Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on rotate4all.com
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
rotate4all.com

rotate4all.com

Visit
favicon rotate4all.com rotate4all.com
PTP
# 8th
2.8/5
Status
Doubtful
Presentation
By counting both unique and non-unique visits per 24 hour period and per user, adds up to a potential of $0.0008 per valid source (IP)/day. So start promoting your PTP link on various allowed sites such as Paid-To-Click, Manual Traffic Exchanges, Revshare sites, Grid & Prize programs, Social media, etc while following the rules outlined within our terms.

Not having any means to promote? No problem! Check out our SURF module where you get paid up to $0.000500 per surfed site. You can earn up to $0.40/day simply by surfing all our daily ads.

Refer your friends & family to our site (separate internet connection & computer required for each user) and watch your earnings grow even faster. You get paid 20% of what they earn from both our PTP and SURF modules!

We do not have any limits on potential earnings nor on the amount of referrals you may have.

Users can withdraw their earnings once they have accumulated at least $5 in their account balance.
Payments are sent manually within 24 hours from request date, to the address specified by the user, via Skrill, PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay & Payeer.
Unlimited referrals & Unlimited earning potential
Fast payments within 24 hours
A wide variety of available payout options
Detailed statistics
Weekly contests
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Points per hour0.0008
Rate for 1000 points0.80 $
Payment solutionsSkrill, PerfectMoney, Cryptocurrency Wallet, STP, PAYEER
Languageenglish
Monitored since2519 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 571,71 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of rotate4all.com
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 04/29/2017 at 6:42 PM
User comments are negative
Status history
  • 2017-04-26 09:24:48
    new
  • Other
  • 2017-02-05 08:46:58
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-01-30 17:31:05
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Don't pay
  • 2017-01-16 14:30:24
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2016-05-23 10:06:29
    legit
  • Some proof of payment
  • 2016-03-24 08:15:24
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
2.8
121 Opinions on 448 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
1 week
thumb_141250_rotate4all_210915104002.JPG
Amount received : 5.45$
My Latest Payment, Thanks
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
17
2 weeks
thumb_148461_rotate4all_210910011955.jpg
Amount received : 30.55$
I have got my 21th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from Meleayne
Followings
4
Followers
31
2 weeks
thumb_166374_rotate4all_210906101038.jpg
Amount received : 5.61$
My next payment from one the most trusted PTP sites, thank you dear admin!
avatar
Payment proof from MisterCash11
Followings
35
Followers
267
2 weeks
thumb_133915_rotate4all_210906120343.png
Amount received : 5.22$
#8 Pago Recibido
avatar
Payment proof from denislavrenuk
Followings
0
Followers
15
2 weeks
thumb_149233_rotate4all_210905055716.png
Amount received : 8.65$
My another payment
avatar
Payment proof from Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
2816
3 weeks
thumb_112814_rotate4all_210902020512.jpg
Amount received : 6.32$
Sweeettt....to perfect money
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
3 weeks
I also wanna thank easyhits4u site too i'm doing surf there to get credits for my rotate4all
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
3 weeks
thumb_141250_rotate4all_210902101509.JPG
Amount received : 4.6$
Another payment (this is 4th result of hard work i was going to collect more but i chose to request payment) within 10 days, Thanks Total earning is about $20 some people are complaning here but it is a great site for me | Edit. : 02/09/2021 10:44:07 | Edit. : 02/09/2021 11:01:40 | Edit. : 02/09/2021 11:04:43 | Edit. : 02/09/2021 11:06:32 | Edit. : 02/09/2021 12:16:28 | Edit. : 02/09/2021 12:26:15 | Edit. : 03/09/2021 2:02:04
avatar
Payment proof from niggy
Followings
56
Followers
97
3 weeks
thumb_110968_rotate4all_210829023113.png
Amount received : 9.53$
Excellent Site!

24th fast payment received

Thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from InnerVoice
Followings
6
Followers
67
4 weeks
thumb_153488_rotate4all_210826095229.png
Amount received : 5.2$
My 10th Payout from Rotate4all received !
Thank you Dear Admin for my Payment !
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
Congrats great site
4 weeks
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
1 month
I don't know why some people say it is scam but it is very good site for me and now i earn about 50 cent daily (it will decrease again when my credits has finished but i will collect again) because i promoted my ptp in some sites also with easyhits4u surfing | Edit. : 26/08/2021 20:29:26

edit : now it is more than 60 cent daily because i also promoted my ptp in a few more sites too. | Edit. : 27/08/2021 20:40:25
avatar
Payment proof from charlyotaku
Followings
76
Followers
79
1 month
thumb_133682_rotate4all_210824111212.jpg
Amount received : 11.78$
#13 Payment
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_141250_rotate4all_210823071700.JPG
Amount received : 4.6$
My Third Payment, it has come very fast, Total withdraw about $15 Thanks a lot | Edit. : 23/08/2021 7:27:59 | Edit. : 23/08/2021 7:53:44 | Edit. : 27/08/2021 3:40:52
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
17
1 month
thumb_148461_rotate4all_210823123526.jpg
Amount received : 10.12$
I have got my 20th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
Congratulations
1 month
avatar
Poishord
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
Scam site doesn't pay they banned my account for false reasons I asked them to review it and they never responded
avatar
Payment proof from Shirohige
Followings
0
Followers
2816
1 month
thumb_112814_rotate4all_210814110101.jpg
Amount received : 12$
Sweeettt....to perfet money
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
17
1 month
thumb_148461_rotate4all_210809023126.jpg
Amount received : 9.97$
I have got my 19th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
Payment proof from cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
1 month
thumb_141250_rotate4all_210804071435.JPG
Amount received : 4.6$
My New Payment, this is the second one, Thanks a lot
avatar
Payment proof from BubbleGum
Followings
0
Followers
17
1 month
thumb_148461_rotate4all_210801013106.jpg
Amount received : 20.44$
I have got my 18th payment, thank you very much!
avatar
cs87
cs87 avatar
 
Followings
14
Followers
12
1 month
@i saw the foxy comments too about Rotate......but i think he muat have used vpn or somethig like that

otherwise they will not banned any account

quote from a friend of mine in EMS yes people rotate ban you because of that it is %100 legit i also received my first payment from there.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service