NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on ADBTC
Require chips

70 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 09/06/2019 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
ADBTC

ADBTC

Visit
favicon ADBTC adbtc.top
4.5/5
Status
Legit

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
ADBTC is a PTC which pays in bitcoin . It is a site hosted in Russia. The latest status attributed to this site by NBR is Legit.

The average gain of the site is 20 satoshis per ads , the site offers in average 50+ ads per day and up to 35 satoshis per click.

You can also use autosurf for specific sites which have around 15 satoshis per surf.

At an average If a person views all sites and also uses autosurf can easily get around 5000 satoshi in a day.

The advertising starts at 20 satoshis PPC for a 15-second ad and up to 150 satoshis for a 60-second ad.

With this PTC you will win 7.5% of your referrals surfing. You can also sell your active referrals and buy them as well.
there are three earning options:
surf ads
auto surfing
surf in a new activate window

The minimum to payout is only 50000 satoshis , via bitcoin wallet or faucethub. The site has paid 24 bitcoin till now to 100179 of its users!!

This website is available in English.

easy to use
no spam
withdraw with in 3 business days
Specs
Payout0.00040000 BTC
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate5%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0000001 BTC
Available clicks per day+40
Payment solutionsFaucethub, Cryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since958 days
Payments reported on NBR   70,18 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of ADBTC
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 10/06/2017 at 10:29 AM
Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Status history
  • 2017-10-02 16:36:08
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.5
85 Opinions on 259 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 hour
thumb_144963_adbtc_190817061158.jpg
Amount received : 5015
Received my payment
avatar
PTCbank
Followings
719
Followers
11
2 days
AdBtc is one of best free bitcoin sites of the world. It's users can earn bitcoin by viewing adds and referring his friends with his/her own affiliate link.My final review will be added here after getting my first payment with it payment proof.Thanks all. Thanks the admins of "FoxyRating" and AdBtc.

| Edit. : 15/08/2019 5:10:39
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
19
2 days
Still great site!
thumb_105689_adbtc_190814084909.jpg
avatar
spycop40
Followings
0
Followers
28
2 days
Hey guys, I'm glad to be back again with another update & proof of payments since my last post about 4 months ago. Adbtc remains at the top of my list. Great site, paying fast, good advertisement site that you can promote other sites on, as well get lots of referral. What more can be said, give it a try yourself. Remember, it is not a get quick rich scheme, be patient, active, dedicated, and you will earn some good amount of Satoshi using the site.

Respect ADBTC.
thumb_62684_adbtc_190814042911.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
48
1 week
thumb_111057_adbtc_190808100425.jpeg
Amount received : 6000
Payment
avatar
Payment proof from zezo
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 week
thumb_141612_adbtc_190806050139.jpg
Amount received : 484000
my best website to earn free btc online it is legit and pays usually in about 7 days
you can see my 0.005 BTC from adbtc review from here https://bit.ly/2YQR0DW | Edit. : 11/08/2019 17:46:57
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
48
2 weeks
thumb_111057_adbtc_190728100757.jpeg
Amount received : 6500
Last payment
avatar
Payment proof from chas75
Followings
0
Followers
33
3 weeks
thumb_88942_adbtc_190727120400.png
Amount received : 5.95$
Another fast payment (No.31) 0.00060507 ($5.95) BTC from No1 World's Bitcoin Site - AdBtc. Total paid out:0.02486296 BTC ($244.01)!
avatar
Payment proof from hamed5346
Followings
0
Followers
8
3 weeks
thumb_136156_adbtc_190726041956.png
Amount received : 120000
Thank ADBTC
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
19
3 weeks
66th.
thumb_105689_adbtc_190725092017.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
3
Followers
26
4 weeks
thumb_144963_adbtc_190719014753.jpg
Amount received : 4554
I received my payment
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
19
1 month
65th payout!Thanks admin.
thumb_105689_adbtc_190717101023.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from sinisasab
Followings
29
Followers
48
1 month
thumb_111057_adbtc_190713064739.jpeg
Amount received : 5000
GOOD!!!
avatar
Payment proof from ABC2019
Followings
3
Followers
26
1 month
thumb_144963_adbtc_190702082829.jpg
Amount received : 4053
Received my payment.
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
19
1 month
ADBTC IS THE BEST SITE FOR EARNING SATOSHIS!
thumb_105689_adbtc_190702070657.jpg
avatar
AMGPTC
Followings
0
Followers
102
1 month
Payment
0.00034910
thumb_104851_adbtc_190630051014.PNG
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
19
1 month
The Best Site!
thumb_105689_adbtc_190625091806.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from raphaelduarte
Followings
5
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 385
One of the fastest's btc/click sites to earn satoshi free in the web. | Edit. : 24/06/2019 16:13:03
avatar
bfasa
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 month
Amount received : 5008
Got 5080 satoshi yesterday.


The website doesn't let me upload a pic i tried with 2 browsers.

On the amount i put wrong its 5080 not 5008* | Edit. : 20/06/2019 20:04:39 | Edit. : 20/06/2019 20:05:00
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
19
1 month
The Best Site!
thumb_105689_adbtc_190620072910.jpg
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service