Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitco.in
Require chips

158 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 11/01/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitco.in

FreeBitco.in

Visit
favicon FreeBitco.in freebitco.in
4.2/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES - BETTING GAME
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE
Tons of Rewards to claim
Small fee at withdraw
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsGifts, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageinternational
Monitored since2172 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 790,59 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of FreeBitco.in
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2014 at 11:40 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.2
168 Opinions on 372 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Kbuser
Followings
0
Followers
3
5mn
I Love the Site
avatar
Voltage
Followings
6
Followers
2
3 weeks
Nice site but the ammount you earn with free btc award gets lower if you do not bet. But be very careful when playing Multiply BTC because you can lose all in just a few seconds.

Ik bet allot and get 200 with every roll right now see picture.

| Edit. : 22/09/2019 21:55:47
thumb_152403_freebitcoin_190922095412.PNG
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
5
Followers
7
Holy!! How did you increase your base roll payout that much? What's your strategy please. You can send me a private message.
2 weeks
avatar
Voltage
Followings
6
Followers
2
3 weeks
Nice site and good secure wallet with 2 factor authentication for your bitcoins, you get interest and can bet to win more. They have many things to win like a lottery, betting on sports and other things. But be very careful when playing Multiply BTC because you can lose all in just a few seconds.

See the picture i was very glad i won because i have only 0.01013456 in my account right now. There is no guaranteed strategy to win i was using autobet and almost lost all of my money.

They explain everything very wel and it is PROVABLY FAIR! | Edit. : 22/09/2019 20:51:24
thumb_152403_freebitcoin_190922084734.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from Shiloper
Followings
0
Followers
7
3 weeks
Amount received : 0.0003
very good site.
thanks FreeBitco
avatar
Simbason
Followings
5
Followers
1
3 weeks
www.CatchaBTC.com is much more better site
avatar
Aquila_Heliaca
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month

The website goes into a state of fraud. They stole 10,000 Satoshi from me. Zero answers on their part
avatar
maggie45
Followings
6
Followers
5
1 month
it s one of the best website of bitcoin
avatar
Payment proof from MintDice
Followings
39
Followers
7
1 month
Amount received : 10$
One of the longest standing free bitcoin websites out there. Very popular. Nice promotions. Would recommend this website as one of the better ways to get a Bitcoin faucet.
avatar
Nk3182
Followings
3
Followers
35
1 month
Hi everyone,

I'm back 😋 I'm the owner of the referral link during the whole September month. As I always do, I send back 50% of all my referral winnings, lifetime ! You just have to register on freebitco.in via the "Visit" link here in September (or via my "Top link", anytime 😋)

Feel free to ask if you need any further information about this great faucet, I'm on it since July, 2017, I think I can say I'm aware of every piece of this website by now 😋

See ya !
avatar
Payment proof from ritche
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Amount received : 1gift
Wow! Im so lucky to find This the legit Website.
avatar
S0lfAt
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
I have earned 0.0396 BTC with them. It's hard to earn but really good and legit faucet.
avatar
myrunch
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 months
The best Faucet form me.
avatar
AndrsE
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
This site pays ridiculously low amount on provably fair roll. You will get 99,9% time lowest amount of 6 satoshi. That is 0.001 USD. When BTC rises satoshi amount decreases. So you can get 6 sat per hour that is 24*6 = 144 sat or 0,016 USD. I am not advising to spent time here unless price of BTC falls radically and there is more satoshi to get. | Edit. : 12/08/2019 16:38:48
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
55
2 months
thumb_111057_freebitcoin_190805033731.jpeg
Amount received : 0.0003169
OK!!!
avatar
raphaelduarte
Followings
5
Followers
2
3 months
The best Faucet form me. The BET LO, BET HI, is a way to multiply the bitcoins. Thank you freebitcoin!
avatar
Nk3182
Followings
3
Followers
35
4 months
I'm leading the referral link of this page for june, and as I already did in the past 2 years, I send back to my referrals 50% of every satoshis I win thanks to them, lifetime ! You'll receive them in the night between sunday and monday, considering you played during the week of course ?

Please feel free to ask if you need any further explanations on this website. I earned a lot on it during the last 2 years, it definitely works but you have to be serious and never touch the multiply BTC if you can't stop when you have to stop, for example ?

See ya ! | Edit. : 13/06/2019 0:30:43
avatar
nikh
nikh avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
4
4 months
I want to tell you my story. On this site I have long been. I collected free Satoshi and sometimes played small amounts. Some time ago I decided to leave this site, they give too little satoshi. Finally, I decided to play, because I still could not take Satoshi. I put all that I have collected - about 14,000 satoshi. And I won! I was very happy! Very little remained until the minimum withdrawal. Today I went to the site and saw that my account was reset to zero! The story shows what I played! But I did not play! That they themselves have led to the system that I played! I did not expect this from them. Now they openly steal.
avatar
Rgunjung1x1
Followings
1
Followers
4
4 months
Those who can refereals they can earn.if you thinking to make crypto with this site just by free rolling its take you more tha 6 to 7 month to reached to minimum payout but the problem is they are deducting the faucet claim slowely slowely.i already tested this site legit but scam..ita better to earn from ptc site giving 10x claim than this in 1 hour 10 to 18 satoshi is giving by this site but ptc site can give you 10 t0 50 satoshi in 1 minute of ads.
avatar
iammemichael
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
500k satoshis and counting
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
36
5 months
thumb_88942_freebitcoin_190509022117.png
Amount received : 210€
Yes, Freebitcoin is added betting - which is awesome. With nearly 20 million members this website simply has no competition when it comes to affiliete earnings. I use the freebitcoin for a very long time and i have over 1200 direct referrals. Affiliate earnings are excellent ant permanent with instant payments ((since betting was added, they are even bigger) So if you want constant and secure profit - do not wait, you start promoting Freebitcoin and you will earn serious money.
As a member who will use without referral, You also have a chance to make money (100% free) while using all options of Freebitcoin. If you use a freebitcoin as a gambler earnings of course depends on how much you're lucky.

My last payment, paid from freebitcoin to my advcash euro account. 0.040521 BTC (210 Euro).
My Total Freebitcoin Earnings So Far: 0.39080897BTC (2377 Dollars). | Edit. : 09/05/2019 14:22:02
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service