NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Moon Bitcoin
Require chips

133 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 08/02/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Moon Bitcoin

Moon Bitcoin

Visit
favicon Moon Bitcoin moonbit.co.in
4.3/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
MoonBit.co.in is a Bitcoin faucet. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is: Legal. By looking at our grade you can see at a glance whether it is legal or not

If you want a direct withdrawal in your Bitcoin Wallet, sign up with your Bitcoin adress. If you want a withdrawal in your Xapo wallet sign up with your CoinPot adress

After you sign up, the faucet fills up fast, but after some time, it will slow down. To get it going fast again, just claim the generated Satoshi's. After you claim, it will fill up fast again!

You must wait 5 minutes between two claims. The TOS said that payment deadline is some hours.

Payment instantly of your claim and referral earning in your microwallet CoinPot.

You will also get 50% lifetime referral claims which can be 100% of all claims if your referral is active for 100 days.

This faucet has also some bonuses to get more paid than there is generated. The first bonus is the Daily Loyalty Bonus. This means that, if you claim at least once a day, you get 1% per day. So if you claim 7 days in a row, you get 7% of the claimed Satoshi's extra on your account balance. So try to claim every day, because when you miss a day, your Daily Loyalty Bonus will reset back to 0%!
The second bonus is the Referral Bonus. For every referal you have, you get 1% of the claim amount paid extra to your account balance. Like the first bonus, you can't get past 100%.

The third bonus is the Mystery Bonus. Every time you claim, you get a random percentage with a maximum of 100% of the claim amount added to your account balance.
The fourth bonus is the Offer Bonus. You get many Satoshi when you complete offers, like 20,000-30,000 Satoshi per offer, and you get 5% Offer Bonus for every offer you complete, up to 100%. This means that you can get even more Satoshis per claim!

Moreover, if all your bonuses are already 100% You can even get 400% of your claims!

This website is available in English
Old paying and legit site without investment
Lots of pop-up ads
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsMicroWallet CoinPot
Languageenglish
Monitored since1810 days
Payments reported on NBR   194,69 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of Moon Bitcoin
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/15/2014 at 3:12 PM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2014-10-21 11:48:40
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.3
76 Opinions on 225 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Dplomat
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_113484_moonbit_190706044330.png
Amount received : 10€
As with all CoinPot faucets, not a single problem with withdrawal.
About 1mBTC as my CoinPot BTC account is filled from BitFun,BonusBitcoin and Moon Bitcoin in roughly equal parts. Which as 2019-07-06 is about 10 EUR
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
268
2 months
Top faucet : 110 k satoshis
thumb_92702_moonbit_190430091638.JPG
avatar
myzen
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
this is my email that i sent to them about 13 days ago.
thumb_138128_moonbit_190330071611.png
avatar
myzen
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
I can not sign in because of 2FA code error. while I enter the password and 2FA code correctly.Next,I did all their instructions and sent registered email address(sasanboi@XXXXXXm)with 2FA code to them ,but they have not responded for about 13 days.I tried several times.They do not reply to emails.i worked on this site about 4 month.it seems is scam site. My recommendation to users is if you get Withdraw threshold,withdraw it very soon to your main cryptocurrency wallet because it may be a problem on their site or in your login, and the admin or their site is not at all responsive or they may not believe it.
thumb_138128_moonbit_190330071513.png
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
268
6 months
106 k satoshis more
thumb_92702_moonbit_190115100106.JPG
avatar
umair0094
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 months
The old users who are trying to sync their account are unable to do so. I thought this was my individual issue, turns out its a universal site issue and they dont even care to reply over this serious matter, where hundreds of user have lost their hardwork as the weekly payouts are closed and coinpot wont sync. This is half scam if not full. They ask us to deposit in coinpot for verification which in the end turns out useless as it does not sync. Guys be careful, they dont reply to emails.
avatar
umair0094
Followings
0
Followers
2
6 months
Facing an issue since a long time. The particular site does not sync to my coinpot account whereas i have followed the procedure to deposit an amount from my wallet to verify my coinpot account. The issue is only on moonbitcoin whereas it has properly synced on bitfun. I have mailed the support but no response.
thumb_138634_moonbit_190109033630.png
avatar
Payment proof from PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
268
6 months
thumb_92702_moonbit_190101072912.JPG
Amount received : 3.43€
Last withdraw : 100k satoshis
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
174
Followers
268
6 months
Last withdrawals : 420k satoshis
thumb_92702_moonbit_181230115811.JPG
avatar
niran24
Followings
2
Followers
40
8 months
0.00012803 BTC received in Xapo wallet from Coinpot
thumb_131421_moonbit_181027025804.png
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
8 months
SCAM 100% Don't even need to sign up to know it's scam!
Page is NOT SECURE you provide any details might as well just post hear your email address and SPAM ME!!
No real payment proof!!!!
ANYONE THAT HAS PUT A +2 STARS ON THIS SITE ARE SCAMERS!
avatar
Payment proof from niran24
Followings
2
Followers
40
9 months
thumb_131421_moonbit_181009081402.png
Amount received : 0.00000009 Bitcoin
9 satoshi received
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
LIE this is not genuine proof!
8 months
avatar
niran24
Followings
2
Followers
40
@B34RDON how do you say it is not genuine
8 months
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
You have not shown any transacton details.
8 months
avatar
niran24
Followings
2
Followers
40
@B34RDON Go to coinpot under each coin they is a option to 'view recent payout' check different kind of payout to XAPO, direct wallet, faucethub... or check the link https://coinpot.co/payouts/btc | Edit. : 31/10/2018 18:33:53
8 months
avatar
kilquote
Followings
10
Followers
5
9 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 21/09/2018 à 15h58 | ]

Moon Bitoin has been consistent for awhile now. One of the best faucet sites.

avatar
Surgy
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
Hmmmm moonbit.co.in it was once paying now turned scam! Bitcoin, dash, Litecoin that earned for several months now, they refused to pay me and admin didn't even bother to reply a word of the message I sent to them. Don't waste your time clicking this scam site!!!
avatar
belalmohamed
Followings
5
Followers
12
10 months
its pay but little
avatar
mattsg1234
Followings
0
Followers
4
10 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 21/09/2018 à 15h57 | ]

Moon Bitcoinis paying but..Just think about it for a minute! Even if you spend the whole day stumbling through all these bitcoin faucets, then you'd hardly be able to make 0.0005 BTC or even less than that. But as per the ongoing exchange rate, this amount is even less than 50 cents. So how can you make a lot of money out of it. Furthermore, you can make 10-20 USD a month on the tops. But that's nothing compared to the efforts you need to give to earn this small amount.

So all in all, bitcoin faucets might be useful sometimes but they're definitely not for the lazy ones. You have to be very active if you want to reap the real benefits of bitcoin faucets and otherwise, it's just another waste of time.

avatar
jagVB
Followings
0
Followers
2
11 months
Moon Bitcoin stopped payouts - you will not get the funds you earned. Also the payout is not provided by CoinPot. Both of them are ignoring complains and messages - I have sent at least five messages to Moon Bitcoin and to CoinPot, no any answer is received.
Don't use Moon Bitcoin - it is just waste of time!
avatar
stdjekic
Followings
3
Followers
4
12 months
HTTP Error 404. The requested resource is not found.
What`s happend?
avatar
jax
jax avatar
jax
 
Followings
0
Followers
211
1 year
best and trusted site for earn Bitcoin
legit forever
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
B.S
8 months
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
5
1 year
I've been waiting the weekly payment for four weeks now. Does anyone have any news about it?
avatar
B34RDON
Followings
4
Followers
69
Update on 4 month's PAID??
8 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service