Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on timbux
Require chips

8 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
timbux

timbux

Visit
favicon timbux timbux.com
4.3/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Timbux is an advertising platform that lets the advertisers from all over the world to reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of Timbux can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other.

What payment options are available?
Currently offering Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller
Active RRs with good Avg
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Specs
Payout2
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsNeteller , Payeer , Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2305 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 129,57 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of timbux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/24/2020 at 10:43 AM
This site has been shut down many times and then reactivated for a while and the maintenance mode is activated again. The status of this site is not stable and if it is stable after a while it status will change to a new.
Status history
  • 2020-01-29 11:51:51
    closed
  • Closed website : Admin said : Coming Soon With A New Company With A New Name, We Are Starting Again With You
  • 2020-01-02 20:11:35
    doubtful
  • Often the site becomes inaccessible and activates maintenance mode.
  • 2019-12-29 20:46:51
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-11-18 06:54:14
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-11-05 21:11:42
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-11-05 06:34:50
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-10-22 23:09:00
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-22 16:46:45
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask(for the second tim)
  • 2019-09-20 20:22:46
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on TIMBUX: https://timbux.com/revenue_shares.php Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2019-09-19 12:26:28
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask
  • 2019-09-19 00:01:58
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2019-09-03 10:21:32
    new
  • You need to deposit one time to be paid
  • 2019-09-02 10:35:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-31 13:25:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-07-09 17:03:11
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-18 12:50:45
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2017-05-23 13:37:36
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.3
169 Opinions on 576 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 hour
thumb_151342_timbux_200526125351.jpg
Amount received : 7.34
My 20 Payment!

Ty alot admin and Timbux team!

(sometimes they pay me more fast then I could post last payment proof sometimes kkkkk)
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 hour
thumb_151342_timbux_200526124153.jpg
Amount received : 37.66$
My 19 Payment!

Ty alot admin and Timbux team!
avatar
Payment proof from godfather84
Followings
2
Followers
0
2 days
Paid 1.02 dollar | Edit. : 24/05/2020 19:17:53 | Edit. : 24/05/2020 19:18:10
thumb_161880_timbux_200523051046.png
avatar
godfather84
Followings
2
Followers
0
Finally paid! 1.02 dollar.
1 · yesterday
avatar
qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
They can take something between 1 to 7 utilty days to pay, but I always got paid dude
1 hour
avatar
qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
So its all more then fine, I love timbux, the best paying site for me since setember
1 hour
avatar
qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
You can see all my payments here and I spend not more then 120$
1 hour
avatar
Payment proof from AidenCze
Followings
0
Followers
12
4 days
thumb_95863_timbux_200522110438.png
Amount received : 56.64$
My 12th payment thank you admin 😀
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_151342_timbux_200518045110.jpg
Amount received : 37.66
My 18 Payment!! Ty Admin
avatar
Payment proof from ORCHID
Followings
2
Followers
11
1 week
thumb_147242_timbux_200516105217.png
Amount received : 2.58$
Thanks Admin
Payments 2.58$
15.05.2020
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
3
Followers
78
1 week
thumb_133935_timbux_200515094155.png
Amount received : 3.87$
Payment #5
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
105
1 week
thumb_133448_timbux_200515065956.png
Amount received : 16.77
My 22nd payment
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
Payment proof from pejton
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_145587_timbux_200513021949.png
Amount received : 3.16$
thank you timbux for payment
avatar
Payment proof from ponnumunna
Followings
5
Followers
6
1 week
thumb_146851_timbux_200512085717.png
Amount received : 2.8$
I received my 2nd payment trusted site thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_151342_timbux_200512051109.jpg
Amount received : 37.66$
My 17 Payment!
TY Admin! | Edit. : 12/05/2020 17:11:43
avatar
Payment proof from vanda
Followings
0
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_148335_timbux_200512011332.png
Amount received : 5.8$
My 19th payment
Thanks Admin !
avatar
Payment proof from Andr3y-
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 weeks
thumb_149654_timbux_200508015028.png
Amount received : 55$
25
avatar
Payment proof from AidenCze
Followings
0
Followers
12
2 weeks
thumb_95863_timbux_200508093525.png
Amount received : 54.93$
My 11th payment thank you admin 😀
avatar
Payment proof from controlcold
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 weeks
thumb_154236_timbux_200507031713.jpg
Amount received : 1.74$
Thank you Timbux!
avatar
Payment proof from lucasbravi2019
Followings
47
Followers
39
2 weeks
thumb_146627_timbux_200505041626.jpg
Amount received : 3.5$
My payment #4
Thank you
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_151342_timbux_200505013933.jpg
Amount received : 37.66$
My 16 Payment from Timbux! Ty admin
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
30
3 weeks
thumb_153488_timbux_200505122813.png
Amount received : 3.65
My next Payout received ...
Thanks Smile Media LTD !
Thanks TimBux Admin !
avatar
nancy52
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 weeks
Pays real and fast this is a great site.
thumb_128531_timbux_200504085637.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from zafar58
Followings
2
Followers
4
3 weeks
thumb_151649_timbux_200504034255.jpg
Amount received : 3.29
My 3rd Payment
From Timbux
Thanks Admin..
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service