Options
Not up to date ?
Get chips

We are social : help us to keep this page up to date.
If you see something wrong, improve the quality of this page by modifying it.

Modify the review
Write an article
Get chips

Write an article about this review to help new users : tutorial or user experience.
Bronze badge mandatory

Write an article
Find referrals on zimanclix
Require chips

5 unique visitors sent by NBR on last 30 days.
The referal link is actually available. Use coins to get yours on.

Get my referal link on this review
Is it your site ?

Visually appear as the owner of the site or application presented on this page.

 Verify your ownership
Be more visible

Increase the visibility of this page and create an ad to display it at the top of its category.
You are the owner of the site reviewed here or you own the referral link of this review : boost it to get more traffic !

Boost the page
zimanclix

zimanclix

Visit
favicon zimanclix zimanclix.com
4.7/5
Status
Closed

AVERTISSEMENTThe NBR status only rates the PTC function. We advise against the use of functions present on many PTCs such as rented referrals (RR) or the purchase of adpacks which are only scams.

Presentation
zimanclix.com is a ptc site where you'll find +20 ads daily for a price per click of 0.0005 to 0.005 $ when you're standard user. The latest status attributed to this site by nbr is : legit. By looking at our grade, you can see at a glance if this Paid To Click is a scam or legit PTC.
The minimum to cashout is 4 $ and the TOS said that the payment deadline is 24h. You can choose among the following payout methods : visa card, payeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, Skrill, PerfectMoney, With this P.T.C. website you will win 50% of your referral earnings.



you are getting 4 standard ads at the rate of 0.005 per click, as a standard member
10+ fixed ads at the price of 0.0005 to 0.001


The total number of members reached was 100 at 11/09/2018. We suggest you to use this link to be referred on zimanclix.com.
This website is available in english.

you can also earn from:
myadswall
ptcwall
offer4all
clixgrid
low minimum payout : 4$
Active rental referrals
no need to invest to withdraw
good support
You need to click ads to receive your referrals earnings
Maximum Direct Referrals 100 (Free membership)
Specs
Payout4 $
Members countbetween 10 000 and 100 000
Average referral rate50%
Payment within0
Profit per click0.003 $
Available clicks per day+20
Payment solutionspayeer, Cryptocurrency Wallet, PerfectMoney
Languageenglish
Monitored since526 days
Payments reported on NBR   6 858,54 $
Accepted countries All
Evolution rules of status
Six in number, the statutes reflect the trust we place in the payment reliability of a rewarding site. This rating depends on the payment testimonials reported on by the members as well as the informed opinions of the administrators and moderators.

legit Some payment testimonials from many members
promising Some payment testimonials from some members
new Default status
doubtful Doubt on the payment reliability
scam Not paying or not paying soon
closed Inactive or missing site

Specific rules for PTC to be classified as LEGIT site :
  1. Be older than 1 year.
  2. Use own or original licensed script.
  3. Don't attract users with any kind of bonus to deposit (not to be likened to a ponzi)
  4. Giving free credits to users to post positive comments are strictly prohibited (ask if you want, but don't pay for it).

Know more

  • Actual rating of zimanclix
    Closed
Reason to the status currently assigned by netbusinessrating since the 12/23/2019 at 5:01 PM
Closed website
Status history
  • 2019-10-03 10:52:02
    scam
  • Not paying : scam
  • 2019-09-19 09:34:29
    doubtful
  • Both accounts Payeer and PM of admin may have been hacked, he can not pay for the moment. We think he is lying, until proven otherwise.
  • 2019-02-07 11:57:47
    legit
  • Several payment proof or payment testimony posted. : Positive comments and more than $1600 of payment declared on the site.
  • 2018-10-24 18:47:14
    promising
  • Some proof of payment
Users Advice
4.7
199 Opinions on 827 comments
5
4
3
2
1
N/A
You must be a member to be able to post here. Join us.
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Please do the reopening of the site, thank you very much
avatar
Payment proof from mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
yesterday
Amount received : 4$
Please, webmaster of the site, please restart the site with $ 4 on the site and I want to withdraw them
avatar
Payment proof from mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 weeks
Amount received : 4$
There is 4 dollars with me in the site I want to withdraw, I hope the owner of the site to restore the raffle again
avatar
PY
PY avatar
PY
 
Followings
98
Followers
333
1 month
zimanclix turns to closed status.

Reason : Closed website
avatar
mhmdahmed
Followings
0
Followers
0
3 months
There is 4 dollars with me in the site I want to withdraw, I hope the owner of the site to restore the raffle again
avatar
adminFXR
Followings
85
Followers
7871
4 months
zimanclix turns to scam status.

Reason : Not paying : scam
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
good job. thank you @adminFXR
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from Pari1338
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
thumb_151906_zimanclix_191003083705.png
Amount received : 4.75$
My peyment.Plz open my withdraw.tanx admin
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
withdraw closed for all members. SCAM
4 months
avatar
Pari1338
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
The withdraw is a close.site is a scam?
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
yes . SCAM
4 months
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
Delete you old payment proof. they are very old.
4 months
avatar
valdi107
Followings
9
Followers
16
4 months
I wrote, that this site is scam, but
no one would listen to me.
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1340
Perfect big scam site and fraud Admin.
4 months
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
9
4 months
hello, any news?
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
Nothing. And site forum nothing either since Sep.19
4 months
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
4 months
SCAM.fake payment within 17 days. SCAM





avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
4 months
SCAM. NOT PAYMENT SCAM
| Edit. : 28/09/2019 16:17:59
avatar
amirovski
Followings
39
Followers
32
4 months
Not paying from Sep 15 2019 08:14:03 PM
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
yes scam site
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from Pari1338
Followings
0
Followers
1
4 months
thumb_151906_zimanclix_190926094941.jpg
Amount received : 4.75$
My peyment.tanx admin
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
Another fake payment??
4 months
avatar
Mahdiazim
Followings
6
Followers
9
fake payment. site has not payment within 17 days
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from yura
Followings
0
Followers
2
4 months
thumb_149550_zimanclix_190926070221.png
Amount received : 19.85$
payments2
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
How did you get paid while he presumably cant send payments??
4 months
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
9
???????? fake payment
4 months
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
Yup I think so too
4 months
avatar
prince7
Followings
39
Followers
15
4 months
scammer....looted my deposited money and all other user's money!!! i had upgraded to "Trained" 14 days back and u had cheated and stole my money....stupid u removed all payment processer's in payment method and how will u pay money... by selling ur site...who will buy ur scam site....stupid how could perfect money and payeer account's can be hacked...change ur site to ZIMANCLIX Infinte Ways to Loot User's Money. | Edit. : 26/09/2019 16:06:29 | Edit. : 26/09/2019 16:08:57 | Edit. : 26/09/2019 16:31:38
avatar
fernandito
Followings
0
Followers
9
4 months
hello, any news?
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
Nothing as of now. And their own forum doesn't have any update either. But do check @adhiana46 's post below
4 months
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
2
Followers
107
4 months
I just want you all to know.
thumb_134113_zimanclix_190922045829.PNG
avatar
Zimanclix
Followings
4
Followers
32
zimanclix  Hi dear. Even if a year goes by, I make a profit on users' money. I wrote the names of all the users and their losses. I can also show a screenshot of not logging in payeer account. So don't bother yourself here. Because you're the first person on my blacklist. See the payment proof for the users I posted here later, and be sorry. Good luck.
4 months
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
2
Followers
107
@zimanclix thank you for making me a first person on your blacklist, so could you give us some proof?
4 months
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
2
Followers
107
@zimanclix if you cannot loggin to the your account why don't you contact support team of payeer or perfect money?
4 months
avatar
Zimanclix
Followings
4
Followers
32
zimanclix  Thank you for informing us. We didn't really know we needed to contact support with them to solve this problem !!!!!!! | Edit. : 22/09/2019 18:44:11
4 months
avatar
Hadmithe
Followings
0
Followers
14
@adhiana46 This is quite clear and I have said before that Admin is lying and it is never possible to block PM and payeer accounts. He steals users' money and tells everyone my accounts have been blocked and would not pay anyone. He is a poor thief, shame on you ignorant thief
4 months
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1340
Yes super work. I already told you all. It's impossible to hack or block a payment processor account. Also I challenged to this admin. I will give his accounts back. But he lying and diverting my question. BIG FRUAD ADMIN. SCAM. Please everyone do avoid this admin and complain about his account on payeer and PM.
4 months
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1340
This admin is acting. That PAYEER support replied "not blocked or not closed". It's live. So this admin going to eat all users money by accounts blocked. Fraud fraud.
1 · 4 months
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1340
Thank you @adhiana46 . You proved my challenge it true and genuine. Thank you my friend. See this admins reply it's not belongs to your post. Fraud admin.
1 · 4 months
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
2
Followers
107
you're welcome @sonudad
4 months
avatar
Nicocow
Followings
6
Followers
11
He is even for real? He said above he didn't know he could contact the support... either he's a kid or yeah, a big f*cking fraud lying scammer. smh
4 months
avatar
KingKundan
Followings
0
Followers
7
@Nicocow You are a spy without a doubt! you are not a regular member, you are a scammer owning a crook site! after registering in they sites after a few days you do defamation of sites because they are better than your bad website. it's clear like sun! you are fake member.
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from Elshan712
Followings
0
Followers
2
5 months
thumb_150435_zimanclix_190921104444.png
Amount received : 4.75$
I hope the site issues are resolved as soon as possible
avatar
adhiana46
Followings
2
Followers
107
maybe it won't be solved
4 months
avatar
Sonudad
Followings
0
Followers
1340
Fake payment. It's done on 1st Aug. But posted after 22days. LOL.
4 months
avatar
Payment proof from mmmingo
Followings
3
Followers
8
5 months
Amount received : 76.91$
The total of the payment
Payments Received $76.91000
Previous payment
Aug 23 2019 05:25:31 PM U17651962 $19.15 Completed

Thanks for all the effort
And
Timely payments
And

Quickly solve problems

Thanks to validate first your email address.
By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies. You will only see this message once. Know more OK
Log in
Register

I agree the Terms Of Service