Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitco.in
Require chips

210 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/02/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Visit
favicon FreeBitco.in freebitco.in
4.1/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES - BETTING GAME
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE
Tons of Rewards to claim
Small fee at withdraw
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsGifts, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational
Monitored since2435 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 977,89 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of FreeBitco.in
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2014 at 11:40 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
192 Opinions on 433 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
5 days
thumb_142833_freebitcoin_200702091222.jpeg
Amount received : 11.28$
New Payment was received!
Amount 0.00120624=11.28$(according to currently rate).
Best Legit Site!
Thank You Very Much,Admin!!!
avatar
Payment proof from Esmail2
Followings
5
Followers
5
6 days
It is wasting time
avatar
topstal407
Followings
1
Followers
1
1 month
? ??????? ?? ???? ????? ?????. ????? ??????? ???????? ??????. ?????? ???? ????? ????
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Freebitco.in doge
avatar
davud999
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Scam. You wll lose all your coins if you olay multiple game. And hourly rewards decrease ?ayafterday
avatar
_invite_
Followings
15
Followers
77
Hello friend, It's very simple for a faucet claim site to decrease and increase in values.And you shouldn't attend everywhere on the site.Avoid something non-profitable part for you.
1 month
avatar
jiyarizvi18
Followings
9
Followers
1
2 months
They pay you pretty good amount of btc.
avatar
Esmail2
Followings
5
Followers
5
Really??
6 days
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
This website is cheating. Not paid me
avatar
McFly28
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Payment lost somewhere in the universe.
I am really worried. I have sent 0.003704 to somebody as an instant payment 3 hours ago and there is nothing in the blockchain. They sent me an email saying they have sent the payment and the hash don't exist. I don't know what else I can do.
This is supossed to be the tx id https://www.blockchain.com/en/btc/tx/aaa6d03a214fc7e32db5334f730296ce58273f48a0048d06341cea82ff8e89bb

Edited. Finally arrived. It seems, sometimes instant payments aren't that instant. | Edit. : 14/04/2020 22:53:10
thumb_162831_freebitcoin_200414094450.png
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
Read how to work blockchane...speed of transactions depends on miners
2 months
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Dangerous is a dangerous website. 24. Gambling games that cheat how much money to play, do not waste money. Sure, it's absolutely cruel. Free Faucet takes time to make money. When Bitcoin is cheaper, don't sign up. I ask members around the world to withdraw money from this website.
                  Unfair game Total loss 20 games 30 games that you have to lose and lose constantly Just losing and losing This website will suck your money for all members around the world. Sucking money stealing money My crazy dice game, you will lose 20 rolls, 30 rolls, 40 rolls. Don't win 20 consecutive spins. Regardless of whether you deposit a lot of money, it will steal all your money. You can save money for many days. But you will miss it all day, and when it will suck all the money into the rogue website, when it will send you an email asking for the blockchain password, don't sign in from the email.
                  The cowardly admin dared not speak to me.
                  When you make a quick profit on this junk site and withdraw money, otherwise you will have to bet by mistake again, you will lose.
                  And will try to cheat you in the end, you will have to hurry to withdraw money from this website before sucking your money. It is a good puppy website. That money made me a beast. Don't pay me 29/03/2020 Stop. Don't sign up for a free website. It's very dangerous when you watch a YouTube video. You might see that it's multiplied by dollars. But actually twice after that you will lose all your money regardless of the amount of money you deposited You will go bankrupt if any member thinks like this. Is it profitable? But the withdrawal amount is also not recommended. Make a 30,000 Chiba deposit and withdraw money and you will win. You want to collect bitcoin because it will run out of you. You must be smart and prudent. Be careful. It will cheat your money. Don't pay me 13/4/2020 0 01BTC 2 68 Bet 0 00000001 Increase the loss of 68%. Place the bet high. But results will be as low as 24 rolls per time. My money is cheating 0.00350000 BTC. Even with 1.BTC it was cheated until there is no way to win because it cheated people who are still betting on the website. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. If you win with profits, hurry and pull the money out. You win. Sit and laugh. But if you do not withdraw immediately, you will regret this website waiting for you to cheat. Curious? The betting game chooses to stop when winning. 0.00000001 Bet for a moment to see that cheating. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Pay more than I. 68% bet when the bet is high. But the results are low, just 24 rolls per time. My money is cheating 0.00350000 BTC. Even being cheated 1 BTC until there is no way to win because it is cheating. The only fool is still a free bitco.in member and it will cheat your money. Don't be a fool
The website administrator does not pay me. Cheating Cheating Cheating
05/04/2020 This website is cheating. No reviews for it. Is a rogue member that doesn't need support, wasting time, humiliating
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
It's a cheating animal, hell.
Cheating, careful, careful
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
freebitco.in original game, multiply coins, it's cheating unfair, beware, it will steal you money Don't be a victim. Don't be silly. Hurry and withdraw money. Before they cheat, be careful. This dirty website should also go to write a review elsewhere. What's up Its admin was funky It will have to pay me 0.001 BTC daring to cheat me.
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
Who forces You to play gambling?
2 months
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
2 months
thumb_142833_freebitcoin_200413105809.jpeg
Amount received : 10.26$
Everything is working! One more Payment was received!!! 0.0015 BTC=10.26$
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Hurry to withdraw money from this website. It's cheating. Be careful you will lose your money. Become a fool. We have to hurry to withdraw money. We will be the winner. The winner deserves its website. It's cheating. Betting games. It's cheating. Be careful. Be careful. | Edit. : 13/04/2020 13:05:25
avatar
Severelydarkthing
Followings
38
Followers
151
W T F you are talking about?
2 months
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
What's the fooly nonsense did you write here? After I have read this nonsense I immediately check withdraw. Everything is working!!!
2 months
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Dangerous is a dangerous website. 24. Gambling games that cheat how much money to play, do not waste money. Sure, it's absolutely cruel. Free Faucet takes time to make money. When Bitcoin is cheaper, don't sign up. I ask members around the world to withdraw money from this website.
                  Unfair game Total loss 20 games 30 games that you have to lose and lose continuously Just losing and losing This website will suck your money for all members around the world. Sucking money stealing money My crazy dice game, you will lose 20 rolls, 30 rolls, 40 rolls. Don't win 20 consecutive spins. Regardless of whether you deposit a lot of money, it will steal all your money. You can save money for many days. But you will miss it all day, and when it will suck all the money into the rogue website, when it will send you an email asking for the blockchain password, don't sign in from the email.
                  This website is mine in 2006. 0.01BTC since 22/03/2020.
                  Have not paid for me 09/04/2020
                  The cowardly admin dared not speak to me.
                  When you make a quick profit on this junk site and withdraw money, otherwise you will have to bet by mistake again, you will lose.
                  And will try to cheat you in the end, you will have to hurry to withdraw money from this website before sucking your money. It is a good puppy website. That money made me a beast. Don't pay me 29/03/2020 Stop. Don't sign up for a free website. It's very dangerous when you watch a YouTube video. You might see that it's multiplied by dollars. But actually twice after that you will lose all your money regardless of the amount of money you deposited You will go bankrupt if any member thinks like this. Is it profitable? But the withdrawal amount is also not recommended. Make a 30,000 Chiba deposit and withdraw money and you will win. You want to collect bitcoin because it will run out of you. You must be smart and prudent. Be careful. It will cheat your money. Don't pay me 13/4/2020 0 01BTC 2 68 Bet 0 00000001 Loss Increase bet 68% Place bet High But results will be as low as 24 rolls per time. My money is cheating 0.00350000 BTC. Even with 1.BTC it was cheated until there is no way to win because it cheated people who are still betting on the website. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. If you win with profits, hurry and pull the money out. You win. Sit and laugh. But if you do not withdraw immediately, you will regret this website waiting for you to cheat. Curious? The betting game chooses to stop when winning. 0.00000001 Bet for a moment to see that cheating. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Pay more than I. 68% bet when the bet is high. But the results are low, just 24 rolls per time. My money is cheating 0.00350000 BTC. Even being cheated 1 BTC until there is no way to win because it is cheating. The only fool is still a free bitco.in member and it will cheat your money. Don't be a fool
The website administrator does not pay me. Cheating Cheating Cheating
05/04/2020 This website is cheating. No reviews for it. Is a rogue member that doesn't need support, wasting time, humiliating
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
It's bad, it's evil
avatar
Payuk
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
Dangerous is a dangerous website. 24. Gambling games that cheat how much money to play, do not waste money. Sure, it's absolutely cruel. Free Faucet takes time to make money. When Bitcoin is cheaper, don't sign up. I ask members around the world to withdraw money from this website.
                 Unfair game Total loss 20 games 30 games that you have to lose and lose continuously Just losing and losing This website will suck your money for all members around the world. Sucking money, stealing money. My crazy dice game. You will lose 20 rolls, 30 rolls, 40 rolls. Don't win 20 consecutive spins. No matter if you deposit a lot of money, it will steal all your money. You can save money for many days. But you will miss it all day, and when it will suck all the money into the rogue website, when it will send you an email asking for the blockchain password, don't sign in from the email.
                 This website belongs to me in 2006 0.01BTC since 22/03/2020.
                 Haven't Payed For Me 09/04/2020
                 The cowardly admin dared not speak to me.
                 When you make a quick profit on this junk site and withdraw money, otherwise you will have to bet by mistake again, you will lose.
                 And will try to cheat you in the end, you will need to hurry to withdraw money from this website before sucking your money It is a good puppy website. That money made me a beast. Don't pay me 29/03/2020 Stop. Don't sign up for a free website. It's very dangerous when you watch a YouTube video. You may see that it's multiplied by dollars, but actually twice after that, you will lose all the money regardless of the amount of money you deposited. You will go bankrupt if any members think like this. Is it profitable? But the withdrawal amount is also not recommended. Make a 30,000 Chiba deposit and withdraw money and you will win. You want to collect bitcoin because it will run out of you. You must be smart and prudent. Be careful. It will cheat your money. Don't pay me 1/4/2020 0 01BTC 2 68 Bet 0 00000001 Loss increase bet 68% Place bet High But results will be as low as 24 rolls per time. My money is cheating 0.00350000 BTC. Even with 1.BTC it was cheated until there is no way to win because it cheated people who are still betting on the website. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. If you win with profits, hurry and pull the money out. You win. Sit and laugh. But if you do not withdraw immediately, you will regret this website waiting for you to cheat. Curious? Gambling games choose to stop when winning. 0.00000001 Bet for a moment to see that cheating. Be careful. Be careful. Be careful. Pay more than I. bet 68% when the bet is high. But the result is low, only 24 rolls per time. My money is cheating 0.00350000 BTC. Even being cheated 1 BTC until there is no way to win because it is cheating. The only fool is still a free bitco.in member and it will cheat your money. Don't be a fool
The website administrator does not pay me. Cheating Cheating Cheating
05/04/2020 This website is cheating. No reviews for it. Is a rogue member that doesn't need support, wasting time, humiliating
avatar
jlsakariya
Followings
6
Followers
48
3 months
I had written article with complete details for this site. Anyone can check in my profile's article section.
avatar
meghafox
Followings
0
Followers
26
NICE, VISIT MY TOPLINK
3 months
avatar
myatkyaw
Followings
1
Followers
1
3 months
I am still working on it. Let's you know when i make withdraw.
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
4 months
thumb_142833_freebitcoin_200222114614.png
Amount received : 20.4$
In addition to my previous post 0.0021 BTC=20.4$
avatar
Payment proof from VladimiG
Followings
23
Followers
56
4 months
thumb_142833_freebitcoin_200222114308.png
Amount received : 0.0021
I always trust this site! After I have read some weird comments I decided to check payout(I store here because of here is daily interest available besides Faucet). Now I think no one has doubts that site Is PAYING AND WORKING EXCELLENT! 0.0021 BTC was received! | Edit. : 22/02/2020 23:44:38
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service