NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Scarlet-Clicks
Require chips

178 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/20/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Scarlet-Clicks

Scarlet-Clicks

Visit
favicon Scarlet-Clicks scarlet-clicks.info
4.4/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Scarlet-Clicks is a P.T.C which opened in 2009 and it is the big brother of GPTPlanet.

They have 7 paid memberships plans, and here are their cost:
Silver (monthly) - $5
Silver (yearly) - $50
Gold (monthly) - $10
Gold (yearly) - $100
Gold Plus (monthly) - $30
Gold Plus (yearly) - $300
Diamond (yearly) - $700

As a free user you'll get 40% of your referral's click value, and all paid users will get 100%.

Free users may have a maximum of 200 rented referrals while paid users can have anywhere between 200 to 8000 depending on the plan.

The cost to recycle rented referrals (replacing bad/inactive ones for new ones) as a free user is $0.04 while paid users will pay between $0.04 - 0.02 depending on their plan.

Payment requests will be honored within 7 days at the most.

As a free user you'll find around 30-35 ads each day to click on, and their value range between 0.0002 and 0.001 which averages you about $0.01-0.015 each day.

Payment methods accepted: Bitcoin, Paypal,payeer,solidtrustpay,bitcoin,neteller,skrill and PerfectMoney.

The minimum cash-out value is $2.

PLEASE NOTE: It is important to note that you CANNOT withdraw funds to your Bitcoin or PerfectMoney account if you never have sent them any money. Only those who have sent funds to their accounts through those payment methods are allowed to cash-out to them. Therefore, Paypal is the only payment method available for free users.

As the time of this revised reviewed on NBR (22/06/2018), this site currently have over 785771 members and they have paid over $2,056,105.04 to its members.
low minimum payout -2$
Active rental referrals
generic script
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate100%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.001 $
Available clicks per day25
Payment solutionsBitcoin - skrill - solidtrust,neteller,AirTm, Litecoin, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since3447 days
Payments reported on NBR   22 645,30 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Scarlet-Clicks
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/18/2018 at 10:49 AM
Paying : No more adpacks
Status history
  • 2018-08-16 20:55:35
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2013-05-14 09:57:59
    legit
  • Legit legit legit.
  • 2011-05-23 16:44:59
    promising
  • Over 33,000 members, over $6 000 paid and ESPECIALLY a PTC online for over a year and a half!
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
4.4
223 Opinions on 1188 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Ashwin
Followings
5
Followers
19
1 hour
36th Payment 23.48$ received timely..Thank you Admin
Started by kamathak Today at 08:12

thumb_91810_scarlet-clicks_190523081619.JPG
avatar
Payment proof from kaxa29a
Followings
0
Followers
12
18 hours
thumb_105827_scarlet-clicks_190522025718.JPG
Amount received : 9.41$
My #32 Payment
avatar
jayunicorn
Followings
5
Followers
9
yesterday
my latest payment proof
thumb_139061_scarlet-clicks_190522072312.png
avatar
Payment proof from juliyazab
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 days
thumb_109435_scarlet-clicks_190520104617.jpg
Amount received : 32.95$
My payments #27
Best Admin!!!
Thank
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
671
2 days
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190520125934.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 108th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Jenifer
Followings
5
Followers
0
Congratulations dear
23 hours
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
3 days
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_190520045433.jpg
Amount received : 9.9$
My payment,thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1132
Followers
126
4 days
thumb_134070_scarlet-clicks_190518013412.JPG
Amount received : 32.95$
my 6th payment : 15/05/2019

one of the old and excellent site. tanx Scarlet-Clicks.
(yeki az behtarin va ghadimitarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. tu in site ba stratejhie monaseb berid sood khoobi mikonid. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
124
6 days
thumb_108336_scarlet-clicks_190517010213.png
Amount received : 2.13$
36th payment
avatar
abbasbehal
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 week
me disheart
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
19
1 week
thumb_133448_scarlet-clicks_190515105243.png
Amount received : 20.6$
My next payment!
avatar
Payment proof from Alooz
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_140852_scarlet-clicks_190513075153.png
Amount received : 9.41$
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-Clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Alooz)
avatar
Payment proof from lensavko
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 week
thumb_126436_scarlet-clicks_190513091439.png
Amount received : 9.2$
Payment #9
Thank Admin
avatar
Payment proof from johnywhite
Followings
123
Followers
39
1 week
thumb_117732_scarlet-clicks_190512011131.jpg
Amount received : 4.25$
Received my #1 Payment
Thanks Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1132
Followers
126
2 weeks
thumb_134070_scarlet-clicks_190508083106.JPG
Amount received : 32.95$
my 5th payment : 06/05/2019

one of the old and excellent site. tanx Scarlet-Clicks.
(yeki az behtarin va ghadimitarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. tu in site ba stratejhie monaseb berid sood khoobi mikonid. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
671
2 weeks
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190507022619.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 107th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
avatar
Payment proof from billirubin
Followings
0
Followers
25
2 weeks
thumb_107504_scarlet-clicks_190506071218.png
Amount received : 4.45$
My 21 payout. The total amount of earnings on this bux was $ 100. Thank you Admin for such a great opportunity!!
avatar
Payment proof from aminkhelghat
Followings
10
Followers
21
2 weeks
thumb_116025_scarlet-clicks_190505080711.jpg
Amount received : 9.41$
MY PAYMENT THANKS ADMIN
avatar
Payment proof from milad67
Followings
1132
Followers
126
2 weeks
thumb_134070_scarlet-clicks_190504055037.JPG
Amount received : 32.95$
my 4th payment : 27/04/2019

one of the old and excellent site. tanx Scarlet-Clicks.
(yeki az behtarin va ghadimitarin site ha . bara dustane irani age mikhan tu in site kar konan behtarin stratejhihasho migam behetun. tu in site ba stratejhie monaseb berid sood khoobi mikonid. darzemn age soal dg ya moshgele dg ham dashtan pm bedan dar khedmatam )
idi telegramam : @milad67_ptc
avatar
Payment proof from jeffhsu0908
Followings
0
Followers
41
2 weeks
thumb_50531_scarlet-clicks_190504030626.jpg
Amount received : 9.61$
My Payment, thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from Mehran676767
Followings
0
Followers
671
2 weeks
thumb_65917_scarlet-clicks_190503051403.png
Amount received : 47.5$
My 106th payment
I will tell the best strategy of this site and my suggested ptc sites to those who join Scarlet-clicks or other ptc sites through my nbr page(by clicking on Mehran676767)
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of