NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on elvengold
Require chips

25 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 06/21/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
elvengold

elvengold

Visit
favicon elvengold elvengold.com
3.5/5
Status
Promising
Presentation
Welcome to elvengold.com
Elvengold.com is new and trusted and paying game
Start game and start earn money online
Please register and start game
No minimum payout and Instant payments
Methods support paypal payeer and more
Specs
Payout1 ruble
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate15%
Payment solutionspayeer, yandex money, qiwi wallet,visa mastercard, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish, russian
Monitored since898 days
Payments reported on NBR   22,31 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of elvengold
    Promising
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 11/02/2017 at 10:46 PM
Some proof of payment
help you to
make money
online
FoxyRating
Users Advice
3.5
30 Opinions on 96 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Coinwizzard
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 months
Its definitly Scam.
because: you need stardust to payout. for your payins you get 35% stardust for it and for your refferals payin .
means you get only 35 % cash back - the fees from payeer . change 100 $ to 30 $ not a good deal. i hope a admin from netbusinessrating change this site finally to SCAM !!
get your fingers from this site
avatar
Shahinahs94
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieNBR | 19/02/2019 à 11h36 | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

I recieved a lot of payments during monts
Enjoy this mony making game:
avatar
Shahinahs94
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months

[ MOD : commentaire édité par AmelieNBR | 19/02/2019 à 11h36 | Referral links are not allowed in comments. ]

Its a good paying site. Its profitable and easy to work with.
Please register with my link. Thanks.
avatar
Payment proof from rasyied
Followings
5
Followers
2
3 months
thumb_140120_elvengold_190202034700.jpg
Amount received : 30 ruble
MY PAYMENT PROOF from this site.
avatar
tolga_1500
Followings
0
Followers
3
7 months
this site is completely scam.there is stardust blockage.if you have stardust you can withdraw or not.
avatar
Marcus223
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Its a scam for I gave 30 rubles and my friend gave much and there is no unliwithdraw or anything plus it needs stardust to withdraw your funding and the number of stardust is equal to the number of your withdraw so my friend has 10 stardust which is 10 rubles but he gave 100-200 rubles.
thumb_110807_elvengold_180227040956.PNG
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
193
U must have many reff and they payed money for u XD. That's how it works and that is the reason elvengold make a profit
3 months
avatar
ets2me
Followings
3
Followers
1
1 year
Have a nice graphic. But is a MLM website. You must to deposit. and you do not recover your moneys back
avatar
nandou33
Followings
0
Followers
216
1 year
elvengold turn to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
Coinwizzard
Followings
0
Followers
2
please change this site to scam .
2 months
avatar
DanyP2000
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
This is a very well done ponzi scheme, good job: after you deposit 100P, worth 1.70$, you can only withdraw 30P, worth 0.51$, because of stardust, unless you don't have 5 active referral, which i think to be active must deposit at least 100P. | Edit. : 19/07/2017 20:30:39
avatar
Faisalkhr
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Please don't invest
I swear I invested 50$
And only I got 14$ back
Now they are showing a errors which called
Stardust

Its was paying.but now they have added a application called stardust so now if you have 1 stardust=1 RUB
If you have no stardust you can't withdraw
And its very difficult to get stardust
Your deposit 30% goes to stardust
And you'r referrals deposit 30%
So minimum if you deposit 30 RUB the stardust added 9.3=9.3 RUB
avatar
Erzog
Followings
12
Followers
168
twice the same message. can you delete one of them please.
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from Faisalkhr
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
Please don't invest
I swear I invested 50$
And only I got 14$ back
Now they are showing a errors which called
Stardust

Its was paying.but now they have added a application called stardust so now if you have 1 stardust=1 RUB
If you have no stardust you can't withdraw
And its very difficult to get stardust
Your deposit 30% goes to stardust
And you'r referrals deposit 30%
So minimum if you deposit 30 RUB the stardust added 9.3=9.3 RUB | Edit. : 19/06/2017 6:45:47
avatar
Payment proof from aymankoop
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_89299_elvengold_170609050030.PNG
Amount received : 0.99 ruble
good site
avatar
Payment proof from marchay
Followings
0
Followers
5
2 years
thumb_81619_elvengold_170426025624.PNG
Amount received : 0.99 ruble
Payment asked:26-04-2017
Payment recieved:26-04-2017(Instant) | Edit. : 26/04/2017 14:56:51
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
2 years
thumb_52100_elvengold_170411091327.jpg
Amount received : 13.18 ruble


membership:Free
requested:11.04.2017
received:11.04.2017 (Instant)
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
2 years
thumb_52100_elvengold_170407020048.jpg
Amount received : 11.19 ruble

membership:Free
requested:06.04.2017
received:06.04.2017 (Instant)
avatar
ziakhan007
Followings
2
Followers
4
2 years
The game automatically log me out whenever I click on something why?
i.e when I click on shop or game it redirect me to login option again
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
193
were you on the real website? I ever had same problem too.... but, after I see the login page... I saw the login page is different from the real one... I though that my connection was being manipulated by someone... so, I just close my tab and go to elvengold.com/en or ru again.... I don't know what happen.. but, it never appear again like that...
2 years
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
193
Btw, it have time session out too~ maybe that's your problem... If it doesn't your problem Idk what you must do....
2 years
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
2 years
thumb_52100_elvengold_170330072532.jpg
Amount received : 10 ruble


membership:Free
requested:30.03.2017
received:30.03.2017 (Instant)
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
193
2 years
any new payment proof update?
avatar
melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
posted today payment,paying intantly
2 years
avatar
cashc
Followings
30
Followers
1758
Congratulation
2 years
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
193
Congratulations >< :3
2 years
avatar
Cursephantom
Followings
5
Followers
193
I just wanna know wether this website still paying or not :3
2 years
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
2 years
thumb_52100_elvengold_170322110236.jpg
Amount received : 10.68 ruble


membership:Free
requested:22.03.2017
received:22.03.2017 (Instant)
avatar
Payment proof from melomota
Followings
515
Followers
552
2 years
thumb_52100_elvengold_170318120944.jpg
Amount received : 9.9 ruble
membership:Free
requested:16.03.2017
received:16.03.2017 (Instant)
r
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service of