Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on Atiads
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
Atiads

Atiads

Visit
favicon Atiads atiads.com
4/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
Atiads is a sister site of aticlix and aticlixer,is a paid to click site,A standard member can find morethan 25+ ads at the price per click of 0.0001-0.004
there are 3 types of ads:
fixed ads-$0.0001-0.0011 per click
standard ads-0.004$ per click
micro ads-0.0005$ per click

Latest status of NBR is LEGIT and LEGAL COMPANY.

At 26/09/2018,Total number of members reached was 14,313
Total paid $15,215
minimum payout is 4$
payments through;
perfect money
payeer
Advcash
Fast payments
Profitable rental referrals
Up to100% click rate.
Specs
Payout5 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate20%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.0025 $
Available clicks per day+25
Payment solutionspayeer,advcash,Solditrustpay, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since871 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 817,76 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of Atiads
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 02/24/2019 at 6:38 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-02-21 08:28:44
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-02-20 09:58:52
    doubtful
  • User comments are negative
  • 2018-09-19 14:18:15
    legit
  • Paying : Retire adpacks
  • 2018-08-17 19:35:48
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-05-10 13:36:50
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
Users Advice
4
156 Opinions on 490 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
ihatescam
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
Atifraza open new site: Ladderclix!Be careful and never invest!!!
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
99
Followers
369
1 year
Atiads turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
_invite_
Followings
69
Followers
14
1 year
To the attention of Admin NBR:
This site is closed. Please change his status from scam to closed.
avatar
Iz0124
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 year
scam
shame on you atif raza. | Edit. : 22/02/2019 15:07:14
avatar
sindicatoclicks
Followings
55
Followers
48
1 year
Not paying : scam
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
184
1 year
Atiads turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
moneyline
Followings
16
Followers
2874
Thanks, correct status! @ac1sa
1 · 1 year
avatar
ashatal
Followings
0
Followers
27
1 year
I thank the admin, who calls himself "Atif Raza" (in fact, Atif Raza is a popular Pakistani singer) that he closed his sites now rather than two weeks later. He saved me 4-5 thousand dollars, which I was going to invest in his other sites. The admin saved all potential investors by losing himself several dozen or even hundreds of thousands of dollars. Gratitude "Atif Raza" and its ATIgroup (on photo)
thumb_136228_atiads_190220114255.jpg
avatar
ahpalash
Followings
4
Followers
691
i think, your money safe at NEOBUX or OJOOO media...
1 year
avatar
andu_ram
Followings
0
Followers
28
Saale bhuke nange saale............RIP Atif raza
1 year
avatar
kenocoz
Followings
0
Followers
2
1 year
same scam as aticlix, admin atif!
avatar
Onlines24x7
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 year
SCAMMER Admin'sNEW SITE..

https://www.dinbux.com

thumb_140331_atiads_190220103540.jpg
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
1 year
Arigroup is legit still???!!!?ofcurse no!
Ati group are scam
Atiads
Atibux
Aticlix
Aticlixer
Atibrushes
Atishares
Atirotator

All of them are scam
| Edit. : 20/02/2019 10:05:07
avatar
moneyline
Followings
16
Followers
2874
@ac1sa
1 year
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
184
Hello dear friends! I need more proof's to move to scam status. Thanks. Have a nice Day. | Edit. : 20/02/2019 21:54:13
1 year
avatar
_invite_
Followings
143
Followers
184
1 year
Atiads turns to doubtful status.

Reason : User comments are negative
avatar
_invite_
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 year
scam
avatar
Hosseinali777
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 year
Arigroup is legit still???!!!?ofcurse no!
Ati group are scam
Atiads
Atibux
Aticlix
Aticlixer
Atibrushes
Atishares
Atirotator
Dinbux
All of them are scam
Admin of nbr!!
avatar
lukapro
Followings
21
Followers
36
This is to be reported to the anti-terrorism department. He's a suspect for me. Report this thief must rot in jail
1 year
avatar
H99d
H99d avatar
 
Followings
0
Followers
27
1 year
Scam.
Do not invest
Fake payment
Close the forum
Continuous deception of users
Please add 1 star to not harm new users
avatar
hojjat1
Followings
0
Followers
3
1 year
test#12345678 verey good site atiads payment proofhistory
thumb_138221_atiads_190220052235.jpg
avatar
Ebida
Followings
0
Followers
11
that 's right.
1 year
avatar
Hosseinali777
Followings
0
Followers
8
Fake payment please chek your accunt
1 year
avatar
mmo1412
Followings
5
Followers
18
1 year
Admin has used a fake payment paid to me like at Aticlix. You can see my fake payment on proof of Atiads amount 7.87$. In fact, no payment was been paid to me in my Perfectmoney Account. I am waiting for a week and i check my PM Acc every days but nothing change. While in Atigroup sites fake payments still show on system. I see my payment on that but i do not receive them.
I think admin is honest. During this difficult time he should risk his own pocket money to pay the members to help Atigroup continue to function well. Maybe members will trust Atigroup more and continue investing. Because at this time Atigoup is No. 1 on PTC system.
avatar
simply1work
Followings
1
Followers
9
1 year
SCAM, DO NOT PAY.
avatar
moneyline
Followings
16
Followers
2874
1 year
SCAM, DO NOT PAY, FALSE TESTS, I ELIMINATE THE FORUM, THE PAYMENTS MADE ARE FALSE, ADMIN ATIF RAZA SCAMMER, GROUP ATI IS A TOTAL SCAM, SCAM !!!
avatar
nimatorabi33
Followings
36
Followers
35
1 year
my peyment turn to complete and not com to my pm account .

end of the line for this big media group

goodbye atimedia

avatar
akun_nbr
Followings
0
Followers
4
Yeah same as me, turn to scam
1 year
avatar
Hosseinali777
Followings
0
Followers
8
1 year
Scam site
atif bastard
Where are the bastard sonudad
Admin of nbr?
it's enough turn atgroub to scam and dont Deceive us
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service