NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on timbux
Require chips

64 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 10/10/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
timbux

timbux

Visit
favicon timbux timbux.com
4.3/5
Status
New

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Timbux is an advertising platform that lets the advertisers from all over the world to reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of Timbux can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other.

What payment options are available?
Currently offering Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller
Active RRs with good Avg
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Specs
Payout2
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsNeteller , Payeer , Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2053 days
Payments reported on NBR   759,06 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of timbux
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/03/2019 at 10:21 AM
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Status history
  • 2019-09-02 10:35:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-31 13:25:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-07-09 17:03:11
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-18 12:50:45
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2017-05-23 13:37:36
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.3
99 Opinions on 258 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from TOMMY0582
Followings
10
Followers
2
28mn
thumb_148354_timbux_190917121635.png
Amount received : 2.01$
Excellent project! Good feedback between the user and the administrator! Successes! Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
4
7 hours
Amount received : 1.62$
5th fast paymentReceived Payment 1.62 USD from account U19985237. Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:KNR234
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
4
7 hours
Amount received : 1.63$
4th payment
Received Payment 1.63 USD from account U19985237. Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:KNR234
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
4
7 hours
Amount received : 1.66$
3rd paymentReceived Payment 1.66 USD from account U19985237. Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:KNR234
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
4
7 hours
Amount received : 1.69$
2nd payment
Received Payment 1.69 USD from account U19985237. Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:KNR234
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
4
7 hours
Amount received : 2$
my first payment
Received Payment 2.00 USD from account U19985237. Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:KNR234
avatar
Payment proof from ptc-hunter
Followings
3
Followers
28
14 hours
thumb_135479_timbux_190916102730.jpg
Amount received : 11.8$
my payment #10
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
14 hours
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
4
18 hours
thumb_148724_timbux_190916060013.jpg
Amount received : 1.62$
5th payment from timbux
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
17 hours
avatar
Payment proof from vesi82
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_146766_timbux_190914071923.jpg
Amount received : 1.62$
My 7th payment
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear 😀
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from Hunter357
Followings
0
Followers
47
2 days
thumb_118253_timbux_190914052620.png
Amount received : 9.34
My #16 payment
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats dear..
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from infoptc
Followings
2
Followers
16
2 days
thumb_140839_timbux_190914050723.jpg
Amount received : 6.9$
I receive 7th payment from TimBux.
All time as standart member.
TimBux paying allways.
Thanks.
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from agrias7
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 days
Amount received : 2.1$
1st payment
Realy good earning for free member, but the downside is requirement to invest $2
avatar
Payment proof from 198719
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 days
thumb_97992_timbux_190914030229.jpg
Amount received : 1.65$
Fast Payment...thank you Admin & GOD BLESS!
avatar
Payment proof from nateras
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
Amount received : 4.86$
My 3rd payment, very honest owner.
Member.....Trueno
13.09.19 14:22 Receive Received Payment 4.84 USD from account U199852.. to account U18049.... Batch: 2801405... Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:trueno
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
5
Followers
196
congrats
3 days
avatar
macapework
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 days
Check RR click earning everyone timbux not good RR clicks
avatar
timbux
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 days
Hello Dear Members ,This forum is getting too much annoying, spam shares on it. I always try to be honest, a lot of people prefer us to work, and we never let down those who trust us, timbux never closes after a few months. We're paying everyone who's not a cheater or who doesn't try to cheat. We stand for honesty, both advertisers should see real users and members who earn money from advertising should see real ads. All members who trust us will not mind the spam posts shared here . The person who shares this spam is actually the same persons, and the pakistan national is a scammer herself. I felt the need to share this situation. Thank you to all my members

Best regards
Timbux Admin , Smile Media LTD, GEORGIA. | Edit. : 13/09/2019 17:17:40
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
1
Followers
40
Hello dear admin @timbux and greet all members! I totally agree with you! One and the same person is engaged in complete nonsense. And I am also unhappy with this. And I am not pleased to see the comments of lying people and scammers. They greatly influence the rating here, but they in no way affect the attitude of honest members. We all know that you are an honest and responsible admin. And I always support good projects, because there are so few of them. Good luck to you, development and prosperity. With great respect and support.
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
106
3 days
thumb_104851_timbux_190913050121.PNG
Amount received : 1.64$
My #4 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from vanda
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 days
thumb_148335_timbux_190913045825.jpg
Amount received : 3
My 12th payment
Thanks Admin !
avatar
Payment proof from klailau1
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 days
Amount received : 26.39$
The amount of 26.39 USD has been deposited to your account.Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw. Date: 14:16 13.09.19
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
1
Followers
40
4 days
Dear @adminFXR, please check all negative comments. This scammer only clogs the site and misleads honest members. I am sure this is the same person, even the style of writing is the same. With great respect and trust. Thanks
r
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service