Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on MicroWorkers
Require chips

23 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
MicroWorkers

MicroWorkers

Visit
favicon MicroWorkers microworkers.com
3/5
Presentation
Microworkers is a site where you will be payed to make small tasks (this is called : microjobbing): install application, review and others things to do.
The work is check within 7 days.
Excellent to make money easily.
Specs
Kind of missionsMicro-jobs /
Languageenglish
Monitored since3021 days
Accepted countries All
Users Advice
3
44 Opinions on 133 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Potoco
Followings
26
Followers
32
3 months
40,00 USD. Always good.
thumb_40765_microworkers_220817112558.PNG
avatar
Nicoleq9
Followings
802
Followers
29
4 months
It's been a long hard road, but one that
paid off thanks to Maria Renee, I recovered my money they stole from me in other fake platform I received them all with the help of Maria Renee and she has done an outstanding job handling my trading account with a minimum capital of $ 1000 I earn $ 18,000 profits successfully withdrawn.
WhatsApp: +1 732 630 9483
avatar
Preda405
Followings
523
Followers
27
5 months
I will continue to thank God and Maria Renee for bringing a smile to my face even when I lose my work. I've seen a lot of good things said about this wonderful, honest, and trustworthy lady. So I phoned her with the limited amount of cash I had on me, and she promised to help me get out of my bind.
Depending on how the signal performs over the following seven days, I might make a profit of $6,800. Maria Renee is the ideal person to contact if you want to get in touch with her.
Whatsapp: +1 732-630-9483
avatar
JackBoss
Followings
0
Followers
2
7 months
Its very bad. Ive send them 18$ to test the site and they just scammed me. They kept the money via skrill and didnt add funds. Very bad for publishers. Support very unfriendly. Better spend your money somewhere else!
avatar
Potoco
Followings
26
Followers
32
9 months
New payement of $14.01.
thumb_40765_microworkers_220307032836.PNG
avatar
ptcsgtn
Followings
8
Followers
16
11 months
They are paying. But they take long time, almost 1 month to pay. BTW thanks for the payment. | Edit. : 09/06/2022 8:55:57
avatar
Potoco
Followings
26
Followers
32
1 year
Fast payement of $16.18.
thumb_40765_microworkers_210927114738.PNG
avatar
Potoco
Followings
26
Followers
32
1 year
$13,96 paid in one day.
thumb_40765_microworkers_201231024655.PNG
avatar
ruthmongare
Followings
3
Followers
4
1 year
Am at $52 in almost one month. I have cashed out 7 times so far. This site is very legitimate. Good work microworkers.
avatar
Rajjeet012009
Followings
0
Followers
34
2 years
I've been working on the Micro Workers website for the last 1.5 years. It was all right until now. But the problem has started since I made my income redeem.

The first redem I did was last 5 months ago. Because the payment is not coming for two months, I'll cancel again. Then I redame the last 3 months ago, it's still pending. I've raised a complaint many times, but I haven't received any answers. Tell me what I'm gonna do. What can I do to work on this website?
thumb_142565_microworkers_201121041812.jpg
avatar
euantran
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 years
I don't why people still said that It isn't legit. You guys were paying for writing bad reviews? I have received the payments 10 times. I think you guys should try it and don't read all negative comments here.

thumb_177934_microworkers_201114015956.jpg
avatar
computist
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
Dear Friends, No doubt that this site is a scam. They used to pay before but now they turned into scam site.
I noticed here and some other review platforms that there are few people or fake people writing fake positive reviews on behalf of microworkers.
If this fraud admin does not pay then you can not do nothing unfortunately.
But you can do take some effective steps:
1. Report to ICANN and IC3.gov about this scam site and about their fraudulent activities.You have to send them your balance withdrawal request screenshot.
2. Report to online news media sites specially bbc. com and independent. co. uk who wrote positive review about microworkers. com about couple of years ago. They are not aware of the present situation about this site.
3. Stop working on this site. Make awareness among the job providers who are posting new jobs everyday by depositing a large number of payment. Go through their website directly and inform them that you are not getting paid for this task. Request them to stop posting job campaign. | Edit. : 22/09/2020 16:04:12
avatar
Eight
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
Scam
avatar
Potoco
Followings
26
Followers
32
2 years
Fast payement of 9,98$.
thumb_40765_microworkers_200806101322.JPG
avatar
anup100
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 years
I want to share my recent & neutral opinion about this site. I opened an account & start working on this site more than 3 months ago only with the belief that they still pay. They were found to be a legit site few years back. But I was totally wrong. I worked hard & accumulated $10. 29 into my account. Then I place my withdrawal request through Transpay. But 2 weeks passed & I still found my withdrawal as pending. Then I contact with their support & the fraud admin told me that my withdrawal has expired & it was cancelled. Then this liar told me to submit my NID for further processing & I did that with an honest mind. Then the biggest absurd things happened. The fraudster told me that my birth date was not matching with my account so I can have my account cancelled & open a new one. But I knew that it was 100% correct so I challenged & got no reply. I messaged several times then but got no reply. Then I understood that it was only a huge lie & the admin simply cheat with the workers by wasting their time, stole their hard earned money & never pay once an withdrawal request has been submitted. I waste lots of time for nothing in this site so I really feel very sad for this. My request to all who are thinking about working on this site is that "STOP!! PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR VALUABLE TIME IN THIS SCAM SITE. IF YOU DO THEN YOU WILL DO IT AT YOUR OWN RISK".
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
2 years
Another Payment Of $18.80 From Microworkers After Many Days. Thanks.
thumb_146190_microworkers_200713051632.png
avatar
Ranby
Followings
0
Followers
28
They are not sending my payment.
2 years
avatar
Ranby
Followings
0
Followers
28
What should I do?
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
You Should Open A Ticket First And Wait For There Response. Is It In Pending?
2 years
avatar
Ranby
Followings
0
Followers
28
I sent them inbox message from support section.They have not replied
2 years
avatar
Ranby
Followings
0
Followers
28
Should i contact them through email? where is support section
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
They Will Reply Or You Can Also Mail There I Messaged You Personal. | Edit. : 17/07/2020 4:44:49
2 years
avatar
adinee
Followings
0
Followers
3
I had requested for payout on 25/05/20 through transpay then waited till 25/8/20 without being paid I used to write support mails every week to activate my payment but no help.then I got to know that they pay through airtm so I put for withdrawal through airtm for my first payment.please help me how and when can I get my first payment
2 years
avatar
koustav27
Followings
5
Followers
3
2 years
please don't work here...Most of the employers in this platform are a spammer. Some of the employers intentionally reject the worker's task instead of submitting suitable proof. And the most important thing is the support team will not take any action against them...The result is you will give your labor but they will not pay you...This thing happened to me and I complained against them after that it was happened
thumb_167186_microworkers_200604082809.jpg
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
Hello. They Are Legit. If You Do Work Then You Will Only Get Paid. Do Work Honestly And Be Patient Then You Will Always Get Payment.
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
I See You Are New Member Here. Spammer We Are Not. Spammer You Are.
2 years
avatar
koustav27
Followings
5
Followers
3
Notun member holei spammer hoy na re chele...Tui mone hoy oder support staff somporke besi janis na!! Amar jaigai tui thakle ki khb prosongsha korti microworkers er??Jeta hoyeche amar sathe sotti ghatona kno banano kichu bolchi na bujhli...Microworkers er brand ambassador sajhte hole onno khane sajhbi...Bachha chele baccha r moto thak @haikhan2002
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
Hello. aapni amake tumi kore bolte parten. tui kore bolchen keno? amar to ar old friend na. or ami apnake chiniio na.
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
2 years
My 13th Payment Received In Only 3 Hours!
thumb_146190_microworkers_200427071809.png
avatar
Hossein1010
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 years
This site does not pay. I applied for a harvest for 4 days and they didn't pay me. This is my first payment that has not been paid.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
They pays every sunday and wednesday.
2 years
avatar
koustav27
Followings
5
Followers
3
They are actually fraud...Stay away from this site
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
@koustav27 They Are Not Fraud. They Are Legit And Always Paying In Time.
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
2 years
my 12th payment $10.47 From micrworkers. after many days I made an amount of withdrawal. thanks you.
thumb_146190_microworkers_200330063120.jpg
avatar
Hossein1010
Followings
0
Followers
5
Hi . Did the MicroWorkers site send you your pin home? How many days does each payment take? Does it really pay?
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
Hello. i get pin in email. i withdraw every sunday and get paid always within 12 hours. and it is great site. i got total $194 within some months.
2 years
avatar
vandj36
Followings
1
Followers
6
Can you tell me how to withdraw, It's been a month of waiting but the payment still on processing? I've already send ticket to support but they don't dare to reply
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
You Have To Wait Some More Time To Receive Withdraw And They Takes Some Time To Reply Mail. After They Reply You Then Maybe They Will Process Your Payment
2 years
avatar
vandj36
Followings
1
Followers
6
Thank you man for your help, today I finally received my pay :) | Edit. : 30/04/2020 6:14:59
2 years
avatar
_invite_
Followings
24
Followers
265
@vandj36 Congrats
2 years
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service