NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on BitcoFarm
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
BitcoFarm

BitcoFarm

Visit
favicon BitcoFarm bitcofarm.com
2.1/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTGambling is risky and illegal without license in many countries, whether they use cryptocurrency, be careful not to become dependent.

Presentation
Click ads, buy animals, collect eggs and start to earn Bitcoin!

You get bored to working with thousands of rental referrals at PTC sites? Don't waste your time, just rent ONE chicken instead of hundreds of rental referrals, collect eggs everyday and start to get FIXED INCOME!

- Up to 300 Satoshis Per Click
- Up to 200% Per Ref Click
- Earn daily 0.001 up to 0.0021 BTC from your each chicken's egg
- Buy a cow and start to earn extra up to 1.35 BTC in a month
- 0.002 BTC Minimum payment: INSTANT PAYMENTS!
- Up to 20% Referral Upgrade Bonus

NEWS: the 14th of February opened the Cake Shop for farmers who want to make a big investment!
You can buy a worker and get up to %40 pure profit from them!
You can buy maximum 10 Workers, so you can invest 4.6 Bitcoin (5 Bitcoin for first month) and earn 6.45 Bitcoin end of the month! So, you can get 1,85 Bitcoin pure profit for your 4.6 investment!

Maximum Worker you can rent: 10 Workers
Daily Cake: Every Worker makes 1 Cake every day
Worker price for first purchase: 0.5 Bitcoin
Price for Extend Worker +30 Days: 0.46 Bitcoin
Sell Price of 1 Cake: You can earn 0.0215 Bitcoin to sell your Cake

NEWS: the 3rd of March added two new chickens for low investors!

White Chicken
Monthly Price: 0.010 BTC
Daily Egg: +1 White Egg
Per Egg Price: 0.000410 BTC
Monthly Earning: 0.01230 BTC
Monthly Profit: %23 Pure Profit

Black Chicken
Monthly Price: 0.015 BTC
Daily Egg: +1 Black Egg
Per Egg Price: 0.000625 BTC
Monthly Earning: 0.01875 BTC
Monthly Profit: %25 Pure Profit
Specs
Cryptos to earn
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since1009 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,00 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of BitcoFarm
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 09/27/2017 at 10:55 AM
Ponzi scheme
Status history
  • 2016-12-14 18:30:40
    new
  • Other
  • 2016-12-13 06:42:15
    closed
  • Closed website
Users Advice
2.1
44 Opinions on 86 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
HadiHartonoSubrata
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Since April 21st 2018 they changed the payment system and pending payments to all members. ROI increased very high and Admin not reset ROI. All members asked and complained, but did not get satisfied answer.
Finally, Admin suspended one by one members's account, included mine.

Stay away from this SCAM site, it will be wasting your time. | Edit. : 13/06/2018 9:31:51
thumb_119664_bitcofarmcom_180613092615.png
avatar
LudiBosanacAle
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Guys, i made an account on this site long ago, and just like other people said, don't bother wasting your time on this site, it's an obvious scam, they'll shut you down instantly as soon as you reach the minimal withdraw requirment, stay away, waste of time.

Edit: Oh and another thing, as soon as they close it, they re-open it again and take your BTC, idiots don't ever bother with reseting your statistics, they obviously show how much you earned but, your balance, 0$. | Edit. : 10/05/2018 10:46:59
avatar
Payment proof from racgree
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Amount received : 0.0017 BTC
Until recently a small amount of BTC could be withdrawn, but last week, the site offered the users to withdraw a lot more amount of BTC and naturally many users chose to take out their shares.
I was wondering why the site suddenly started to pay out so much.
A few days later, there were many user's comments in the forum pages that they didn't receive any BTCs but the amount was deducted from their account.
There were some positive messages such as "Thank you for sending me BTCs, Bitocofarm" or "Bitcofarm put my BTCs back to my account with 30% extra!" which apparently looked fake.
Meanwhile, naive users continue to click ads in the site to collect small amount of BTC which may not be withdrawn, and which also means Bitcofarm gets some profit from the ad clicks by the users.

Now the site started to show abnormal ROIs in many users' account which means the users can't withdraw any BTCs UNLESS they deposit BTC to the scam site.
Why do the users bother to deposit as they will never withdraw more BTCs than they sent!?

If you have lot of time every day, you choud play it.
Otherwise, stay away as it is a waste of time.
avatar
javs02
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Hey guys bitcofarm is scam if someone cant withdraw, they dont know the rules and policy, what is ask and must do.

As a consolation for those scammed try these wallet.Today most people are aware on cyrytocurrency and once you?ve bought Ethereum (ETH) or other cryptocurrencies via an exchange and if you plan to spend your cryptocurrency immediately, you can do so directly from the exchange. If you prefer to hang on to your digital assets, you'll need a secure wallet to which you can transfer and store your virtual coins.

https://LocalEtherWallet.com is the best solution, secured and dependable wallet platform ever.
avatar
AliDeEA
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
And if you guys are interested to earn passively some extra money:
Install CryptoTab and mine Bitcoin! https://getcryptotab.com/443096
avatar
AliDeEA
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
How can be closed the account with them? I checked on the website but ? didn't find anything about this point!!!
avatar
srikanth73
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 year
TOTAL SCAM!!!
avatar
Epsos17
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 year
Total scam
Once you reach the minimum to withdraw (it takes a lot of time !), then they close your account and keep the money for them
avatar
johnfalvarez
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 year
they have email support?
HELP ME GUYS how i can contact the support
my username : johnfalvarez
my email : johnfalvarez@XXXXXXm
thumb_113330_bitcofarmcom_180324084553.jpg
avatar
johnfalvarez
Followings
2
Followers
1
1 year
they have email support?
HELP ME GUYS how i can contact the support
my username : johnfalvarez
my email
avatar
mousab
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
very scammer. when i get in my balnce Bitcoin 0.0100 , they closed and said ur usrname not founded. what bullshit. i tried to get this bitcoin and now they rejected me
avatar
agmkgb88
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 year
big scammer not paying getting money from our side leave it .........
avatar
Ehsan
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
bitcofarm.com = BIG SCAM
Status: Not paying : SCAM
avatar
Ifyboy1
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 year
HOW TO MAKE FREE $1000 OF BITCOIN EVERY MONTH:
YES IT IS TRUE!
INTERNET IS REALLY A WONDERFUL PLACE TO MAKE MONEY AND BECOME RICH ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD :
Do you know that just 1btc is $15,000. Do you know that bitcoin is now the fastest way to make money and become rich any where in the world. The easiest way to make a lot of bitcoin every month is here.... NO INVESTMENT REQUIRED JUST JOIN AND START MAKING FREE BITCOINS.... MAKE OVER $1000 OF BITCOIN MONTHLY GUARANTEED: click here to start making money now : https://tinyurl.com/ycagdckk .... YOU CAN COPY AND PASTE THIS LINK IN GOOGLE OR IN YOUR BROWSER IF IT DOES NOT OPEN THEN REGISTER AND START MAKING MONEY IMMEDIATELY! GOODLUCK!!
avatar
angelix
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
scam.dishonest scheme.fraud | Edit. : 04/01/2018 12:07:55
avatar
DonJ
DonJ avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Careful with the site, this virus message came when viewing ads.
thumb_105168_bitcofarmcom_180103024123.PNG
avatar
oldstockcerts
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
SCAM. THEY ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY
Been trying to cashout for a month. And admin closes support tickets without answering.
avatar
pahulsingh52
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
They online again
avatar
FALTUKAAZNET
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 year
Sorry state of affair!!
They have flooded my account with 1000 ads thats jamming the complete site loading. I am helpless now.

Is this site hacked????
avatar
Payment proof from dssfnn
Followings
1
Followers
6
1 year
thumb_95364_bitcofarmcom_171124015828.png
Amount received : 0.00159716 BTC
Guys that's my opinion based 9 mounth exp.

ACTUALLY STATS:
Member Since:20 Jan 2017
Membership:Golden
Membership End:17 Dec 2017
ROI:%41 / 300
Earned so far:7.48289406 BTC
Your Clicks:12697
Referral Clicks:67954
Referral Earnings:0.00000000 BTC
Server Time:12:50:08

In this site you can withdraw a value between 0.00010000 and 0.00200000 satoshi every 5 days.

I've invested 0.05 btc and have permanently 1.2 BTC in balance. ROI does't influence the withdraw.

avatar
DC898
Followings
0
Followers
1
Congrats! So , BitcoFarm still pays?
1 · 1 year
avatar
androck
Followings
7
Followers
13
I have the same question, DC898!
1 year
avatar
DC898
Followings
0
Followers
1
Androck , i think it does , everyone was complaining about "Transaction not found" , you can check the topics at the forum . Was checking everyday..was really dissapointed..But then transactions came back on .Probably blockchain issues. I know the site looks like a scam one , but it's pretty hard to get paid.Just a tip in case you don't know..You have to deposit at least 0.001 in order to be able to wthdraw your btc..I 'll leave a link below pretty informative.
1 year
avatar
DC898
Followings
0
Followers
1
https://scontent.fath3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t35.0-12/24819072_1994058990864060_1891935985_o.png?oh=476a763ff3fef8d3af77df99a4b2cd77&oe=5A29CFF2
1 year
avatar
dssfnn
Followings
1
Followers
6
Hi guys, I check every day Bitcofarm to recover the investment. Actually the site still paying. I'm not posting all payments but are working. Sometimes when BTC changes it value too much the withdraw doesn't work, and the ammount is not based in your balance at all but site still paying so I don't talk about scam. But I will upgrade news every time I have one.
1 year
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service