Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on timbux
Require chips

8 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
timbux

timbux

Visit
favicon timbux timbux.com
4.3/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Timbux is an advertising platform that lets the advertisers from all over the world to reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of Timbux can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other.

What payment options are available?
Currently offering Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller
Active RRs with good Avg
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Specs
Payout2
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsNeteller , Payeer , Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2381 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 883,27 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of timbux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 03/24/2020 at 10:43 AM
This site has been shut down many times and then reactivated for a while and the maintenance mode is activated again. The status of this site is not stable and if it is stable after a while it status will change to a new.
Status history
  • 2020-01-29 11:51:51
    closed
  • Closed website : Admin said : Coming Soon With A New Company With A New Name, We Are Starting Again With You
  • 2020-01-02 20:11:35
    doubtful
  • Often the site becomes inaccessible and activates maintenance mode.
  • 2019-12-29 20:46:51
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-11-18 06:54:14
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-11-05 21:11:42
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-11-05 06:34:50
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-10-22 23:09:00
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-22 16:46:45
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask(for the second tim)
  • 2019-09-20 20:22:46
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on TIMBUX: https://timbux.com/revenue_shares.php Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2019-09-19 12:26:28
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask
  • 2019-09-19 00:01:58
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2019-09-03 10:21:32
    new
  • You need to deposit one time to be paid
  • 2019-09-02 10:35:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-31 13:25:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-07-09 17:03:11
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-18 12:50:45
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2017-05-23 13:37:36
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.3
191 Opinions on 674 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
14
Followers
187
2 hours
thumb_144963_timbux_200810033523.jpg
Amount received : 3.99$
Received Payment
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
9
2 days
Amount received : 3.86$
My 11th payment from timbux


[img]https://i.imgur.com/3malP3d.png?1[/img]
avatar
Payment proof from lucasbravi2019
Followings
49
Followers
52
2 days
thumb_146627_timbux_200808010330.jpg
Amount received : 2.66$
My payment #5
Thank you very much!
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats my friend...
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Platanets
Followings
17
Followers
21
2 days
thumb_116655_timbux_200807085126.jpeg
Amount received : 2.91$
I, Platanets, received my fourth payment!!
Sign up with my link > https://www.timbux.com/?ref=Platanets
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
26
3 days
thumb_86468_timbux_200807055142.jpg
Amount received : 9.7
paying site
change status
avatar
Payment proof from ptcsworlds
Followings
2
Followers
219
3 days
thumb_108336_timbux_200807053952.png
Amount received : 3.68
My 3rd payment.
Thanks Admin!!!
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
14
Followers
187
congrats...
yesterday
avatar
Payment proof from AidenCze
Followings
0
Followers
15
3 days
thumb_95863_timbux_200807052930.png
Amount received : 58.64$
My 22nd payment thank you admin 😀
avatar
Payment proof from taya42
Followings
0
Followers
30
4 days
thumb_105967_timbux_200806105726.jpg
Amount received : 48.85
My payment N8.
Thank you Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from miniboy71
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 days
thumb_93271_timbux_200805110739.jpg
Amount received : 3.8$
My new payment.
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
128
5 days
thumb_133448_timbux_200805050341.png
Amount received : 48.85
My 26th payment
Great stable project
Thanks Dear Admin
avatar
amirovski
Followings
60
Followers
38
Congrats dear...
4 days
avatar
bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
128
Thanks dear
4 days
avatar
asokakeisha
Followings
6
Followers
33
1 week
Error Login And Automatic Logout !
Admin Timbux check again for site ERROR for view advertisement claim.
avatar
Payment proof from zafar58
Followings
2
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_151649_timbux_200731055634.jpg
Amount received : 4.01
My 5th Payment
Recevied From Timbux
Thanks Admin...
avatar
Payment proof from cimbomlu88
Followings
6
Followers
48
1 week
thumb_85838_timbux_200731020908.png
Amount received : 3.89
MY 18TH PAYMENT!

THANKS TIMBUX 😉
avatar
Payment proof from infoptc
Followings
2
Followers
37
1 week
thumb_140839_timbux_200730094012.jpg
Amount received : 4.15$
19th payment for my (infoptc).
Thanks admin!
Legit site.
avatar
alcoor
Followings
96
Followers
51
1 week
Operation date: 30 Jul 2020 13:05
Operation ID: 1098343368
Operation type: transfer
Status: success
Credited: 3.68 $
Comment: Timbux.com Withdraw Member:alcoor

From: P1012591244
avatar
Payment proof from almas10
Followings
5
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_160656_timbux_200730063443.png
Amount received : 5.4$
Always Paying, Always The Best....thanks for 4st payment.
Timbux The Best PTC
avatar
Payment proof from im44an
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 week
thumb_140613_timbux_200730053528.JPG
Amount received : 3.96$
Timbux.com Withdraw to Member:im44an.
Date: 11:49 30.07.20.
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
21
1 week
Amount received : 3.85
The amount of 3.85 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19985237->U10493xxx. Memo: Timbux.com Withdraw Member:eszmal. Date: 11:51 30.07.20.
avatar
ponnumunna
Followings
5
Followers
8
1 week
I Received my 3rd payment Thank you Admin
thumb_146851_timbux_200730043344.png
avatar
Payment proof from AidenCze
Followings
0
Followers
15
1 week
thumb_95863_timbux_200730015446.png
Amount received : 58.64$
My 21th payment thank you admin 😀
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service