Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitco.in
Require chips

294 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 02/29/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Visit
favicon FreeBitco.in freebitco.in
4.2/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES - BETTING GAME
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE
Tons of Rewards to claim
Small fee at withdraw
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsGifts, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational
Monitored since2292 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 787,30 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of FreeBitco.in
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2014 at 11:40 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
181 Opinions on 396 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
0
5mn
someone can argue with me that this is THE KING !?
avatar
braves89ss
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
Will post proof if I ever receive payment...
avatar
asgharrahmati555
Followings
0
Followers
5
sir why my deposit and withdrawal after 6 days still not received in my wallet in freedoge.co.in
5 days
avatar
asgharrahmati555
Followings
0
Followers
5
sir why my deposit and withdrawal after 6 days still not received in my wallet in freedoge.co.in please help me.
5 days
avatar
TheSebaV
Followings
4
Followers
1
1 month
For now all good, the profit is minimal and quite slow if you do not bet on the lottery, but it seems to be legitimate, although I still did not make any withdrawal. I will update when I withdraw my balance.
avatar
asgharrahmati555
Followings
0
Followers
5
sir why my deposit and withdrawal after 6 days still not received in my wallet in freedoge.co.in
3 days
avatar
mojtabaq
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
Support is not responsive.
avatar
mojtabaq
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 month
Great scam.
Does not pay the bets fairly.
avatar
zamane
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Freebitco.in is a big Scam

Don't deposit money in there.
avatar
weblord
Followings
119
Followers
52
yes be careful with them they are a big scammer. they will close your account and call you scammer themselves, they just closed my account since ive told them im using a wifi with random ip addresses.
1 · 1 month
avatar
Neo1109
Followings
32
Followers
22
1 month
EVERY NEW USER (REGISTRATION ONLY OVER LINK) GET SPECIAL PROGRAMM OR INFOS THAT HELPS TO EARN EVERY HOUR YOUR FREE BTC ON FREEBITCO.IN !!!! NO SCAM & 100% FUNCTION
thumb_126160_freebitcoin_191223114123.JPG
avatar
Amino2020
Followings
5
Followers
1
2 months
This is my best legit site !! For multiply btc
avatar
weblord
Followings
119
Followers
52
2 months
they will call you a thief for no reason at all in a forum that labels newbies as impostor. how you like that?
avatar
weblord
Followings
119
Followers
52
2 months
account got hacked but no customer support at all nor attempt to return my account.
avatar
Payment proof from Neo1109
Followings
32
Followers
22
2 months
Amount received : 0.820238
Big Payments..!!! Thx
avatar
Payment proof from weblord
Followings
119
Followers
52
2 months
i've been paid several times from this faucet. Looking forward to deposit to their website for 4% per annum interest | Edit. : 14/12/2019 19:34:50
thumb_156142_freebitcoin_191207080233.jpg
avatar
QoinPro
Followings
0
Followers
27
3 months
Nice Faucet form me.
avatar
opusp
Followings
1
Followers
0
yay QP . soo much good!
3 months
avatar
EdgarRaaz
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 months
Is a good faucet, money amount is little but there are different ways to win it.
avatar
Een999
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
Amaziinggg...Freebitcoin.
I receive per hour bitcoin & Bonus big prize...Good success with freebitcoin.
avatar
Payment proof from Austin412
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
Amount received : 74
Thanks to Aldrichatum10,My boss just also hacked his freebtc.co.in.he just made a withdrawal of 10 Bitcoin honestly it amazing I just withdraw mine also if you're interested in this you can drop a direct message to his email or telegram for more proofs.
Email-: [email protected] aol.com
Telegram-:  https://t.me/Carlson007 | Edit. : 10/11/2019 7:34:39
avatar
Payment proof from Aldrichatum10
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
thumb_153707_freebitcoin_191024015147.jpg
Amount received : 10
You see the multiply BTC we got a setting for the auto bet were it roll only for bet low but theirs a setting for the hack I'm using my trick to earn 0.01 in 10 minute if you need it bro you must pay my fee first at least $100 because it already working for everyone that i have send the video to of how i did my settings for the auto bet. Contact: [email protected] yahoo .com
avatar
ThisGeneration
Followings
0
Followers
21
Yeah right lol....if you're trying to bullshit people at least create a screenshot that isn't OBVIOUSLY fake!
3 months
avatar
mojtabaq
Followings
0
Followers
6
Fraudster noob
1 month
avatar
Kbuser
Followings
0
Followers
5
4 months
I Love the Site
avatar
Voltage
Followings
6
Followers
2
4 months
Nice site but the ammount you earn with free btc award gets lower if you do not bet. But be very careful when playing Multiply BTC because you can lose all in just a few seconds.

Ik bet allot and get 200 with every roll right now see picture.

| Edit. : 22/09/2019 21:55:47
thumb_152403_freebitcoin_190922095412.PNG
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
Holy!! How did you increase your base roll payout that much? What's your strategy please. You can send me a private message.
4 months
avatar
nazriold
Followings
5
Followers
1
is scam
3 months
avatar
Neo1109
Followings
32
Followers
22
I have at the moment 459 from max 513 and it is no SCAM | Edit. : 23/12/2019 23:38:12
1 month
avatar
Voltage
Followings
6
Followers
2
4 months
Nice site and good secure wallet with 2 factor authentication for your bitcoins, you get interest and can bet to win more. They have many things to win like a lottery, betting on sports and other things. But be very careful when playing Multiply BTC because you can lose all in just a few seconds.

See the picture i was very glad i won because i have only 0.01013456 in my account right now. There is no guaranteed strategy to win i was using autobet and almost lost all of my money.

They explain everything very wel and it is PROVABLY FAIR! | Edit. : 22/09/2019 20:51:24
thumb_152403_freebitcoin_190922084734.PNG
avatar
mojtabaq
Followings
0
Followers
6
lol you loss 327675 😁DD
1 month
avatar
mojtabaq
Followings
0
Followers
6
5 satoshi win congratulations
1 month
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service