Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Crypto Mining Game
Require chips

1 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Crypto Mining Game

Crypto Mining Game

Visit
favicon Crypto Mining Game cryptomininggame.com
4/5
Status
New
Presentation
In Crypto Mining Game, play as a Cryptocurrency Miner in an Original Crypto-Universe!! Mine for game your favorite Crypto-currencies (will never use cpu), do mission to earn Hpower and Ingame Stuff, Collect Original Cards and play with it to Crypto-related Mini-games!

This game has many features like:
1.Mining Room: There are six types of cryptocurrency you can mine (Never use CPU).
- For Basic Account : BTC, LTC, DOGE
- For Premium Account (with 1000 HPower or more) : DASH, ETHEREUM, BCH
2.Jobs : You can get Crystals, Cryptocoinz, and cryptocurrency for your energy up to your lv * 10 * 3
3. Skills : You can upgrade your Jobs rewards with upgrading your skill.
4. Shop : You can buy anything or get free cards in 00:00, 06:00, 12:00, and 18:00 everyday
5. World Mission : You can do two things in here.
- CMW : Attack peoples and get Victory Points and crystal
- Missions : Send a drone to mission to get items or cryptocurrencies
6. Market : You can exchange anything u have with other players
7. CMW : Crypto Mining War Competition in one season. There are rewards for single player who have the most VP (Top 100) and Top 100 VMP (Guild)
8. Cards : You can collect cards, upgrade cards with cryptocoinz, and build your deck for CMW. Cards have bonuses for jobs, mission, and mining room.
9.Crates : You can get crates from quests or mission and open it with crystal
10. Daily bonus with multiplier (loyalty)
11. Lottery and Gifts for someone who like to bet.
12. Mini-games : There are mini-games that can rewaard you items and cryptocurrency
13. Daily Quests for more bonuses based on your activity.
14. Leveling Features: More levels more missions and jobs you can do~

Requirement to withdraw :
- No Deposit required
- Already reach minimum Lv 15
- Meet the minimum withdraw amounts

Minimum withdraw amounts:
BTC = 50.000 Satoshi
LTC = 1.000.000 Litoshi
DOGE = 200 DOGE
Ethereum = 300.000 Ether
DASH = 1.000.000 Duff
BCH = 200.000 Satoshi

For more information you can chat with admins and moderators in Discord Group
Get referrals and earn up to 10% of all their earnings
Daily Loyalty and Quest bonus
Active support of Admins and Moderators in Discord Group
Gifts time in Discord Group
No deposit required for withdraw
Slow to open
Lots of popups
So many ads
Specs
AutoFaucet
Crypto-currencie to winBTC, BCH, DASH, Doge, ETH, LTC, PPC
Payment solutionsCryptocurrency Wallet
Languageenglish, french, spanish, italian, russian
Monitored since1677 days
Payments reported on NBR   1 161,76 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Know more

  • Actual rating of Crypto Mining Game
    New
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 06/02/2022 at 2:09 PM
User comments are mixed : Crypto Mining Game pays but, in order to guarantee its long-term survival, has chosen to modify its operating rules by establishing a maximum amount to be distributed to all users each week. Result: it is very difficult to withdraw all of yours earnings.
Status history
  • 2021-05-11 13:35:33
    scam
  • User comments are negative
  • 2021-04-17 06:43:31
    doubtful
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Following the messages of users this file becomes questionable. Indeed, the site invented a rule of payment on lottery, which is completely absurd, not to say, that they probably do not have any more money in the cash register. Some FXR members have been asking for their payments for months without success as they are never drawn. So avoid, withdraw what you can and not invest.
  • 2018-04-08 19:42:39
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-02-14 00:48:41
    promising
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
532 Opinions on 1410 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
olegiuskurakinus
Followings
0
Followers
6
1 week
Thanks to the Admin for stable and timely payments. The site has been up and running for years. Join us, you won't regret it.
thumb_67550_cryptomininggame_220622120417.png
avatar
reiji
Followings
103
Followers
406
4 weeks
Crypto Mining Game turns to new status.

Reason : User comments are mixed : Crypto Mining Game pays but, in order to guarantee its long-term survival, has chosen to modify its operating rules by establishing a maximum amount to be distributed to all users each week. Result: it is very difficult to withdraw all of yours earnings.
avatar
coincash
Followings
1
Followers
0
4 weeks
For me the best! Paying right from the start! Good fun and winnings.
thumb_198592_cryptomininggame_220602120118.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Kyndrel09
Followings
3
Followers
2
1 month
Paying! | Edit. : 31/05/2022 17:09:46
thumb_158805_cryptomininggame_220531050931.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from Kyndrel09
Followings
3
Followers
2
1 month
Amount received : 7
It really Pays I've been paid many times already but it takes some time for the payment to be recieved.
avatar
KEY79
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 month
You won the Mega Jackpot!
thumb_124866_cryptomininggame_220505071729.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from filatr
Followings
0
Followers
0
1 month
thumb_197546_cryptomininggame_220505043945.png
Amount received : 15$
fun and paying
avatar
Payment proof from Narkos85
Followings
3
Followers
0
2 months
Amount received : 0.000049
Payment number 10..everything ok. Is difficult have gems to withdraw but I hope something will change on next version!
avatar
jhuayas
Followings
0
Followers
13
2 months
Hello everyone I have received my payment of 1252 satoshis, this page can be played for free and with support in discord, I do not agree with the status that is given. I have been on this page for more than 2 years and it has always paid me little but it pays! Today to surprise I have won
Apr 12, 2022 17:00:04
You won the Mega Jackpot!
30298.19213873Bitz!
+ 60596 Gems!!

This page requires time to play and the gems allow you to collect BTC. I think the conversion is fair.
avatar
Payment proof from milmar
Followings
0
Followers
0
2 months
thumb_188079_cryptomininggame_220412034120.jpg
Amount received : 0.00006187
Paid correctly, I have the prints I received. fun and easy, congrats.
avatar
Payment proof from sevghat
Followings
0
Followers
4
2 months
thumb_153420_cryptomininggame_220403053245.png
Amount received : 0.00001183
thank you very much @CMG_network for paying my 16th payment
avatar
michbitantos
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
the site is paying, this is not a scam site
thumb_195380_cryptomininggame_220308081420.PNG
avatar
Payment proof from Psychotrip
Followings
4
Followers
17
3 months
thumb_58709_cryptomininggame_220308100253.jpg
Amount received : 11
thanks admin payment received :)
11 cgt
avatar
Payment proof from sevghat
Followings
0
Followers
4
3 months
thumb_153420_cryptomininggame_220307042101.png
Amount received : 0.00001202
thanks for paying my 15th payment @CMG_network
avatar
zxcv
zxcv avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
staff members withdraw 20$ and rest of the fools who play the game 20-30 cents.. as u can all see in payment proofs..is it ok people????better go to a PTC site u can make there 50 cents in a week and loose 10.000 less time..and jeee it isn t even a good game to say that u can enjoy it and like to spend time on it..u walk like a dumb and pick up coins and other items,u make some victory points and the higher levels will come and atack u and get your work for 1 day cose the sistem let u atack 5 times per day..gems that give u per month to withdraw coins are a TOTAL MOCKERY!!! for a normal member there are 10 cents if u play hard...if u get an elite membership il will rise alittle but still doesn t worth time and effort...forget them people they are cheap and they waill boolshit u alot if u complain at support..i ve seen people doing that and they were laughing of them and pretending they don t understand)or seen) the problem raised by users..not to say that there is NO SUPPORT..NO TICKET SYSTEM..JUST A CHAT WHERE THEY DO JUST BLA BLA BLA AND NO PROBLEM SOLVED OF COURSE
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
4 months
.
thumb_105689_cryptomininggame_220223062449.jpg
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
4 months
There are no more gems on the market.How can I withdraw all my earned coins?
thumb_105689_cryptomininggame_220216024117.jpg
avatar
Payment proof from realbustercloud
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
thumb_194173_cryptomininggame_220208062254.jpg
Amount received : 27000gift
This is by no means a scam, the site pays. This a crypto game so according to how good you are at games it determines how much you will get from it. The negative reviews mostly come from people who can't really play video games. I even just won a Jackpot today and did get my payment from it. | | Edit. : 08/02/2022 18:24:12
avatar
jaks12
Followings
2
Followers
42
4 months
Paying stable,not scam.
thumb_105689_cryptomininggame_220208031240.jpg
avatar
KEY79
Followings
0
Followers
8
4 months
Payment
thumb_124866_cryptomininggame_220208112131.png
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service