Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on timbux
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
timbux

timbux

Visit
favicon timbux timbux.com
4.3/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Timbux is an advertising platform that lets the advertisers from all over the world to reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of Timbux can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other.

What payment options are available?
Currently offering Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller
Active RRs with good Avg
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Direct referral limit-100 for standard membership
Specs
Payout2
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsNeteller , Payeer , Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2494 days
Payments reported on NBR   4 122,38 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of timbux
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/26/2020 at 9:05 AM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2020-03-24 10:43:59
    doubtful
  • This site has been shut down many times and then reactivated for a while and the maintenance mode is activated again. The status of this site is not stable and if it is stable after a while it status will change to a new.
  • 2020-01-29 11:51:51
    closed
  • Closed website : Admin said : Coming Soon With A New Company With A New Name, We Are Starting Again With You
  • 2020-01-02 20:11:35
    doubtful
  • Often the site becomes inaccessible and activates maintenance mode.
  • 2019-12-29 20:46:51
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2019-11-18 06:54:14
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-11-05 21:11:42
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-11-05 06:34:50
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-10-22 23:09:00
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-22 16:46:45
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask(for the second tim)
  • 2019-09-20 20:22:46
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on TIMBUX: https://timbux.com/revenue_shares.php Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2019-09-19 12:26:28
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask
  • 2019-09-19 00:01:58
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2019-09-03 10:21:32
    new
  • You need to deposit one time to be paid
  • 2019-09-02 10:35:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-31 13:25:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-07-09 17:03:11
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-18 12:50:45
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2017-05-23 13:37:36
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.3
197 Opinions on 738 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
She told us the return date is 10/25/2020 so why not restart the site. Please restart the site at the beginning of next November. Thank you very much
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
257
1 month
timbux turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
5
Followers
27
thanks for putting this site as closed !! many people were investing to get paid and received nothing !! thank you!!
1 · 1 month
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Ask the site administrator. When you run the site again, please raise all ad rates and trigger withdrawals. Thank you so much
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Ask the site administrator. When you run the site again, please raise all advertising prices and run withdrawals. Thank you so much
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
I ask the supervisor to restart the site again and repeat the withdrawals again. Thank you very much | Edit. : 15/10/2020 21:23:59
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Do not close the site, admin. repeat the withdrawals from the site again. I have 6 dollars on the site. Upon reaching 7 dollars, I will withdraw the money. Please start it again. Thank you very much. | Edit. : 08/10/2020 21:08:12
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
5
Followers
27
1 month
Not pay site not recomend to invest this!!
avatar
Payment proof from mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
Hello admin, do not close the site and restart the withdrawals because I have 6.4 dollars in the account balance. I will withdraw the money next month. thank you very much | Edit. : 04/10/2020 21:28:08
thumb_152686_timbux_201004092430.png
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
I have $ 6 in this site now. Ask the site administrator to reactivate the site and run the withdrawals again. I will request a withdrawal from the site next month. thank you very much
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
I have 6 dollars on this site now. I ask the webmaster to reactivate the site and run the withdrawals again. Thank you very much
avatar
josepaiva13
Followings
5
Followers
27
2 months
Not paying site sep 16 2020 turn to scan site!!
avatar
Payment proof from Gharedashli
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 1.64$
MY PAYMENT
Thank you very much admin.
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
7
2 months
thumb_151342_timbux_200922053143.jpg
Amount received : 31.79$
My 29 Payment from Timbux!
Thank you very much admin for the excellent work on your sites!
avatar
Payment proof from Olevit
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 months
thumb_150661_timbux_200917110342.jpg
Amount received : 1.74
My 2nd payment. Thank you admin.
avatar
Payment proof from vanda
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 months
thumb_148335_timbux_200917100947.jpg
Amount received : 6.06$
My 23th payment
Thanks Admin 😀
avatar
Payment proof from KNR234
Followings
5
Followers
12
2 months
thumb_148724_timbux_200916053119.png
Amount received : 3.84$
12th payment from TIMBUX
avatar
Payment proof from AidenCze
Followings
0
Followers
17
2 months
thumb_95863_timbux_200916031312.png
Amount received : 58.64$
My 25th payment thank you admin 😀
avatar
Payment proof from dac23
Followings
3
Followers
29
2 months
thumb_86468_timbux_200916014233.jpg
Amount received : 9.69
recive payment
stable and paying site
avatar
Payment proof from almas10
Followings
5
Followers
6
2 months
thumb_160656_timbux_200916012705.png
Amount received : 4.84$
Always Paying, Thanks Timbux Admin
avatar
Payment proof from eszmal
Followings
0
Followers
21
2 months
Amount received : 2.58
The amount of 2.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U19985237->U10493xxx. Memo: Timbux.com Withdraw Member:eszmal. Date: 10:27 16.09.20.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service