Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on FreeBitcoin
Require chips

111 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 11/20/2021 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
FreeBitcoin

FreeBitcoin

Visit
favicon FreeBitcoin freebitco.in
4.1/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
Freebitco.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to Freebitco.in by NBR is: Legit. By looking at our grade you can identify whether it is legal or not

The amount of bitcoins that you can win with FREE BTC depends on the current bitcoin price and the biggest prize is fixed at USD 200 and the other prizes in proportion to it. So, when the price of a bitcoin goes down, the reward amount calculated in bitcoins goes up and the other way round is also true. So, regardless of the current bitcoin price, you have a fair chance of winning US$200 in bitcoins on each roll.

One of the best Bitcoin Faucets.

You can also multiply your bitcoin ×4,750 in bitcoin miltiply HI-LO game but have a big risk. (Deposit between 0.00053728 and 1 BTC to your FreeBitco.in account and after the transaction has been confirmed, reload the MULTIPLY BTC page to claim a 100% bonus from them for playing MULTIPLY BTC!)

It has 3 mode of payment instantly @ (automatically) Every Sunday at 10pm GMT 4:30 into your wallet provide if you have 0.0003BTC ,(manually) within 6hour with a min widrath of 0.00032715 BTC (0.00002715 BTC fee commission), (instant) within 15 minutes of retard with a min withdraw of 0.00165735 BTC (0.00135735 BTC fee commission)

simple registration indicate your Bitcoin address to receive your payments.
Freebitco.in now offers reward points which you can trade in for prizes or bitcoin.

All you need to do is mantain a balance of at least 30,000 satoshi (0.0003 BTC) in your FreeBitco.in account and we shall pay you compounded interest on your full balance everyday. There is no lock-in period to earn interest (you start earning interest right from the first day!) and your balance can be withdrawn any time you wish. Treat your FreeBitco.in account like an instant-access savings account to hold your excess bitcoins and earn passive interest on your account balance everyday.

They also pay you 25% referral commissions on any interest earned by your referrals!

We can also do share earning for the referrals a small gifts to thank your referrents

They also pay you annual interest rate of 4.08% of your account balance if you have 30K+ Satoshis.

Share your referral link with your friends and ask them to visit it and create an account. On doing so, they will be automatically added as your referral and you will get 50% of their free btc winnings as commission! Nothing will be deducted from their account, we pay the 50% out of our pocket. You will also receive 1 free ticket to our weekly lottery every time your friend plays a free roll! If you do not know how to get your referral link, please see the question above
WIN UP TO $200 IN FREE BITCOINS - Try your luck every 60 min.
MULTIPLY YOUR BITCOINS PLAYING HI-LO
FREE WEEKLY LOTTERY WITH BIG PRIZES - BETTING GAME
50% REFERRAL COMMISSIONS FOR LIFE
Tons of Rewards to claim
Small fee at withdraw
Specs
AutoFaucet
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet, Gift voucher, Gifts
Languageinternational
Monitored since2907 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 571,06 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of FreeBitcoin
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/10/2014 at 11:40 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-04-08 18:15:10
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
221 Opinions on 478 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from cryptolifetoday
Followings
11
Followers
0
2 weeks
thumb_191141_freebitcoin_211003044240.png
Amount received : 56.61$
FreeBitcoin This site pays for sure.
02/10/2021. New Payment to BTC Wallet / 0.00117669 BTC/ $56.61

Transactions: https://www.blockchain.com/en/btc/tx/57c96d537638c3a77e1e0a440acbb6de164a9bc767ac190ae9bc44e84cee6a69

-Earn Now: https://freebitco.in/?r=3793528

10+Best sites to earn bitcoin
https://cryptolifetoday.wixsite.com/top-faucet
avatar
Payment proof from Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
2868
1 month
thumb_112814_freebitcoin_210903030713.jpg
Amount received : 16.58$
2nd payment received...
avatar
PemburuDollar
Followings
28
Followers
509
mantap gan
1 month
avatar
Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
2868
Makasih gan
1 month
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
15
Followers
13
3 months
thumb_141250_freebitcoin_210719124912.JPG
Amount received : 10.55$
My First Payment, Thanks a lot
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
64
6 months
Hallo, are here some users, who purchased FUN? I did it (12,5k). I am getting 5 wheels spins every day, thats ok. But they promised they increase interest after 1 months of holding FUN. Its not my case, i have still just +0,1 % on "EARN" page. I should have +2,5 % interest boost, as they claim on "PREMIUM" page). Wrote to support 2x, no response. Any other experience? I really hope this site is legit among the other scammers and wanted to be a "HODLER" there with bonuses they offers (im not gambler). But this isssue quite"sadens" me.
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
64
After third contacting support (change PREMIUMU period 90-180 days) i just figured out, that interest boost do not means 4,08+5,0=9,08 %, but 4,08*1.05 (105%) totallz=>4,28 % and PREMIUM and EARN page than correspond. Little confusing (merketing, haha), but correct. | Edit. : 26/04/2021 12:38:11
6 months
avatar
Neo1109
Followings
92
Followers
46
Hi, i hold since February 2021 the 12500 FUN and get now (over 90 Days since start Premium Membership Program, 0,05 % Cashback for Multiply BTC / Betting, 5% Daily Increased and 6 Free Spins every 24h) If you have possibility to Deposit more FUN and hold on your Account at freebitco.in much BTC you can earn up to 10% Daily and get 10 Spins for Day....I will also stock more to get higher because i will get more % to have more profit from my holded BTC. I see no Exchanger, Trading who pays 2,5-10,0% Daily for holded BTC
5 months
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
64
Hi, TY for answer. The increased interest is little confusing in my eyes, but OK. Basic interest is 4,08 %. When holding 12,5k FUN, after 90 days of holding you get 5% boost, overall interest is then 4,08*(1+0,05) = 4,28%. After 360 days of holding 12,5k FUN overall interest boost is 4 ,08*(1+0,1) = 4,49 %. For 500k FUN holder, max. interest boost after 360 days of holding is 4,08*(1+0,25)=5,10%, therefore +1,02 % interest boost above basic 4,08 %. That is little confusing, but seriously, one cannot think that LEGIT sites give 25 % ROI on interest, so in the end I am happy because I trust in Freebitco.in with my tiny crypto property hardly earned by faucets, games, offer walls etc., and HODLed it on this site
5 months
avatar
Ahlam2020
Followings
0
Followers
1
bad website
5 months
avatar
mholecek100
Followings
0
Followers
64
gosh
5 months
avatar
cryosleeper
Followings
0
Followers
3
9 months
On January 4, 2021, FREEBITCO.IN banned me from their site and seize all of my BITCOINS that I had deposited for breaking their Terms of Service.

They stole $5500,00 in bitcoins that I deposited, without giving any type of warning that I was breaking their rules.

I had been a member of their site since approximately 2013 and I though it was a fair and trustworthy site.

They allow users of the site to roll a digital wheel ever hour to earn free bitcoins and depending on the numbers displayed on the wheel you could win up to $200.00 in bitcoins ever hour.

In addition, they paid 4% interest on any bitcoins that you had deposited in their supplied bitcoin wallet.

They also paid a tiered reward bitcoin payout for referring additional members to their site.

In addition, they allowed users to gamble with with their bitcoins by placing bets on sporting events, elections, etc.

They would also allow users to buy lottery tickets for a chance to win a Lamborghini or a lottery in a bitcoin pool to earn part of the pool earnings.

Furthermore, they also had a high-low gambling betting game that you could spin the wheel to earn different payouts (just like a roulette table) to earn additional bitcoins.

This lead me to believe that they wanted additional members and as such, I signed up nine different accounts.

Then each hour I would roll the digital wheel and win small amounts of bitcoin satoshi (a decimal amount).

Furthermore, in each of these accounts, I would deposit at least 0.01200000 in bitcoin satoshi to earn interest.

This benefited both myself and Freebitco as they claim that they are mining bitcoins and use the bitcoins that their user's deposit to pay for their mining operation.

But, they banned me from their site and then stole 0.13514624 in bitcoins (worth $5,500 as of this date) from my accounts before I realized something was wrong.

These accounts logged me off the site and would not allow me to log back in.

This banning could be a result of for the most part, I did not gamble with any of my accounts, with the exception of when Freebitco, would force users to gamble by placing bets or buying lottery tickets to remove the filling out of their Captcha puzzles that you had to solve every hour to qualify for a free roll.

So, in effect they were not making any money off of me once I qualified to have the Captcha puzzle removed.

Now, this is not the only time Freebitco has stolen from me. Sometime approximately in the year 2017, I did place several bets on various betting pools, that was in place for guessing how high the price of bitcoin would go within the next month.

I placed four bets, all betting that the bitcoin price would be around $5,000.00 per bitcoin. Three of these bets, I won the betting pool, but on the third which happen to be the highest bet, I bet approximately 0.100000 that bitcoin price would be around $5,000.00 at the end of the month.

All of my bets were placed for Bitcoin to be around $5,000.00 at the end of the month. But, I lost my highest bet, even though I could have sworn that I placed the bet for being around $5,000.00 the same as all of the smaller bets.

Shortly, before the end of the month, I noticed that the high bet was not recorded for the bitcoin price to be around $5,000.00, but was placed on a different bet than what I though I had bet on.

I contacted the site owner of Freebitco and ask what happen, I told him that I placed the bet, for bitcoin being around $5000.00 at the end of the month, but he stated he checked the records and that was not the case, So I accepted the loss as being operator error.

But, come to find out, I checked some of the additional bets that were running and discovered that the placement of where you checkmark for your bet, would randomly rotate and would not be in the same spot as it was previously.

So, for example, if you had five choices to choose from, and you wanted the number one choice as your bet, then the next day, you decided to place another bet for the same betting option, but this time the bet option maybe would be option number 3 rather that the number one option that it was previously.

I suspect, that was my case, when I lost the big bet that I place, when I won the three smaller bets. So, in a sense, Freebitco rigged the betting and caused me to lose the bet, or thus in effect steal my bitcoin.

Every since then, I have not gambled on Freebitco site, with the exception of when the site owner forces it's users to gamble to remove the Captcha puzzle, so you can roll the free roll.

Now, I am in a legal battle to recover my stolen bitcoins. So, I would suggest, that if you are a user of this site or planning on becoming a user of this site, remove all of your bitcoins and do NOT DEPOSIT any funds within Freebitco.

Just use the site for the Free bitcoin rolls and stay far away from any of the gambling sections of this site.

My ultimate goal is to close down this site forever. I will continue with my legal battle and will also contact any and all Federal Authorities concerning the illegal gambling that occurs at this site.

What I learned by being a victim of this site, and by conducting research into the online gambling rules states that it is illegal to have an online gambling site within the United States and/or have a website run from within the United States. So, Freebitco.in be forewarned. Your site will soon come to an end.
thumb_181419_freebitcoin_210120050753.png
avatar
Showboy
Followings
795
Followers
165
You created multiple accouts and you knew it was not authorized.
8 months
avatar
Secured
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
Beware! After collecting for ages just over 51000 satoshis they disappeared without trace, without explanation just before new years. How's that for a new years present? Don't waste your time on it and especially do not deposit your own bitcoin there! You've been warned!
avatar
sharank
Followings
0
Followers
0
9 months
Login problem I try to login they shows incorrect login details I typing right details i am using this site 2 years forget password option not working please help me
avatar
VladimiG
Followings
28
Followers
107
Hello! Try to press forgot password and they will send You new password.
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
10 months
thumb_177173_freebitcoin_201204100156.jpg
Amount received : 25.09$
Another 0.00130000 BTC withdrawn from Freebitcoin super fast with no issues. I have won tons from this site just saving up my faucet claims and trying to roll them up with the auto bettor and x50, x95, and x500 Multipliers. You dont always hit but when you do it is significant. A few weeks ago I started with around 2000 satoshi and had it up to 0.005 something BTC in about 6hrs before I busted trying to hit real big.
avatar
easycashbx
Followings
5
Followers
0
wow that is nice earning! yesterday i made around 55000 satoshi! finally. i was testing a lot of scripts and strategies and i found good one which is tested over 10.000.000 bets! you can check this script on youtube it really works https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMvqSCPwhRY
1 · 10 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
Tjays cool
9 months
avatar
Payment proof from mrdsoft
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months
thumb_176416_freebitcoin_201202025245.png
Amount received : 0.002
hi
I CAN WITHDRAW THIS BITCOIN.
pic for 2020-12-02
avatar
mohammadpur
Followings
25
Followers
12
10 months
Total Earn : 0.03416157 BTC
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
11 months
This site is pretty neat. I think one of the coolest things is the interest users can earn on their bitcoin when they store it in the wallet the site provides. If they keep 1 BTC in the wallet it will earn over .04 BTC in a year. I dont know of any other wallet that let's you earn interest on BTC. Combine that with a fair dice game that has tons of bonuses for placing wagers and the ability to bet on various events and this place is just the biz.
avatar
asgharrahmati555
Followings
0
Followers
8
hi sir after 2 oct still not payed freedoge.co.in for me why? I am very worry.
11 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
Hey. I would contact the website operators. I don't work with them or anything but they have been honest with me in my dealings with them. To contact the site admins got to FAQ in the drop down menu and the click "How can I contact you?" and there is a way to get in touch with them there. Hope this helps.
11 months
avatar
asgharrahmati555
Followings
0
Followers
8
sir I know contact page in FAQ. but I writted my issue to them but after 6 days no response.please help me . they have been honested with me about 2 years. but now they not pay me.
11 months
avatar
asgharrahmati555
Followings
0
Followers
8
I am very worry. please help me. freedoge.co.in is the sister of freebitco.in
11 months
avatar
TheDroop
Followings
11
Followers
28
I don't think they pay much attention to freedoge.co.in anymore. It says in the site that they plan on shutting down freedoge.co.in entirely because they are so busy with Freebitcoin. How much Doge did you withdraw? Maybe you sent it to a different wallet then you think? There really is not much I can do to help. I hope you didn't lose to much Doge if you can't figure out what happened to it. Sorry dude.
11 months
avatar
caffrys
Followings
28
Followers
190
1 year
3rd payment of 0.00140045 BTC
total earnings: 0.00420890 BTC

Essential faucet !

#directfaucet
avatar
Pkerp
Followings
5
Followers
3
1 year
It?s definitely a quick and easy way to add a few satoshi to your collection. I enjoy claiming the faucet, but I have never hit anything other than the base win amount. That?s just me though.
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
134
1 year
Amount received : 5
received 5$ from freebitcoin

https://medium.com/@niran24/2020-best-crypto-faucets-6201a1107faf
avatar
Macedonian75
Followings
5
Followers
19
1 year

Yesterday I had a hacker attack, I reinstalled the computer. I look at freeBitco.in my earned bitcoins are at 0. And when I logged in to the same site again there was an attempt to install a virus in my computer! Is the FreeBitco.in administrator aware that they have a virus?!.
thumb_110513_freebitcoin_200912084709.jpg
avatar
yatinder88
Followings
0
Followers
65
1 year
i love freebitco.in because its paying every time
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
1086
1 year
thumb_67955_freebitcoin_200905081103.png
Amount received : 12.41$
Received very fast
Thanks freebitco admin
avatar
CryptoHive
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
supposed to be high paying but you get very less bitcoin on the faucet
avatar
dogaboj456
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 year
well small faucet :/
avatar
HolaMrJuan
Followings
4
Followers
15
1 year
im on my way to reach 1 BTC with faucets, thanks to freebitco.in now i have a plan to send all of my gains on other faucets to this!, 'cause with the help of the daily interest u earn passive income, so the more u kept on frebitco.in the more they pay u. Now about the Multiply BTC, it will become a love/hate relationship, learn how to play first! (dont bet until u have at least 200k Satoshis). Hope this site never go down ! with efford, patience and a bit of luck, u could even reach the finantial freedom we all look for :)
avatar
daaram
Followings
0
Followers
0
how did u get 1btc?? which sites u used
1 year
avatar
HolaMrJuan
Followings
4
Followers
15
i havent reach 1 BTC but im on my way to it, patience, time, a bit of luck (i ment with every hour free roll) and some experience on the multiply BTC tab (i learn a way to make some satoshis of course with a daily limit and without going greedy).
1 year
avatar
HolaMrJuan
Followings
4
Followers
15
i use 4 android games ( search on the playtore "bling") those games are synchronized and every time u play u earn satoshis, and then u can send them to coin base, every moon mining family (coinpot), moremoney.io, firefaucet, neobux,bitcointribution, adbtc, some of the faucetpay faucets, satoshi hero, satoshimonster, cryptomining game and the list keep going XD
1 year
avatar
Levsh
Followings
0
Followers
0
How long have you been collecting and how far have you gotten thus far? | Edit. : 15/10/2020 19:07:54
1 · 1 year
avatar
HolaMrJuan
Followings
4
Followers
15
i've been since january 2020, im at 0.15 btc on freebitco.in , but here comes the best: Now i can make with Multiply BTC some 0.004 a day because i reach a safe zone to gamble with those 0.15 btc, in addition my minnimum hourly claims have been raised thanks to the waggering to 342 satoshis, but there is more... thanks to the waggering also im getting tons of rewards points that lets claim the super 1000% free btc bonus. now hourly im claiming 342 + 1000% bonus = 3420 satoshis. this is a great site to earn a bust your Bitcoins if you have a good "safe zone" to wagger (by safe zone i mean 1000$ or more on your freebitcoin account). keep going guys dont lose faith on this site its cool when u learn yo use it and of course DONT BE GREEDY waggering to much!!!
1 year
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service