Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on SatoshiHero
Require chips

61 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link will be available on 03/16/2020 at 12:00 PM.

Reserve referral link
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
SatoshiHero

SatoshiHero

Visit
favicon SatoshiHero satoshihero.com
4.1/5
Status
Legit
Presentation
The principle is simple, you register. Click on the "claim" button and fill in the captcha, re-click on claim. Your satoshis will then be assigned to you. The winnings are random, no figure announced in advance. You can claim every 10 minutes.
Withdraw your winnings to 50,000 satoshis.
25% sponsorship.
Specs
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCC
AutoFaucet
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish
Monitored since940 days
Payments reported on NBR   0,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of SatoshiHero
    Legit
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/29/2018 at 11:20 PM
User comments are positive
Status history
  • 2018-12-06 23:58:29
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.1
20 Opinions on 41 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
Payment proof from rock_bul
Followings
0
Followers
0
6 hours
Amount received : 392739
They always pay, no worries, 100% legit!
but capchas on this site is arful...
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 weeks
Horeyyyyy, Satoshihero pay me again

Hai Ahmad Muhammad Muslimin,

Anda menerima deposit Bitcoin dengan detail berikut:

Bitcoin Diterima : 0.00030492 BTC
TX Hash : XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Waktu : 20-Jan-20 16:03 WIB
Terima kasih telah menggunakan Indodax!

avatar
wanza
Followings
72
Followers
48
selamat
3 weeks
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
Horeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy


Hai Ahmad Muhammad Muslimin,

Anda menerima deposit Bitcoin dengan detail berikut:

Bitcoin Diterima : 0.00034918 BTC
TX Hash : xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Waktu : 16-Dec-19 16:18 WIB
Terima kasih telah menggunakan Indodax!
avatar
RTAM
RTAM avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
2 months
Amount received : 0.000001$
This Faucet was better since end of Oct 2019, after that the sudden error occured and after that payout has been down to 1-3 Satoshis per claim and rarely you get 10 Sat. Also their surveys are not paid even you complete after a long hardwork, you will not be paid. Today once again website was down. I recommend if site is under hackers threat so the admin should desgin an app for users if he wants to remain in cryptomarket. But looks soon it will also vanish away. Overall site is best payer and no fraud. But | Edit. : 29/11/2019 15:23:54 | Edit. : 29/11/2019 15:24:39
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 months
i received again,
2019-11-18 36072 completed

Hai Ahmad Muhammad Muslimin,

Anda menerima deposit Bitcoin dengan detail berikut:

Bitcoin Diterima : 0.00036072 BTC
TX Hash : xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Waktu : 18-Nov-19 17:30 WIB
Terima kasih telah menggunakan Indodax!
avatar
wanza
Followings
72
Followers
48
selamat bro
2 months
avatar
Niti8421
Followings
0
Followers
1
3 months
When I did 30.000 satoshi to withdraw my account is disabled and password changed. And this happened by the faucet because I can not change it by forgotten pasword. So this is the worst faucet for the moment.
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
try withdraw every monday
2 months
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
2019-10-21 37090 completed
2019-09-23 31294 completed
2019-08-29 30038 completed
2019-08-05 30002 completed
avatar
Muslimin
Followings
0
Followers
3
3 months
Just claim every 10 minit I am earn 128424 sasatoshi
avatar
floydie
Followings
0
Followers
3
7 months
long time not open my account and then i lost all my balance
i send email to hi@XXXXXXm and never replied
i not said its scam but its bad costumer services
thumb_147982_satoshi-hero_190621104337.png
avatar
utilisador131313
Followings
0
Followers
1
It's true. They don't pay 26 juin 2019. No more money in my account or wallet. Actually they never payed
7 months
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
332
For you guys that faucet should be ranked as doubtful ? | Edit. : 09/07/2019 16:51:13
7 months
avatar
czac
czac avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
29
1 year
it is good
avatar
utilisador131313
Followings
0
Followers
1
No it's not. They Don t pay. Ils ne payent pas. Ellos no te cobram
7 months
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
298
1 year
Satoshi Hero turns to legit status.

Reason : User comments are positive
avatar
omid97
Followings
3
Followers
1
1 year
???? ????
avatar
Payment proof from omid97
Followings
3
Followers
1
1 year
Amount received : 0.00369 Bitcoin
It's a good site and it's my payments
avatar
utilisador131313
Followings
0
Followers
1
25 june 2019 they Don't pay. Ils ne payent pas. Ellos no te cobram
7 months
avatar
Payment proof from faiqma
Followings
0
Followers
41
1 year
thumb_132898_satoshi-hero_181219054522.jpg
Amount received : 0.0003034 Bitcoin

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 07/05/2019 à 10h02 | ]

Hi guys...
This is my second payment from SatoshiHero. They are really paying.
Please join my team..
avatar
utilisador131313
Followings
0
Followers
1
NOT TRUE THWY DONT PAY
7 months
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
332
1 year
Satoshi Hero turns to promising status.

Reason : Some proof of payment
avatar
neo888
Followings
1
Followers
16
1 year
fast payments congrats!
avatar
suexx
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
my Withdrawal pic
thumb_135636_satoshi-hero_181124055518.jpg
avatar
suexx
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
please help me!

1st withdrawal still pending. and the next day i try to login The password you have entered is incorrect. and i try Forgot the password? still not working

thumb_135636_satoshi-hero_181124055104.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from faiqma
Followings
0
Followers
41
1 year
thumb_132898_satoshi-hero_181123024557.jpg
Amount received : 0.00030297 Bitcoin

[ MOD : comment edited by UnityPilon | 05/14/2019 at 1:26 PM | Ref Link aren't allowed in commentary area ]

[ MOD : commentaire édité par reiji | 07/05/2019 à 10h01 | ]

Hi guys...
This is my first payment from SatoshiHero. They are really paying.

avatar
mre68
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
| Edit. : 16/11/2018 21:33:16
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service