Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on timbux
Require chips

9 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
timbux

timbux

Visit
favicon timbux timbux.com
4.2/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Timbux is an advertising platform that lets the advertisers from all over the world to reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of Timbux can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other.

What payment options are available?
Currently offering Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller
Active RRs with good Avg
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Specs
Payout2
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsNeteller , Payeer , Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2207 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 027,94 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of timbux
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/29/2020 at 11:51 AM
Closed website : Admin said : Coming Soon With A New Company With A New Name, We Are Starting Again With You
Status history
  • 2020-01-02 20:11:35
    doubtful
  • Often the site becomes inaccessible and activates maintenance mode.
  • 2019-12-29 20:46:51
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-11-18 06:54:14
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-11-05 21:11:42
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-11-05 06:34:50
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-10-22 23:09:00
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-22 16:46:45
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask(for the second tim)
  • 2019-09-20 20:22:46
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on TIMBUX: https://timbux.com/revenue_shares.php Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2019-09-19 12:26:28
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask
  • 2019-09-19 00:01:58
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2019-09-03 10:21:32
    new
  • You need to deposit one time to be paid
  • 2019-09-02 10:35:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-31 13:25:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-07-09 17:03:11
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-18 12:50:45
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2017-05-23 13:37:36
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.2
150 Opinions on 494 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
12 hours
Can you respond to me, webmaster?
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
12 hours
You can restart the site, official
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
12 hours
I have 5 dollars on the site, and I want to withdraw them, please webmaster. Can you restart the site, thank you very much
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
61
2 weeks
timbux turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website : Admin said : Coming Soon With A New Company With A New Name, We Are Starting Again With You
avatar
Payment proof from akh4297
Followings
6
Followers
2
4 weeks
thumb_151074_timbux_200120053614.JPG
Amount received : 1.83$
Amount received : 1.83$
My 1 Payment

Thank you very much Admin
avatar
bukhariworks
Followings
3
Followers
3
when exactly?
3 weeks
avatar
Taylor
Followings
1
Followers
0
1 month
First thing you should know about Binary Options scam and Ponzi scheme is that you can recover all your lost money thanks to advancement in technology. Recovery experts is very forthcoming with dubious online trading-scam cases. They helped me build a case on the scam broker with the informations I provided about my trading experience and helped me with a refund. Their proven track record of success in fraud investigation and recovery cases is why i have no hesitation in recommending their service to any out there suffering the same fate. Reach out to them at [email protected] g.mail.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
77
1 month
thumb_133448_timbux_200106104135.png
Amount received : 37.66
My 14th payment
Dear admin, thank you very much for the next payment! I am very glad that the project has returned to its work! I wish you good health, good luck and success in your work! | Edit. : 06/01/2020 22:42:03
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
0
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_140613_timbux_200106044142.JPG
Amount received : 3.72$
The amount of 3.72 USD has been deposited to your account.
Memo: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:im44an.
Date: 07:03 06.01.20.
avatar
Payment proof from AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
131
1 month
thumb_104851_timbux_200106025247.PNG
Amount received : 4.45
My #6 Payment
avatar
klailau1
Followings
4
Followers
31
1 month
hello
Your account is suspended
thumb_74777_timbux_200104023438.png
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
HOREYYYYYYYYY

OPERATION ?917767162
Operation date: 03 Jan 2020 14:01
Operation ID: 9XXXXXXXXXXXX
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 2.75 $
Comment: Timbux LTD Withdraw Member:Muslimin
From: P1012591244
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
61
1 month
timbux turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Often the site becomes inaccessible and activates maintenance mode.
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
77
1 month
@Fakealert please correct the status of the site. The site is back online.

https://timbux.com/forum.php?topic=16570 | Edit. : 01/01/2020 17:57:17
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
61
1 month
timbux turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
Payment proof from vanda
Followings
0
Followers
7
2 months
thumb_148335_timbux_191204124111.jpg
Amount received : 6.51
norina:

My 16th payment
Super site !

Thanks admin


https://gtfkephost.hu/files/2019/49/03/n5x0u0yqtf.jpg | Edit. : 04/12/2019 12:50:05
avatar
Payment proof from sindicatoclicks
Followings
55
Followers
33
2 months
Amount received : 3.67$
My Sixth Payment

Thank you very much Admin

https://www.sindicatoclicks.com/sc/uploads/payment_proofs/2241_762.png | Edit. : 03/12/2019 12:25:07
avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
11
Followers
13
2 months
thumb_116655_timbux_191202093914.png
Amount received : 3.64$
I, Platanets, have received my first payment!!
avatar
Payment proof from goku07
Followings
7
Followers
2
2 months
thumb_152826_timbux_191202090216.jpg
Amount received : 9$
payments receive #7

avatar
mirek99
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
my payment
thumb_146048_timbux_191129041809.png
avatar
kosten
Followings
5
Followers
1
2 months
pays
thumb_149434_timbux_191128101910.png
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service