Warning: file_put_contents(../tmp/en/review-12578-alexa-master): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/netbusinessrating.com/httpdocs/netbusinessrating/php/class/Tmp.php on line 79
Review of AlexaMaster
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on AlexaMaster
Require chips

25 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
AlexaMaster

AlexaMaster

Visit
favicon AlexaMaster alexamaster.net
4.7/5
Presentation
Here is a new site that I discovered it a few days ago. You can make money in 4 different ways: autosurf, votes (whether a site is good or bad based on criteria such as the lack of nudity ...), the use of a software that is downloaded from the website and sponsorship.

You collect points for every action (1-2 points per site visited and 3,000 points godson). The rate is $ 1 per 30 000 points and it is possible to reach in a few days.
Specs
Autosurf
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Cost0
Languageenglish
Monitored since2386 days
Accepted countries All
Users Advice
4.7
89 Opinions on 174 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
iam32701
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
My First Payment after few days: Good Website. ID:72927
thumb_185556_alexa-master_210412065308.png
avatar
iam32701
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
My First Payment after few days: Good Website. ID:72927 | Edit. : 12/04/2021 18:52:08
thumb_185556_alexa-master_210412065154.png
avatar
Payment proof from AlanAshton
Followings
0
Followers
0
5 days
My First Payment after few days: Good Website. | Edit. : 08/04/2021 17:05:12
thumb_185413_alexa-master_210408050457.png
avatar
reikomorehead930
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
My successful payout from AlexaMaster. My ID: 145779. Thank you very much.
| Edit. : 06/04/2021 9:41:42
thumb_175954_alexa-master_210406094132.JPG
avatar
little499490
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
Alexa is really good site for earn easy money My ID: 48811
thumb_177424_alexa-master_210329014726.png
avatar
dinamito
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
I got more than $ 20 on this site, there is no easier way to earn money, I recommend it to everyone!!!
thumb_55160_alexa-master_210327113322.jpg
avatar
dinamito
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
??????? ????? 20$ ?? ???? ?????, ??? ????? ?????????, ???? ??????????!!!
thumb_55160_alexa-master_210327113013.jpg
avatar
anlo2354
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
payment proof from alexamaster
MY Master ID #137178
thumb_176376_alexa-master_210327083412.PNG
avatar
anlo2354
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
payment proof from alexamaster
MY Master ID #137178

| Edit. : 27/03/2021 8:33:33
avatar
sycasusrp
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
My 2nd successful payout from AlexaMaster. My ID: 148847. Thank you very much.
thumb_176951_alexa-master_210326084752.png
avatar
15leha15
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
Paying! My id 85859
thumb_184622_alexa-master_210325032643.png
avatar
jackson831
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
My first time receive from AlexaMaster Payment,Thank you very much
thumb_184623_alexa-master_210325101219.png
avatar
chaowenguo
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 weeks
payment proof from alexamaster
thumb_183974_alexa-master_210323114444.png
avatar
nothing_to_lose
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
Today came $2 from Alexamaster.
My master id Master #142297 . | Edit. : 23/03/2021 6:19:54
thumb_184529_alexa-master_210323061516.jpg
avatar
nothing_to_lose
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
I already earned $8 from Alexamaster.
Master #142297 | Edit. : 23/03/2021 6:20:19
thumb_184529_alexa-master_210323061320.jpg
avatar
ammiak09
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
My 4th Payout of AlexaMaster. My Master ID: 57290. Thanks.
thumb_183997_alexa-master_210322112712.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Lakosta
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 weeks
paid 1$ and 2$
Thank you | Edit. : 26/03/2021 17:29:07
thumb_184487_alexa-master_210322105640.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from SidorSeleznev
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
paid 1$
Thank you
Master #2018 | Edit. : 11/03/2021 12:09:53
thumb_156532_alexa-master_210311120839.PNG
avatar
ammiak09
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
My 3th Payout of AlexaMaster. My Master ID: 57290. Thanks.
thumb_183997_alexa-master_210310100130.jpg
avatar
dreslam
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
My 10th Payout of AlexaMaster. My Master ID: 113986. Thanks.
thumb_180858_alexa-master_210309091614.png
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service