Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on rotate4all.com
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
rotate4all.com

rotate4all.com

Visit
favicon rotate4all.com rotate4all.com
PTP
# 7th
3/5
Status
Doubtful
Presentation
By counting both unique and non-unique visits per 24 hour period and per user, adds up to a potential of $0.0008 per valid source (IP)/day. So start promoting your PTP link on various allowed sites such as Paid-To-Click, Manual Traffic Exchanges, Revshare sites, Grid & Prize programs, Social media, etc while following the rules outlined within our terms.

Not having any means to promote? No problem! Check out our SURF module where you get paid up to $0.000500 per surfed site. You can earn up to $0.40/day simply by surfing all our daily ads.

Refer your friends & family to our site (separate internet connection & computer required for each user) and watch your earnings grow even faster. You get paid 20% of what they earn from both our PTP and SURF modules!

We do not have any limits on potential earnings nor on the amount of referrals you may have.

Users can withdraw their earnings once they have accumulated at least $5 in their account balance.
Payments are sent manually within 24 hours from request date, to the address specified by the user, via Skrill, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay & Payeer.
Unlimited referrals & Unlimited earning potential
Fast payments within 24 hours
A wide variety of available payout options
Detailed statistics
Weekly contests
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Points per hour0.0008
Rate for 1000 points0.80 $
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, STP, PAYEER
Languageenglish
Monitored since3016 days
Payments reported on NBR   3 428,09 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of rotate4all.com
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/29/2017 at 6:42 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2017-04-26 09:24:48
    new
  • Other
  • 2017-02-05 08:46:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-01-30 17:31:05
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Don't pay
  • 2017-01-16 14:30:24
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-05-23 10:06:29
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-03-24 08:15:24
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3
142 Opinions on 562 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
19
Followers
6727
2 days
thumb_69232_rotate4all_230202122638.jpg
Amount received : 6.56$
Payment #3
Online since 2013, Very Fast Payment, Thank Admin!!!
Professional Support, Trusted Admin, ELITE SITE!!!
PTP #1 In The World, Very Easy to Win,Just Promote and Win!!!
https://www.rotate4all.com/ptp/?r=moneyline

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Williams394
Followings
298
Followers
30
6 days
APPRECIATION POST...How I wish I can share the receipt of my withdrawal here. I am super excited for the huge profits Maria Renee made for me. in just few days of trading with her broker.Unbelievable results! she’s legit and reliable. She is the number one expert crypto trader online. YOU CAN INBOX HER NOW WHATSAPP:+1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
1 week
thumb_141250_rotate4all_230127023930.JPG
Amount received : 5.04$
My New Payment
avatar
Williams394
Followings
298
Followers
30
1 week
Trade your forex investment now with Maria Renee and enjoy weekly profits with successful withdrawals
WhatsApp +1 732-630-9483
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 week
thumb_148461_rotate4all_230121021902.jpg
Amount received : 6.04$
I have got my 76th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
19
Followers
6727
2 weeks
thumb_69232_rotate4all_230117033116.png
Amount received : 10.53$
Payment #2
Online since 2013, Payment on Time, Thank Admin!!!
Professional Support, Trusted Admin, ELITE SITE!!!
PTP #1 In The World, Very Easy to Win,Just Promote and Win!!!
https://www.rotate4all.com/ptp/?r=moneyline

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
kimra
Followings
5
Followers
1
I am glad to known coin-max.co but it is a bit unfortunate i was scammed $9300 on a fake investment company but right now i have made much more with coin-max.co. I advice everyone who is new to crypto to join their telegram group t.me/coingro to avoid lost in funds | Edit. : 18/01/2023 13:17:55
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
56
Followers
127
3 weeks
thumb_110968_rotate4all_230111053317.png
Amount received : 5.31$

33rd payment received

After few years of working at PTC sites I can say
this is the best site for earning money online.

Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
3 weeks
thumb_148461_rotate4all_230108123304.jpg
Amount received : 7.23$
I have got my 75th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Preda405
Followings
525
Followers
34
1 month
I feel compelled to recommend Maria Renee services, she helped me recover my losses and also, she has been managing my account on my behalf making profits simultaneously, Maria Renee is without any doubt one of the most successful trader in the financial market.
WhatsApp: +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_rotate4all_221229070017.jpg
Amount received : 8.23$
I have got my 74th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
45
Followers
45
1 month
thumb_141250_rotate4all_221226102351.JPG
Amount received : 9.72$
My New Payment
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_rotate4all_221221101645.jpg
Amount received : 10.94$
I have got my 73th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
56
Followers
127
1 month
thumb_110968_rotate4all_221221092344.png
Amount received : 6.04$
32nd payment received
avatar
maminkatatibaca
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 month
They suspend you just like that!
-5 stars!
avatar
Bommike593
Followings
342
Followers
9
1 month
This is my third time trading with the wrong person on a wrong platform until I was recommended to Maria Renee with the help of my neighbor, Maria Renee gave me the best bitcoin trading signal ever I could imagined, she's reliable and trusted too.
I invested only $500 to earn $6,800 in 7 days. Maria Renee is truly an expertise. I recommend her today to whom so ever is interested in trading
WhatsApp:+17326309483
avatar
Chloefree34
Followings
288
Followers
27
1 month
There’s no Forex trader like Maria Renee. She’s 100% reliable and trustworthy. Get in touch with her now on..
WhatsApp: +17326309483
avatar
Payment proof from moneyline
Followings
19
Followers
6727
1 month
thumb_69232_rotate4all_221214033117.png
Amount received : 5.03$
Payment #1
Online since 2013, Payment on Time, Thank Admin!!!
Professional Support, Trusted Admin, ELITE SITE!!!
PTP #1 In The World, Very Easy to Win,Just Promote and Win!!!
https://www.rotate4all.com/ptp/?r=moneyline

Best PTC Sites / Free Money
https://bestmoneysites.wixsite.com/moneyline
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
1 month
thumb_148461_rotate4all_221210024622.jpg
Amount received : 10.48$
I have got my 72th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
2 months
thumb_148461_rotate4all_221130023305.jpg
Amount received : 12.55$
I have got my 71th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
51
2 months
thumb_148461_rotate4all_221117083243.jpg
Amount received : 7.61$
I have got my 70th payment, thank you very much!
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service