Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on EldiBux
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
EldiBux

EldiBux

Visit
favicon EldiBux eldibux.com
3.9/5
Status
Doubtful

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Eldibux is a old paid to click site,,A standard member can find morethan 30+ ads at the price per click of 0.00025-0.005.
there are types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0001-0.001 per click
standard ads-0.0015$ per click
micro ads-0.0002$ per click
bonus ads-0.001$ per click
nano ads-0.0001$ per click

Latest status of nbr is legit by several payment proofs.

At 03/08/2018,Total number of members reached was 92972
Total paid $132,155.93

minimum payout is 1.5$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
bitcoin
lite,ethereumThere are 28 link ads available to click(0.001$ per each click)
earn more from:
rev shares
paid to signup
paid to click
offerwalls
monero miner
low minimum payout -1.5$
you are getting 0.01 per referral click
you need to earn 20% from your offerwalls to cash out
generic script
You need to click ads everyday to receive your referrals earnings
Specs
Payout1.5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate65%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0015 $
Available clicks per day+35
Payment solutionsPayeer , Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since1754 days
Payments reported on NBR   2 580,40 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of EldiBux
    Doubtful
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/20/2019 at 8:42 PM
Nulled script used.
Status history
  • 2018-09-02 16:32:43
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : site has stopped selling adpacks
  • 2018-08-16 21:18:00
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : Revenue Shares
  • 2016-05-23 19:13:05
    legit
  • User comments are positive
  • 2016-04-04 13:05:33
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
3.9
108 Opinions on 367 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
1 month
thumb_105398_eldibux_200630094841.png
Amount received : 8$
Admin thank
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
1 month
thumb_105398_eldibux_200621070152.png
Amount received : 5.7$
Admin Nice! thank!
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
1 month
thumb_105398_eldibux_200604082732.png
Amount received : 14.1$
Fast!Admin Nice!
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
2 months
Amount received : 7.16$
My #7 Payment http://joxi.ru/Dr8DJ0nHzLwMEr
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
2 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200529102453.png
Amount received : 14.25$
Admin thank!Fast
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
2 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200506063826.png
Amount received : 14.25$
Fast !Admin thank
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
3 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200501060319.png
Amount received : 6.58$
Admin thank!Nice!
avatar
Payment proof from Yli18
Followings
0
Followers
14
3 months
Amount received : 9.5$
My #5 Payment http://joxi.ru/823ql1jfDOaPqr Thank you Admin
avatar
Payment proof from lodo
Followings
5
Followers
7
3 months
thumb_159932_eldibux_200414091457.jpg
Amount received : 0.95$
Problem is 5000 cashout points.
avatar
Payment proof from dhtheking
Followings
5
Followers
1
3 months
thumb_146331_eldibux_200413051223.jpg
Amount received : 0.95$
Fast 2nd Payment
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
3 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200403071113.png
Amount received : 14$
Admin thank
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
4 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200322044740.png
Amount received : 9.6$
Fast
Admin thank
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
5 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200303080318.png
Amount received : 10$
Thank admin
avatar
Payment proof from stanislav017
Followings
36
Followers
45
6 months
thumb_105398_eldibux_200125010406.png
Amount received : 9.5$
Thank
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
11
10 months
Scam! They suspended my account when i request payment
avatar
Fakealert
Followings
1
Followers
135
10 months
EldiBux turns to doubtful status.

Reason : Nulled script used.
avatar
Payment proof from dimicom
Followings
0
Followers
21
11 months
thumb_8044_eldibux_190903120035.jpg
Amount received : 0.95$
My last payment. Thank you !!!
avatar
pansionat08
Followings
0
Followers
14
11 months
SCAM!They suspended my account for no reason!!!
Ticked 4E20-146E-80C9-36BB deleted!!!
eldibux.com - CHEATERS!!! | Edit. : 29/08/2019 10:33:12
thumb_120278_eldibux_190829103216.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from dimicom
Followings
0
Followers
21
1 year
thumb_8044_eldibux_190801062031.jpg
Amount received : 0.95$
My last payment.
avatar
Payment proof from StripperKaptain
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Amount received : 0.79$
My last payment.....
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service