Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

127 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/22/2022 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.
the minimum deposit payer 2$
PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (11/12/2021), this site currently have over 1275630 members and they have paid over $2,618,941 to its members.
Low minimum payout -2$
No direct referral limit
Paying since 2009
Over $2,000,000 are paid users
Quick response of support ticket.
Need to click at least 4 ads to earn from referrals on the next day
2-7 days withdrawal time frame
Low cost ads
earn 40% value of referrals in standard membership
need to click 4 ads to get referral commissions tomorrow
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 1 000 000 and 10 000 000
Average referral rate40%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutionsPerfectMoney, Bitcoin - - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin,Faucet Pay
Languageenglish
Monitored since4672 days
Payments reported on NBR   33 647,22 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/15/2020 at 8:21 PM
Admin has removed Adpack.
Status history
  • 2020-06-15 09:50:04
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : The rules are for everyone and the sites are no different. This site has activated ADPACK sales.
  • 2018-10-18 10:49:12
    legit
  • Paying : No more adpacks
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
Users Advice
4
357 Opinions on 1971 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
132
5 days
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_220923125944.jpg
Amount received : 11.26$
My payment,thanks
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
32
1 week
thumb_145230_scarlet-clicks_220921103135.jpg
Amount received : 33.35$
My payment
avatar
Douglas285
Followings
5
Followers
6
1 week
It's seems like I found the right manager to trade with and I'm happy for that, it's was a great thing, right now I'm able to trade with little and get much in return because her platform is good and she keeps surprising me always. I found myself becoming addicted to It and I can't stop myself from sharing the good news to everyone experience it with me so you could also believe what I'm talking about. Toast to you ma for your generosity and diligence effort.
Mrs Maria Renee, contact her for more assistance via WhatsApp+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
108
2 weeks
thumb_92694_scarlet-clicks_220914120401.jpg
Amount received : 3.5$
good job, here's the link if you want to sign up:https://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
27
2 weeks
I make $ 6,000 a week on my forex account, and I would like to recommend a broker to help me trade my forex account. Her WhatsApp profile name is Maria Renee. WhatsApp: +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
108
3 weeks
thumb_92694_scarlet-clicks_220907102308.jpg
Amount received : 4.78$
thanks a lot, here's the link if you want to sign up: https://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
Alicerover12345
Followings
4
Followers
17
1 month
It was a pleasure to collaborate with Maria Renee. Maria Renee went above and beyond to assist my business in receiving funding faster than I could have expected. If I could give Maria Renee ten stars, I would!You can contact her through,Whatsapp:+17326309483
avatar
Sophia34
Followings
256
Followers
27
1 month
My experience with Maria Renee was a pleasure. Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. Got things wrapped up in a couple days. Highly recommend!
Whatsapp:+17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from 0999473012
Followings
842
Followers
108
1 month
thumb_92694_scarlet-clicks_220818113655.jpg
Amount received : 4.6$
you did it again admin, here's the link if you want to sign up: https://www.scarlet-clicks.info/?ref=mosaaubzeyyad
avatar
Vanpedro2020
Followings
5
Followers
18
1 month
I decided that I won`t share testimony like orders but you are a good woman that make me today share it Mrs Maria Renee you`re a greater woman thank you cause I have earn my profit of $100,000 contact her now, +17326309483
avatar
Julio77
Followings
158
Followers
13
1 month
I was scared to trade because of what I heard concerning online trading, but I never gave up until I got connected with Maria Renee from my very first time I couldn't believe her, but she promised to guide me if there are any difficulties until I started my first investment and withdrawal then I realized how legit she was and from that day I have never lost my money to false investment. And yeah, she is worth recommending. So friends hurry up now contact her via:
WhatsApp: +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
39
Followers
39
1 month
thumb_141250_scarlet-clicks_220814123337.JPG
Amount received : 1.82$
My New Payment
avatar
Payment proof from wesciuch
Followings
2
Followers
32
1 month
thumb_145230_scarlet-clicks_220812101715.jpg
Amount received : 33.35$
My next payment
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
27
1 month
I highly recommend Maria Renee for a great job well done I never imagine I could earn this much with just the help of Maria Renee and her mind blowing strategy. contact her today on.
WhatsApp:+17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 month
thumb_120278_scarlet-clicks_220809121903.jpg
Amount received : 31.89$
Next payments
avatar
Denise841
Followings
330
Followers
28
1 month
Maria Renee has done it again. Another withdrawal of £6,500 within seven days. Contact her now if you're into cryptocurrency / forex and start your Investment with her today. Her contacts if really you're interested.WhatsApp no: +1(732)630-9483
avatar
Abla345
Followings
391
Followers
26
1 month
Maria Renee is WONDERFUL to work with .
She was prompt on her responses and walked me through the process with care and precision, making me feel comfortable throughout.
Best Forex trading experience ever.
Thank you Maria Renee
Whatsapp; +1(732)630-9483
avatar
MercyTnc
Followings
278
Followers
24
1 month
Forex Trading is the best way to generate more income for yourself, trading on a top-notch platform with a trustworthy, dependable and steadfast Forex Trader like Maria Renee, I earned a profit of $14,000 after 6 days of effective trading and mining on my account. With the minimum capital of $1,000 I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial thanks! You are really an efficient, organized and result-oriented woman, I strongly recommend Maria Renee
Whats-app: +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
24
1 month
thumb_120278_scarlet-clicks_220801122221.jpg
Amount received : 31.89$
Thank you.
avatar
Oliver191
Followings
5
Followers
16
2 months
i got 6000$ in my bitcoin wallet. from there on i realised i've been a coward all this time who was afraid of taking the leap of faith, thank god did sooner rather than later. Reach Maria Renee today personally.
WhatsApp: +1 732-630-9483
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service