Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BuxEpt
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BuxEpt

BuxEpt

Visit
favicon BuxEpt buxept.com
2.6/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
BuxEpt is an open PTC site in late July 2015, with over 70,000 members currently .

WARNING! This site is now a scam that no longer pays its members. All proof of payments posted on their website are fake proof to get you to invest !

Site with an unusable forum disabled by the admin.
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day10
Payment solutions Perfect Money Bitcoin , Payza, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since1768 days
Payments reported on NBR   190,18 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of BuxEpt
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/03/2016 at 6:11 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2015-10-26 19:33:35
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2015-10-23 23:36:42
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2015-10-19 15:00:32
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-09-08 13:36:58
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2015-08-26 19:47:48
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
2.6
33 Opinions on 87 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
zac06
Followings
5
Followers
93
3 years
BuxEpt turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
rajeshdeshmukh
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
cant pay my 5 doller
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5337
It's a big big scam since 6 months.
4 years
avatar
emreninmailibu
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
not paying
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5337
Yes scam since 2 months.
4 years
avatar
boomerang126
Followings
4
Followers
0
4 years
SCAM NO PAYING.40 days still pending status, no reply for support ticket
Don't waste your time on this site.
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5337
we know that since 2 month. Use paypal to refund your money.
4 years
avatar
Xhiomi
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
100% SCAM
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
315
4 years
BuxEpt turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
prabeesh
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
site not paying
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
315
4 years
BuxEpt turn to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5337
4 years
BuxEpt turn to promising status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
sapilas
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
new scam. CAUTION started leaving the air from the bubble.
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
315
the admin do a post on the forum to prevent taht all the pending payements were re-credited on balance, and that membres only need to do a new request. This is what I did, now lets see in a few days
4 years
avatar
phiphi66
Followings
46
Followers
125

[ MOD : comment edited by wakeman | 10/10/2015 at 23h09 | ]

J'aimerais bien qu'on arrête de dire n'importe quoi. Il y a des preuves des paiements de ce site. Il est viable et fiable. Si un moderateur pouvait supprimer les messages que ce monsieur a laissé sur mon site cela serait bien. | Edit. : 10/10/2015 21:27:56 | Edit. : 10/10/2015 21:28:40
4 years
avatar
abby_villa
Followings
0
Followers
1
buxept not pay my $2 ,, withdrawal still pending and not reply mt ticket at all !!
4 years
avatar
sapilas
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
I did request withdraw money before 10 days. and I see today that the return to the first account without me tell the reason; the EMAIL that I have given you the pay pal receives money every day, the first time was not to put the money. What about you ??
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
315
Me too. But the admin do a post on the forum to prevent taht all the pending payements were re-credited on balance, and that membres only need to do a new request. This is what I did, now lets see in a few days
4 years
avatar
heretotell
Followings
0
Followers
0
4 years
I've been paid once by this site. I haven't cashout again because I'm using my balance to buy more revenue shares. So far, this is a very good PTC site.
avatar
shefchenko17
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 years
Since they are back it always says "Invalid Image Verification" when I click the upside down picture.
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5337
4 years
BuxEpt turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
wakeman
Followings
26
Followers
5337
4 years
BuxEpt turn to promising status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from PTCBAZIScom
Followings
2
Followers
8
4 years
thumb_37454_buxept_150806060311.jpg
Amount received : 1.54$
membership: free

requested: (2.074$) 2015/08/05
received: 2015/08/05
avatar
Bloblox85
Followings
0
Followers
5
Good job!
4 years
avatar
Inri101081
Followings
0
Followers
6
Buxept legit site
4 years
avatar
Inri101081
Followings
0
Followers
6
Big Money from Revenue Shares The best option for you is our revenue sharing section. Although some information about revshare is available in summary on the upgrade page, let me explain it in more details here like difference between memberships and some of the common questions. The price of each ad pack is $10 for all memberships. What differ are the number of ad packs each membership type can purchase as well as the profit and the number of days for the earning period which are as follows: Standard: Share maturing at: $11.70 Maximum share: 50 Share duration: 65 Days Daily profit (%): 1.80 % So receive $0.18 for 65 days. ($1.70 Profit without doing anything or having any experience) Pioneer: Share maturing at: $12.60 Maximum share: 75 Share duration: 60 Days Daily profit (%): 2.10% So receive $0.21 for 60 days. => $2.60 Profit Golden: Share maturing at: $15.40 Maximum share: 500 Share duration: 55 Days Daily profit (%): 2.80% So receive $0.28 for 55 days. => $5.40 Profit Ultimate: Share maturing at: $20 Maximum share: 1000 Share duration: 50 Days Daily profit (%): 4.00% So receive $0.40 for 50 days. => $10.00 Profit. Double your earnings! With these details the benefit of doing an upgrade is completely clear, because with upgrade you will: 1- Earn more profit 2- Be able to purchase more ad packs 3- Recover your initial deposit and reach to the break even point earlier. Some notes and common questions: 1- By signing up on Buxept, if your purpose is only purchasing advertisement, then revenue sharing in the best option for you, as that would be 2 birds with one stone - you will earn revenue while receiving an special advertisement pack for each ad pack purchased instantly added to your account. 3000 PTC Credits (Upon purchase) 30000 Featured Ad Credits (Upon purchase) 30000 Banner Ad Credits (Upon purchase) 3 Featured Link Credits (Upon purchase) 1 Login Ad Credits (Upon purchase) 20 Points (Upon purchase) If you want to purchase the items included in this package one by one, you would have to pay about $14.00 while you get $4 discount by purchasing this ad pack. In addition you will recover all costs plus profits. 2- If you are a Pioneer member and you have got some ad packs and now you want to upgrade to golden or ultimate, your existing ad packs will generate profits based on the Pioneer system, however your new ad packs would work based on your new membership level. 3- You will no longer need to click on advertisement in order to receive your daily profit. 4- You are able to purchase all of your allowed number of ad packs at once. 5- You can buy ad packs whenever you like and there is no limitation (as per rent referrals) such as only one purchase every 7 days. 6- You can pay for each ad pack using either your main balance or your purchase balance (payment processors), i.e. you can repurchase and do not pay extra fees to payment processors.
4 years
avatar
Inri101081
Followings
0
Followers
6
God Job, Buxept
4 years
avatar
sapilas
Followings
0
Followers
0
new scam. CAUTION started leaving the air from the bubble
4 years
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service