NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitco.in
Require chips

74 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 07/03/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Visit
favicon FreeBitco.in freebitco.in
4.2/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES - BETTING GAME
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE
Tons of Rewards to claim
Small fee at withdraw
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsGifts, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageportugese
Monitored since2044 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 763,59 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of FreeBitco.in
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2014 at 11:40 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
156 Opinions on 354 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Nk3182
Followings
3
Followers
32
15 hours
I'm leading the referral link of this page for june, and as I already did in the past 2 years, I send back to my referrals 50% of every satoshis I win thanks to them, lifetime ! You'll receive them in the night between sunday and monday, considering you played during the week of course ?

Please feel free to ask if you need any further explanations on this website. I earned a lot on it during the last 2 years, it definitely works but you have to be serious and never touch the multiply BTC if you can't stop when you have to stop, for example ?

See ya ! | Edit. : 13/06/2019 0:30:43
avatar
nikh
nikh avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 days
I want to tell you my story. On this site I have long been. I collected free Satoshi and sometimes played small amounts. Some time ago I decided to leave this site, they give too little satoshi. Finally, I decided to play, because I still could not take Satoshi. I put all that I have collected - about 14,000 satoshi. And I won! I was very happy! Very little remained until the minimum withdrawal. Today I went to the site and saw that my account was reset to zero! The story shows what I played! But I did not play! That they themselves have led to the system that I played! I did not expect this from them. Now they openly steal.
avatar
Rgunjung1x1
Followings
1
Followers
2
2 weeks
Those who can refereals they can earn.if you thinking to make crypto with this site just by free rolling its take you more tha 6 to 7 month to reached to minimum payout but the problem is they are deducting the faucet claim slowely slowely.i already tested this site legit but scam..ita better to earn from ptc site giving 10x claim than this in 1 hour 10 to 18 satoshi is giving by this site but ptc site can give you 10 t0 50 satoshi in 1 minute of ads.
avatar
iammemichael
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 weeks
500k satoshis and counting
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
30
1 month
thumb_88942_freebitcoin_190509022117.png
Amount received : 210€
Yes, Freebitcoin is added betting - which is awesome. With nearly 20 million members this website simply has no competition when it comes to affiliete earnings. I use the freebitcoin for a very long time and i have over 1200 direct referrals. Affiliate earnings are excellent ant permanent with instant payments ((since betting was added, they are even bigger) So if you want constant and secure profit - do not wait, you start promoting Freebitcoin and you will earn serious money.
As a member who will use without referral, You also have a chance to make money (100% free) while using all options of Freebitcoin. If you use a freebitcoin as a gambler earnings of course depends on how much you're lucky.

My last payment, paid from freebitcoin to my advcash euro account. 0.040521 BTC (210 Euro).
My Total Freebitcoin Earnings So Far: 0.39080897BTC (2377 Dollars). | Edit. : 09/05/2019 14:22:02
avatar
Nicklaus97
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
This site has gone from pure faucet to 99% GAMBLING SITE. It is not meant for newbies who are looking to earn some crypto quickly to get them started in the whole cryptosphere. If you only keep using their free faucet roll without participating in their expensive gambling activities, they will start reducing your minimum earning (which you will get 99% of the time) almost on a daily basis until it becomes so low that it becomes meaningless to use their faucet (Take note also that To earn interest on the Bitcoins you keep with them you must reach the minimum which is 30,000 Satoshi). To top it off, they will not allow you to reach even half the minimum withdrawal threshold before they start doing this. BOTTOM LINE: Make sure you have a lot of Satoshi stored up somewhere if you want to benefit at all from this site. ALL alternative offers to the free BTC roll are 100% gambling games. You cannot survive minus depositing something! This site is not for newbies.
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
44
1 month
thumb_111057_freebitcoin_190506125007.jpeg
Amount received : 0.0003 BTC
OK!!!
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
259
1 month
150 k satoshis
thumb_92702_freebitcoin_190429113356.JPG
avatar
vvesna
Followings
144
Followers
12
1 month

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 04/23/2019 at 10:08 AM | Referral links are not allowed in comments. We kindly ask you to follow our TOS. ]

excellent site ! easy to use and it paid on time ! j
avatar
lyka
lyka avatar
 
Followings
2
Followers
3
2 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 14/04/2019 à 08h17 | Referral codes are not allowed here ]

100% FREE!!!!!
100% LEGIT!!!!!
Register here :
https://freebitco.in/
ü
It is legit
ü
Really paying Guaranteed!
ü
It is safe
ü
No need to invite in withdrawing your earnings
ü
100% free
This is so far the best site that we can get Free bitcoins. You can do many things on this site to earn free bitcoin and you can send it directly to your bitcoin wallet account.
avatar
svyatoi
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
???????? ???? ? ????????!
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
2
Followers
115
2 months
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190324075754.png
Amount received : 0.0623557 BTC
Love the safety and security FreeBitco.in provides as well as all their services. Great site and trusted!
avatar
Payment proof from marmarques
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
thumb_142505_freebitcoin_190313120045.png
Amount received : 0.0037884 BTC

[ MOD : commentaire édité par Erzog | 13/03/2019 à 08h34 | no ref link ]

Awesome faucet 1st payment received.
| Edit. : 13/03/2019 0:01:51
avatar
angloma38
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 months
my best faucet - every week i make withdrawals!!
ptc-top.com
avatar
criptomonedas
Followings
3
Followers
3
4 months
FreeBitco.in is one of my favourite faucets! I have earned more than 0.01 BTC. However, like you receive an interest for hold your bitcoin in your FreeBitco.in account, I have not used the withdraw. I'm going to use this faucet more time! I recommend to deposit your other faucets earnings in FreeBitco.in to take advantage of the daily interest.
avatar
Firoz
Followings
5
Followers
7
4 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

100%Legit Paying App.
avatar
lamito
Followings
5
Followers
2
4 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

Freebitcoin is one of my favorite sites. It is very reliable and safe. Always pay. Excellent site Very good. I highly recommend it.
avatar
jancitanci
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months

[ MOD : comment edited by AmelieNBR | 02/13/2019 at 1:31 PM | Referral links or codes are not allowed in comments. Please visit our Help Center to know how to add your referral link to a review. https://netbusinessrating.com/en/d/php/help/en/account-management ]

the oldest and best
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
2
Followers
115
4 months
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190205075522.png
Amount received : 0.00466915 BTC
Still enjoying FreeBitco.in every day. Good, trusted site with multiple ways to earn Bitcoin.
avatar
Hasanrooney
Followings
103
Followers
6
what is the best way to earn in this site?
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from CoinRichz4u
Followings
2
Followers
115
4 months
thumb_118416_freebitcoin_190201074246.png
Amount received : 0.03507 BTC
A+ site! Love using this site to earn, multiply, and hold btc.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service