Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on IQ option
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
IQ option

IQ option

Visit
favicon IQ option iqoption.com
# 38th
2/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTTrading presents a risk of losing capital. Be fully conscious.

Presentation
Our company - Investlab Holdings - may not be the first binary option broker and we did not create the concept, but in 2013 with our entrance into the marketplace we set a goal for ourselves - to invent the best binary options trading solution in the world. With the last technologies and innovative ideas we've created a platform which gives our clients an easy, smooth and fun trading experience.

We are the first in the industry who::

Provide our clients with an absolutely free demo account;
Set minimum deposit of $10 to make trading available to everyone;
Increased the gain per trade up to 92%
Specs
Minimum deposit10 $
Kind of trading proposed
Payment solutionswire transfer, Skrill
Languageinternational
Monitored since2728 days
Payments reported on NBR   18 653,96 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of IQ option
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/16/2016 at 5:24 PM
User comments are mixed
Status history
  • 2015-08-31 09:28:27
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2015-08-28 11:17:20
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
Users Advice
2
30 Opinions on 43 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from Elizabeth12
Followings
0
Followers
3
8 months
Amount received : 15000$
Hello everyone,are you interested to trade with Bitcoin Options Investment or you are looking for an expert to trade and manage your account for you or Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your Bitcoin Investment platform? or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don’t know how to go about it.Kindly get in touch via {btcinvestment @ cyber-wizard .com} What'sapp+{ 1870 - 359 -8734} and they will guide you on how to get back your funds within 24hours, because their strategy really helped me to withdrawal my funds that was stuck in my trading account! All thanks to them I’m forever grateful...!!
avatar
Hills0147
Followings
0
Followers
0
10 months
Hello everyone it is possible to retrieve your stolen bitcoins. I never believed in bitcoin recovery because I was made to understand that it is not possible. But sometime in February I fell for a binary options scam which promised a higher return and I lost close to $75,000. I read an article on (reddit) as regards to a recovery expert and genius so I reached out to One Standard Finance, and to my surprise I got all bitcoins recovered within 48hours frame. I don't know if I'm allowed to share the links on here but you can contact them if you are finding it very difficult to withdraw your funds kindly contact, support @ onestandardfinance. Org / WhatsApp +1-870-345-7937
avatar
mcabert6543
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 year
................. Don't lose your investment in Forex,Binary/Bitcoin, Go with a proven legitimate trader that allows you unrestricted access to your account. If you need help on how best trade is done, I recommend Mr Barry for anyone in need of an account manager because he has really helped me and got me restored from previous losses and it's been cool all the way. Invest with Mr Barry today and enjoy a profitable trading experience with his masterclass strategy. And also if you want to recover your lost funds you can Contact him through his email: (barrysilbert540 @ gmail. com) or whatsapp +44 750 8298 691. .................................
avatar
Jameshong550
Followings
5
Followers
2
Absolutely DUBIOUS!!! HANDS OFF!!! After my last review few days ago I have no hesitation in calling this company a complete fraud. I made over € 120,700 loss through the system !! At the beginning it was ok, then there were unannounced rollovers, take profits with high losses instead of profits and no contact with customer service. an estimated 91% of customers have losses! With the terms and conditions, you quickly notice that the company does not want to keep customers long, for example, as a customer you only have 1 day to comment, otherwise the complaint will no longer be processed and further emails will be ignored! High costs and a SLOW system during the important trading hours must also be expected here. I secured the help of a recovery specialist who helped me retrieve a fair amount of my lost funds without any hitch, and I would highly recommend the many others globally who have been affected or in similar situation to get in touch with Mrs, Robert @ (robertslee618@XXXXXXm) Or also contact him on Whatsapp (+44 7424 297663)...
1 year
avatar
flor41
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
I was also a victim to this scam broker. They kept asking that I deposit more money. But once I made it clear that I didn?t have anymore money they stopped picking up my calls. It?s funny that I used to curse these guys everyday but the moment I got my money back, I decided to stop letting them take my peace of mind. Karma will do the rest. Lesson learn't. I'm happy to share my experience and how I got my money back from this scammers through the help of a recovery company name Scam-Inspect. If you are a victim of scam, please visit their website on ?scaminspect. c om?  and lay your complaints. I am certain they will help you out or send them a message on the email ?support@scaminspect. c o m?
avatar
Jameshong550
Followings
5
Followers
2
Absolutely DUBIOUS!!! HANDS OFF!!! After my last review few days ago I have no hesitation in calling this company a complete fraud. I made over € 120,700 loss through the system !! At the beginning it was ok, then there were unannounced rollovers, take profits with high losses instead of profits and no contact with customer service. an estimated 91% of customers have losses! With the terms and conditions, you quickly notice that the company does not want to keep customers long, for example, as a customer you only have 1 day to comment, otherwise the complaint will no longer be processed and further emails will be ignored! High costs and a SLOW system during the important trading hours must also be expected here. I secured the help of a recovery specialist who helped me retrieve a fair amount of my lost funds without any hitch, and I would highly recommend the many others globally who have been affected or in similar situation to get in touch with Mrs, Robert @ (robertslee618@ gmail. com) Or also contact him on Whatsapp (+44 7424 297663)...
1 year
avatar
izzy001
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
I recently invested my money into an IQ option through the help of a fake choice broker. I was desperate to get my money but it was unsuccessful until I contacted" financailrefund001 @g-m-ail (dot) com "for their services and was able to recover 85% of my funds back. I'd highly recommend contacting "financailrefund001 @g-m-ail (dot) com "team so you get positive rewards for your claims.
avatar
Anastasiya_IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
0
Good evening, Izzy! We kindly ask you not to mislead other traders. We will always remind them here that anyone, promising to help to trade/ recover funds/ manage an account / gain huge profit in a short time is a SCAMMER. Dear friends, whenever you have any questions regarding the app, feel free to contact the IQ Option support team via support@XXXXXXm. We're always eager to help. Please, be wise, and don't let others take away your hard-earned money. Remember, that trading presents a risk of losing capital. Be fully conscious while investing your funds.
1 year
avatar
Jameshong550
Followings
5
Followers
2
Absolutely DUBIOUS!!! HANDS OFF!!! After my last review few days ago I have no hesitation in calling this company a complete fraud. I made over ? 120,700 loss through the system !! At the beginning it was ok, then there were unannounced rollovers, take profits with high losses instead of profits and no contact with customer service. an estimated 91% of customers have losses! With the terms and conditions, you quickly notice that the company does not want to keep customers long, for example, as a customer you only have 1 day to comment, otherwise the complaint will no longer be processed and further emails will be ignored! High costs and a SLOW system during the important trading hours must also be expected here. I secured the help of a recovery specialist who helped me retrieve a fair amount of my lost funds without any hitch, and I would highly recommend the many others globally who have been affected or in similar situation to get in touch with Mrs, Robert @ (robertslee618@ gmail. com) Or also contact him on Whatsapp (+44 7424 297663)...
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Luiscarlos
Followings
5
Followers
15
2 years
thumb_169560_iq-option_200705070407.jpg
Amount received : 200$
Hello everyone,

I will tell you a secret of getting rich on bitcoin investment ?a wise person should have money in their head , but not in the heart.. Everyday is a day of new decisions. Its your choice to be rich or to be poor & keep struggling, start making larger funds in 72 hours with a legit & pro trader like me,Investment plans are open now with a minimum investment of $200 you can earn $2000 in 72 hours.


Invest $200 earn $2,000
Invest $500 earn $5,000
Invest $700 earn $7,000
Invest $1,000 earn $10,000
Invest $2,000 earn $20,000
Invest $5,000 earn $50,000
Invest $7,000 earn $70,000


Do not miss this clear opportunity to achieve your financial freedom, those who are not ready to invest now are not ready to retire early, do not depend on a single source of income, let us trade for you today and start making profit for you. Contact us on whatsapp +16234044993 or email: tradewithluiscarlos@XXXXXXm
avatar
bleek
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
cant withdraw my funds they giving me excuses. they want me to verify bank acc that no longer exist. Now they withholding my funds. wouldn't recommend this platform to anyone
avatar
goege
Followings
0
Followers
3
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you?re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with him Via Email- FASTFUNDSRECOVERY@XXXXXXM Website: www.fastfundsrecovery.wordpress.com He will guide you on the steps I took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. Good luck.
2 years
avatar
maureen
Followings
4
Followers
0
2 years
Hi my name is Maureen, i do not recommend IQ option, I was scammed by a Iq option in september. I lost about $152,000 to them and they denied all my withdrawal request, and gave me all sort of filty request. It was a really hard time for me because that was all I
had and they tricked me into investing the money with a guarantee that I
will make profit from the investment. They took all my money and I did
not hear from them anymore. I was able to recover all the money I lost just last month with the help of capitalrefund44. I paid 10% of the recovered funds as his service charge after I got all my money back. I am really grateful to him because I know a lot of people here have been scammed and need help. Contact him using the email above which is capitalrefund44 @- /g- m- a i l .c / o m"
avatar
MiG_MiG
Followings
11
Followers
86
3 years
IQOption is legit!
They are paying every time!
thumb_133444_iq-option_181128023255.jpg
avatar
mani_gh75
Followings
11
Followers
19
dadash pm dadam direct ro check kon | Edit. : 28/11/2018 17:43:17
3 years
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! Our goal is to provide the ultimate trading experience for our traders!
3 years
avatar
Payment proof from JEES
JEES avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
3 years
Amount received : 97.52$
I really like IQ Option, how many times have I withdrawn, the funds always go to my bank card, thanks IQ Option!!!
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We truly appreciate it! Wish you outstanding trading results with IQ Option!
3 years
avatar
tjcf91
Followings
1
Followers
5
4 years
I will be testing this website in the next months. Already verified account and all.
My point is how can a website be a scam when they have an alexa ranking of 1297? I'm not saying they are legit either but it does make me wonder... | Edit. : 18/07/2018 13:00:50
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello and thank you for your comment! The best idea is to try yourself, you are right! We appreciate your loyalty and interest in IQ Option. We are happy to provide you with learning materials, trading tips or some other interesting features! Please let us know if you have other questions or ideas :) Wish you a fantastic day and only profitable deals on IQ Option!
2 · 4 years
avatar
Allana826
Followings
9
Followers
1
I also lost about $175,000 to a Greenfield Capital broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam binary options, dating scams and fake ICOs. However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam. you can reach out to them by searching for Miguel Aruso (cybercrime Investigator) on Quora.
4 years
avatar
tjcf91
Followings
1
Followers
5
Yeah that's not good news but is that related to Iqoption? If it's not then I think you shouldn't post that here. | Edit. : 10/08/2018 16:56:38
1 · 4 years
avatar
Kateohara
Followings
3
Followers
1
4 years


I lost an incredible amount of Funds to the fake Binary option Brokers, It all started from a phone call and after some persuasion I decided to invest, after months of constant investment I decided to ask for a payout this was the beginning of my turmoil, to my dismay I was still asked to invest more. Being a Single Mother of 3 kids this really affected me and despite all efforts to contact them failed. Luckily enough for me I was introduced to Binaryoptionrecoveryspecialist.com within a week, to my surprise all my funds were returned to me thank you so much.
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello! On behalf of IQ Option I would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience that you have faced.

If you have been persuaded by someone to deposit - this person is not connected with IQ Option.
We never ask our traders to deposit or send money.
Moreover, according to IQ Option Terms and Conditions, only the owner of the account can operate it. Never send your funds to strangers and don't buy any strategies or signals from them! Please, be wise and don't let others take advantage of you.

Also, please, check this article: https://blog.iqoption.com/how-to-not-get-scammed/

Thank you for your cooperation.
IQ Option Team | Edit. : 19/07/2018 18:25:17
4 years
avatar
Linschoten1990
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 years
I have no good experiences with IQ option. Revenues are very low.
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello and thank you so much for your feedback!
Please note that profitability on every assets depends on market situation.
As for binary options it is maximum 91% and it may get more than 100% for Forex and Crypto.
It is also important to know that profitability may depend on the moment you enter the market.
The most common period for trading is mostly from 12:00 till 17:00 GMT time.
During this period London and New York intersect, which causes higher trading volume on the market and bigger volatility.
In case you have any other questions - please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are always happy to assist!
Alina IQ Option Team | Edit. : 05/06/2018 16:04:32
4 years
avatar
Faythie
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 years
Iqoption is a SCAM, SCAM, SCAM STAY AWAY. I am an affiliate for them helping them get clients by promoting their cpa affiliate link on my social media. Twitter account. I spent money on twitter ads promoting their business and had two conversion. After hold for 7days they refuse to credit the funds to me. They are SCAMMERS EVERYONE BEWARE. My CPA affiliate ID: 46677
thumb_82665_iq-option_171204081755.png
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello Faythie! We are sorry that you have such an opinion. Please, contact Affiliate Program Support. Our specialists will help you!
4 years
avatar
Payment proof from Faythie
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 years
Iqoption is a big SCAMMMM Run away from them. I signed up as cpa affiliate and spent money promoting their cpa link on twitter. I had two conversion when I checked the stats. After hold for 7days according to them, they refused to pay and credit the funds to me. I checked my iqoption conversion stats on their website and they have removed everything, it shows empty. My iqoption affiliate id: 46677 | Edit. : 04/12/2017 8:12:18
thumb_82665_iq-option_171204081113.png
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello Faythie! We are sorry that you have such an opinion. Please, contact Affiliare Program Support. Our specialists will help you!
4 years
avatar
HackEthics
Followings
3
Followers
2
I have been scammed and scammed and scammed again. I invested with four binary companies and lost all of my investments totalling £750,000 Then I was contacted by someone offering help ? a company who specializes in binary recovery. I was scammed by them again. By the end of it all I had lost all of my savings and I was in serious debt. I was desperate for help and that made me vulnerable to recovery scams. My husband is not around anymore and I have an 8 year old son with learning difficulties. The pressure of being a single, working mother with a child who needs so much additional attention and support became overwhelming for me. I also felt too traumatized to trust anyone else and I was very afraid, but I had no choice other than to trust HACKETHICS008 AT GMAIL DOT COM or WICKR - recoverygenius. He has been incredibly helpful and supportive and also very understanding about all of my fear and concerns he helped recover all of my funds back within a week . I really hope that others do not have to go through what I did, and I wish that I had realized before things were so bad that I was being scammed. I hope my story might help others to not be fooled the way that I was. He can also render any desired hacking services
4 years
avatar
Severelydarkthing
Followings
49
Followers
235
4 years
Didn`t pay me.
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello!

Please, describe the issue to our Support Team here: https://iqoption.com/en/contacts.
Our specialists will help you.
| Edit. : 19/02/2018 18:40:10
4 years
avatar
athome
Followings
16
Followers
401
5 years
IQ option turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are mixed
avatar
calebmurphy
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 years

[ MOD : commentaire édité par athome | 29/07/2016 à 22h58 | (no link) ]

These days, binary option is considered as the most profitable trading way. Its rising popularity mounts numerous brokers in the market, offering new things and high payouts to traders. Being in this field from last four years, I have analyzed that it?s all about being progressive and keeping up with recent trends. I have come across many brokers, just like the one you mentioned above, however, while selecting them it?s important to collect their info from official as well as review websites like (xxx) that catches your eye and help you in making right decision.
avatar
Payment proof from JonasBoss
Followings
0
Followers
1
6 years
thumb_51968_iq-option_160117034206.PNG
Amount received : 168€
IQOption is legit!
They are paying every time!

Best 60 seconds broker!
avatar
Faythie
Followings
0
Followers
7
THEY ARE SCAMMERS
4 years
avatar
IQ_Option
Followings
0
Followers
3
Hello Faythie! Why do you have such an opinion?
4 years
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
10505
6 years
IQ option turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Faythie
Followings
0
Followers
7
THEY ARE SCAMMERS, YES
4 years
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service