Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

84 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/21/2023 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.
the minimum deposit payer 2$
PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (11/12/2021), this site currently have over 1275630 members and they have paid over $2,618,941 to its members.
Low minimum payout -2$
No direct referral limit
Paying since 2009
Over $2,000,000 are paid users
Quick response of support ticket.
Need to click at least 4 ads to earn from referrals on the next day
2-7 days withdrawal time frame
Low cost ads
earn 40% value of referrals in standard membership
need to click 4 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Bitcoin - - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin,Faucet Pay
Languageenglish
Monitored since4800 days
Payments reported on NBR   33 708,72 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/15/2020 at 8:21 PM
Admin has removed Adpack.
Status history
  • 2020-06-15 09:50:04
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : The rules are for everyone and the sites are no different. This site has activated ADPACK sales.
  • 2018-10-18 10:49:12
    legit
  • Paying : No more adpacks
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4
365 Opinions on 1990 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
KeithMorganKerr
Followings
5
Followers
0
13 hours
Hi everyone, I am Keith from Oklahoma, Here's my little sad story. I gave up my previous marriage just to be with this African immigrant. Everything was fine till my kid brother got in the picture. Everything changed, I had to hire a private investigator to check on my alleged lover and the skeletons found in her closet were alarming and heartbreaking. She was making out with my lil brother in my own house. I harbored her and they were planning on running away with my money and other valuables. Hire a private investigator or hacker and know who and what you are dealing with today. Contact of the hackers I hired:.
[ cybergenie @ cyberservices . com .]
avatar
h4ck3r1
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
Buy high quality banknotes, also buy a passports of any country without citizenship, driver's licenses online, get a new id card, certificates, university degrees, ielts certificates, visas, diplomas, tittles etc. telegram= databaseH4ck3r
whatsapp; +14137589837 bbvn
avatar
h4ck3r1
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
Buy high quality banknotes, passports of any country without citizenship, driver's licenses online, get a new id card, certificates, university degrees, ielts certificates, visas, diplomas, tittles etc. telegram= databaseH4ck3r
whatsapp; +14137589837 >
avatar
Dineshkumara123
Followings
267
Followers
25
1 month
Why waste time with other managers when you have a trusted manager who is very reliable and dependable hurry up and start your trade with Maria Renee, she's the best among all. I have tried 12 of them but she proves me right and helps me gain high profit. So why don't you invest with her don't say I did not recommend her to you ,,, all I did was make the first deposit of $600 and I make my withdrawal yesterday of $7500 I'm so happy and excited please and please hurry up and start earning money for the future now I'm going to invest for my children and siblings... For more information about Maria Renee
Contact her via WhatsApp:+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Preda405
Followings
525
Followers
34
1 month
I am proud to recommend for a selfless and reliable investment service,Maria Renee, I was constantly looking for a reliable platform to invest and my friend introduced me to her platform and I realized this is the best platform to invest on because she maintains discipline in her investment, relationship and strategies to ensure the complete transparency and credibility of her investors, I invested $500 and got $6,500 within few days, if you want to be financially successful invest in her platform now, Contact her
WhatsApp:+17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
1
Followers
44
1 month
thumb_145587_scarlet-clicks_221228092941.png
Amount received : 2.14$
thank you scarlet-clicks for payment
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
1 month
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_221226013911.jpg
Amount received : 10.08$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Qawelungelo
Followings
603
Followers
10
1 month
most people think..... investing in crypto is all about buying coin and leave it to rise, common it's takes much analysis to be a successful crypto trader.
That is why I’m recommending Maria Renee to anyone who is interested in forex trading, she's a classic account trading expert who help and guide you through, everything and reliable withdrawal with no fee's attached.

I invested $600 with her and within a week she was able to make a profit of $6,500 for me
I love you Maria Renee,Here is her inform
WhatsApp:+17326309483
avatar
elysedugi67
Followings
381
Followers
14
1 month
Am happy I came here to share a positive experience with everyone who’s seeing this now. bitcoin trading wasn’t an interesting thing for me until my co-worker showed me proofs of his profit making last month. he gave me Maria Renee contact that she’s the crypto mining manager that is incharge of trading for him. so I texted Maria Renee, she explained everything about how it works to me, I started and I earned $17,800 after 6 days of my trade. Maria Renee is the best crypto manager to learn and invest with.
WhatsApp: +17326309483
avatar
Clintonhoffman
Followings
220
Followers
14
2 months
I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading bitcoin and forex few months ago , I really don't have the neccessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met Maria Renee who thought me all about the market psychology as She managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to her for her great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $500 and am making $6,500 profits per week right now . If you need her help, contact her via
WhatsApp: +1(732)630-9483
I advice you shouldn't hesitate. She's great.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
2 months
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_221111013709.jpg
Amount received : 9.85$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Chandra0146
Followings
5
Followers
3
2 months
I was ripped off by a binary option online website in October . I lost about $66,000 to them and they denied all my withdrawal request, and gave me all sort of filth request. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I had and they tricked me into investing the money with a guarantee that I will make profit from the investment. They took all my money and I didn't hear from them anymore. I was able to recover all the money I lost just last week with the help of RamsayMacDonald @ Consultant.com WhatsApp +1870- 337-7781 for more guidelines
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
3 months
thumb_145230_scarlet-clicks_221027092006.jpg
Amount received : 33.35$
My payment
avatar
Abdurohman
Followings
0
Followers
15
How many rental referrals do you have to earn that much?
3 months
avatar
Payment proof from crew2755
Followings
0
Followers
32
3 months
thumb_193603_scarlet-clicks_221027021354.png
Amount received : 1.82$
1st payment
avatar
Luxe
Luxe avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
10
4 months
It's been four hours and still can't get to Scarlet-Click's website.
Hope it works fine.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
141
4 months
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_220923125944.jpg
Amount received : 11.26$
My payment,thanks
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
39
4 months
thumb_145230_scarlet-clicks_220921103135.jpg
Amount received : 33.35$
My payment
avatar
Douglas285
Followings
5
Followers
14
4 months
It's seems like I found the right manager to trade with and I'm happy for that, it's was a great thing, right now I'm able to trade with little and get much in return because her platform is good and she keeps surprising me always. I found myself becoming addicted to It and I can't stop myself from sharing the good news to everyone experience it with me so you could also believe what I'm talking about. Toast to you ma for your generosity and diligence effort.
Mrs Maria Renee, contact her for more assistance via WhatsApp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
119
4 months
thumb_92694_scarlet-clicks_220914120401.jpg
Amount received : 3.5$
good job, here's the link if you want to sign up:https://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
33
4 months
I make $ 6,000 a week on my forex account, and I would like to recommend a broker to help me trade my forex account. Her WhatsApp profile name is Maria Renee. WhatsApp: +17326309483
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service