Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Ayuwage
Require chips

17 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Ayuwage

Ayuwage

Visit
favicon Ayuwage ayuwage.com
3.4/5
Status
New

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Note du modérateur : Description en anglais, merci de l'éditer en français ! : Ayuwage.com domain name has been created on 26 February 2010. AyuWage began as a small online business in 2009. The name Ayu is the shorten word of the japanese word "ayumi". Ayumi means progress, walking, or step in japanese. With Ayuwage.com you get paid for viewing ads, completing signups and surveys, which are added during the day. There is no updrades at Ayuwage.com but you can increase your earnings by attracting unlimited amount of direct referrals and 10% of their earnings.
Payment proofs from Ayuwage.com can be found at their Community section
The Ayuwage.com earning system reminds Logiptc.com. A member of Logiptc staff even stated in comments to Ayuwage review on PTC-investigation that Ayuwage project has stolen their ideas and part of their code (he was talking about Ayuwage toolbar which is coded almost exactly the same way). Still, Ayuwage.com is quite different from LogiPTC and offers more earning opportunities.
Ayuwage.com is divided into two parts: the actual Ayuwage.com for users who earn there and Ayuads.com for advertisers.
There are two types of ads members can view at Ayuwage.com
Standard sites where you must stay On Website for 10 Seconds, such ads usually cost 10 credits which worth $0.005
Focused Site where you Must Click On An Advertisement that Interests You. Such ads can cost up to $0.02.
Failure to do complete the required task for Standard and Focused sites will result in a warning which will add up towards to a permanent suspension.
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 100 000 and 1 000 000
Average referral rate10%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.01 $
Available clicks per day30
Payment solutions Bons d'achats Amazon, Walmart , Payza, Paypal
Languageenglish
Monitored since3591 days
Payments reported on NBR   745,00 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Ayuwage
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/11/2019 at 8:27 PM
Other
Status history
  • 2019-02-09 18:28:12
    closed
  • Closed website
  • 2018-05-26 16:04:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2017-04-24 23:39:22
    promising
  • Other
  • 2015-09-11 20:03:22
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2012-02-27 20:46:43
    doubtful
  • Scam suspiction.
  • 2011-09-06 18:50:20
    promising
  • Several proofs of payments reported on NBT.
Users Advice
3.4
74 Opinions on 211 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
hafika25
Followings
0
Followers
2
10 months
.Unfortunately ayuwage is 100% scam. I haven't been paying my account for more than a year and I can log in.
It worked for over 8 years but I think it could be definitively shut down to be a scam. I'm sorry because it was a good side but everything goes away once.
In July, it appeared on the site that everyone would be fooled within 2 weeks, but that didn't break.
thumb_122903_ayuwage_190909114601.jpg
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
1 year
Ayuwage turns to new status.

Reason : Other
avatar
TinNBR
Followings
5
Followers
1
1 year
Ayuwage is now working properly. It is the legit site.
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
1 year
Ayuwage turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
161
Really!!!?? But I can access and work.
1 year
avatar
msi2527
Followings
8
Followers
161
WOW!! A 15 years old GUY is the Moderator of NBR. ?!??! BW2U @ac1sa | Edit. : 11/02/2019 11:53:40 | Edit. : 11/02/2019 11:55:32
1 year
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
Hello, thanks for informating me. While i reviewed this site, site was under maintenance. But the site is also scam website.. Thanks for informating me. Have a nice day.
1 year
avatar
TinNBR
Followings
5
Followers
1
They're just fix network. now it is working properly
1 · 1 year
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
183
Thanks for informating me, status changed. Have a nice day.
1 year
avatar
ptcsheriff
Followings
0
Followers
18
I am waiting for payment since 28 Nov 2018!
1 · 1 year
avatar
marijamari
Followings
0
Followers
11
1 year
no payment ,I`m waiting 6 month ,and now I can't load page
http://prntscr.com/mia2i4
avatar
Payment proof from xdatalive
Followings
0
Followers
20
1 year
thumb_115180_ayuwage_181212024644.jpg
Amount received : 10$
Payproof, but waiting was too long | Edit. : 12/12/2018 14:47:17
avatar
Khidzir7
Followings
2
Followers
8
how long you waiting the payment?
1 year
avatar
xdatalive
Followings
0
Followers
20
around month I think
1 year
avatar
ptcsheriff
Followings
0
Followers
18
I am waiting since 28 Nov 2018 and nothing!
1 year
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
1 year
Turned Legit to doubtful.
REASON:---
Still pending payments.
More than 2 months.

avatar
hafika25
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
I do not think you pay anymore. I've been waiting for more than 3 months 😞
thumb_122903_ayuwage_181126110940.jpg
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
itits not paying and when I requested the payout of 10$ he admin banned me.
1 year
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
this site only earning From the users not paying to the user timely and he is using scamming to user but we aRe not getting that he is paying the payout after 3 months later and he taking interest of our earning and that interest again paying to us he is onl6 in profit.
1 year
avatar
farzadd09
Followings
1
Followers
2
1 year
still pending payment...
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
1 year
Ayuwage turn to doubtful status.

Reason : several negative and mixed comments from testimonials.
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
1 year
I think there is something going wrong .

I got my account suspended without any valid region .
I think when I requ3sted to pay me my waiting money .then they by putting warning in my account more then 3 even I followed the rule then after 3 warning accumulated with it self by valid clicks also.they don't want to pay the requested money.

I send support but they are not responding any more .and so they are going to be some BAD be care full we are putting our many hours time and they are taking our money and they are only earning from us .they are not taking care of us.

See next i am waiting the admin support.
thumb_86726_ayuwage_181102021650.png
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
1 year
I love this site but I am waiting my payout.

See the attachment.
thumb_86726_ayuwage_181030045856.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
855
1 year
thumb_67955_ayuwage_181025071004.png
Amount received : 10$
Received 2 payments
Always legit
Thanks ayuwage admin
avatar
Shahinara
Followings
2
Followers
17
Congratulations.
1 year
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
855
Thanks dear friend!
1 year
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
congratulations
1 year
avatar
final31
Followings
1
Followers
321
Congratulations
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from simon8899
Followings
2
Followers
4
1 year
thumb_129571_ayuwage_181025082359.png
Amount received : 40$
Ayuwage was the best!
I got $40.00 from it, thanks admin.
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
congratulation
1 year
avatar
Payment proof from final31
Followings
1
Followers
321
1 year
thumb_39839_ayuwage_181025070344.png
Amount received : 5$
New payment
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
enjoy it.
1 year
avatar
sudiptasingapore
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 year
Ayuwage is a legit site and it will be remaining always legit.

My payment is completed. Thanks Ayuwage admin.

Paid by
PayInstantOrder Services
http://www.payinstantorder.com
cs@XXXXXXm
Transaction ID
1TA173715K8...3G

Note from PayInstantOrder Services
Hello AyuWage Member,Your request for Paypal USD Cashout has been successfully delivered.
Details
Amount$5.00 USD
Total$5.00 USD
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
yes it's legit
1 year
avatar
LegitPTC
Followings
32
Followers
2092
1 year
Ayuwage turn to legit status.

Reason : Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
avatar
Payment proof from MaznaTigrica
Followings
1
Followers
13
1 year
thumb_124873_ayuwage_181023125007.png
Amount received : 5$
My first AyuWage payment.Thx 😀
avatar
hassan1373
Followings
3
Followers
4
1 year
Hello
Three people sign up with my referral link but no referrals have been sent to me!
What should I do to get direct referral?
avatar
Payment proof from Sebs
Sebs avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
1
1 year
thumb_122788_ayuwage_181017044246.jpg
Amount received : 5$
2nd pay. Thanks Ayuwage
User: SEBWAGE
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service