NetBusinessRating became FoxyRating > Know more
Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on minerva-clicks.com
Require chips

0 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
minerva-clicks.com

minerva-clicks.com

Visit
favicon minerva-clicks.com minerva-clicks.com
4.7/5
Status
Scam

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate60%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.005 $
Available clicks per day+30
Payment solutionspayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney, Skrill
Languageenglish
Monitored since366 days
Payments reported on NBR   25 205,30 $
Accepted countries All
  • Actual rating of minerva-clicks.com
    Scam
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 05/27/2019 at 1:20 PM
Adpacks are back on Minerva-Clicks: http://minerva-clicks.com/forum.php?topic=8944 Adpacks are based on a ponzi system and therefore considered as scam. It is a pity that the admin of this PTC chooses this way.
Status history
  • 2018-08-24 21:01:42
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted.
  • 2018-08-16 22:30:59
    promising
  • AdPacks part got removed by administrator after we talked. Promising !
  • 2018-08-16 21:14:56
    scam
  • Ponzi scheme : AdPacks
  • 2018-08-16 14:34:22
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.7
434 Opinions on 2174 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
omid2014
Followings
2
Followers
9
yesterday
beware don't invest in this site. they money I withdraw have been pending for 1 days and now it disappear.The admin is stealing and misleading.Does not answer the ticket.SCAMMMMMM
avatar
Payment proof from meebr
Followings
0
Followers
2
2 days
thumb_145776_minerva-clickscom_190720014256.jpg
Amount received : 4.8$
tnx dear admin
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Dineshkush
Followings
3
Followers
42
Hello dear guys the proof you have seen above that's belong to previous month 11th July 2019 admin aisa big scammer
1 hour
avatar
shadowman
Followings
0
Followers
5
3 days
my conclusion after losing money in atigroup and minerva and some of other sites : ALL PTC SITES ARE SCAM ,soon or late they will steal your money,some of them are clearly scamers(like minerva) and some of them with manipulating AVG and RR rate are not porfitable (like neobux) .98% of these site`s income is from cheating to members andmember`s investment, not from visiting a advertisment by members.
So dont be stupid and dont invest in these sites anymore.
avatar
norclixscam
Followings
0
Followers
6
yeah true people think they can earn money in PTC site or just by clicking ads. that's why the will be forever POOR!
3 days
avatar
coolrick
Followings
0
Followers
6
4 days
SCAM! beware don't invest in this site. they money I withdraw have been pending for 2 days and now it disappear. not showing in withdraw history or pending withdrawals.
avatar
msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
15
4 days
minerva admin. please answer my ticket. i am msh13022 user.
i can not login to my account
avatar
Djape84
Followings
0
Followers
7
4 days
This website is definitely ruined. As a standard member you can not make payments, and when you pay $ 5 for a monthly upgrade, you can withdraw a maximum of $ 5 every 25 days. Also, as an old member you have a much worse possibility of upgrading compared to new members, which is not right!
avatar
Nathan47
Followings
13
Followers
158
4 days

[ MOD : commentaire édité par UnityPilon | 20/07/2019 à 12h40 | ]

Admin. Admin Thief.
Admin Fraud. Admin Low.
.
avatar
Yasiryns
Followings
6
Followers
15
4 days
Minerva became a super scam, I sent 20USD of money to the site, until today it hasn't been signed in. I think it's a technical problem, the ticket isn't responded, this is what happens if I rarely open the NBR site, I will lose myself, I'm a real example.
avatar
coolrick
Followings
0
Followers
6
it's not technical problem. the admin here is a thief
4 days
avatar
Payment proof from msh13022
Followings
0
Followers
15
6 days
thumb_129612_minerva-clickscom_190716084105.jpg
Amount received : 4.8$
thanks admin
avatar
Payment proof from mehdishayan11
Followings
0
Followers
13
1 week
thumb_140524_minerva-clickscom_190713012638.png
Amount received : 6.74$
i recive #10 payment tnx minerva
avatar
Kasra_SR
Followings
7
Followers
42
1 week
What happened to Minerva???

R.I.P Minerva or not???
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
24
RIP
1 week
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
24
pure admin
1 week
avatar
mojtaba65
Followings
0
Followers
10
1 week
5.77$ received
Thank You Admin
Minerva is the best site...
thumb_137064_minerva-clickscom_190710094318.jpg
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from Aventadorali3
Followings
0
Followers
4
1 week
thumb_146791_minerva-clickscom_190709112818.jpg
Amount received : 4.8$
Thanks admin
My payment
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
24
2 weeks

[ MOD : comment edited by UnityPilon | 07/10/2019 at 9:21 PM | Insults aren't allowed ]

No payment since June 17.
Totally SCAM.
avatar
Payment proof from clixboss
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_112817_minerva-clickscom_190707093250.png
Amount received : 29.55$
Awesome I site I'm so excited to be with Minerva
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from clixboss
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
Amount received : 29.55$
Another payment excellent | Edit. : 07/07/2019 21:32:02
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
Payment proof from clixboss
Followings
0
Followers
6
2 weeks
thumb_112817_minerva-clickscom_190707092118.png
Amount received : 40.98$
Great site I'd recommend them
avatar
Moinuddin
Followings
0
Followers
388
Congratulations dear friend 😀
2 days
avatar
kalifurmia
Followings
0
Followers
3
2 weeks
I requsted 5$ from this site but after 3 days pending,this amount was not paid and returned to the purchase balance, while I deposited $ 2 deposit to verify the account on the site.
avatar
ghonche
Followings
4
Followers
11
2 weeks
Before this minerva was a site that payed withdraws in some hours but now my withdraw is pending for nearly 4 days . i hope it is not a serious problem.even tickets are not answered.it seems strange .
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
1
Followers
90
2 weeks
i just want to tell to someone that going to invest some money in this site.

please don't do that you will lose your money to this fake scammer site, and don't be fooled by many payment proof.

i told you just don't do that, i'm not a cheater all i do was a write my opinion about why my payment was cancelled and then the admin suspend my account and tell me that was a special gift for me.
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
1
Followers
90
if somenone can delete this site from foxyrating, please do that cuz i hate this site.
1 · 2 weeks
avatar
Susy40
Followings
2
Followers
7
Not only did he suspend the account, but several of us suspended him, making him lose a lot of money and pocketing it himself. He then commented that I was using a fake account, that whoever said the truth is a crook ... but the only fake and crook is really him.
2 weeks
avatar
roli920609
Followings
13
Followers
24
@adhiana46 You are a trust member, and the admin is a smelly scammer, site is death.
2 weeks
Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service