Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on w3adz
Require chips

2 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
w3adz

w3adz

Visit
favicon w3adz w3adz.com
3.8/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
You'll find 45+ ads but no use of viewing it since NEW POLICY has been implies to the server due to which Free or Standard Member cannot make Payout until they PAY TO SERVER

And you cannot ask any question to ADMIN because if you do that GET READY TO BE BANNED

ADMIN wont reply to SUPPORT TICKET nor UPDATE or GIVE FEEDBACK on FORUM

For further proof see this :
Support Ticket :
http://w3adz.com/?view=contact&view_ticket=2816-2106-A25B-2C2C

Check this out :
[img]https://i.imgur.com/rMVUg0G.jpg[/img]
Specs
Payout2 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment withinsome hours
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+50
Payment solutionspayeer, okpay, advcash, bitcoin,SolidTrustPay, Payza, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since1013 days
Payments reported on NBR   8 230,10 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of w3adz
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 01/15/2018 at 2:54 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2017-11-09 11:45:31
    scam
  • Not paying : scam : SCAMMER ADMIN
  • 2017-11-05 00:28:06
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2017-10-04 10:26:54
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2017-09-18 01:05:53
    doubtful
  • User comments are mixed
  • 2017-07-04 16:30:07
    legit
  • NBR only notes the PTC side of this site via this status. We advise against the use of adpacks and RR.
  • 2017-07-03 15:03:32
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme
  • 2017-06-29 10:31:59
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
3.8
136 Opinions on 404 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
badrooo
Followings
8
Followers
563
1 year
w3adz turn to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
32
2 years
The site is closed.
avatar
SAM6876
Followings
9
Followers
30
2 years
LOl.. Very funny Cheater admin Now sale his scam site
thumb_83717_w3adz_171210034353.png
avatar
jorabush
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
W3adz.com, Buxcap.com and Buxcure.com are for sale now!

w3adz.com/forum.php?topic=653620
avatar
jorabush
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 years
Name of admin: ARNALDO BOCKER

Address: Po Box 1402, Anderheitsallee 22, Hamburg, Hamburg, 22175, DE

Phone: +1-514-907-0050

Email w3adzcom(at)gmail.com | Edit. : 30/11/2017 23:25:23 | Edit. : 30/11/2017 23:25:51
avatar
Burahianu
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
Hi everyone, yup is a complete SCAM i haved send a lot of support tickets but they delete it, they were paying few months ago but at some users not all users just to keep alive they web... SCAM SCAM
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3253
2 years
w3adz passe au statut scam.

Raison : Ne paye pas : arnaque : SCAMMER ADMIN
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3253
2 years
w3adz turn to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam : SCAMMER ADMIN
avatar
blue255
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
Hi , I have joined this w3adz website since 3 month i have clicked nearly 2000 ads and done many small singup task my balance is now 4.5 dollar , here is minimum pay out is 2 but i am trying to withdraw since 2 month and i send mail also to support but my withdrawal status alway going pending and after some time it get disappera , this is fraurd and scam site i request you people don't beleve in this site as well as buxcure.com these i wasted my lot of time and got f***k , please see my screen shot
WITHDRAWAL request which never sucessed
https://ibb.co/mDq8Nb

current BALANCE
https://ibb.co/hYmR8G
thumb_97098_w3adz_171109054424.png
avatar
nayalKhan
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 years
They suspend my account without any reason (I loss my all money in this site and I had 100 dollars in my account but they suspend me) I think Netbussinessrating admin is blind and site is scam
avatar
srnpr001
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
This is a SCAMFUL site not DOUBTFUL.
It is pure SCAM site. They pay only small amount to some member for attract new member.
Dear Admin kindly change!
| Edit. : 06/11/2017 21:27:05
avatar
besmiri1424
Followings
15
Followers
14
2 years
Scam site please admin change status...
avatar
samadoushi
Followings
6
Followers
105
2 years
scam!!! why you changed the statut
avatar
Payment proof from dikeshsahu
Followings
1
Followers
10
2 years
thumb_76728_w3adz_171105053758.PNG
Amount received : 2.78$
3 months old payment proof
avatar
Payment proof from Burahianu
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 years
SCAM, after trying to withdraw 4$ (few days ago) they block me with this "invalid image verification" or "invalid token" so... | Edit. : 29/10/2017 18:41:03
thumb_95416_w3adz_171029063841.JPG
avatar
nafrapoetra
Followings
6
Followers
4
2 years
after for long time clicking in this site, even i was deposited my money here, finaly i was not paid.. this site is really the scammer. please dont deposit here,, i say it truly. the CAN group was really big scammers.
avatar
adelcey
Followings
11
Followers
287
It's a long time that i have tell and it's me who had stop this PTC on NBR and pass on SCAM!
2 years
avatar
Anwar1
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years

I was in CAN group W3adz, buxcap and buxcure since the beginning,SO I have the pure truth about them.They are SCAMMERS

sites.FOr now they are just paying a part of standard members to encourage them to upgrade their accounts.Then after upgrading be sure that you wont get any payment,but after weeks of upgrading when you stop invesing. your account will be suspended for no reason just because they are done with you and you are unuseful anymore. .
So friends dont invest any in these SCAM sites and dont waste your time by working with them
avatar
harssb
Followings
0
Followers
1
Thats exactly what happened to me . After upgrading to the yearly membeship they suspended my w3ads account of 1650 rened refferals and my buxcap account of 1300 rented refferals for no reason . I ve tried to send them support tickets many times ,but got no answer
2 years
avatar
jhonnamora
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
SCAM!!! Since they're not paying free members I just used my earnings for PTSU credits and they deleted them. I created a ticket and they deleted it too. Will no longer spend my time on this site as well as buxcure and buxcap. They can ban my accounts now. I don't care. Glad I didn't upgrade and just wasted $2.70 on this site.
thumb_96579_w3adz_171016051255.PNG
avatar
SetiI
Followings
5
Followers
8
2 years
HOLA, QUITAN REFERIDOS SIN DAR EXPLICACIÓN, NO CONTESTAN a tickets de soporte, anunciaron un pago mínimo para los standard y después de un mes me lo han devuelto al balance. Ahora están ofreciendo descuentos en membresías para captar ingenuos que inviertan y llevarse algún dinero. Ya conocéis la Historia, después de éso la desaparición en breve tiempo y nadie sin cobrar.
avatar
Naz2017
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 years
I reached 1 dollar and after that I noticed they are not going to pay to standard members anymore. I submitted a ticket and got no response. Unfortunately, It seems that they are scam and I wasted my time on it.
avatar
sahil1301
Followings
10
Followers
3253
advertise with the money
2 years
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service