Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

701 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 12/13/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.

PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
low minimum payout -2$
Active rental referrals
Pays 10 years
Over $2,000,000 are paid users
License Evolution Script
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Obligatory verification of the purse of Perfect Money and PAYEER
Waiting time of payment not less than 7 days.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3629 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 043,70 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/18/2018 at 10:49 AM
Paying : No more adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4.4
251 Opinions on 1322 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
37
26mn
thumb_87661_scarlet-clicks_191120050012.jpg
Amount received : 9.5$
My 9 payment
ScarletClicks my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and GPTPlanet,OptimalBux- sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 20/11/2019 17:00:20
avatar
alcoor
Followings
59
Followers
37
20 hours
Operation date: 13 Nov 2019 14:01
Operation ID: 890167627
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 1.92 $
Comment: Payment From Scarlet-Clicks

From: P4696274
avatar
Payment proof from sindicatoclicks
Followings
48
Followers
25
yesterday
Amount received : 4.75$
My Payment One Hundred Twelve
Thank you very much admin

because the payment image is not attached to me
ok i leave the link

https://i.imgur.com/CZwDXuX.png | Edit. : 19/11/2019 13:05:52
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
8
2 days
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_191117101255.png
Amount received : 12.05$
My payment. Thanks dear admin.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
57
3 days
thumb_133448_scarlet-clicks_191116093421.png
Amount received : 14.25$
My 21st payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1248
5 days
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_191115043605.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 124th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
shaygan53
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 days
Good site with great impressions
thumb_151056_scarlet-clicks_191115113348.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
37
1 week
thumb_87661_scarlet-clicks_191112013855.jpg
Amount received : 9.4$
My 8 payment
ScarletClicks my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and GPTPlanet,OptimalBux- sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 12/11/2019 13:39:04
avatar
thpl
thpl avatar
 
Followings
5
Followers
8
1 week
not paying
Don't invest in this site at all
I have exchanged referrals more than 3 times but they do not profit and they do not click
This site is a scam
avatar
benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
8
do not lie
1 week
avatar
sindicatoclicks
Followings
48
Followers
25
Hello, this site pays without fail, I have more than one hundred payments received Referral income is an extra way to earn more but always keep in mind that you run the risk since you depend directly on the activity of the referrals. Gretings
1 · yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_191110102252.png
Amount received : 4.15$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from amirovski
Followings
35
Followers
30
1 week
thumb_103072_scarlet-clicks_191110071053.PNG
Amount received : 3.15$
Thank you Admin
Payment #3
avatar
milad67
Followings
1567
Followers
202
congrats bro,
1 week
avatar
amirovski
Followings
35
Followers
30
Thank you...bro
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1567
Followers
202
1 week
thumb_134070_scarlet-clicks_191107084300.JPG
Amount received : 32.93$
my 15th payment : 29/10/2019

one of the old and excellent site. tanx Scarlet-Clicks.

(yeki az behtarin va ghadimitarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migim behetun. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedin man va groupemoon dar poshtibani dar khedmatim)
idi telegram poshtibani va moshavere :
@milad67_ptc
@sup_investment
@sup_investment2

Channel Telegram : https://t.me/invest_ptc_2019
(Behtarin site haye clicky & sarmaye gozari) ba grouhi faal va ba sabeghe -update berooz site ha . barresie roozaneye site haye sarmaye gozari va clicky - moshavere va rahnamaei raygan va poshtibani 24 saate-
avatar
Payment proof from benon1986
Followings
20
Followers
8
1 week
thumb_134328_scarlet-clicks_191107015034.png
Amount received : 21.5$
the best ptc with the best administrator in the world
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1248
1 week
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_191106064036.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 123rd payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from KarFex
Followings
1
Followers
8
2 weeks
thumb_113038_scarlet-clicks_191104073014.png
Amount received : 8.58$
My payment
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
57
2 weeks
thumb_133448_scarlet-clicks_191102095300.png
Amount received : 33.25$
My 20th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from zdenekbobo
Followings
4
Followers
37
2 weeks
thumb_87661_scarlet-clicks_191102091622.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
My 7 payment
ScarletClicks my best, stabil and long time paying PTC (and GPTPlanet,OptimalBux- sister sites).
His admin is super and trusted!
I recommend everyone to invest and work here | Edit. : 02/11/2019 9:17:35
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
1248
2 weeks
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_191030090758.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 122nd payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
16
3 weeks
thumb_105827_scarlet-clicks_191030122821.JPG
Amount received : 9.41$
My 37th Payment
avatar
Payment proof from duszek1
Followings
0
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_146495_scarlet-clicks_191029045209.jpg
Amount received : 33.35$
The Orginal PTC platform! Great team pays on time! 5 Stars!!
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service