Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on timbux
Require chips

140 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
timbux

timbux

Visit
favicon timbux timbux.com
4.2/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Timbux is an advertising platform that lets the advertisers from all over the world to reach thousands of potential customers. On top of that, the members of Timbux can earn real cash from viewing our advertiser's websites in real time. The Platform has multi earning options, apart from watching ads, the members may earn by completing offers, doing simple tasks and by competing with each other.

What payment options are available?
Currently offering Perfect Money, Payeer and Bitcoin, Skrill, Neteller
Active RRs with good Avg
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
You need to deposit one time to be paid
Specs
Payout2
Members countbetween 1 000 and 10 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005
Available clicks per day18
Payment solutionsNeteller , Payeer , Coin2send, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2115 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 936,61 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of timbux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/18/2019 at 6:54 AM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2019-11-05 21:11:42
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-11-05 06:34:50
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-10-22 23:09:00
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-09-22 16:46:45
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask(for the second tim)
  • 2019-09-20 20:22:46
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Adpacks are back on TIMBUX: https://timbux.com/revenue_shares.php Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
  • 2019-09-19 12:26:28
    new
  • AdPack deleted after FXR ask
  • 2019-09-19 00:01:58
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2019-09-03 10:21:32
    new
  • You need to deposit one time to be paid
  • 2019-09-02 10:35:14
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2019-08-31 13:25:57
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2019-07-09 17:03:11
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2019-05-18 12:50:45
    new
  • Site has reopen
  • 2017-05-23 13:37:36
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
4.2
144 Opinions on 445 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
2
Followers
42
31mn
timbux turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
ABC2019
Followings
7
Followers
59
2 hours
My payment pending over 7 days.. Is it SCAM?????
avatar
wishap
Followings
0
Followers
4
13 hours
The winner of the Points Contest got banned immedidely.Gettins rid of winners is the best way to save money, isn't it? Dear admin.Do your have somesiing to tell concerning thit matter? Yor silence means that your site is a complete scam.God be your judge.
thumb_151078_timbux_191117060121.png
avatar
Sajibul
Followings
1
Followers
2
16 hours
I have lost all the money by playing vault but the amount change was not seen.
avatar
Salmabagh
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Slow earning site @timbux .
avatar
mvivek1
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 days
Pending my payment from 5th November
thumb_148146_timbux_191116064448.png
avatar
Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
56
5 days
Hello be careful guys my account is suspended without any reason. Yesterday I worked in this site but today account suspended.

It's indicate the sine to Scam soon.

If my account is reopened I will change my words. Look at my screenshot it's real
thumb_125878_timbux_191112014859.png
avatar
maf_1976
Followings
3
Followers
4
Thanks by info
3 days
avatar
Payment proof from sadiltedy
Followings
6
Followers
25
1 week
Amount received : 6.12$
View In Browser
Skrill
LOG IN



Hi Sadil,

GOOD NEWS!

You've got USD 6.12 from korun(yourmoneytr@XXXXXXm)

spacer

View your balance

spacer


The details of your transaction are:

Money sent by: korun(yourmoneytr@XXXXXXm)
avatar
Payment proof from manan1415
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 week
thumb_143797_timbux_191109025823.JPG
Amount received : 2.05$
2nd withdrawal received
Best Site.
Thanks Admin
avatar
Payment proof from furtibuzzNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
206
1 week
thumb_113751_timbux_191109041451.png
Amount received : 7.86
My 23rd Payment From TimBux ($7.86)!Thanks TimBux Admin!
avatar
Payment proof from camaleon
Followings
0
Followers
7
1 week
thumb_135177_timbux_191109041421.PNG
Amount received : 1.69
thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from agrias7
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_122547_timbux_191109031726.png
Amount received : 1.75$
Payment #4
avatar
Payment proof from bulatleo
Followings
0
Followers
56
1 week
thumb_133448_timbux_191108115245.png
Amount received : 37.66
My 12th payment
Thanks Dear Admin
This is a great site! Timely payments and fast support! Dear admin, continue your work!
avatar
Payment proof from helicopter
Followings
3
Followers
69
1 week
thumb_133935_timbux_191108065556.png
Amount received : 2.62$
Payment #4
avatar
Payment proof from qars
qars avatar
 
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 week
thumb_151342_timbux_191108051705.jpg
Amount received : 37.66$
My 12 Payment!!

Ty Timbux Admin
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
51
Followers
44
1 week
thumb_110968_timbux_191108045817.png
Amount received : 2.46
6th payment received

thanks admin for great paying site
avatar
Payment proof from goku07
Followings
6
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_152826_timbux_191108032023.jpg
Amount received : 18.2$
receive payment from timbux
#5
avatar
Andr3y-
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 week
Warning Don't invest in TimBux because this site now SCAM!!! Selected Payments.

Admin again cancel my payment .

PS Admin Foxyrating, please marked TimBux how problem Site.
avatar
goku07
Followings
6
Followers
0
haloo andr3y.maxim per day is 20$
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from furtibuzzNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
206
1 week
thumb_113751_timbux_191107034938.png
Amount received : 63.28
My 22nd Payment From TimBux ($63.2😀!Thanks TimBux Admin!
avatar
amirovski
Followings
35
Followers
30
Congrats...
1 week
avatar
Payment proof from taya42
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 week
thumb_105967_timbux_191106091745.jpg
Amount received : 4.55
My first payment.
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service