_scarlet-clicks_190526011638.png
Amount received : 9.41$
My #4 Payments
Thanks Admin 😀
avatar
jamalsee
Followings
1036
Followers
462
1 month
I received payment $ 4.81 USD May 19, 2019 to my Perfect Money
They pay within 7 days.
thumb_89101_scarlet-clicks_190524065558.jpg
avatar
ac1sa
Followings
83
Followers
129
Congrats!!) Keep going 😉
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from cyls2015
Followings
0
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_98515_scarlet-clicks_190523101656.png
Amount received : 9.2$
My payment #15, Thank Admin
avatar
Ashwin
Followings
5
Followers
22
1 month
36th Payment 23.48$ received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 08:12

thumb_91810_scarlet-clicks_190523081619.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 month
thumb_105827_scarlet-clicks_190522025718.JPG
Amount received : 9.41$
My #32 Payment
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
5
Followers
9
1 month
my latest payment proof
thumb_139061_scarlet-clicks_190522072312.png
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service