Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on rotate4all.com
Require chips

5 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
rotate4all.com

rotate4all.com

Visit
favicon rotate4all.com rotate4all.com
PTP
# 8th
3/5
Status
Doubtful
Presentation
By counting both unique and non-unique visits per 24 hour period and per user, adds up to a potential of $0.0008 per valid source (IP)/day. So start promoting your PTP link on various allowed sites such as Paid-To-Click, Manual Traffic Exchanges, Revshare sites, Grid & Prize programs, Social media, etc while following the rules outlined within our terms.

Not having any means to promote? No problem! Check out our SURF module where you get paid up to $0.000500 per surfed site. You can earn up to $0.40/day simply by surfing all our daily ads.

Refer your friends & family to our site (separate internet connection & computer required for each user) and watch your earnings grow even faster. You get paid 20% of what they earn from both our PTP and SURF modules!

We do not have any limits on potential earnings nor on the amount of referrals you may have.

Users can withdraw their earnings once they have accumulated at least $5 in their account balance.
Payments are sent manually within 24 hours from request date, to the address specified by the user, via Skrill, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay & Payeer.
Unlimited referrals & Unlimited earning potential
Fast payments within 24 hours
A wide variety of available payout options
Detailed statistics
Weekly contests
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Points per hour0.0008
Rate for 1000 points0.80 $
Payment solutionsSTP, PAYEER, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since2104 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 585,72 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of rotate4all.com
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/29/2017 at 6:42 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2017-04-26 09:24:48
    new
  • Other
  • 2017-02-05 08:46:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-01-30 17:31:05
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Don't pay
  • 2017-01-16 14:30:24
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-05-23 10:06:29
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-03-24 08:15:24
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3
99 Opinions on 316 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
rafique54
Followings
0
Followers
18
49mn
They suspend my account. reason-- multiple account. But I have no multiple account

avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
1
Followers
3
yesterday
thumb_166374_rotate4all_200805122344.jpg
Amount received : 5.77$
My 4th payment, thank you much, you're all amazing, keep up the great work!
avatar
Payment proof from agrias7
Followings
0
Followers
16
4 days
thumb_122547_rotate4all_200802054858.png
Amount received : 5.13$
1st Payment
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
53
Followers
60
1 week
thumb_110968_rotate4all_200729095742.png
Amount received : 5.12$
13th very fast payment

Rotate4all Rules

Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from ContributorsNetwork
Followings
1
Followers
10
2 weeks
thumb_150102_rotate4all_200721085110.png
Amount received : 4.8$
My Username:Contributor
I received my 1st payment from Rotate4all. Thanks Admin
I recommend to work on this trusted site.It is the most popular Paid-to-Promote program where you get paid to:
Promote your link
Up to $0.40 /UNIQUE CPM
Surf & view ads
Up to $0.40 /DAY
Refer your friends
Up to 20% /Referral activity.
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! and keep it up
1 · 1 week
avatar
Payment proof from Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
1243
3 weeks
thumb_112814_rotate4all_200711072939.jpg
Amount received : 8.1$
Withdraw via BTC,,landing on indodax exchange

Greatest PTP site ever

I DON'T CARE if anyone says rotate4all is a scam or something like that

The fact is every time I ask for payment, it will be sent directly without any problems
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! buddy
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Josey
Followings
5
Followers
1
Congrats bro
2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
36
Followers
159
4 weeks
thumb_133915_rotate4all_200708020357.png
Amount received : 4.71$
#3 Pago Recibido

Gracias !!!
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
53
Followers
60
1 month
thumb_110968_rotate4all_200706093155.png
Amount received : 6.58$
12th fast payment received

Thanks admin

Excellent site
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up
1 · 4 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
14
1 month
thumb_138790_rotate4all_200630060440.PNG
Amount received : 7.05$
My payment 15,good program,You have to follow the rules, you will have no problem | Edit. : 30/06/2020 6:08:05
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! And keep it up your good works.
1 · 1 month
avatar
xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
14
Köszönöm,neked is
1 · 1 month
avatar
xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
14
Thank you
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from xiaojack123
Followings
0
Followers
23
1 month
thumb_76611_rotate4all_200630042932.JPG
Amount received : 4.74$
Best PTP site ever
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
1 month
thumb_122976_rotate4all_200624110222.png
Amount received : 7.01$
My rotate4all user name - (ss45***)

This is the 43th payment I have received from them.

Anyway if anyone wants to see my most recent payment proof visit this link.

https://i.postimg.cc/PfQ0npTj/Payment-proof-52.png
avatar
Meleayne
Followings
1
Followers
3
WoW 43 payment, that's is great.Congratulations!
1 · 1 month
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Thank's my friend and really appreciated about you wishes! [email protected]
2 · 1 month
avatar
aayafi
Followings
10
Followers
46
1 month
Do not listen to any proof here
they selectively pay ad selectively suspend accounts
the suspended my wife's account after requesting a withdraw
this is the account
https://www.rotate4all.com/ptp/promote-178329
claiming that she used an auto exchange service
they are liars and never replied the messages we sent to support
another big thing
they give 0.0004 $ for a unique visit but take a look at your account and you will find more than 25% of your visits are invalid and the truth is only 25% of your visits are counted so this is a big lie they only give you 0.0001 $ for your visits
so scam or what i call worse than a scam
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
I am 100% sure there has no any selective payment users. We all are using their system to earn money. In your case their must be a reason on your side that is why they get red alert from you. Otherwise they are not scam they pay on time for everyone if they don't get red alert. These security measures are essential to protect their advertises scene they are the one who invest here.
1 · 1 month
avatar
aayafi
Followings
10
Followers
46
oh then mr advocat ask them why they are not ansewring tickets and please do not interfere in your non business they know they are bad so they do not defend themselves
1 month
avatar
aayafi
Followings
10
Followers
46
people like you make dictators in online business you like them give them high rate but do not talk instead of them
1 month
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
I did not said anything to that make you angry I just said they are paying on time to me and other all users that who has posted payment proof here. Even I did not said you are cheater or you are wrong. I just said there must be a reason that is why they are get red alert from you. Even I get suspended my account several times. But after identify my problem I was able to continue work with them. Don't get angry bro. I don't angry with you even though you said lot of things about me. And I wish you success on your online earnings! And be happy! Finally I want to remember you there has great proverb that is "No one is as angry as the person who is wrong"
1 · 1 month
avatar
aayafi
Followings
10
Followers
46
i am sorry
1 · 1 month
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
No problem at all brother. Anyone can lose their temper at any time and sometimes me too. However really appreciated about you brother since you understanding the humanity.
1 · 4 weeks
avatar
aayafi
Followings
10
Followers
46
thank you
1 · 3 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
1243
1 month
thumb_112814_rotate4all_200615022748.jpg
Amount received : 10.2$
Withdraw via BTC again
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! buddy
1 · 1 month
avatar
Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
1243
@net8bus Thanks buddy
3 weeks
avatar
allabani888
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 month
Can we advertaise with our accout balance
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
I think you can. Just send them massage using their contact form. And they will let you know.
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from riyadhkece25
Followings
5
Followers
28
1 month
thumb_152179_rotate4all_200609020803.PNG
Amount received : 4.27$
3# payment from rotate4all
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep post your payment proof here.
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
1
Followers
3
1 month
thumb_166374_rotate4all_200608074317.jpg
Amount received : 5.37$
My second payment, thank you so much, there was not a day that I did not use Rotate4all and always careful, even when I received the message from PayPal I was on the site at work, thanks again, best regards!
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up your good works
2 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
46
Followers
52
2 months
thumb_133682_rotate4all_200606125828.jpg
Amount received : 6.56$
#2 Payment
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up
1 · 1 month
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
53
Followers
60
2 months
thumb_110968_rotate4all_200602074900.png
Amount received : 5.02$
11th very fast payment received

best ptp site

thanks admin
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! And great! keep it up.
1 · 2 months
avatar
Payment proof from xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
14
2 months
thumb_138790_rotate4all_200530041436.PNG
Amount received : 6.14$
Amount received: $ 6.14
Many payments to Revolut card. I have been doing the best ptp for 1.5 years I have no problem. If someone is banned, there is a reason.
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up your good work.
1 · 2 months
avatar
Payment proof from xtrail1971
Followings
1
Followers
14
2 months
thumb_138790_rotate4all_200530041146.PNG
Amount received : 6.14$
Sokadik kifizetés Revolut kártyára.A legjobb ptp.1,5 éve csinálom gondom nincs.Ha valakit kitiltanak,megvan az oka.
avatar
net8bus
Followings
9
Followers
172
Congratulation! keep it up
1 · 2 months
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service